Appliance Superstore

Appliance Superstore

9 Reviews
(3.2)
9 Reviews

Appliance Superstore

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Appliance Superstore legit?

Appliance Superstore has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Appliance Superstore customer care?

You can contact Appliance Superstore customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 162 254 1550

Where is Appliance Superstore located?

Appliance Superstore is located at address 7 Broadway, Maidstone ME16 8QX, United Kingdom.

9 Reviews on Appliance Superstore

  1. Randy Crawford
    2 rating

    It's a massive waste of my time

    May 27, 2023

    Do not trust the website. The data on the inventory isn't current and up to date. I had a long time searching for the fridge freezer I had in mind and the best place to buy it. Then I found these guys since they have stock and installation available. The price was reasonable. I spoke with my family and added all the items to my shopping cart. Etc. It was a little question, so I called before pressing the pay button... And you know what? The stock was not available until February. I've been looking at lots of sites today. Some say "awaiting stock" or "backorder" in this scenario. It's a massive waste of my time.

  2. Leonard Matheo
    4 rating

    An excellent experience.

    Apr 29, 2023

    Fantastic service from Appliance Superstore. Thank you for your service! The staff was all willing to assist me during those few phone calls I had to take to make my final decision about the stove I picked up. I'm not the quick-thinking person who buys a significant amount of cash that doesn't appear to cause any issues for the Appliance Superstore. They also provided lots of assistance regarding the ducting I wanted. I was anxious about the current stock levels and required the hob to complete my template for work surfaces. The fact that it arrived on time was an excellent experience. Everyone should be aware that there is a shortage of stock in the world currently, but it would be helpful if the website were updated. I was informed through e-mails after having purchased it.

  3. Nico Stephan
    5 rating

    Extremely patient and knowledgeable

    Jan 19, 2023

    Support via the phone was excellent, and Martin, responsible for the delivery, was extremely patient and knowledgeable.

  4. Sandra Stenger
    1 rating

    I dislike them with a fiery passion—animals in totality.

    Dec 19, 2022

    It was okay until they brought in their new appliance (PS2,200 in total) and then threw the old refrigerator across the oak floor and scratched it severely. It's now a constant reminder of the scratches every day, and it's the worst feeling. I will never forget these people. I complained, and the man did not return my calls and then refused to take my calls. I dislike them with a fiery passion—animals in totality.

  5. Katie Oaks
    5 rating

    Appliance Superstore has fantastic customer service

    Dec 8, 2022

    Appliance Superstore has fantastic customer service. We purchased a variety of items for our brand-new kitchen. They provided us with a reasonable price and also helped us avail an offer to cashback. I cannot say enough positive words about them.

  6. Patricia Davis
    5 rating

    Thank you for the fantastic service provided by you guys.

    Dec 3, 2022

    In the course of a few days of looking for and even purchasing an elica extractor hob induction and then being told that the product would arrive within four weeks or so, I came across these guys. Despite my dismay with the false stock levels, I made a live chat to verify the status and spoke to Laura. In my mind, she informed me there was stock available, and I offered her my postal code to determine the delivery time in my region, and she told me the delivery would be tomorrow. Alarm bells rang in my head. Is that was that too convenient? The guys are also moving the van right now, and if I receive the order within 20 minutes, are they selling it under pressure? My hob arrived the next day, as promised. It was then delivered by a lovely person who took it to the store for my partner to check the hob for her. Thank you for the fantastic service provided by you guys.

  7. Lois Feeney
    1 rating

    Awful customer service

    Dec 1, 2022

    Awful customer service. Do not choose this company; stay with a reputable business like John Lewis if you want excellent customer service. They aren't concerned about their customers at all.

  8. Matthew Bryan
    1 rating

    The product is not available in stock but it is on sale on the website

    Sep 28, 2022

    The order was placed to purchase a Miele tumble dryer. The order status was updated to in waiting for inventory. I requested them to remove the order because the delivery time was changed to four to six weeks. So they will accept the order and try to get the stock. The product is available for purchase online.

  9. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Excellent service!

    Jun 11, 2022

    Excellent service! We were unaware that an induction hob that was not the correct one was sent to us, and we realized it when the fitting technician began to install the kitchen appliance.

    We immediately rang the phone with Appliance Superstore, and within 15 minutes, it was fixed, and we received a replacement at 7 am!

    We are humans, and all have mistakes are fine, but these guys were able to fix them immediately and ensure we got the correct product within minutes! We will definitely be using this service in the future! Thank you.

Write a review on Appliance Superstore

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Appliance Superstore?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Appliance Superstore

The Appliance Superstore in Maidstone offers an interactive showroom with kitchen display units that are fully functional. With top brands of appliances, Neff, Bosch, Siemens, Miele, Liebherr, Quooker, Bertazzoni, and Fisher & Paykel.

162 254 1550
https://www.appliancesuperstore.co.uk
7 Broadway, Maidstone ME16 8QX, United Kingdom
154 views