TadiBrothers

TadiBrothers

14 Reviews
(2.2)
14 Reviews
Rating (2.2)
star
Poor!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is TadiBrothers legit?

TadiBrothers has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach TadiBrothers customer care?

You can contact TadiBrothers customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 866 398 5735

Where is TadiBrothers located?

TadiBrothers is located at address 6924 Canby Ave, #107 Reseda, CA.

14 Reviews on TadiBrothers

  1. Steve
    1 rating

    Beware of this company they are crooks and scammers

    Aug 22, 2023

    This company is nothing but a scam!! We purchased a 3D camera system ($1344.98) for my parents' car to help them drive safer (They are both over 70) this system was purchased on 3/16/23 (These systems come in unbranded boxes) The very first thing that happened that should have gave us a hint was the list of installers they sent us 90% of them would not install their system! We finally found an installer on the list that would install their system $575 We took the car and the camera system to the installer the next day we got a phone call the camera kit was missing components (The wire for the rear camera) We contacted tadiborthers Explain the situation they sent us another wire not next day air but by USPS "that ate up a week of our 30 days warranty" Two days later we received another call from the installer the brain box for this system had Quit working it had a short and the system would not working!! We sent that brain box back ($45 Shipping and insurance) and they sent us a Different one there's a nether week gone and a half into our 30 day warranty!! The installer could not get the car back in for another 4 days now our warranty is pretty much up! When he did install the new brain box found out that that box also was defective the installer with 20 years experience one of the better ones here in the Denver area explained to me that this system is garbage at this point he doesn't want anything to do with Tadibrother camera systems "Now we know why the other installers refused to install their systems" So now I contact Tadibrothers again Explaining we no longer want to use their systems we would like our money back It's was not till I received an email from someone called Gabe which I find out later is not his real name (it is Either Adi or Tamir) This is where their scam comes into play they sell you junk the kits are missing components And The parts are the effective Then they'll tell you they'll do you a favor And give you three quarters of your money And keep the rest for a restocking fee A $500 restocking fee is a joke and I called him out on the scam and when I did he got belligerent loud and rude.

    This is when I started to do a little research come to find out the phone numbers they call from our spoof numbers the addresses they have down our bogus their warranty claims are false their product details are false this is a straight up scam company! These people are crooks and criminals and are going out of their way to rip people off the reviews they show on their site are generated by Google review software which anybody can obtain and give yourself good reviews if you look them up on the better business bureau and rip off report and other sites you will find the truth they are crooks.

  2. Richard
    1 rating

    Disappointed with purchase.

    Jun 19, 2023

    Wanted a front/rear camera system for my 4x4. The warehouse is 20 minutes from me. Opted to pick up instead of ship to save money. Purchased a gps system with dual cameras for close to $700. Was not available from them when I arrived. The person I saw and dealt with was nice. I was given used/returned product as a substitute. Missing wiring and monitor was dimmed to no image. Was refunded the difference from gps. I returned it all and finally got a refund. Got the same or better system that I wanted on Amazon for about $80. They sell the same Chinese products at massive markups. Buyer beware

  3. David Proctor
    3 rating

    It was challenging to obtain

    Jun 16, 2023

    It was challenging to obtain a clear reply from customer support—problems with the rear-view mirror monitor. The suggestion to separate the reflection of the screen by using cardboard is absurd. Also, they said that excessive light was reflected on the camera. They suggested a sunshade, modified to accommodate the camera, but it did not solve the issue.

  4. Doug Heinz
    4 rating

    The website is very wordy

    Jun 14, 2023

    The website is very wordy; meaning can take time to review the entire site to ensure tight items. I am a fan of the RV GPS equipped with a backup camera. It's the only location I've seen one.

  5. Virginia Minturn
    3 rating

    It wasn't enjoyable

    Jun 13, 2023

    It wasn't enjoyable that the system and the Furrion setup didn't perform. Tech support tried to assist but with no success. The plan was returned after the return department sent us instructions for returning the system, but we were charged an additional restocking charge. After speaking with customer service, they assured us they would give us a full refund. Both the people I spoke with via phone were friendly.

  6. John Tidwell
    4 rating

    Returned customer

    Jun 13, 2023

    Returned customer. Their merchandise has always been of high quality. The website I've visited has been confusing and challenging to figure out my preferred choices, enough that I've had to give up on the site in the past, but I was able for the purchase I'm making in the present day.

  7. Mark Wall
    1 rating

    This company is a fraudster

    Jun 12, 2023

    This is essential for a fraudster. They provided me with flimsy details about the product's size. When I received the product and asked them to clarify the issue, they advised me to "rig it"! Therefore, as instructed, I returned the unopened product and their return authorization number. They refused to give me a refund, and they also tricked my credit card provider into not being able to allow me to contest the charges. Finding another firm to purchase these types of goods is highly recommended. Please do not fall for the scams I was.

  8. Kristen Swain
    4 rating

    Offer a wide range of horses

    Jun 12, 2023

    TadiBrothers is an excellent option for searching for the perfect horse. They offer a wide range of horses; even if you're searching for something particular, they'll discover it. I bought my first horse from them and enjoyed every moment of it!

