The Outdoor Appliance Store

(4.5)
7 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

7 Reviews on The Outdoor Appliance Store

  1. Gary Strawbridge
    Feb 10, 2023

    It was a pleasure working on the project with Anthony and his crew

    It was a pleasure working on the project with Anthony and his crew. They truly know their product and how it will look and function in my space best. I'm looking eager to work with them shortly.

  2. Vanessa Zelaya
    Feb 7, 2023

    Fantastic service from Anna Marie and Louis Zanette

    Fantastic service from Anna Marie and Louis Zanette. Due to the constant crises with covid, they stayed in touch and ensured that all my outdoor kitchen equipment was delivered to me on time. Professional and efficient. I will be coming back here to purchase my outdoor kitchen appliances once more!

  3. Kevin Krouch
    Feb 2, 2023

    Had had a wonderful experience working with Nick along with Anthony

    Had had a wonderful experience working with Nick along with Anthony. Their professionalism and expertise were highly appreciated! If I ever had a question regarding my order, they were extremely thorough and prompt in their replies.

  4. Roel Bevers
    Jan 19, 2023

    I will continue to shop on this site.

    I bought a few high-quality grill covers. My customers are extremely pleased with these covers—a simple website to navigate. I also liked the live chat option when ordering to ensure I got everything. I will continue to shop on this site.

  5. Mick Crowe
    Sep 28, 2022

    Appliance is in excellent condition when it arrived

    The appliance was in excellent condition when it arrived. The shipping was quick and easy. The ordering process was easy, and the price was affordable. We will certainly consider any future outdoor purchases from this outdoor equipment store.

  6. Janet Stover
    Jul 14, 2022

    This company is a scam

    As of now, I am not sure if this company is a scam or it is not. I purchased an outdoor heater on 9/30/21. The credit card I used was debited immediately. Now it's 10/9/21, and I've not received a single word from them regarding shipping. They aren't picking up the phone and haven't replied to my emails. Thinking about a dispute over a transaction with the credit card company. So far, it appears like a fraud

  7. Justine Fisher
    Jun 18, 2022

    A truly fantastic experience

    A truly fantastic experience with this company. My first time purchasing huge, expensive items on the internet, and it couldn't have been better.

    The person I spoke to helped guide me through the process and answered my questions about the moderately priced grills to the most expensive models.

    I was at ease in putting my trust into this company due to their knowledge base and understanding of me as a client.

    I purchased a costly grill in excellent condition as they promised, far exceeding my expectations.

    Overall, I would recommend buying from them over and over again.

    Their pricing is competitive, they are aware of every particular regarding the items they offer and they are trustworthy and willing to take time to help you understand what you're getting.

    I would definitely recommend them. A great company to work with.

Write a review on The Outdoor Appliance Store

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About The Outdoor Appliance Store

If you're looking on the internet for outdoor grills, kitchen equipment, or an outdoor fire pit for your backyard, stop by The Outdoor Appliance Store for an extensive assortment.

844 234 7714
https://www.theoutdoorappliancestore.com
27564 Old 41 Road, Bonita Springs, FL 34135, United States
1 view