AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc.

AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc.

50 Reviews
(4.0)
50 Reviews

AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc.

reviews(4.0)
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
8
2 Star
3
3 Star
2
4 Star
6
5 Star
31

Q&A

Is AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc. legit?

AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc. has 50 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc. customer care?

You can contact AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc. customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc. located?

AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc. is located at address 345 State Farm Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35209, United States.

50 Reviews on AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc.

  1. Nicole Clemente
    5 rating

    Professional and knowledgeable

    May 27, 2023

    Our selling agent, Andy Y, was fantastic. The purchase was made at our house in a different state. Our delivery in Lake Martin could not have been better executed. Derek, as well as Cam, were professional and knowledgeable. Professional and competent delivery personnel! They knew exactly where to position the item.

  2. Rodrigo Soria
    5 rating

    Very friendly and helpful

    May 25, 2023

    From start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure to work with Allsouth on the purchase of an all-new washing machine. My sales representative, Alex, was very easy to communicate with and gave me sound guidance. Gary and Lawrence were top-notch in taking delivery. They removed the old washer, cleared it of its mess, and put it in place. They were very friendly and helpful. We want to thank everyone helpful!

  3. Elise Poschner
    5 rating

    Greatly acknowledged

    May 22, 2023

    Our experiences using AllSouth Appliance have been excellent in every aspect. We'd be grateful to Gary Marsh and Lawrence Bishop for their exceptional service yesterday. Their experience, expertise, and desire to make everything perfect were greatly acknowledged.

  4. Matt Polzkill
    5 rating

    A perfect installation

    Apr 29, 2023

    We admire the team of service providers consisting of Gary Marsh and Deion Neal (and two management staff, after all, was done and said). They devised a great solution to the problematic access route and handled the reality of waiting on the spot for a replacement dryer with an optimistic attitude. We asked them for a modification to an exhaust pipe from a dryer to minimize the danger of fire. The company took care of the matter. It was a perfect installation, and they ensured that we were satisfied. Their personality and professionalism were an impact.

  5. Sasha Stone
    5 rating

    A better installation

    Apr 12, 2023

    Thanks to Gary and Robert, who delivered our refrigerator with care and set up our brand-new refrigerator. They are highly knowledgeable and trustworthy. It would be impossible to ask for a better installation! The entire experience was fantastic.

  6. George Freedman
    5 rating

    He was a pleasure to work with!

    Jan 19, 2023

    Travis supplied and set up our new appliances within the time frame that was set! He loved the new refrigerator and dryer set! Also, he was a pleasure to work with! Thank you to all the staff of All South who were a part of the buying experience!

  7. Darrin Cowen
    1 rating

    I need a new appliance

    Dec 27, 2022

    So AllSouth is promoting their "advantages" of using them to purchase appliances. My microwave breaks after three weeks, and they state that you're on your own. I'll go to Lowe's when I need a new appliance!

  8. Katyayani Sinha
    1 rating

    The option isn't available

    Dec 27, 2022

    Service before the sale is simple, but service afterward is very challenging. We were urged by the builder (Town Builders from Mt. Laurel) to get our appliance from AllSouth and paid more than $10,000 doing the. The dryer was damaged when it arrived, the oven wasn't correctly calibrated, and the microwave failed to popcorn. The salesperson, Mark Burch, has been professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. However, the salesperson hasn't been able to fix the issue with the microwave. Other issues were addressed. The AllSouth technician came to us in Huntsville and informed us the appliance was under warranty and that they must repair the sensor for popcorn or offer us an entirely new model. This was over two weeks ago, and until now, we've been left unanswered. I've left messages with Angel, who will relay all our complaints to Rachael. Also, I left a note with Jamie Green, but he has not yet responded. Maybe we'll get better chances with Kitchenaid. I'd rate this group a zero rating. However, as the option isn't available, They'll get only one star.

  9. Jeffrey Munks
    1 rating

    I would not have had to return to the shop.

    Dec 26, 2022

    I'm not sure what's happening or what's going on, but this was the most frustrating experience. We decided to go because of the positive reviews from our friends; however, I have been unable to contact my sales representative, and no one else seems to be able or willing to assist me. The process takes all day, and I was instructed to put it in the wall oven by myself. If they had not already received my deposit, I would not have had to return to the shop.

