Alabama Appliance

Alabama Appliance

10 Reviews
(3.7)
10 Reviews

Alabama Appliance

reviews(3.7)
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Alabama Appliance legit?

Alabama Appliance has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Alabama Appliance customer care?

You can contact Alabama Appliance customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 205 777 5154

Where is Alabama Appliance located?

Alabama Appliance is located at address 7956 Crestwood Blvd, Irondale, AL 35210, United States.

10 Reviews on Alabama Appliance

  1. Hamilton Shook
    1 rating

    WORST Customer Service

    Feb 14, 2024

    Quite actually the worst customer service in our location. Amine is rude to ladies and has a horrible mindset while questioned about delays. We have best had our refrigerator for 1 week and it already has ice maker/dispenser troubles. When we contacted him, we have been advised to reach out to the producer - didn’t even offer to help or express regret for the reality that it is ONE WEEK antique. Ridiculous. Don’t waste some time with this group.

  2. Joseph Ambrosio
    1 rating

    Beware of Dealing with Alabama Appliance

    Feb 14, 2024

    Seems like those men are the kings of bait and switch. They run an ebay save (Als) to entice you in with scratch and dent, then they steer you faraway from ebay with "out the door pricing" then they begin the upsell, "well I have something with less harm", then the shipping costs trade, then they begin to persuade you towards a modern item. Seems like parents with no longer a great deal integrity, watch out.

  3. Brian Toliver
    5 rating

    I can't highly recommend Alabama Appliance enough!

    Mar 3, 2023

    My appliances were delivered the next day and were professional and courteous. Amine as well as Anthony were fantastic to collaborate with! Delivery guys, Deangelo and Lorenzo, were great! We've also bought several appliances from them and will go to Alabama Appliance for all of our appliance requirements. I can't highly recommend Alabama Appliance enough!

  4. Thomas Hoddinott
    5 rating

    A few days ago, we bought the latest appliances through Alabama Appliance

    Mar 1, 2023

    A few days ago, we bought the latest appliances through Alabama Appliance. The entire staff is professional and welcoming. We dealt directly with Aaron. He was accommodating regarding knowledge of the products, providing options that fit our budget, and was easy to deal with. There is much to choose from; they can buy items they don't have in their showroom. We'll shop there again once we get set to build an outdoor kitchen.

  5. Piers Griffiths
    5 rating

    No pressure to buy, and Matt was beneficial

    Jan 19, 2023

    No pressure to buy, and Matt was beneficial. We were able to get what we wanted and what we wanted. The delivery staff was amiable and helpful. Delivery was the next day, and the delivery drivers, Steven and Garrett, were ready and willing to deliver the refrigerator as we wanted and at the location we required. It was not a perfect fitting; however, they exceeded our expectations for us! Installation was smooth and fast for these gentlemen! It was a fantastic shopping experience for us, and we'll be back in the future for more appliance requirements!

  6. Alejandro Pinto
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service!

    Nov 23, 2022

    Excellent customer service!!! The cabinet maker didn't follow design guidelines, and I ordered the incorrect dimension microwave. The error was only discovered after the microwave had been delivered. Alabama Appliance promptly worked with the shipping company to rectify the problem, saving me hundreds in shipping charges to return the item. Thank you, Alabama Appliance!

  7. Richard Harvey
    4 rating

    Very nice shop

    Nov 1, 2022

    We recently went to the shop. Hope was accommodating and knowledgeable. Lovely shop and has fantastic bargains! We'll be back to buy the set of washers and dryers we were considering. *will update this blog post and post a review following the purchase

  8. Terry Keen
    1 rating

    Bad Customer service

    Sep 28, 2022

    Bad Customer service. I went to the store to purchase a few things. They didn't greet me when I walked in, considering my race, and they believed I didn't have enough cash. That same day, I visited lowes, and they dealt with me without issues and with excellent customer service. Thank you, Lowes!

  9. Steven Thompson
    5 rating

    I would highly would recommend Alabama Appliance and Amine!

    Jul 14, 2022

    I would highly recommend Alabama Appliance and Amine!! ! Amine Abid is highly experienced concerning what we were searching for. He was kind and patient and could help us find the bargain and appliance we wanted.

  10. John Grimm
    5 rating

    Technician Ron was fantastic

    Jun 18, 2022

    They have sold us several appliances and one of them was completely a lemon.

    We received it in October and it didn't work for a single day. But, I'm giving it a 5-star review because once the owner became aware of the issue, he made sure to correct the situation.

    We received some fantastic appliances at a reasonable price.

    Technician Ron was fantastic, and our salesperson Amine was extremely prompt in making contact.

Write a review on Alabama Appliance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Alabama Appliance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Alabama Appliance

Alabama Appliance offers the most extensive range of high-end to medium-end appliances in the Southeast. We guarantee the highest quality and value with a mixture of A-goods, clearances, and B-stock. Our exclusive relationships with our suppliers make our company unique on the market. Alabama Appliance has its headquarters in Birmingham and is proudly serving Alabama.

205 777 5154
https://www.alabamaappliance.com
7956 Crestwood Blvd, Irondale, AL 35210, United States
187 views