365Canvas

365Canvas

31 Reviews
(3.5)
31 Reviews
Rating (3.5)
star
Good!
1 Star
9
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
5
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is 365Canvas legit?

365Canvas has 31 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach 365Canvas customer care?

You can contact 365Canvas customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (509) 890-0907

Where is 365Canvas located?

365Canvas is located at address 16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, DE 19958, United States.

31 Reviews on 365Canvas

  1. Jacqueline
    1 rating

    Poor Customer Service and Refund Hassles

    Feb 15, 2024

    Terrible revel in. I ordered a birthday present and paid more for delivery. The status in no way modified from being processed and I needed to again and again electronic mail Customer Service regarding the shipment of my order. Only the did they tell me there has been a manufacturing difficulty. Upon cancelation of the order they gave me a partial refund. They stored $7.50 for a Tip. The employer said there has been nothing they might do to refund the Tip. Why am I being charged a Tip fo some thing I failed to obtain and bad Customer Service.

  2. Cynthia
    1 rating

    Unfulfilled Expectations

    Nov 11, 2023

    I recently purchased a canvas collage for $92; unfortunately, my experience has been less than satisfactory. The pictures on the canvas were blurred over the edges, and some fields were not filled. After reaching out through several emails, I was assured that the issue would be corrected and a new canvas would be sent to me.

    However, after waiting 13 days without any updates, I followed up with several more emails. Finally, I received a response informing me that the correction had been completed and I would receive an email once the canvas shipped. After waiting an additional eight days, I find myself in the same situation—no communication and no canvas in sight.

    This lack of transparency and delay in resolving the issue has been frustrating. As a customer, I expected a smoother and more efficient process. I hope the company can address these communication issues and provide a more seamless experience for future customers.

  3. Johnny Beavers
    4 rating

    Delivery was speedy

    Jun 9, 2023

    I bought the 20x20 collage canvas for my 15th-anniversary wedding. I was extremely pleased by the high-quality (sharp, crisp images engraved onto the canvas)—beautifully framed. Delivery was speedy. I placed my order on Friday night and received it the following Tuesday, my birthday. (I mistakenly put my order incorrectly, and shipping was listed in 7-10 working days). However, it arrived in two Business days. This was a benefit, given they're only about an hour away from PA. One thing I'd like to have been higher was the price. It cost more than $70 even after the discount coupon. It's my opinion that in the $60-$60 range, it's a winner.

  4. Teresa Lang
    5 rating

    A cute canvas

    May 20, 2023

    I came across an advertisement on Facebook for a cute canvas for Mother's Day for a grandma. It was a breeze to upload the pictures and create an order, which arrived much earlier than I had hoped. I did end up purchasing an additional one for my mother-in-law! The law!

  5. Alicia Gentile
    5 rating

    A fantastic grandmother

    May 17, 2023

    I love this mug. It was purchased as a gift to a fantastic grandmother (G-G), who was delighted to get the cup. The ordering process was simple, and it arrived at the specified time. I am delighted and will order more items on this website again!

  6. Jon Wade
    5 rating

    It's a sweet style

    May 15, 2023

    My Mil loved the 'This Nanny belongs with the Mug. It's a sweet style. The order process was straightforward, and the Mug came swiftly and on time to celebrate Mother's Day.

  7. Justicia Martinez
    5 rating

    Excellent quality

    Apr 24, 2023

    The quality of the canvas prints and frames, excellent customer service, and the site is adaptable to your requirements. The site didn't include my song listed. However, I could t,o copy the lyrics and the title with the issue. I highly recommend it.

  8. Logan Staheli
    5 rating

    Process was simple to purchase

    Apr 21, 2023

    I ordered the Canvas for 365 days. Canvas that has Our Wedding Song and our names inscribed on the back of it. It's gorgeous with its black frame. I bought this for my husband in honor of our anniversary celebration of 32 years. I can't wait to present the gift to him. The entire process was simple to purchase. The shipping was quick. I'd do it again!

  9. Kevin Wang
    5 rating

    I discovered this

    Apr 20, 2023

    My husband has been singing Tim McGraw's My Best Friend to me every day, which is why that's my song of choice. The lyrics are all of the songs, in the form of an emoji on this stunning canvas. I discovered this stunning canvas on Facebook which showed the couple's most loved song and their name.

  10. Pepe aguilar
    5 rating

    The beautiful item

    Apr 8, 2023

    I bought the canvas for wedding gifts for my son and the bride he was to marry. I chose the song my son was playing when proposing to his bride. Simple to purchase format. Delivery was within a week of receiving the order. I was stunned as I opened the package to inspect it. The final product was just what I had in mind. Thanks for the beautiful item and lasting memories for the newlywed couple.

  11. James Robins
    4 rating

    The canvas came out amazing exactly as the photo proved.

