AppliancesDelivered.ie

63 Reviews

63 Reviews on AppliancesDelivered.ie

  1. Christopher Dent
    Jan 30, 2023

    There was no issue.

    I found the driver/installer Jim extremely friendly and helpful. We initially placed an order for the wrong type of refrigerator, which required another delivery the next day. There was no issue.

  2. Amy James
    Jan 29, 2023

    Highly recommended

    Excellent experience when placing a Sahara BBQ Order. Eduardo was accommodating when calling me to make an order, and the delivery driver Craig was great. He rang me courteously and early to assist me in planning my day and also helped me try the BBQ in my garage. Highly recommended.

  3. Spence Adcock
    Jan 25, 2023

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. The dishwasher was ordered on Sunday afternoon. It was delivered on Monday. I received a text and call to notify me of when it was due to arrive, and it arrived in time. Martin was very friendly and performed the task well.

  4. Janet France
    Jan 24, 2023

    Excellent service

    I purchased a cooktop from an appliance delivered late last night at 7 pm and delivered before 1 pm today. The Driver who had the cooker, Martin, texted me first thing in the morning to inform me of the delivery time. He called about 20 minutes before the delivery driver’s arrival. Excellent service

  5. Darnell Robinson
    Jan 23, 2023

    Speedy, efficient, and easy to work with.

    Brendan and Martin supplied and set up my washing machine and moved the old one. Brendan arrived on Tuesday but could not install the device due to the stairs in my building. However, Martin quickly scheduled me in early the next day. He, as well as Martin, completed the task in just 10 minutes. Speedy, efficient, and easy to work with.

  6. Rex Bentley
    Jan 21, 2023

    Excellent service

    I recommend them! ! Excellent service, installing appliances from beginning to end. Craig called me early this morning (ing after delivery) and told me when he’d arrive, after which he rang me back when it was time to leave; leaves had just gone, everything was at the correct location, and the machine was working perfectly.

  7. Jamie Clowe
    Jan 19, 2023

    I ordered a Ninja Airfryer as it was available

    I ordered a Ninja Airfryer as it was available. The delivery was quick, and any questions I had were responded to within a brief time. It’s perfect. I was initially concerned about it not being in stock since it wasn’t available elsewhere; however, it shouldn’t have been. Will buy from appliances delivered. i.e., again

  8. Michon Anderson
    Jan 19, 2023

    Excellent service.

    Thanks to Craig for taking care of the old stove. Craig contacted me to inform me an estimated time would be available and arrived at the right time. He was courteous and took the cooker away from the kitchen. He was attentive to my car, which was poorly parked outside, too. Excellent service.

  9. Genia Ferguson
    Jan 17, 2023

    Fantastic service

    Fantastic service all the way through. Trevor, who put in our washing machine, was very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

  10. Elaine Terry
    Jan 16, 2023

    I would recommend your business to my friends, family, and colleagues.

    I ordered a washer late last night, around 7 pm. Trevor called me to say it would be at 9 or 10. He arrived at 10:09 and was not a problem; brand new machine in, old in, great to work with, and valuable to your company—excellent service from beginning to end. I would recommend your business to my friends, family, and colleagues.

  11. Earl Donaway
    Jan 12, 2023

    Fantastic service

    Fantastic service. Installation and delivery of the appliance took c.12 hours after I placed my order. It was seamless! Martin repaired the door again very quickly after I called Appliances delivered. Both of the fitters were competent, efficient, and personal. The whole experience was customer-focused. I highly recommend Appliances Delivered based upon the professionalism of your staff. Thank you for your service.

  12. Amber Miller
    Jan 11, 2023

    A delighted customer. Thank you!

    I visited a rival (looking to buy an oven and a refrigerator) and compared prices of the appliances that the shop delivered, however, they could not match the price. Delivery on the following day was scheduled, and Martin showed up exactly the time he stated. Martin was professional and could not be more helpful. The appliances were exactly as advertised. A delighted customer. Thank you!

