Mazer Appliance

Mazer Appliance

14 Reviews
(3.1)
14 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
4
2 Star
2
3 Star
1
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Mazer Appliance legit?

Mazer Appliance has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Mazer Appliance customer care?

You can contact Mazer Appliance customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 205 224 9600

Where is Mazer Appliance located?

Mazer Appliance is located at address 2 41st St S, Birmingham, AL 35222, United States.

14 Reviews on Mazer Appliance

  1. Jack Hirsh
    1 rating

    Highly disappointed

    Apr 29, 2023

    We visited the retail store and took a look. Both stores were $300 less than the Mazer price and had the exact model numbers they offer. I was extra highly disappointed. We returned home and visited LG's and home depot's websites online.

  2. Faith Maddox
    5 rating

    I would strongly suggest

    Apr 12, 2023

    I ordered a GE Stainless steel top freezer cheap fridge that has a dented. The refrigerator has minor, barely noticeable damage to the top of the fridge. This is a tremendous cost for this kind of refrigerator. I purchased it on the Internet. The website is simple to navigate, and I set up the delivery. A customer service representative contacted me to confirm the delivery and my warranty choices. I received text messages throughout the entire process. The driver who delivered the fridge called the day before and handed over the fridge without difficulty. The two guys were amiable and accommodating. I would strongly suggest Mazer Appliance for your appliance requirements.

  3. Patrick Reines
    2 rating

    Awful experience

    Jan 19, 2023

    Finding the product was simple. Making delivery arrangements was easy... The delivery person was not very professional. The guys installed my Dishwasher incorrectly (hooking it up, so it was not draining). They damaged a photo on my wall and scuffed my floors and walls when installing it. They were so quick and trying to reach the next task, but no consideration was given to how they moved... awful experience.

  4. Raymond Kay
    5 rating

    I've bought a variety of appliances from Mazer's and been very pleased

    Nov 8, 2022

    I've bought various appliances from Mazer's and been very pleased. This visit was because I purchased an oven/microwave in the last couple of weeks, and it stopped working. I called them, and they said to return it. I received a full refund and picked out a new one. The experience I had with Mazer's could not have been better. I strongly suggest they meet all of your Appliance requirements.

  5. Alan Phipps
    4 rating

    Perhaps when I'm in the need of grilling, I'll visit.

    Nov 7, 2022

    There are many appliances available in this area. However, the majority of them are damaged. It's probably normal to anticipate that, given that it's an item that is scratched and dented. However, I'm searching for an appliance that will sit in the middle of my kitchen, so I do not want a dent on the fridge door. Perhaps when I need grilling, I'll visit.

  6. Keith Topliss
    4 rating

    Mazer was fantastic

    Nov 7, 2022

    Mazer was fantastic; however, be careful when ordering from a different location than theirs. The delivery company they chose on my behalf, Estes, was terrible, and I lost my fridge for about a week. Mazer was wonderful and reimbursed some of my costs because of the hassle, and I am thrilled with my refrigerator now that it's there.

  7. Joanna Rybicka
    2 rating

    Terrible experience

    Nov 5, 2022

    Finding the product was simple. Making delivery arrangements was easy... The delivery crew was not very professional. The guys installed my Dishwasher incorrectly (hooking it up in a place that did not drain). They smashed a picture off my wall during the installation and scuffed my floors and walls. They were so quick and trying to reach the next task, but no consideration was given to how they moved... terrible experience.

  8. Anthony Kelsall
    3 rating

    Be aware and be secure!

    Nov 2, 2022

    Mazers sells lovely items at reasonable prices. While I would suggest buying from Mazers, I would advise against using their UOWN leasing option (total scam). Some Spanish natives from Florida appear to operate out of their homes... They cheated with my payments, which breached my contract, and charged me all kinds of charges! Additionally, I don't suggest the service of delivery... one person arrived to wash his hands and face inside my sink, without having asked, and then in a strange way, he took the door sensors and set off my alarm. .... I immediately informed Mazers. They immediately contacted their manager, who did nothing. .... I finally tracked down the employees myself and gave them an insight into my thoughts while one cracked and informed me where to look for the sensor! The people are insane! Be aware and be secure!

  9. Catherine Rowand
    4 rating

    Customer service was fantastic

    Nov 1, 2022

    My first time in the store. A friendly gentleman guided me around the store and explained the scratch and the scratch. I was able to buy the refrigerator. It will be installed and delivered. Older ones will be hauled away. Customer service was fantastic. I'm waiting on the delivery. If that is smooth, I would like to increase the rating to 5 stars.

  10. Bryant Challis
    1 rating

    Don't purchase online

    Oct 28, 2022

    Don't purchase online from them when they fail to correct a mistake on their website. Instead of contacting customers, they will end your order, and that's how it goes—poor customer service. I will never do business with this business.

  11. James Wallace
    1 rating

    The price in Home Depot and Lowes was approximately $489.

    Oct 23, 2022

    I examined washing machines, and the most affordable washer available at Mazer's cost $499. It was a small capacity as well. Home Depot & Lowe's had more giant capacity washing machines that were fresh and without scratch or scratch. The price in Home Depot and Lowes was approximately $489.

  12. Martin Meredith
    1 rating

    It isn't very pleasant

    Sep 28, 2022

    We were at the store for between 25 and 30 minutes. I walked in and spoke to the staff, but nobody acknowledged my husband or me. Nobody came to us asking if we needed assistance or any other question. I was there to purchase the stove and refrigerator. The entire store seemed busy, so we sat on the bench at the front of the store, trying to attract attention. We sat there for 10 minutes without a single thing, not a single eye; no one appeared or asked if I could help you or any other thing. We left as if we'd never even entered the shop. It isn't very pleasant to be judged once you step inside. I went back to Home Depot to buy my kitchen appliances. It might have been more expensive however, I was not neglected!

  13. Dan Gasparovic
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Jul 14, 2022

    I want to express my gratitude to Sales associate RODNEY for his knowledge. He has assisted me in getting white appliances for a condominium. I'm not in a hurry , so he will have the time to assist me more.

    I shared my thoughts I had in mind and then asked him give me an exact idea of what would be feasible in the space. Big box inventory , without the price hikes It's a great deal! MAZER Application Highly recommended!

  14. Barbara Smith
    5 rating

    The people are insane!

    Jun 18, 2022

    Mazers offers excellent products at reasonable prices. Though I would not recommend purchasing from Mazers, I would advise not to use their UOWN Lease option (total fraud) Some Spanish speaking customers who are from Florida appear to operate from the home... they manipulated my payment in violation of my contract, and charged me every kinds of charges!

    Additionally, I don't suggest the service of delivery... one person arrived with a towel and washed both his hands and the face inside my sink, without being asked.

    At some point, he then pulled the door sensors, triggering my alarm. .... I immediately informed Mazers, and they immediately contacted their manager, who did nothing. .... I finally tracked down the men myself. I gave them some of my thoughts while one cracked open and told me where to locate the sensor!

    The people are insane! Be aware and be secure!

Write a review on Mazer Appliance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Mazer Appliance?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Mazer Appliance

Warehouse with new and blemished refrigerators, dishwashers, washing machines, and other equipment.

205 224 9600
https://mazer.com
2 41st St S, Birmingham, AL 35222, United States
173 views