Speedy Paper

32 Reviews

32 Reviews on Speedy Paper

  1. Christopher Poindexter
    Jan 27, 2023

    it was much more straightforward

    I could not find the time to write essays as I spent more time in other classes. After I discovered this service, it was much more straightforward. This way, I can devote more time to profile lessons.

  2. Brian Montgomery
    Jan 16, 2023

    the contents do not meet the requirements

    The literature review is insufficient, with a large amount of cut-and-pasted materials. At the same time, service speed is acceptable; however, the contents do not meet the requirements.

  3. Ernest Mimbiri
    Jan 15, 2023

    I was amazed to discover that people will write your essay for you

    In the final exam, I’m having many issues with my homework. There are many. My friend was shocked to learn about my attempt to tackle everything on my own He laughed and pointed me to this website. I was amazed to discover that people will write your essay for you. Today, I have excellent grades and can take my time.

  4. Donald Dickeson
    Jan 11, 2023

    Thanks to the writers of Speedy Paper

    I’m grateful that I came across your site on the Internet. Thanks to the writers of Speedy Paper, the learning process has been much less complicated than I’m used to. Furthermore, having academic experts willing to assist you with your homework is helpful.

  5. Louise Bacchus
    Jan 10, 2023

    SpeedyPaper is untrustworthy and not professional

    SpeedyPaper is untrustworthy and not professional. I have contacted SpeedyPaper several times asking for refunds for an assignment I paid them to complete, for I got a shallow grade, but they refused. I was awarded a 42% mark for my paper, and when I contacted SpeedyPaper about my status, they claimed that it wasn’t their blame. I had to send my report back several times to get revisions since they didn’t adhere to the exact requirements for assignments. In addition, numerous times, I reached out to SpeedyPaper staff to make sure they were aware of my essay’s conditions and topic, yet they still failed to follow the rules. In short, to sum up, it’s not worth the cash on a document when you can make it yourself and get better quality. Please don’t spend your time or energy through their site because it’s likely to cause you more hassle than assist you. They’re hiding behind a money-back guarantee that says they don’t promise the work, but they can they do offer “High Quality” work, but they can’t be sure of the “High Quality” work

  6. Juan Verduzco
    Jan 9, 2023

    I enjoyed your professional service. Thank you!

    I write essays myself; however, lately, I’m overwhelmed by assignments and can’t complete all the projects. This is why I decided to delegate a few tasks to academic experts. The writer was responsible for my work and exceeded my expectations. I enjoyed your professional service. Thank you!

  7. Adam Darby
    Jan 8, 2023

    I was pleased

    I want to highlight the outstanding work done by the support staff, who helped me with myriad queries and was always able to solve my issues with writing an essay. While I couldn’t immediately accept the paper and requested the writer to revise specific paragraphs, I was pleased.

  8. Patrizio Masini
    Jan 7, 2023

    I am awestruck by their lack of responsibility

    The essay I wrote was well-written, but I didn’t realize that the report was copied and pasted from a different site article word-for-word. I am awestruck by their lack of responsibility. If I had wanted to use plagiarized content, I could have made it happen by myself. I learned a valuable lesson in the process! Who gives a free plagiarized range in exchange for money?

  9. Ndondala Andersen
    Jan 3, 2023

    I could not use my work, even though I paid about 2k

    I could not use my work, even though I paid about 2k. I requested modifications, but they only changed the title. When I tried to speak to them, it was identical… inferior writing. In the end, I decided to write the entire thing by myself.

  10. Jurgen Buuts
    Jan 2, 2023

    I'm extremely happy

    I’m thrilled to have discovered this service, as they have helped me prepare for my final exam. Support services resolve every issue as fast as they can. The writers write in English without any errors. It’s an excellent service, but the one thing I’d like is to get more discounts.

