Moores Appliances Ltd

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Moores Appliances Ltd

  1. Esjay Smith
    Jan 19, 2023

    Poor Customer Service

    Poor Customer Service. I visited the store on the 7th of March to purchase a Smeg range cooker. I felt uncomfortable with the woman who was scowling at me behind the desk as I was looking at all the range cookers. Then I left without purchasing the item and will look for a different supplier.

  2. Marie Cox
    Dec 24, 2022

    What an excellent local company

    What an excellent local company! So happy that I decided to go with them! Fantastic service from order to installation, a competent and pleasant team – thank you all; I can cook my Sunday roast now!

  3. christine ogles
    Dec 23, 2022

    I am a very pleased customer

    I went into your store last week and was welcomed by a gorgeous young lady with a beautiful smile. I explained the items I wanted, and she showed me the options. She was extremely friendly and well-informed. I ordered! Communication was excellent Delivery was made today, and the fitters were extremely helpful and professional. The oven was installed and tested. I am a very pleased customer. I would endorse Moore’s Appliances.

  4. Christopher Rodrigues
    Dec 21, 2022

    Fantastic in-store, along with installation.

    Fantastic in-store, along with installation. My first time buying from Moores, and I will do it again. I have already recommended Moores since I was satisfied.

  5. James Adams
    Dec 19, 2022

    Moores provides excellent customer service.

    Moores provides excellent customer service. I placed an order for a Belling cooker through their site in July 2018. I received a phone call from them the next day to inform me that the model I selected had a long lead time and offered another Belling option that could arrive faster. They then contacted me once more to provide faster delivery of the cooker in an entirely different color scheme. They were accommodating, polite, and professional. In addition to providing top-quality service, they’re very affordable too.

  6. Sara Fawcett
    Dec 18, 2022

    the most affordable price for the specifications we were looking for

    The second time we’ve used Moore’s, we were equally impressed! We purchased a cooker for our kitchen when we renovated it and were looking for a cream cooker, as the one place where we could find one for an affordable price was here. And it’s fantastic. We’ve just received our new washer and dryer – the most affordable price for the specifications we were looking for. Quick, friendly delivery and excellent service again – thank you.

  7. Gina marszalek
    Dec 17, 2022

    I went looking for an updated range oven

    I went looking for an updated range oven. We came across Moore’s products on the internet and decided to go over to take a look, and we’re so glad we were able to. They were very patient and accommodating, and having committed a colossal error when I bought my first love; I wanted to ensure that it was working correctly. Thank you to the beautiful team at Moore’s ( I’m sorry, but I couldn’t find your names)

  8. Ray Smith
    Dec 15, 2022

    I was thrilled to swap

    At first, I bought an alternative cooker, understanding there would be a delay with Hotpoint. But after four months, I didn’t have the range, but Rory suggested I use a different one that he had and met all the needs I’d envisioned on the Hotpoint. I was thrilled to swap. When I received the delivery, one of the cooker’s legs was missing, so Moore ordered a replacement for us. It was delivered directly to us and was born six days after.

  9. Geoffrey Jordan
    Dec 10, 2022

    They are charming people

    I ordered an oven purchased from Moore’s, and when it arrived, it wasn’t what I wanted, as my kitchen cabinets were somewhat wacky. They could not have been more helpful about it. They found me an alternative that was in stock and could save the day. They are charming people and have excellent service. I hirecommendended.

  10. Jody Blake
    Dec 7, 2022

    Excellent helpful service.

    Excellent helpful service. I placed a deposit down an oven but could not get it delivered immediately; however, Moore’s held it until we were at the point of being. The delivery team was great, and the cooker looks fantastic in our brand-new. Thank you

  11. rob dolby
    Dec 2, 2022

    I purchased a Bosch oven at Moore's

    I purchased a Bosch oven at Moore’s. The service I received was exceptional from the accommodating woman who received my order and was able to answer all my questions about the exceptional service delivery and installation service. The cost was lower than the other major retailers for both the oven and the installation. I’d recommend them again.

  12. Jordan Storey
    Sep 28, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service and price; however, communication was not good. I contacted the company twice to inquire about the delivery time and schedule it myself. It would have been helpful to know that there would be about a seven and a half weeks wait before I made my purchase.

  13. Michael Albrecht
    Jul 14, 2022

    Highly recommended! Go local

    The daughter’s oven in Brighton was exploding and required an entirely new range. The department stores weren’t helpful with no delivery times or other information. Moores stood out and was extremely helpful.

    Karen was on the phone when we made an order via Glasgow, and the installation team arrived today with a new oven installed in just 15 minutes and the old range removed. My daughter thought they were extremely friendly and also helpful. Excellent service, great communication, and a competitive cost. Highly recommended! Go Local

  14. Nicolas Connelly
    Jun 11, 2022

    Excellent service, great communication, and a competitive cost

    The oven in the kitchen of Brighton’s daughter was exploding and required a replacement.

    The department stores weren’t helpful with no delivery times or other information.

    Moores stood out with their excellent customer service. Karen was on the phone when we made an order through Glasgow, and the installation team arrived today. The new oven was installed in 15 minutes, and the old range was removed.

    My daughter was impressed with them. Extremely friendly and also helpful.

    Excellent service, great communication, and a competitive cost. It is highly recommended! Go local!!

Write a review on Moores Appliances Ltd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Moores Appliances Ltd

Kitchen appliances expert Sales, service, and support.

190 320 0400
[email protected]
https://mooresappliances.co.uk
4-6 South Farm Road, Worthing BN14 7AA, United Kingdom