  13. Pressley Parker
    Jan 9, 2023

    Fast and easy

    Fast and easy. The driver, Trevor was extremely friendly and welcoming; he could take away my old washer and put in my new one in a matter of minutes. I highly endorse this particular service.

  14. Brad Blackwell
    Jan 7, 2023

    Keep it up, guys!

    Craig, as well as Brendan, have delivered the Samsung tumble dryer today. Two truly great men. Fast and efficient, like they did when they picked up my washing machine this week. Keep it up, guys!

  15. Michele Beckett
    Jan 6, 2023

    Excellent service

    AppliancesDelivered. i.e., was extremely easy to order from. After placing our order, we received support from the customer service department to confirm and ensure everything was in order. We were fortunate as we’d ordered an integrated refrigerator. Charlotte from CS was excellent and was able to help us find the perfect freestanding fridge-freezer we wanted. The delivery didn’t go as planned, there was a scratch on the front of the fridge, and we had to replace it. The customer service team took care of this, and we received a brand fresh Fridge-Freezer delivered by a very accommodating driver Martin the following day. Excellent service throughout.

  16. John Murphy
    Jan 5, 2023

    I haven't even looked at the appliance yet and dread the moment

    If the delivery service is its primary selling point for me, I’d be wary of this company like you would avoid it. We were required to take three days off in advance since, after placing an order for dishwashers, the company could not guarantee any delivery date other than a three-day window and only gave us an hour’s notice. When the truck did show up, the driver deliberately drove through two mature trees and destroyed them to make sure he had the house’s number. I haven’t even looked at the appliance yet and dread the moment. I could save EUR20, but I’ve spent it ten times over.

  17. Jeremy Guilbeau
    Jan 4, 2023

    Martin was great

    Martin was great. I contacted him the day before the delivery, and he could deliver it slightly later than we had planned because I had to go to work. Martin was able to complete the task quickly and understood the appliance well. I strongly would recommend Martin & device delivered.

  18. Jeanette Quiambao
    Jan 3, 2023

    I am happy about the services

    I am happy about the services. My old washing machine stopped working, so I looked online and AppliancesDelivered. i.e., offered the best deal; within 24 hours, it was ordered, delivered, read, and installed by Jim. The old washer was removed, and there was no hassle—excellent offers, fantastic service, and no fumbling around.

  19. Tiffany Lewis
    Jan 2, 2023

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. A new machine for my washing was purchased to be delivered, installed, and delivered within less than 24 hours. Craig and Brendan, who established and had this new model, also helped me get rid of the old model, which was fantastic. They were courteous and efficient. They didn’t envy the task, even though it was awkward. We will be using their applicancesappliancesure.

  20. Toan Nguyen
    Jan 1, 2023

    I will recommend AppliancesDelivered to everyone and will purchase another time from them

    I ordered a washing machine and dryer for Sunday afternoon. Both were delivered the following morning, at the time agreed upon. Excellent service, as well as the delivery driver Mick, was professional. He also took away the old machines to recycle. I will recommend AppliancesDelivered to everyone and will purchase another time from them.

  21. Thomas Koven
    Dec 29, 2022

    The washing machine arrived at the time we specified

    The washing machine arrived at the time we specified. The whole process was completed professionally and courteously. Mick was extremely polite. This is a standard of service that everyone should strive for.

  22. Kevin Holmes
    Dec 28, 2022

    Martin from the appliances was delivered promptly and was very professional and friendly

    Martin from the appliances was delivered promptly and was very professional and friendly. He even installed my new washing machine and ready to use within minutes, and the old one was taken out. Thank you.

  23. Paula Rygh
    Dec 27, 2022

    I highly recommend her services and will buy from this firm in the future.

    I was highly impressed with the speed of service and professionalism following the delivery of my products. Miriam was accommodating, efficient, and extremely professional. I highly recommend her services and will buy from this firm in the future.

  24. Annis Thompson
    Dec 25, 2022

    Conditions in the marketplace and complex market forces have led to the business's closure.