  10. Francisco Lopez
    1 rating

    Many changes could be beneficial.

    Dec 24, 2022

    Allsouth has been through many personnel changes in recent months. I was planning to go to the store in springtime for an updated washer, but the trusted salesperson is no more there. Many changes could be beneficial.

  11. Nigel Westhead
    1 rating

    I am very disappointed by this experience

    Dec 23, 2022

    I am very disappointed by this experience! It was prolonged to return calls. We've been waiting for ages for the Bertazonni oven in Italy. Why are they selling these when they can't keep them in inventory? We received them today and had planned to host them for Christmas. It was utterly ruined, and it doesn't appear that all south stocks anything like it. Really? Before they left, the delivery crew couldn't even contact anyone from All South. I'm hoping Allsouth figures out an approach to get this right. In addition, I was informed that if I did not decide to reorder the order, I'd get charged 3 percent of the credit card charge after I finally contacted somebody.

  12. Graham deacon
    4 rating

    We wish they'd sent him out the second time the fridge was delivered

    Dec 22, 2022

    Robert Pollard and his delivery partner were fantastic in delivering our refrigerator and making it fit into the existing space. The fridge bent the initial time. They sent a different crew out with a new refrigerator the second time. They were not up to par with Robert and his associate. We were disappointed that it took three times to install our fridge, but I am thankful Robert and his co-worker were hardworking and eager to fix it for us. We wish they'd sent him out the second time the fridge was delivered!

  13. David Dutton
    5 rating

    They arrived promptly and professionally.

    Dec 21, 2022

    Gary Marsh, as well as Travis Scotland, delivered our appliances. They arrived promptly and professionally. Alex Johnson helped us decide when we looked over the various models and brands extraordinarily knowledgeable and helpful! It's all south, " the place" to buy your appliances.

  14. Rodney Turner
    5 rating

    They were courteous and efficient.

    Dec 20, 2022

    Robert Rod and Rod performed a fantastic job delivering the new washing machine. They removed the old model and put in the new one swiftly. They were courteous and efficient. You can't get better service. AllSouth was very good to deal with. We'll shop with AllSouth again.

  15. Daniel bleasdale
    5 rating

    The space was challenging to get into and out of.

    Dec 19, 2022

    Jonathan, along with Lawrence, delivered my brand-new refrigerator on the same day! They were masters! They were punctual, courteous, professional, and experienced! Great experience!! The old refrigerator was moved, and putting the new one in the space was challenging to get into and out of.

  16. Lady farmer
    5 rating

    I was learning how to use the new equipment

    Dec 17, 2022

    I bought a Speed the queen washing machine from the south of. Anthony was highly professional, performed a fantastic job installing it, and provided me with additional details that could be useful when I was learning how to use the new equipment. Anthony, along with his helper, took delivery of my unit.

  17. Andrew scally
    5 rating

    Excellent delivery of all our new appliances for our new house

    Dec 16, 2022

    Excellent delivery of all our new appliances for our new house. Gary Marsh and Robert Pollard were knowledgeable, professional, efficient, and highly cautious regarding our new machines and place. I would recommend AllSouth to our family and friends. We will use them in the future for any appliance requirements. Thanks!

  18. Mike Tozer
    5 rating

    We bought a brand new dryer and washer in our new house.

    Dec 14, 2022

    We bought a brand new dryer and washer in our new house. Lawrence Bishop and Jonathan Green (with his trainee, Deion) were excellent professionals, courteous, and efficient in the installation process. Julius Anderson was informative and competent in answering the concerns my wife and me had.

  19. Wang Katy
    2 rating

    Explaining safe practices when using our grill.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Skyler (salesperson) and Anthony (technician who connected our grill) Are fabulous. We're great! The two of them are reason enough to choose All South. We were informed that we would receive items, and I was home from work twice without a phone message. After Skyler was engaged, I was told that our washing machine and grill were brought in. Anthony was a pleasure to work with, connecting the grill and explaining safe practices when using our grill.

  20. Matthew Haigh
    5 rating

    Mike Luther for going above and beyond for us.

