Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast

Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coa...

27 Reviews
(4.2)
27 Reviews

Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
19

Q&A

Is Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast legit?

Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast customer care?

You can contact Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 0754776675

Where is Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast located?

Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast is located at address 4/55 Edison Crescent, Baringa, Queensland 4551, Australia.

27 Reviews on Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast

  1. David Baker
    1 rating

    A Nightmare Experience with Termite Treatment

    Nov 10, 2023

    I recently had an incredibly frustrating encounter with a termite treatment service at our leased property. The team showed up unexpectedly at 7.30 am, barged in without notice, and shockingly, we were asked to leave. To our surprise, the job hadn't even been booked with us, and there was no communication. The only approval seemed to be from the agent, and that's where any semblance of professionalism ceased.

    What followed was a nerve-racking standover phone call demanding $190 for not allowing them to proceed with the unapproved job. This tactic is unprofessional and feels like a blatant attempt at financial gain through deception. I'm utterly disappointed by the lack of accountability and responsibility of the company and the agent involved.

    I don't hold out hope for an apology from either party. It's disheartening to witness two individuals trying to deflect blame onto the tenant without providing evidence of a job booking. This experience has left me questioning the integrity and reliability of the service, and I would caution others to exercise extreme caution before engaging with this company and its associated agent.

  2. Adrian Lyons
    4 rating

    The technician was professionally presented

    Jun 9, 2023

    The technician was professionally presented, punctual, professional, and well-informed about the process. The service I received was somewhat expensive in comparison to the price I paid previously. Our current termite barrier wasn't included in the price for an enclosure.

  3. Leslie Stiles
    5 rating

    Knowledgeable

    May 20, 2023

    Joe at Safeguard Baringa was professional, professional, and knowledgeable. He could explain the process that was going on, the reason he was doing it, and the method he would use to treat our home from the inside out. The man couldn't be more accommodating.

  4. Sheri Collazo
    5 rating

    Friendly and knowledgeable

    May 19, 2023

    Joe, the technician who visited our office in Woombye this morning, was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He spent the time to describe the procedure he was undertaking, to make suggestions for improvements, and had a chance to engage in an informal conversation. We were grateful to him for his time today! Many thanks, Joe.

  5. Dennis Lavallee
    1 rating

    The horrible circumstances

    Apr 24, 2023

    The branches that deal with Kent are a complete disaster. They're a nightmare; they've pushed my fragile OAP mother into a more dangerous pest situation than when she first contacted the company two months ago. We were able to use this service since it used to be locally owned and operated by family members. However, their ownership has changed. This company has total incompetence and a lack of knowledge of morals and ethics. It is a complete insult to how they've dealt with my mother, putting her home in a more dangerous situation than initially. It was not until after the horrible circumstances that we looked into the case- they claim they're part of the British Pest Control Association (BPCA); however, they haven't completed any of the inspections or procedures recommended ! !!

  6. Bruce Lachs
    5 rating

    We're always impressed by the friendly and professional service from Mark of Safeguard

    Mar 1, 2023

    We're always impressed by the friendly and professional service from Mark of Safeguard. Furthermore, the effects of pest control can last all year, even for ants! We'll continue booking each 12 months.

  7. Gerald Smith
    5 rating

    Thank you very thank you so much

    Feb 28, 2023

    My son was in the house for the procedure and was impressed with the level of care provided ... and even the staff member filled our cat's bowl with fresh water! Thank you very much. Thank you so much.

  8. Maria Midolo
    5 rating

    I would strongly recommend Safeguard.

    Feb 27, 2023

    The staff was amiable and well-organized. Mark was accommodating and experienced. He provided some tips in his report that could help keep termites from our home. I would strongly recommend Safeguard.

  9. Stone Baggiano
    5 rating

    Customer service was excellent

    Feb 26, 2023

    Customer service was excellent. Darrin clarified everything before the work began and when he set the rodent-locked station in the correct position. Darrin was punctual and very well-presented. I would highly recommend that you use a safeguard for pest control.

  10. Mara Morris
    5 rating

    We were delighted about Our Pest Control appointment

    Feb 25, 2023

    We were delighted about Our Pest Control appointment, our technician (his name is David) was extremely helpful and had plenty of wisdom and knowledge to offer us. We'll be booking another appointment with Safeguard once more!

  11. Andrew Horwitz
    5 rating

    I would suggest Safeguard pest management

    Feb 24, 2023

    I would suggest Safeguard pest management. The people I spoke with were highly professional, and Tracy, who was spraying our house, was extremely knowledgeable and performed a fantastic job. He was also an adorable guy!

  12. Edwin Stade
    5 rating

    David was efficient and knowledgeable

    Feb 23, 2023

    David was efficient and knowledgeable. He explained the procedure in detail before he began. We had a lot of questions that he was able to address in depth. Thank you, David, for putting my daughter's mind at peace after listening to some horror stories.

  13. Christine Oressey
    5 rating

    We will stay with Safeguard for the future during our inspections each year.

    Feb 22, 2023

    We wanted to thank the staff of Safeguard for a very professional job in our home yesterday. We're incredibly pleased with the quality of work performed by Quentin. We will stay with Safeguard for the future during our inspections each year.

