The Outdoor Appliance Store

The Outdoor Appliance Store

9 Reviews
(4.1)
9 Reviews

The Outdoor Appliance Store

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is The Outdoor Appliance Store legit?

The Outdoor Appliance Store has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Outdoor Appliance Store customer care?

You can contact The Outdoor Appliance Store customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 844 234 7714

Where is The Outdoor Appliance Store located?

The Outdoor Appliance Store is located at address 27564 Old 41 Road, Bonita Springs, FL 34135, United States.

9 Reviews on The Outdoor Appliance Store

  1. Eleata Swan
    5 rating

    Very Helpful and Responsive

    Feb 14, 2024

    We have used the Outdoor Appliance Store for several orders for industrial tasks for our business! Super pleasant and accommodating. They are very beneficial and responsive. All of our orders had been brought nicely timed! We love operating with the Outdoor Appliance Store and could preserve to apply them for our grills on our commercial initiatives! I pretty recommended to all people to go to at least one time Outdoor Appliance Store.

  2. Zimmerman
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Jan 23, 2024

    I want to let you know about an encounter I had with the California online shop. I spoke to the sales representative and she made my choice of more than $5k worth of merchandise. She accepted my order which included all of the information about my delivery address, and also my credit card details. She informed me that my order will be shipped within four to six weeks, and that it would be delivered at various time due to the geographical location in the location where warehouses are located.

    The credit card I used was charged on the following day, however I haven't got a response from them. They never responded to my messages or calls. I tried three phone number and their voicemails were filled for each of the three. I have never received any kind of receipt or confirmation to my order.

    I had to transfer my problem into the credit card department at my bank. As you can see, I was a bit nervous of making a purchase similar to that. The outdoor kitchen I have planned for won't be finished for a few months. Avoid this kind of company.

    1. CJ Dunbar
      Jan 24, 2024

      We appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear about your experience. However, it seems there might be a misunderstanding as we couldn't find any records of you being a listed as client. We are not based in California. It appears you may have us confused with someone else. That said, we value all feedback and would like to address any concerns you may have. Please reach out to our customer support at [email protected] so we can assist you further.

  3. Gary Strawbridge
    5 rating

    It was a pleasure working on the project with Anthony and his crew

    Feb 10, 2023

    It was a pleasure working on the project with Anthony and his crew. They truly know their product and how it will look and function in my space best. I'm looking eager to work with them shortly.

  4. Vanessa Zelaya
    5 rating

    Fantastic service from Anna Marie and Louis Zanette

    Feb 7, 2023

    Fantastic service from Anna Marie and Louis Zanette. Due to the constant crises with covid, they stayed in touch and ensured that all my outdoor kitchen equipment was delivered to me on time. Professional and efficient. I will be coming back here to purchase my outdoor kitchen appliances once more!

  5. Kevin Krouch
    5 rating

    Had had a wonderful experience working with Nick along with Anthony

    Feb 2, 2023

    Had had a wonderful experience working with Nick along with Anthony. Their professionalism and expertise were highly appreciated! If I ever had a question regarding my order, they were extremely thorough and prompt in their replies.

  6. Roel Bevers
    5 rating

    I will continue to shop on this site.

    Jan 19, 2023

    I bought a few high-quality grill covers. My customers are extremely pleased with these covers—a simple website to navigate. I also liked the live chat option when ordering to ensure I got everything. I will continue to shop on this site.

  7. Mick Crowe
    5 rating

    Appliance is in excellent condition when it arrived

    Sep 28, 2022

    The appliance was in excellent condition when it arrived. The shipping was quick and easy. The ordering process was easy, and the price was affordable. We will certainly consider any future outdoor purchases from this outdoor equipment store.

  8. Janet Stover
    1 rating

    This company is a scam

    Jul 14, 2022

    As of now, I am not sure if this company is a scam or it is not. I purchased an outdoor heater on 9/30/21. The credit card I used was debited immediately. Now it's 10/9/21, and I've not received a single word from them regarding shipping. They aren't picking up the phone and haven't replied to my emails. Thinking about a dispute over a transaction with the credit card company. So far, it appears like a fraud

  9. Justine Fisher
    5 rating

    A truly fantastic experience

    Jun 18, 2022

    A truly fantastic experience with this company. My first time purchasing huge, expensive items on the internet, and it couldn't have been better.

    The person I spoke to helped guide me through the process and answered my questions about the moderately priced grills to the most expensive models.

    I was at ease in putting my trust into this company due to their knowledge base and understanding of me as a client.

    I purchased a costly grill in excellent condition as they promised, far exceeding my expectations.

    Overall, I would recommend buying from them over and over again.

    Their pricing is competitive, they are aware of every particular regarding the items they offer and they are trustworthy and willing to take time to help you understand what you're getting.

    I would definitely recommend them. A great company to work with.

Write a review on The Outdoor Appliance Store

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Outdoor Appliance Store?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own The Outdoor Appliance Store?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Outdoor Appliance Store

If you're looking on the internet for outdoor grills, kitchen equipment, or an outdoor fire pit for your backyard, stop by The Outdoor Appliance Store for an extensive assortment.

844 234 7714
https://www.theoutdoorappliancestore.com
27564 Old 41 Road, Bonita Springs, FL 34135, United States
103 views