    Dec 12, 2022

    We needed new appliances and were instructed to visit Mike Luther at AllSouth, and we went. I was nervous as I thought an aggressive salesperson would rush us to buy, but I was wrong. Mike came over to us in a calm but knowledgeable manner. When we entered the store, he took the time to hear our plans for our home's kitchen—Posing questions and getting acquainted with us. I explained that we were considering one particular brand, and he immediately glowed, telling me exactly what he uses within his kitchen. He couldn't have said enough praise about the brand. He was extrhighlyormed about their different items, guiding us through different types, functions, styles, and more. After such a complete experience, it was not difficult to choose. Although Mike's knowledge and his non-pushy sales style were excellent, as was his communication, real-time deadlines for the arrival of products and unwavering kindness are additional proof of not just his dedication to the job to be completed but also his loyalty to his customers recognizing it's an investment into their home...not just a transaction. Thank Mike Luther, for your kindness and professionalism. Mike Luther for going above and beyond for us.

  21. Carol Quin
    3 rating

    The repair was done quickly and without hassle.

    Dec 11, 2022

    I called AllSouth around seven weeks ago to request the warranty repair on the washing machine I bought from the company less than one year earlier. Three days later, I received a call to make an appointment. The tech was on the scene and stated that she was required to purchase all three components that could cause the issue. Two weeks passed without a response. I tried to contact them again and inquired about the time delay. I was assured that the final component was in the pipeline and I would be called shortly to schedule a scheduled repair. Three weeks later, they called to schedule an appointment for repair. The repair was done quickly and without hassle.

  22. Sarah Kinsella
    5 rating

    He was friendly, courteous, and professional.

    Dec 10, 2022

    The technology, Gary Brown, was exceptional. He was friendly, courteous, and professional. The dryer I purchased did not start after installation; he reached out to Norman, who came to assist in resolving the problem. Fantastic service

  23. Shay McPeake
    3 rating

    The dryer and washer are working well so far

    Dec 8, 2022

    The dryer and washer are working well so far. It took almost one month from the time of purchase until delivery. The delivery date in the invoice was the day of purchase; however, the set was not even available. There was no contact initiated by AllSouth to inform us of what was happening with the shipment. We needed to contact them to inquire about the delivery status and consider canceling our order to ensure it was delivered on time. A few notables to mention were Ruth, Robert, and Gary.

  24. Brighton Professional
    5 rating

    They were courteous and professional.

    Dec 4, 2022

    Lawrence Bishop and Gary Marsh did a fabulous job delivering my dryer. They were courteous and professional. They set it up and placed it in my current washer. This was a little challenging since my washer became stuck in the ground. They were persistent and completed the task, which made me more pleased! I appreciate your help!

  25. Roger Smith
    2 rating

    It can appear that they only care about their high-end customers.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Okay, this shop does provide high-end appliances at the level of standard devices. As you enter this store, it can appear that they only care about their high-end customers. I loved the receptionist. She was extremely friendly, warm, and friendly; what you would want from your first point of contact for your company. However, the sales team is quite different. With all that room, and I still remember the huge news that they had moved to such a massive structure, it would be expected that they could profit from the chance to provide the regular customer a sample of what they offer to the top tier of customers.

  26. Jonathon Stenner
    4 rating

    I will do business with AllSouth again.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Since my last update, Allsouth has reached out to me. A kind and genuine manager named Jamie provided me with a loaner washing machine the same day. They are currently helping me get an upgrade to the device under warranty. Thank you for all your help Jamie ....it is indeed greatly appreciated. After this, I will do business with AllSouth again.

  27. Rose Rasmussen
    5 rating

    I left the tool and manual to tighten the handles again

    Dec 1, 2022

    I recently bought a refrigerator at All South. It was delivered within two business days. Lawrence Bishop and Jonathan Green handled the delivery. They were on time and took great care when taking the old model before returning it to the new one. They took off all wrapping and even took it along with them. They offered me helpful advice and ensured I left the tool and manual to tighten the handles again. It is a better result!

  28. Omar Timberlake
    1 rating

    I'll move the business to another place

    Nov 28, 2022

    I was hoping to work with Allsouth Appliance again, but I had to think about it. I have always received excellent service from them throughout the years; however, not as recently. It appears that the company has been sold to employees who are .......... let's claim to be not honest, lack of integrity, and lack of fairness toward customers and their employees. The salesperson I relied on throughout the years is no longer there! I'd never go to this location ever again. I have heard that they are rude and appear to employ individuals who have "not high standards" from the information I've gathered. Look up these "people" that run this business before buying here. I'll move the business to another place!!