    AppliancesDelivered. i.e., must regretfully announce that the business has closed. Conditions in the marketplace and complex market forces have led to the business’s closure. We want to thank our customers and staff for their assistance over the last few years. If you require assistance from us regarding recent purchases of goods or delivery, returns, or warranty issues, please click the links provided below, and we’ll be available to help you.

  25. Krasimira Georgieva
    Dec 24, 2022

    It was not delivered by the delivery date.

    It was not delivered by the delivery date. There was no communication to inform the recipient that it wouldn’t be returned. Delivery is scheduled for three days. They “can’t” contact the delivery company to tell them when the delivery will take place after taking one day to receive the order. AD will not give delivery times less than 9 hours and don’t provide a phone telephone number to the delivery company. I have a scheduled meat delivery this morning, so it won’t end with a smile if delivery is three days away. Not an extremely helpful customer service. Do you think this is an example of Ryanair in household appliances?

  26. Greta Wilton
    Dec 23, 2022

    Customer service is terrible

    Customer service is terrible. I ordered delivery online and requested delivery on Friday. I received an email day before they verified the details, and I was told that the driver would be in contact with me about two hours before Friday. I called the office Friday morning to check the time since I wanted to go home for some time b, ut they couldn’t give me the exact time. I waited until 1 pm, did not receive a call, then I called back. A very jolly man picked up the phone to inform me there would be no delivery as someone had changed the date …. as if I was at the house all day waiting, and nobody even called me to inform me of this the truth? veVeryad experience. I received delivery just on Saturday evening. Robert’s Delivery man was highly professional and knowledgeable.

  27. Michael Mastascusa
    Dec 20, 2022

    Martin was highly pleased

    Martin was highly pleased. Very nice person to talk to. When people are too busy getting involved in their work, they often forget to be friendly, so it was refreshing to speak with Martin. I would use the service again due to his personality. He is happy in his with. Thank you, Martin.

  28. James Poole
    Dec 20, 2022

    I won't buy from them in the future

    I purchased a massive appliance on Friday and scheduled it for the Tuesday following delivery. Now it’s Friday, and we’re still at a loss for when the device is due. I’ve been in communication with them. They said yesterday that it was expected to arrive at specific time frames. I spoke to them and was told it would be delivered this morning. It’s still not here. Why offer a choice of delivery times and then not bother having it? It’s very non-professional. I won’t buy from them in the future. Frustrating.

  29. Neil Martin
    Dec 19, 2022

    A naughty encounter with this business

    A naughty encounter with this business. I planned for delivery of the new cooker on Monday last week, then took the day off and waited the whole day, and it didn’t arrive. I called the number and was informed they were unsure of the reason for this or when it would be delivered. I was at work on Tuesday, and then I came home, my new cooktop was in my kitchen, and the old one had been removed, but they’d removed the power cable too. I called again, and the agent was able to reach the driver. I was told that the line would be returned on Wednesday, the 14th…it has now been moved to the 21st, and I haven’t received the line produced. I called daily and spoke with Sabin, who told me he would contact me, but he never did. Disappointed since I must pay an electrician to wire my new kitchen. Excellent customer service

  30. Lisa ellis
    Dec 17, 2022

    the prices were supposed to decrease for this company

    Cyber Monday, the prices were supposed to decrease for this company, but they ended up going up. I purchased an oven on Cyber Monday, only to find that the price was a third lower on Tuesday. The range mentioned was not delivered because it was not listed correctly on their site. When I contacted them, they told me that the stove they showed was not available in the country, and should I want that oven, it would cost 200 euros plus and would take two weeks to deliver. However, they reimbursed me for the difference between the advertised selling price and the actual cost.