    Mar 8, 2023

    The canvas came out fantastic, exactly as the photo proved. My wife was thrilled with it. The shipping took a bit longer than I'd preferred. However, the USPS appears to be extremely slow because of this outbreak... however Mercy was very friendly and prompt in responding. She set my head at peace by confirming that the package wasn't lost in the process and was able to track down the box on my behalf. I would buy through them once more.

  12. Sharon Applebaum
    4 rating

    I'll be sure to purchase earlier when it's a present.

    Mar 7, 2023

    After receiving my order, I was thrilled with the canvas's beauty. I am happy with their customer service and the products they make. The shipping took longer than anticipated; however, Mitch, the customer service representative, was excellent and very helpful in responding to all my questions and keeping me up to date. s easy. Appy hoAppyhe shipping process will be improved, but now that I am aware, I'll be sure to purchase earlier when it's a present.

  13. Gary Gotthelf
    4 rating

    I'm pleased with my purchase.

    Mar 6, 2023

    I recently purchased a canvas with lyrics to songs in a heart-shaped design and our names and wedding anniversary dates from this firm. The online ordering process was simple, and I'm pleased with the result. The only thing I would say that is a little negative is that if you purchase it to be framed, you should know that the frame will not match precisely what is displayed on the site. It's a narrower and simpler frame. It is necessary to amend or correct the image on their website as it's misleading. Delivery was speedy as well. Overall, I had a pleasant experience. I'm pleased with my purchase.

  14. Elizabeth Cabrera
    3 rating

    No mistakes and it's not broken.

    Mar 3, 2023

    I received second order after 1st order came broken. Another order was placed, which was marked by numerous grammatical mistakes. I contacted the company and was asked to pay an additional $9.99, apologizing for my mistake even though the lyrics were from the site gallery. I was unaware that it was my duty to proofread the lyrics of the system and just my personal " personalization." It was worth the 10 dollars revision. We're hoping that the third time it is perfect this time. No mistakes, and it's not broken.

  15. Gerry Magnaldi
    1 rating

    Beware of buyers

    Mar 2, 2023

    Beware of buyers: I placed the item 10 days prior and ordered expedited shipping to deliver it before Christmas. I requested a response before placing my order regarding an issue I had with making sure I added the correct size to the cart. It took them 10 hours to reply to my Facebook message. In the meantime, I devised the solution myself and made the order. Today, I decided to check the order's status because the canvas hadn't arrived yet. It was "printing." I emailed them to ask if I would get it on Christmas Eve(tomorrow) since this is my present to my wife. It took them 8 hours to reply, and they informed me that they would need my size confirmation before printing the card. They didn't call me to confirm any information. The order was placed, and I expected it to arrive at the appropriate time. Then here I am, just before Christmas Eve, with no beautiful canvas to gift my wife. They promised to reimburse my card within 5--10 days. Wow, thank you, that can help make with the mistakes I made in the perfect Christmas present.

  16. Madelyn Murphy
    1 rating

    I would have given them zero stars

    Mar 1, 2023

    I purchased a canvas for my husband to celebrate Christmas on the 6th, and it was not delivered until Christmas. I discovered that it was lost during the middle of New Year's. I received a complete refund (which was a good thing) and was told I'd get another replacement. However, this replacement has been lost in the process of shipping. It's the middle of January, and I'm still without a replacement. I've never been this frustrated with a business. Could you not do business with them in any way? I generally leave positive reviews. However, this is the only instance I haven't had a pleasant experience. I would have given them zero stars, but I thought one star was sufficient as they've provided me with a refund.

  17. Rosemarie Todaro
    1 rating

    I do not recommend it

    Feb 27, 2023

    I purchased a custom father's day present more than three weeks before father's Day. According to the website, it takes 2-5 business days to make and up to 7 business days to ship. It's been nearly one month since father's Day passed, and I do not have my gift. I've contacted the company several times and was advised to wait. I've asked for reimbursement, and they have said they're looking into the delivery and will "reproduce" the item if needed...which will do me no good, considering the occasion has ended. I do not recommend it.

  18. William Cory
    1 rating

    The size of the canvas isn't apparent

    Feb 24, 2023

    I want to purchase a "Heart Shaped Song Lyrics Custom Canvas Print" canvas, but the size of the canvas isn't apparent. The order page states that the size is 30x20 (30 in width and 20 inches in height), but when I enter the order, it is changed to 20x30. I've sent emails to get clarification, but "Lucy," who takes forever to respond, doesn't comprehend what I'm saying. Is there a number I can dial to obtain clarification?

  19. Lisa Basalla
    1 rating

    I received, was awful and very slow

    Feb 21, 2023

    I received the package I ordered for my granddaughter's first Christmas post-Christmas, even though I placed an order before Christmas and was told it would be delivered. After that, I was told I could get an entire refund if it wasn't received before 12/24; they retracted this and offered me only my delivery back. Terrible place!! Also, the item, the photo Christmas ornament I received, was awful and very slow.