  11. Oliver Rothschein
    Jan 1, 2023

    The content was perfect for me

    I discovered this site via reviews on the internet. I ordered term papers from them since I was overwhelmed by the volume of homework teachers asked us to do. The content was perfect for me. However, the cost isn’t the lowest you will discover on comparable writing services. You only have to decide if you are willing to pay for quality work.

  12. Marco Spadafora
    Jan 1, 2023

    Overall, I was happy with everything

    The start of the year was challenging, so I immediately began seeking academic experts to delegate my work. I read many reviews of Speedy Paper and thought I could be confident in the company. So I filled in all the necessary information for my order and waited for my essay. I set the deadline as seven days. However, some days before the deadline, they wrote to me asking me to extend it by one day. In my opinion, this was not a big deal, and I complied. Overall, I was happy with everything.

  13. Lorraine Harris
    Dec 31, 2022

    I just remembered my first purchase

    I just remembered my first purchase. How nervous I was choosing a site and then going through scores of testimonials. I don’t know how I did my homework before using Speedy Paper. For those who don’t know, I’ve already placed five orders, in case I’m not mistaken. This means they’ve met my expectations and the amount I spent on them. You’re cool, you know it.

  14. Harold Ashman
    Dec 30, 2022

    an affordable price!

    Speedy Paper is an excellent writing service! I’ve read many positive reviews and decided to purchase my research paper. It was delivered promptly and at an affordable price!

  15. Ted Rowe
    Dec 30, 2022

    Everything is perfect, speedy, and eas

    I was always a student on my own. However, it got more complicated when I got an unpaid job! I was unable to rest. The nervous system started to fail. However, a friend suggested this website, so I realized learning was more straightforward. Thanks to everyone who helped save my life from “failure” for my anatomy essay. Everything is perfect, speedy, and straightforward.

  16. Howard Bonds
    Dec 30, 2022

    Terrible quality

    Terrible quality. We strongly discourage using this website. You must approve the essay before downloading the word document, after which the professor rejects it. You probably didn’t get a chance to get a free revision, and you’ll have to pay for it again.

  17. Hugo Balairon
    Dec 28, 2022

    Their unprofessional services damaged my work

    Their unprofessional services damaged my work as well as my reputation. My grades were ruined because of the subpar service I received from them.

  18. Nancy Dahm
    Dec 27, 2022

    I decided to mix work and study.

    This year, I decided to mix work and study. It was not easy to stay on top of the school schedule and work however it was becoming harder to manage during the exam period. So, I started looking for reviews on the Internet on writing services. I read many reviews before settling upon Speedy Paper. They have a great price as well as friendly and courteous support and the most skilled staff. I’m glad I found you!

  19. Hita Martinez
    Dec 27, 2022

    I received an unprofessional high school paper

    The reason I’m writing this review and not fixing the poor paper I got is a sign of how frustrated and angered I am. I paid for a master’s level proposal essay, but I received an unprofessional high school paper. In reality, high school papers are better written. I had to assign a writer who had no idea what he was writing about. This shows how bad the writer’s task on this website is. Literature reviews are mostly just a bunch of nonsense. $#*!. Have you ever encountered an online writing service that smears words and ideas not discussed in the original paper on literature? Speedypaper does this! I’m just letting you know I’ve completed more than eight revisions, and every time I revise, I keep repeating myself while the author ignores my suggestions. Why is it so hard to write a concise summary of every literature piece? What makes the same concept repeatedly repeated with different language in the same sentence every time? They try to achieve the word count with as little effort as possible.

  20. customer stephane
    Dec 26, 2022

    Do not make the error

    Do not make the error. After six revisions, this paper should not have been published as an undergraduate degree. After a bout of mental stress dealing with customer support, I was reimbursed 50% and requested to take down the review since my issue was solved. Don’t ever

  21. Bill Mccriskin
    Dec 25, 2022

    The work was completed well

    The men completed the research for me. When the author handed me the paper, I made some comments and asked the team to consider them. They offered to make the changes free of charge and, as a result, I was happy. The work was completed well, and I’m able to recommend them.