  31. Peter Chapman
    Dec 17, 2022

    it failed when it was fitted

    I purchased a dishwasher, but it failed when it was fitted, and I was informed that a replacement would be available on Wednesday. It didn’t arrive on Wednesday, and I wasn’t contacted. When I called customer support the next day, I was informed that they had no dishwashers for this model available, but I could request a different model. They promised to contact me within thirty minutes for confirmation. Nobody called. When I called again, I was told I could not get another model at the same price, and I requested to cancel my purchase. A different person contacted me after 30 minutes to tell me I could get an identical model at the same price!! This is a genuinely desperate offer. Naturally, I canceled my order. I will never shop with delivered appliances and recommend that anyone else stay clear of time squanderers!!

  32. Michele Dodd
    Dec 16, 2022

    A terrible encounter with the company, and it's not over.

    A terrible encounter with the company, and it’s not over. The first time they allowed us to place an order for a dishwasher they did not have in stock for delivery the next day. After it wasn’t delivered, we had to look for it. We ordered a new model the next day. It was born after two days and five different delivery times afterward. We had requested an installation, but they would not install it. When we examined the old machine, the installer was able to disrupt the washing machine making it inoperable. There’s no dishwasher or washing machine for clothes just days before Christmas! I managed to fix everything on my own, but they’ll not accept the dishwasher in use. Then which is my final nail in the coffin, I discovered the dishwasher they sent me was 100 Euro less expensive than the one I had ordered. I am so .angry! It’s so frustrating.

  33. Darren Coates
    Dec 15, 2022

    Customer service is a nightmare

    Customer service is a nightmare. I was going through my fourth week without an oven. A formal complaint was filed and asked for an exchange or refund. I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone.

  34. Darryl Brookman
    Dec 15, 2022

    I placed the order that they had stairs

    Appalling. I purchased a washer to be delivered the next day and installed in Dublin. It’s been two weeks with many cancellations and no-shows, and it isn’t yet returned. I keep getting told every time that they’ve never arranged for another person to help with the stairs, even though I told them when I placed the order that they had stairs. As an update, the washing machine was delivered. However, it was defective. AD scheduled the Indesit engineer to examine the device and found out that AD did not install it correctly (therefore, I was charged for repair because it’s not a problem that the washing machine has). I’m now in the dark because I have to cover the repair myself! Could you not do it again? Avoid at all costs.

  35. Paul Turner
    Dec 12, 2022

    I was later asked to send pictures of the packaging

    A terrible business. I received a damaged freezer, which I sent several images of. I was later asked to send pictures of the packaging. I did this and am still waiting for the new freezer. I could not purchase anything this weekend, and the representative I talked to was a waste of time. I won’t be buying any more from this company and will continue doing this. STAY AWAY FROM ORDERING FROM THIS BUSINESS

  36. Charles Davies
    Dec 12, 2022

    A new integrated dishwasher was delivered and put in

    A new integrated dishwasher was delivered and put in. The door that was integrated fell off within a week. The caller was advised that they couldn’t do anything to put the door back. The caller was advised to purchase a wood filler to fill the screw holes. Farcical. Hi Rose, yes, it was resolved after the 3rd call to the 3rd installation company and the 3 1/2 days taken. Add in several planned calls at different times (not times). A terrible customer experience.

  37. Mahdi Qattoum
    Dec 11, 2022

    Highly recommend

    Martin was fantastic! After placing an order late last night, he was there early in the day, cheerful, putting in a new machine and taking away the previous one. A charming man provided fantastic service. Highly recommend

  38. Stella Stephens
    Dec 11, 2022

    I scheduled a day off of work and waited to receive the delivery

    I had arranged a delivery date for Friday. I scheduled a day off of work and waited to receive the delivery. But it was an absence and no phone call or message from the courier, but the shop staff assured me it would be there. I finally rearranged delivery for today morning between 0 and 12 pm. I am still waiting for delivery, but no delivery, phone call, or text message from the courier, and the shop is now closed. Was it a waste of two days sitting in my home? I’m annoyed.