  9. Becky Shipp
    4 rating

    Became worried about scams

    Jun 10, 2023

    Rose was very accommodating and patient. After placing an order through your site and not being able to pay on your website, I became worried about scams. To be forced to phone to verify the payment was more alarming. As Rose talked about my past purchases, I slowed down. I'm not sure what I would've performed if I had not purchased before that time, and Rose did not mention these purchases

  10. Phyllis Nastasio
    1 rating

    It was not installed with instructions

    Jun 9, 2023

    I purchased a backup camera, but it was not installed with instructions. The technician installed it, but the camera did not function properly. If I called Tadi for help, both brothers yelled (yes, they were screaming) at me like spoilt kids. Something was not right with the camera. My mechanic was told I must be a fool because they claimed that an ape could put in the cameras. I paid them $200 to install it, and the bumper required a hole to fit the camera. Needless to be honest, I was unhappy with their approach. Overall, I received a 385-dollar hit to the head. $200 for the installation and $80 to get it removed and shipped back, with a fee of $40. it back, plus the cost of $65. They charged me for the wire put in my car (otherwise, it would've taken twice the price to pull the wire out, and it's a standard wire available at around $20.) Vulgar people who can blow gaskets without prompting. I'm hoping they don't lose any customers due to this report, and they deserve it.

  11. Michelle alanouf
    1 rating

    Worse online transaction ever

    Jun 9, 2023

    The products received were DOA. I called customer service several times and did not receive an agent on the line or a response to my e-mail. Worse online transaction ever!!! Do not use this seller.

  12. Reginald Phillips
    1 rating

    The customer service was utterly inadequate

    Jun 8, 2023

    I would not even consider giving one rating. The customer service was utterly inadequate. One of the worst experiences I've encountered. They tell lies and then attempt to sell you something. Unprofessional and untrustworthy. Beware of these people!

  13. Brian Juvers
    1 rating

    The worst experience I've had in my life

    Jun 8, 2023

    The worst experience I've had in my life. I paid extra money for two days of shipping; I discovered five days later that the order was never delivered. The supervisor tried to make me feel comfortable. I was constantly pushed to remove my one-star review, which could have been zero stars had that been an alternative. He assured me he'd ship the order overnight if I took off my review. I spoke to him again this morning, and he told me I'd receive the package either Wednesday or Thursday. I told him you had promised me that overnight shipping would take 3 to 4 days. Then I inquired for a reimbursement. He then contacted me and suggested that I pay to get the review taken down. I refused. Do not go to this business.

  14. Mary Sharpshair
    2 rating

    The directions are extensive However, they're not one size fits all!

    Jun 7, 2023

    I ordered the TadiBrothers backup camera system—a pickup truck with a wireless 7-inch mirror monitor and frame camera with the license plate. The entire system was shipped in less than ten days. Installation was pretty simple.

    The directions are extensive. However, they're not "one size fits all!" That is to say, no of my backup system's components were as the images in the instructions graphically and you must learn the best way to "read between the lines."

    7 mirror-backup camera performed, however, it wasn't a great idea for me in the circumstances. I own a compact pickup truck, and in time of daylight, the sunlight coming into the cab was so intense, it was impossible to view the image transmitted from your mirror's monitor. The angle of view on this camera's backup was 90deg and not the 120deg advertised on TadiBrothers website. I confirmed the angle with triangulation.

    I wrote TadiBrothers and they responded with suggestions for that I replace the "defective" 90deg camera and changing the mirror to 7 inches of screen. They also offered to pay the shipping costs of returning parts. I opted to accept.

    The new license plate camera is still a 90deg viewing angle. However, it isn't the 120deg advertised. I found 90deg enough for my requirements which is why I chose the 90deg angle. The new monitor is installed under the dash of the illumination. It functions well, however it is not reproducing colors precisely. Any adjustments to the hue, color, or contrast will enhance the colors.

    The conclusion is that my TadiBrothers backup camera can be used for watching in low light and from behind. They have come up with a system that has worked for my needs. The only thing I would suggest is that TadiBrothers need to make their guidelines more specific to the system and look into what led them to sell me a 90deg monitor instead of the 120deg one they that they advertised. They should also be able to warn consumers about the shortcomings of their mirror-type monitor. I think the intentions of TadiBrothers are good but I believe the backup cameras they use require an intense examination by the company.

Write a review on TadiBrothers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own TadiBrothers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About TadiBrothers

TadiBrothers has been a leading supplier of premium backup cameras for over 20 years. The company has been situated in Southern California since the beginning. You'll get unrestricted access to our California expert tech helpline if you buy any item from us. We provide from the start the American instructions in writing, along with an email with video installation instructions for everything you purchase. We've got everything from backup camera systems for cars to rear view systems for horse trailers, RVs, and commercial-grade vehicles. TadiBrothers has the most enormous 150ft digital wireless system to fit all vehicles. Contact us by phone, email, or even chat with us for any queries you may need to ask. We are happy to talk with every one of our clients.

Read More
866 398 5735
http://www.tadibrothers.com
6924 Canby Ave, #107 Reseda, CA
214 views