  29. Christopher Woollacott
    4 rating

    We stopped by to buy an over-the-range microwave

    Nov 25, 2022

    We stopped by to buy an over-the-range microwave. It wasn't a big purchase, but we've heard great reviews about All South and thought they'd be superior to Sears. Installers were running behind, and I had to phone to inquire about an update. The scheduled time was between 4 and 5, and they were there at 5 pm. When driving through Birmingham during rush hour, what is the best way to get around? There were two installers. However, one of them only lifted the unit off the truck and took it inside. The installer was a pro at installing the cabinet. He did have to make holes in the wall and cabinet; however, that's to be expected. He was meticulous about his work and was extremely pleasant to work with. I'm sure I'll use them again for my needs of appliances.

  30. Debra greatrex
    5 rating

    We are amazed by All South, from sales up to installation

    Nov 24, 2022

    We are amazed by All South, from sales up to installation. We want to thank Brian, Ashley, Gary, and Bishop, who did an excellent job in the delivery and getting our brand-new dryer and washer up and running.

  31. Matt Saunders
    5 rating

    We were extremely pleased with the professionalism of the technicians

    Nov 23, 2022

    We were extremely pleased with the professionalism of the technicians who installed and delivered our dryer and washer this week. Lawrence Bishop and Jonathan Green were outstanding in their work. It's refreshing to find people who succeed and are dedicated to doing this. Thanks,

  32. Sandra dawson
    5 rating

    Delivery and purchase were seamless.

    Nov 21, 2022

    Delivery and purchase were seamless. Robert Pollard and Gary were our installations and delivery experts; they were fantastic and highly professional. We have a tight space for our fridge, and they stomped it up the stairs and around a couple of very tight corners. They were very friendly, too. They gave us thorough instructions and also put in a water pipe. They also took away the old dryer. It's been about a month since we got it, and the fridge is excellent. We also received our new dryer today. Gary and Lawrence exceeded our expectations by providing fast and friendly service. Prices were comparable to any other retailer. However, I would have paid a little more to get this service! Thank you for your time!

  33. Eileen Monds
    4 rating

    I was not able to find this claim to be valid.

    Nov 18, 2022

    Has a fantastic range of products, possibly better than any appliance retailer within the metropolitan Birmingham area. I do not think that you'd expect to find a bargain there, but if you're searching for something particular, then it is more likely they'll have it. We received a quote for an appliance package, and they claimed they were selling the item with a "cost." I was not able to find this claim to be valid.

  34. Maureen Dowling
    1 rating

    Don't blow someone off and don't lie

    Nov 16, 2022

    The trip to Allsouth, Birmingham, is due because our washer finally quit working. We decided to purchase the whole set and bought it in cash. The salesperson advised that they typically receive mail from warehouses on Mondays and would contact us to schedule the time. The call was not made on Monday...so I made a call on Tuesday......my salesperson was annoyed when I phoned and told me that the unit was not at the warehouse and was expected to arrive within a short time ......when there was no response on Friday, my husband called to confirm ......they received a call and informed us that the salesman was going to contact us after which .....no calls. My husband's cancer worsened, and we needed to transport him home to home to receive hospice care. .....we received a phone call on the day that I was in the hospital to inform me that they'd bring the device to us on Friday....then we received a phone call back and were told that it would be delivered on Monday, ......17 days after purchasing the set. I called the sales rep to check on the unit's status today. I received an email. ....called and requested to speak with an administrator to determine whether there was a way we could have the team today. .....I cannot even wash the linens off my husband's bed. Update: Sales manager called me and is trying to determine if something could be done. I strongly suggest that if something is not in stock, tell your customer....we would have paid more for something else and would have paid more if need be....at the very least, let us know at ETA when you can receive and deliver something....actually, that would have been acceptable as well.....but don't blow someone off and don't lie.

  35. Jacqueline Payne
    2 rating

    Installation and sales were sound

    Nov 14, 2022

    Installation and sales were sound. The service was not excellent at all. I called just before the warranty expiration as the appliance was not functioning. I was informed that a repair call was scheduled. There was no one to attend, and I am now out of warranty, and they don't have any evidence of a service call. I'm left with a substantial repair bill on the things that should have been fixed under warranty. It's time to fix it.