  39. Claire Ratnam
    Dec 10, 2022

    Beware of nothing other than a group of cowboys

    Sold a broken washing machine that left me waiting for an engineer to arrive for six weeks and prevented me from calling their customer service team! It was a bit shocking! I have to go through small claims court to get my cashback. Beware of nothing other than a group of cowboys

  40. Ashley Powell
    Dec 9, 2022

    Will definitely buy again!

    I am happy with my new TV and my speedy delivery. I will finitely repurchase it! My delivery guy Martin was a gent. He called for me to know when he’d be coming to bring it into the house and then took away that old model. Excellent service.

  41. Katy kirsten
    Dec 9, 2022

    Very satisfied with the service.

    I bought a Montpellier Tumble Dryer last night at 9 pm, and my dryer was delivered by 830am this morning. Very prompt delivery from Robert’s ord, er no. 69413. Very satisfied with the service.

  42. Tom scutt
    Dec 9, 2022

    it made the entire experience much easier than it would be.

    After an entire week of our washer machine breaking, our landlord arranged to have appliances shipped to us to bring the new machine to us. Mick (order number. 81935) phoned me to set a date, so I didn’t have to sit for hours, and he was accommodating and welcoming. He did an excellent job trying out the new machine before leaving. We were delighted with the fantastic service. For a tenant, it made the entire experience much easier than it would be.

  43. Paul Burnell
    Dec 9, 2022

    the fridge freezer isn't working

    Quick delivery; however, the fridge freezer isn’t working. I have been referred to the company that “will call me back in 1-3 business days”. It’s not enough to be refrigerator-freezers; extremely dissatisfied

  44. Paula Stone
    Dec 8, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend them to anyone

    Avoid, Avoid, Avoid!!! I ordered a fridge to be delivered on the following Saturday. I was informed that it was scheduled to pay between 5 and 7 pm. I received a call at 4.30 that the van had broken down and would be unable to deliver, but they would call to confirm the delivery time, but no callback. I called the office on Monday to ask for my money back but was informed that the fridge would be delivered on Tuesday at 7 pm. No delivery, no phone, and nothing… Poor customer service Inferior customer service! ! terrible service. I wouldn’t recommend them to anyone.

  45. Julie Skinner
    Dec 8, 2022

    I purchased an oven Appliances Delivery was delivered, but it did not work.

    I purchased an oven Appliances Delivery was delivered, but it did not work. I took away my oven, which was working partially. I am left with nothing. They are not replacing. We are sending an engineer from a different company to fix the appliance as it’s within warranty. I don’t think it’s over for you to expect a device that functions for a long time! Customer service even advised that we had a problem installing it, even when we paid for it and they put it in place. I’m sure this review will not be published on the website, but I’ll write reviews all over the internet due to the lack of “customer service” and delivery of products that are not suitable for the purpose. They’ve been paid, so they don’t care about it. I’ll never use it again and will advise everyone not to use this service.

  46. Matthew Dooney
    Dec 6, 2022

    Highly efficient service

    I ordered my washing machine on a Monday at lunchtime. The device was delivered around lunchtime the following day. The driver (Jim) called me in the early hours of Tuesday to let me know when to be expected to arrive. This meant I wasn’t waiting all day. Highly efficient service. Would recommend. Very happy to have the performance of my Samsung machine.

  47. Cindy Hunt
    Dec 6, 2022

    Not a happy former customer of the appliances delivered.

    Poor service. They sent me a washing machine rather than an air dryer. They will not reimburse me until the item is returned and collected; however, they’ve not been able to return the product on two different occasions, so as of ordering on March 7th, I’m stuck with a product I do not want and am now in debt of over E200 and won’t receive a refund until I return. Sarah O’Doherty (Operations Supervisor & Quality Control Specialist), who promised to me, has failed me in three instances regarding delivery and collection. Not a happy former customer of the appliances delivered.

  48. Rachel Gould
    Dec 5, 2022

    Avoid the entire process at all costs If you value customer service.