  14. Maria Savino
    1 rating

    The heat treatment is a significant disappointment

    Feb 21, 2023

    I've been using the safeguard for a long time and a half because of bed bugs due to the Hyde association, which contracted the pests out. All they've done is spray frequently, and the problem persists. Four kids and I are getting bit daily. They also say that since they do not see bed bugs, we do not have any, and our bodies are telling us that we've never had this happen before the bed bugs started. It seems that safeguard does not know what they're offering regarding spraying and flushing with bed bugs fluid since the results have not been attained even though they know they had a system that could have worked; that is, the heat treatment is a significant disappointment.

  15. Louise Vasiliades
    5 rating

    It is highly recommended

    Feb 19, 2023

    Professional and well-informed. Polite and efficient and able to meet all my requirements for pest control. A wealth of helpful tips and advice. It is highly recommended. We will be employing safeguard pest control for future services.

  16. Ricardo Matias
    5 rating

    I highly recommend him as well as the company.

    Feb 15, 2023

    Ben arrived at my house this morning to conduct an inspection and spray. I was delighted with the service he provided, his pleasant personality, and the way he explained the details of the work he performed. I highly recommend him as well as the company.

  17. Donald Saucier
    5 rating

    Fantastic work

    Feb 14, 2023

    Fantastic work, Thank you. Darrin was a pleasant professional, did an excellent task, and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you so much. I've worked with this business for many years and have no hesitation in recommending them.) Michael.

  18. Aris Loucas
    5 rating

    We cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you for your time.

    Feb 13, 2023

    We have been conducting periodic reviews on pest control annually for over 40 years. We were today convinced that Garry was among the most effective pest control specialists we've encountered. He was courteous, friendly, and thorough in his approach to solving our issues. We cannot recommend him highly enough. Thank you for your time.

  19. Emilee Bonds
    5 rating

    AWESOME!

    Feb 9, 2023

    Safeguard recently purchased the previous Pest Control company I had employed. Safeguard is a fantastic company, from Alana at the office(an accredited pest Control technician) to only Tracy(my Technician). What Tracy does not know about Pest Control is not worth knowing. Tracy is an expert inside and outside and has been in the industry for over 20 years. I am very confident in this business. Keep up the excellent work, guys, and gals. AWESOME!

  20. Necia Montgomery
    5 rating

    I will continue to work with this company.

    Feb 8, 2023

    I have worked with this business for a couple of years; excellent advice and service from Mat complex to locate exceptional customer service, and their protection for termite and pest control products is practical; I will continue to work with this company.

  21. Debra Palmer
    5 rating

    From the very first professional

    Feb 7, 2023

    From the first professional conversation to how they handled the entire process, I was awestruck. Mainly, I would like to point out Ford, who was able to explain the process and showed his enthusiasm in the field.

  22. Mattie Lee
    5 rating

    Thanks to Brett and Garrett

    Jan 13, 2023

    Thanks to Brett and Garrett, who carried out this Foundations package (general pest control) for our new house today. They explained everything thoroughly and were prompt and professional when they completed the work. The entire process (from quotation to finalization) was fantastic, and we'd highly recommend Safeguard.

  23. Guy Barnikel
    4 rating
    Dec 13, 2022

    Great friendly service. They have informed me of any issues that might arise and suggested that I follow up with them shortly due to my bush setting. The insects are dead. Therefore they must be functioning.

  24. Robin Hughes
    4 rating

    We are confident of a good outcome.

    Dec 10, 2022

    A safeguard was requested to investigate an infestation of termites in our house. Responding quickly, the inspection was completed. The technician was professional and professional. The treatment recommended was carried out at the time and date agreed upon, and it was thoroughly described to us. It is only time to determine how efficient the treatment will be. However, we are confident of a good outcome.

  25. Elliot Moore
    3 rating
    Dec 7, 2022

    All the initial bait supply was gone. Perhaps after a second visit to replenish bait stations, the "pitter-patter" of rats/ mice may cease. We hope these races end and the rodents be released to die an inexplicably painful and slow death.

  26. Debbie Shinett
    1 rating

    This is a significant disappointment.

    Dec 3, 2022

    I have used safeguard for over a year, and half of that is due to bed bugs through the Hyde association, which contracted them out. All they've done is spray periodically, and the problem persists; four of our children, as well as myself, are experiencing bites on a regular daily basis. They also turn and say that since they don't have any evidence of bed bugs, they do not have any, and our bodies are telling us that we've never had this experience before bed bugs have been spotted. I believe that safeguard doesn't know the services they offer regarding spraying and flushing with fluid bed bugs,, as there have been no positive results attained even though they know they had a method that would have worked. This is a significant disappointment.

  27. Ashley Dando
    5 rating

    Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast

    Oct 11, 2022

    The Safeguard Pest Control complete protection service means you can relax knowing that your home, workplace and family are safe.

    Safeguard Pest Control have been leading providers of pest control solutions on the Sunshine Coast since 1989. Work in a variety of settings including residential, commercial, industrial, body corporate, hospitals and schools, our services are safe and ensures there is no disruption to you.

Write a review on Safeguard Pest Control Sunshin...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Safeguard Pest Control Sunshine Coast

Safeguard Pest Control have been leading providers of pest control solutions on the Sunshine Coast since 1989. Work in a variety of settings including residential, commercial, industrial, body corporate, hospitals and schools, our services are safe and ensures there is no disruption to you.

0754776675
https://safeguardpestcontrol.com.au
4/55 Edison Crescent, Baringa, Queensland 4551, Australia
88 views