  36. Leanne Byers
    4 rating

    She will handle it since she's reliable and highly proficient in her work.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Diane is wonderful to work with. She is competent and accommodating about details. When you enter their lobby, talk to the receptionist (for lack of a better word), and she'll connect you with a sales rep to assist you. AllSouth isn't like a giant box store where you wander around hoping for "hope" for an employee to seek. One issue is that their shipping department didn't have the oven's cord, and some installation was delayed for the next few days. But, if I contact Diane, She will handle it since she's reliable and highly proficient in her work.

  37. Nick Garrad
    4 rating

    Excellent customer service.

    Nov 11, 2022

    Great choice of top-quality appliances and an experienced salesperson. I cannot rate five stars to them because there was a mistake in the delivery process. Still, when I inquired, they were able to install and deliver the refrigerator just one day behind—a great resolution to an issue. Excellent customer service.

  38. Michael Todd
    5 rating

    I recently purchased an LG French door refrigerator from AllSouth

    Nov 9, 2022

    I recently purchased an LG French door refrigerator from AllSouth. It was after I ordered the same model from Lowe's and saw it arrive with numerous scratches! I did not take delivery but purchased it through AllSouth, where I discovered that it would take around one month to receive the fridge I wanted. It was delivered on time and was in perfect condition, and we are thrilled with it! Deliveries to Lawrence Bishop and Jonathan Green could not have been a more smooth normcore expert. AllSouth! They had to open my front door and disassemble my old fridge to take it off. However, everything was smooth. And thank AllSouth! Thank you, guys!

  39. John Samathanam
    5 rating

    AllSouth is blessed to have two fantastic delivery guys.

    Nov 6, 2022

    AllSouth is blessed to have two fantastic delivery guys. I've never seen two delivery guys more willing to delight than Gary or Robert, who works for AllSouth. They went above and beyond to make swapping an old built-in fridge for a brand-new one easy. It was challenging; however, they managed it enthusiastically and positively.

  40. Pattie Clarke
    5 rating

    They went beyond in the replacement of the venting ductwork for the dryer.

    Nov 5, 2022

    I bought the dryer that matched my Speed Queen washer, and we could not be happier. Our service techs, Gary Marsh and Robert Pollard, are outstanding. Professional, quick, and extremely careful when bringing the dryer into the home and enclosed space. They went beyond in the replacement of the venting ductwork for the dryer. 5-star service from these guys. Thank you!

  41. Louise Taylor
    5 rating

    They gave me the very best of exceptional customer service.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Lawrence Bishop and Gary Marsh installed and delivered our refrigerator this morning. They were friendly, professional, and friendly. Despite a miscommunication with the office, and due to no fault of their own, they could accommodate my delivery in the manner I had initially wanted. They took excellent care in ensuring that my new floors were safe from scratches after they set up the new refrigerator and took off the previous one. They gave me the very best of exceptional customer service.

  42. Peter Kirkton
    5 rating

    We'll be back to get the other appliances we need them!

    Nov 3, 2022

    Mindy was accommodating. We were in immediate need of a new laundry machine. Mindy found precisely what we wanted and could get it in the time we had hoped. There was no pressure to sell, and the staff was amiable, making this shopping experience easy. Lawrence Bishop, Jonathan Green, and Deion Neal made up our shipping team and were excellent. They were professional, tidy, and had a great time too! We'll be back to get the other appliances we need them!

  43. Jonathan Hislop
    5 rating

    Friendly and helpful and willing to offer us fantastic customer service

    Nov 3, 2022

    Our experience buying our new washer and dryer was awe-inspiring from beginning to end. Bishop and Jonathan seamlessly delivered the delivery. Julius was very knowledgeable, and he analyzed our needs and wants. He's got plenty of knowledge and experience. Friendly and helpful and willing to offer us fantastic customer service. We'll recommend All South to everyone! ! demands.