    Avoid the entire process at all costs If you value customer service. Communication issues are abysmal. Frontline employees do to do their best, but there’s an unresolved gap between Appliances Delivered along with their so-called ‘delivery partners.’ ‘

  49. Victoria Burch
    Dec 5, 2022

    This a joke about a company

    This a joke about a company that purchased a brand new refrigerator Freezer for my mother two weeks ago. We plugged into it at first this weekend. The fridge will freeze everything. I called them and was told to contact the manufacturer and notify them of the problem. After reaching the manufacturer myself, I was provided with a ref. Number. I had to call to get the ref. Number. They have now told me they’ll call the manufacturer, and someone will visit and examine the refrigerator. They don’t say when. …. So we’re left without a fridge. I will never again deal with this particular company… stick with the retailers you do not.

  50. Patrick Steele
    Dec 4, 2022

    Excellent service

    We arrived promptly. Excellent service. Driver Brendan was extremely friendly and efficient. He removed old appliances without any questions. He’s a credit for the company. I will work with this business again.

  51. Derrick Key
    Dec 3, 2022

    which appears to be defective

    Danielle served as the contact person to arrange a visit with Whirpool. They are waiting for their evaluation of the device, which appears to be defective. Very accommodating and satisfied with the interactions.

  52. David Holt
    Dec 3, 2022

    The washing machine was delivered on time and was a great price.

    The washing machine was delivered on time and was a great price. However, there were two hoses from the previous engine, which they took out, and just one hose to fit the new model. The second hose was slow to drip at the back. Therefore, when the appliances arrived, the delivery crew put in the new machine, left the old hose in place, and hung it from the side (which I could not observe since it’s an integrated unit). When I returned the next day, my kitchen was inundated, and the floors were warped in the living room. AD did not believe it was their responsibility to shut the hose that was not being used (I think they should at least informed me about it). However, they did send an engineer to repair the issue. However, the floorboards are still damaged…

  53. Edward Adams
    Dec 1, 2022

    It is hassle-free and highly efficient

    Friendly and accommodating staff. I had a conversation with Martin and Brendan regarding the purchase. I’ll use this service for all my appliances in the future. It is hassle-free and highly efficient.

  54. Rajdeep Kaur
    Dec 1, 2022

    It is probably better to buy locally.

    It is probably better to buy locally. They provided me with an appliance that was damaged. They did not offer a discount or compensation due to it being damaged. I paid for a repairman to install the dishwasher, and now it needs to be removed and replaced with a new one—additionally, I the difficulty filling out the return paperwork. I’ll never purchase at them again. The delivery man left the package in my 85-year-old mother’s narrow hallway and couldn’t carry it into the kitchen. It was a terrible experience for all.

  55. sonal Vyas
    Dec 1, 2022

    I am waiting for deliveries when they aren't paid

    Horrendous experience. We ordered a washing machine five days ago and were informed that it would be delivered the next day. The device has not yet been provided. The courier came today and handed me the wrong package with many items. He demanded that I accept them, even after repeatedly stating that they were not my shipment. I feel sorry for the person whose order has gone missing. Poor customer service from the courier, who was rude and stated that they would not be bringing appliances to the house they wanted to put in a driveway. The courier also refused to take away the old machine, even though we were told that it was to be taken away. In addition, trying to get a response from the device delivered to determine my order’s location has been proving to be a challenge. I am waiting for deliveries when they aren’t paid. Next-day delivery doesn’t occur with this site!!

  56. John Colwell
    Nov 29, 2022

    I've purchased a washing machine and fridge.

    I’ve purchased a washing machine and fridge. Excellent prices; however, the refrigerator was defective; instead of receiving a replacement, I was informed that the fridge would be repaired. I waited two weeks to hear from the refrigerator manufacturer and another week to get a service member to caltoldformed me that a new component was being ordered, and the manufacturer never called me again. After a month, I got a full refund when I returned the item through a courier service, clearly paying for delivery and then to the warehouse. Ridiculous! Horrible experience working with customer care.