  20. Glenn Dagnes
    5 rating

    Overall, I would highly recommend 365Canvas for top-quality personalized gifts

    Feb 19, 2023

    I had an excellent encounter working with 365Canvas when I purchased the 25th-anniversary silver anniversary plaque for my desktop. The delivery was extremely swift, and the packaging was superb. This plaque was well-created. The personalization was perfect and made it an exceptional present. The cost was affordable and offered excellent value for the amount of personalization and the item's quality. Furthermore, the photography on the website accurately depicted the product and was easy to navigate. Overall, I would highly recommend 365Canvas for top-quality personalized gifts.

  21. Richard Anderson
    5 rating

    I will definitely order again in the near future. Thank you

    Feb 18, 2023

    I received my new one yesterday. The original was black-and-white. It was a great song. However, because the lyrics were white and we wore white, it did not make a statement. The company contacted us and suggested a new color. I LOVE IT—another satisfied customer. I will order again shortly. Thank you

  22. Leila Rosa
    2 rating

    I had a frustrating experience with this company

    Jan 13, 2023

    I had a frustrating experience with this company. My first order came broken, and my second had numerous errors. When I reached out for a resolution, the company paid me an additional fee for a reprint. I hope the third time is the charm, but I would proceed cautiously and consider the potential for quality control issues before ordering.

  23. Timothy Fernandez
    1 rating

    ***WARNING*** Quality is Horrible and Customer Service Does NOT Respond

    Jan 13, 2023

    I purchased a nice 36" canvas for my wife for Christmas and when it arrived the canvas paint was worn off and in very poor condition. After spending $ 170.00 I expected better quality. I emailed customer service asking for a refund and to send back the canvas and got no response.

  24. Russell Hilson
    1 rating

    No customer service

    Dec 15, 2022

    I’ve tried to contact these people by email and I tried to find a telephone number for their customer service department, but that does not exist. They will not return or respond to any emails. I placed an order and was planning on spending a decent amount of money for different Christmas gifts. The company certainly took my money, but I don’t know anything about my order.

  25. Praveen Dara
    5 rating

    Thanks for the great service

    Nov 3, 2022

    I purchased this present for my husband and me to celebrate our 20th anniversary. It was supposed to be delivered after our wedding day, but it was shown at the time. I was thrilled with the canvas, and my husband was as well. Thanks for the excellent service.

  26. Elizabeth Hon
    5 rating

    I am happy with the result

    Nov 1, 2022

    I am happy with the result. It's BEAUTIFUL! The quality is fantastic. It's better than what I expected. The service is excellent. I would recommend your company to my family and friends. Thank you so much! My husband loved the birthday present he received.

  27. Susan Folks
    4 rating

    It was a beautiful canvas product

    Nov 1, 2022

    It was a beautiful canvas product. The image was clear and bright. A wonderful gift for any person! However, I wasn't able to utilize it for a Christmas present. Now, it's cost-effective to target! After it was brought in, we parted ways, and I could never travel north for the coming holidays.

  28. William Wortman
    5 rating

    Its quality and the printing are excellent

    Jul 26, 2022

    I discovered this site online through an advertisement on FB.

    I am awestruck by the fact that there's a search bar that allows you to locate the lyrics of the song you're looking for, and each personalization tool is incredible.

    I've been searching for something like this , and am completely happy with the final product.

    Its quality and the printing are excellent. I paid for the speedy delivery and received my product within three days! Highly recommended!

  29. Jessica Morrison
    5 rating

    Customer service is excellent Excellent!

    Jul 16, 2022

    This is an incredible location to place an order. Fantastic product, excellent prices, and overall customer service are outstanding! I cannot wait to order more items from them.

    I ordered a Wedding Anniversary picture of my husband and me from our wedding day nearly ten years ago. It has our photos, lyrics to the song, and our names. He loves it!!! He is hanging it over our fireplace.

  30. Susana Vera
    5 rating

    Happy with their merchandise

    Jun 27, 2022

    I've purchased custom products more than once from 365Canvas and have been happy with their merchandise. The site was simple to navigate through, and the processing time and delivery were quick.

  31. Dale Carlson
    5 rating

    I recommend 365 Canvas

    May 20, 2022

    We are skeptical about websites that are advertised on social media. I visited 365 Canvas to find several products I liked.

    The canvas print I received for my wedding anniversary was precise as the preview. It was much better than I expected.

    I'm already thinking about gift ideas. I recommend 365 Canvas. It was perfect for my 30th, 40th, and wedding anniversary.

Write a review on 365Canvas

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own 365Canvas?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About 365Canvas

Your favorite photos can be printed on Canvas Prints, Mugs, Desktop Plaques, Blankets, Pillows, etc. You can create unique gifts for loved ones at 365Canvas for any occasion.

(509) 890-0907
https://365canvas.com
16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, DE 19958, United States
356 views