10 Reviews on 365Canvas

  1. Leila Rosa
    Jan 13, 2023

    I had a frustrating experience with this company

    I had a frustrating experience with this company. My first order came broken, and my second had numerous errors. When I reached out for a resolution, the company paid me an additional fee for a reprint. I hope the third time is the charm, but I would proceed cautiously and consider the potential for quality control issues before ordering.

  2. Timothy Fernandez
    Jan 13, 2023

    ***WARNING*** Quality is Horrible and Customer Service Does NOT Respond

    I purchased a nice 36″ canvas for my wife for Christmas and when it arrived the canvas paint was worn off and in very poor condition. After spending $ 170.00 I expected better quality. I emailed customer service asking for a refund and to send back the canvas and got no response.

  3. Russell Hilson
    Dec 15, 2022

    No customer service

    I’ve tried to contact these people by email and I tried to find a telephone number for their customer service department, but that does not exist. They will not return or respond to any emails. I placed an order and was planning on spending a decent amount of money for different Christmas gifts. The company certainly took my money, but I don’t know anything about my order.

  4. Praveen Dara
    Nov 3, 2022

    Thanks for the great service

    I purchased this present for my husband and me to celebrate our 20th anniversary. It was supposed to be delivered after our wedding day, but it was shown at the time. I was thrilled with the canvas, and my husband was as well. Thanks for the excellent service.

  5. Elizabeth Hon
    Nov 1, 2022

    I am happy with the result

    I am happy with the result. It’s BEAUTIFUL! The quality is fantastic. It’s better than what I expected. The service is excellent. I would recommend your company to my family and friends. Thank you so much! My husband loved the birthday present he received.

  6. Susan Folks
    Nov 1, 2022

    It was a beautiful canvas product

    It was a beautiful canvas product. The image was clear and bright. A wonderful gift for any person! However, I wasn’t able to utilize it for a Christmas present. Now, it’s cost-effective to target! After it was brought in, we parted ways, and I could never travel north for the coming holidays.

  7. William Wortman
    Jul 26, 2022

    Its quality and the printing are excellent

    I discovered this site online through an advertisement on FB.

    I am awestruck by the fact that there’s a search bar that allows you to locate the lyrics of the song you’re looking for, and each personalization tool is incredible.

    I’ve been searching for something like this , and am completely happy with the final product.

    Its quality and the printing are excellent. I paid for the speedy delivery and received my product within three days! Highly recommended!

  8. Jessica Morrison
    Jul 16, 2022

    customer service is excellent Excellent!

    This is an incredible location to place an order. Fantastic product, excellent prices, and overall customer service are outstanding! I cannot wait to order more items from them.

    I ordered a Wedding Anniversary picture of my husband and me from our wedding day nearly ten years ago. It has our photos, lyrics to the song, and our names. He loves it!!! He is hanging it over our fireplace.

  9. Susana Vera
    Jun 27, 2022

    happy with their merchandise

    I’ve purchased custom products more than once from 365Canvas and have been happy with their merchandise. The site was simple to navigate through, and the processing time and delivery were quick.

  10. Dale Carlson
    May 20, 2022

    I recommend 365 Canvas

    We are skeptical about websites that are advertised on social media. I visited 365 Canvas to find several products I liked.

    The canvas print I received for my wedding anniversary was precise as the preview. It was much better than I expected.

    I’m already thinking about gift ideas. I recommend 365 Canvas. It was perfect for my 30th, 40th, and wedding anniversary.

Write a review on 365Canvas

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About 365Canvas

Your favorite photos can be printed on Canvas Prints, Mugs, Desktop Plaques, Blankets, Pillows, etc. You can create unique gifts for loved ones at 365Canvas for any occasion.

(509) 890-0907
[email protected]
https://365canvas.com
16192 Coastal Highway, Lewes, DE 19958, United States