Mazer Appliance

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Mazer Appliance

  1. Patrick Reines
    Jan 19, 2023

    awful experience

    Finding the product was simple. Making delivery arrangements was easy… The delivery person was not very professional. The guys installed my Dishwasher incorrectly (hooking it up, so it was not draining). They damaged a photo on my wall and scuffed my floors and walls when installing it. They were so quick and trying to reach the next task, but no consideration was given to how they moved… awful experience.

  2. Raymond Kay
    Nov 8, 2022

    I've bought a variety of appliances from Mazer's and been very pleased

    I’ve bought various appliances from Mazer’s and been very pleased. This visit was because I purchased an oven/microwave in the last couple of weeks, and it stopped working. I called them, and they said to return it. I received a full refund and picked out a new one. The experience I had with Mazer’s could not have been better. I strongly suggest they meet all of your Appliance requirements.

  3. Alan Phipps
    Nov 7, 2022

    Perhaps when I'm in the need of grilling, I'll visit.

    There are many appliances available in this area. However, the majority of them are damaged. It’s probably normal to anticipate that, given that it’s an item that is scratched and dented. However, I’m searching for an appliance that will sit in the middle of my kitchen, so I do not want a dent on the fridge door. Perhaps when I need grilling, I’ll visit.

  4. Keith Topliss
    Nov 7, 2022

    Mazer was fantastic

    Mazer was fantastic; however, be careful when ordering from a different location than theirs. The delivery company they chose on my behalf, Estes, was terrible, and I lost my fridge for about a week. Mazer was wonderful and reimbursed some of my costs because of the hassle, and I am thrilled with my refrigerator now that it’s there.

  5. Joanna Rybicka
    Nov 5, 2022

    terrible experience

    Finding the product was simple. Making delivery arrangements was easy… The delivery crew was not very professional. The guys installed my Dishwasher incorrectly (hooking it up in a place that did not drain). They smashed a picture off my wall during the installation and scuffed my floors and walls. They were so quick and trying to reach the next task, but no consideration was given to how they moved… terrible experience.

  6. Anthony Kelsall
    Nov 2, 2022

    Be aware and be secure!

    Mazers sells lovely items at reasonable prices. While I would suggest buying from Mazers, I would advise against using their UOWN leasing option (total scam). Some Spanish natives from Florida appear to operate out of their homes… They cheated with my payments, which breached my contract, and charged me all kinds of charges! Additionally, I don’t suggest the service of delivery… one person arrived to wash his hands and face inside my sink, without having asked, and then in a strange way, he took the door sensors and set off my alarm. …. I immediately informed Mazers. They immediately contacted their manager, who did nothing. …. I finally tracked down the employees myself and gave them an insight into my thoughts while one cracked and informed me where to look for the sensor! The people are insane! Be aware and be secure!

  7. Catherine Rowand
    Nov 1, 2022

    Customer service was fantastic

    My first time in the store. A friendly gentleman guided me around the store and explained the scratch and the scratch. I was able to buy the refrigerator. It will be installed and delivered. Older ones will be hauled away. Customer service was fantastic. I’m waiting on the delivery. If that is smooth, I would like to increase the rating to 5 stars.

  8. Bryant Challis
    Oct 28, 2022

    Don't purchase online

    Don’t purchase online from them when they fail to correct a mistake on their website. Instead of contacting customers, they will end your order, and that’s how it goes—poor customer service. I will never do business with this business.

  9. James Wallace
    Oct 23, 2022

    The price in Home Depot and Lowes was approximately $489.

    I examined washing machines, and the most affordable washer available at Mazer’s cost $499. It was a small capacity as well. Home Depot & Lowe’s had more giant capacity washing machines that were fresh and without scratch or scratch. The price in Home Depot and Lowes was approximately $489.

  10. Martin Meredith
    Sep 28, 2022

    It isn't very pleasant

    We were at the store for between 25 and 30 minutes. I walked in and spoke to the staff, but nobody acknowledged my husband or me. Nobody came to us asking if we needed assistance or any other question. I was there to purchase the stove and refrigerator. The entire store seemed busy, so we sat on the bench at the front of the store, trying to attract attention. We sat there for 10 minutes without a single thing, not a single eye; no one appeared or asked if I could help you or any other thing. We left as if we’d never even entered the shop. It isn’t very pleasant to be judged once you step inside. I went back to Home Depot to buy my kitchen appliances. It might have been more expensive however, I was not neglected!

  11. Dan Gasparovic
    Jul 14, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    I want to express my gratitude to Sales associate RODNEY for his knowledge. He has assisted me in getting white appliances for a condominium. I’m not in a hurry , so he will have the time to assist me more.

    I shared my thoughts I had in mind and then asked him give me an exact idea of what would be feasible in the space. Big box inventory , without the price hikes It’s a great deal! MAZER Application Highly recommended!

  12. Barbara Smith
    Jun 18, 2022

    The people are insane!

    Mazers offers excellent products at reasonable prices. Though I would not recommend purchasing from Mazers, I would advise not to use their UOWN Lease option (total fraud) Some Spanish speaking customers who are from Florida appear to operate from the home… they manipulated my payment in violation of my contract, and charged me every kinds of charges!

    Additionally, I don’t suggest the service of delivery… one person arrived with a towel and washed both his hands and the face inside my sink, without being asked.

    At some point, he then pulled the door sensors, triggering my alarm. …. I immediately informed Mazers, and they immediately contacted their manager, who did nothing. …. I finally tracked down the men myself. I gave them some of my thoughts while one cracked open and told me where to locate the sensor!

    The people are insane! Be aware and be secure!

Write a review on Mazer Appliance

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Mazer Appliance

Warehouse with new and blemished refrigerators, dishwashers, washing machines, and other equipment.

205 224 9600
[email protected]
https://mazer.com
2 41st St S, Birmingham, AL 35222, United States