  57. Matt Walker
    Nov 16, 2022

    They're great when you do not have problems

    They’re great when you do not have problems. But if you have a problem, they can’t assist you. You need to fill in online forms and submit photos extremely time-consuming, then explain to a variety of people.
    We’re in Blessington, just 5 miles from the city’s west base. I could have driven down there at least ten times over time. They gave them a fridge that is not working correctly and food freezing throughout the kitchen. When we contacted them, they told us they’d get someone out within 48 hours. The fridge we had before has gone, meaning we’ll need to dispose of all this food. They’ve been trying to transfer blame to my installer and the manmanufacturerespite my interactions with them. I wouldn’t recommend them.

  58. Frances Tate
    Nov 13, 2022

    The appliance direct has been informed of the issue

    I wasn’t informed about the dishwasher delivery time and was at work when the delivery arrived, and none of my neighbors were present. Delivery was scheduled between half-ten and half-eleven the following day. I’m still here, and it’s 1.45! I’ve rung appliances and talked with the lady who answered, and I’m trying to figure out how long it will take to deliver the dishwasher. Two hours later, I discovered that the dishwasher would not be delivered until Monday due to inexplicable circumstances. I demanded the dishwasher be canceled since I couldn’t afford to miss an additional work day! I received a phone call from the delivery guy telling me he’d have the dishwasher for me within an hour. Dishw asher came with a scratch over it. It seems to be working perfectly. The appliance direct has been informed of the issue, and I is waiting for an answer.

  59. Lucy Berry
    Nov 11, 2022

    I'll need to file a small claim to recover my money.

    Poor after-sale service. Samsung Washing machine broke down six months after purchase. It came with a 10-year warranty! The manufacturer had no engineers available to examine the problem. I was told that there is there was nothing they could do. I contacted the appliance, and they told me it was unrelated to them. I sort it out by contacting Samsung, which isn’t legal, too! It’s a shocking situation! I’m currently out of pocket EUR500. I’ll need to file a small claim to recover my money.

  60. Ellen Looby
    Nov 2, 2022

    the gentleman was great, friendly, and professional.

    Fantastic service Danielle McLoughlin provides such excellent assistance. I would have liked to have a bit more notice of delivery, but the gentleman was great, friendly, and professional.

  61. Suzanne Davey
    Sep 28, 2022

    The washer stopped working on Friday

    The washer stopped working on Friday; I purchased what I needed on Friday afternoon, received delivery on Monday, and the collection of my old washer. Everything went flawlessly. The delivery guy was terrific Excellent service all around.

  62. Leslie Mellin
    Jul 14, 2022

    The shopping experience was fantastic

    The shopping experience was fantastic, but I would only say that the delivery took an extra day to get the appliance delivered because I placed my order after 2 pm. The service, however, was exceptional. The delivery driver advised me early in the morning that he would deliver the appliance to our doorstep. When he arrived, he opened the device in the van and brought it (fridge) to our home, ready to be plugged into.

  63. Niamh Frawley
    Jun 11, 2022

    the staff at the store made me want to return shortly

    In truth, what attracted me to this website was the cost of the refrigerator freezer I was looking to buy.

    The ordering process was simple; however, what will keep me returning is the service I had to receive.

    I sent an email on Thursday evening asking when delivery would be and received a call early the next day from a fantastic lady who I don’t recall her name, who informed me that it would be on Monday.

    I was happy. However, the fridge arrived Saturday morning, which was a delight.

    A personal note from the staff at the store made me want to return shortly. I highly recommend it!

Write a review on AppliancesDelivered.ie

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About AppliancesDelivered.ie

AppliancesDelivered. i.e., offers appliances delivered faster and cheaper than any white goods retailers in Ireland - and we do it with a smile. Our team of experts aims to eliminate the stress of purchasing appliances. We can also disconnect your old device and install the new one. Check the box at the bottom of your basket.

[email protected]
https://www.appliancesdelivered.ie
Newgrange Business Park, Donore Road, Lagavooren, Drogheda, Co. Louth, Ireland