  44. Jessica Wilson
    5 rating

    I am happy with the purchase

    Nov 2, 2022

    I came here and trained the salesperson in depth about the purchase I was planning to purchase. The salesperson was able to answer every single question I needed to ask and was also able to educate me about the product I asked about. I felt well-taken by the company and not mistreated after I purchased my appliance. The salesperson helped me with the paperwork and also arranged the delivery. The delivery was excellent too. The delivery crew did a fantastic job moving the heavy appliances up and down stairs and in difficult places. They also made sure to dispose of the packaging. Bravo all around. My dryer and washer are both great to use. I am happy with the purchase. Thank you.

  45. David Fisher
    5 rating

    We purchased a Sub-Zero refrigerator and freezer.

    Nov 2, 2022

    We purchased a Sub-Zero refrigerator and freezer. We ordered custom doors; however, when the fridge arrived, we noticed that the wood panels were a little short to 1/2". We had an AllSouth Installer, Alan Vines, who was terrific. Instead of remolding the doors, he pulled out his tools for woodworking and cut two pieces from the wood. Alan went way beyond the call of duty to provide Atop-quality service for the benefit of AllSouth. It was a blessing as the new panels could take several months to make and cost around a couple of thousand.

  46. Luciana Aguiar
    5 rating

    I experienced a stacked washer and dryer give way in a tiny utility closet

    Nov 1, 2022

    I experienced a stacked washer and dryer give way in a tiny utility closet. Dwight helped me with a replacement request by phone, even though I couldn't get an appointment in person. Peach was a skilled person who kept us updated on the timetable. The real stars of today included Gary and Robert, who are the perfect team. When I say tight fit, you cannot put a piece of paper over either side of the unit within the closet, and it's in a tight corner. The door needed to come off the light fixture to be taken down, and a lot of imagination and "can do" was involved. They were attentive to detail and had a good sense of humor to ensure we were happy with every point. Thanks for everything!

  47. Paul Flint
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic experience working with the All South delivery team

    Oct 26, 2022

    I had a fantastic experience working with the All South delivery team today, installing my new laundry machine! The space is ideal, so it's professional to do a flawless installation, and these guys were terrific. Thank you, Jonathan Green and Gary Marsh! We hope that you receive lots of praise for what you do!

  48. Jack Birch
    1 rating

    Very frustrating experience

    Sep 28, 2022

    It's been a very frustrating experience in all aspects of this business. Sales reps have been un or rude in nearly every communication. The way I saw him speak to my wife via the phone was awry and entirely uncalled for. And then, when Gary and Robert arrived to deliver the appliances, we had carefully planned to drop them off towards the end of the cabinet installation... they could not get the devices inside the house. They promised to come afterward to bring them in at the cost of an additional charge. That put me in the situation of having to transport huge appliances into my home with my equipment and without the right equipment. I won't be recommending this business ftoanyoto anyone without unnecessary effort.

  49. Holly Marshall
    5 rating

    I highly recommend AllSouth Appliance

    Jul 14, 2022

    I highly recommend AllSouth Appliance. Diann Borders helped us choose the right refrigerator for our new home. We had one minor adjustment that needed to be made after installation that required a technician visit. Diann followed up with us constantly to ensure everything was taken care of.

    Post-purchase, Jonathan Green and Lawrence Bishop provided a seamless and easy install of our refrigerator. They went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% happy. Without a doubt, we will come back to AllSouth Appliance.

  50. Chris Smith
    5 rating

    Highly professional

    Jun 18, 2022

    We bought a Sub-Zero refrigerator and freezer. We had doors custom-made.

    However, when the fridge was delivered, we discovered that the wood panels were shorter to 1/2".

    We had an AllSouth Installer, Alan Vines, who was highly professional.

    Instead of remolding our doors, he pulled out his tools for woodworking and cut two pieces from the wood.

    It was a blessing as the new panels would have to be made some time and could cost several thousand dollars.

    Alan did go way beyond the call of duty to provide Atop-quality service for the benefit of AllSouth.

Write a review on AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc.?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc.?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About AllSouth Appliance Group, Inc.

From humble beginnings, in the basement of a suburb, to a desirable, multi-faceted business, AllSouth has held to its values. We believe in relationships over all else at AllSouth and are determined to provide all customers with "The AllSouth Experience"- an unmatched experience within our field. As times change, however, one thing is unchanging: our desire to provide superior products, services, and services.

Read More
https://myallsouth.com
345 State Farm Pkwy, Birmingham, AL 35209, United States
69 views