  22. Benjamin Riley
    Dec 24, 2022

    I found an excellent writing service that has reasonable costs.

    I found an excellent writing service that has reasonable costs. The customer support staff helped me with all my queries and was very accommodating. I received my research paper just a few days prior. The writer was very attentive to all my expectations concerning the report. The report came out so well. I can assure you that only the top experts use this site.

  23. Catherine Schaffer
    Dec 22, 2022

    I've used this business for a while and have ordered several documents from them.

    I’ve used this business for a while and have ordered several documents from them. Some of my orders were acceptable, but others were poorly written and had problems with the quality. I’ve always sent all my comments to the help desk. However, instead of adhering to the terms of cooperation, their Manager removed my account (the reason for this is the number of changes!) Imagine this! Customer service is the lowest level. * is their most unprofessional Manager. My order ******* was not fulfilled since * could not deliver it due to the volume of changes requested. Do not use this site! If you do, you’ll be utterly disappointed by their services and your work. SpeedyPaper Managers, you can examine the activities of your Manager, who is the sham of SpeedyPaper, and make improvements to the creation of your writers

  24. Meg Norton
    Dec 21, 2022

    The interaction with the site was enjoyable.

    When I received my term paper, I was unhappy with specific pages and requested that they be changed. Thanks to the customer assistance service, which kept me in contact. They listened to my request and revised certain pages. And I didn’t p, a y any additional for this service. It was quick, and even the writer could meet the initial deadline we discussed. The interaction with the site was enjoyable.

  25. Colorado Charlie
    Dec 20, 2022

    I would suggest it to anyone in need of assistance with their studies.

    I’ve known about this business of writing student papers for a long time, you could say, since the beginning. I wrote essays and reports and an assignment for my term not that long in the past. I’m always pleased with the outcome since, in the final, I earn only good scores for my work which is the most important thing. However, I’ll still be applying. I would suggest it to anyone in need of assistance with their studies.

  26. Montagnes Noires
    Dec 19, 2022

    Thanks, Speedy Paper!

    I was a bit confused when I was told of the paper written by my professor. I am not a fan of writing them because I’m not excellent at conducting a thorough study and gathering evidence. I purchased my essay from this site and scored an A! Thanks, Speedy Paper! Your service made my life a bit more comfortable and less stressful.

  27. Alejandro Perez
    Dec 15, 2022

    Don't waste your money on this scam business

    Don’t waste your money on this scam business. If they kept calling me demanding payment and I’m sure I’ll be satisfied by their services, I should have realized they were just after my money. I requested a film review of 6 pages sent within 72 hours. I demanded two particular references. They decided to call me one day before the assignment was due at 6 pm and requested I give them the reference books. The writer’s only obligation was to do was to watch the film and write a brief review. They didn’t even watch the movie but read the review and attempted to write a piece about it. Horrible. They then added two references to wherever they thought it should be. I’ve attached our emails that go back and back.

  28. Oscar Reid
    Dec 7, 2022

    I had a horrible experience with this service

    I had a horrible experience with this service. After submitting a comprehensive summary document, I received a copy that did not conform to the instructions I provided in any way. Unrelated information and terrible grammar. Not worth the cost. Avoid their service in the event you want quality results.

  29. Morteza Ghorbani
    Jan 30, 2022

    Overall, I was pleased with Speedy Paper

    Overall, I was pleased with Speedy Paper. The customer service was helpful with all my concerns and helped me write the best essay. My only request is to offer more discounts to students!

  30. Jozef Sivak
    Jan 12, 2022

    I received the essay in the time frame that was specified

    It’s not the most affordable website you can find on the Internet; however, the writers on this site are among the top. I received the essay in the time frame that was specified. The writer even asked me if all the information was in my document. The company is concerned about its reputation and creates excellent term essays and papers.

  31. Roberta Lowe
    Jan 11, 2022

    I don't have the time to create this blog post

    I don’t have the time to create this blog post. However, I’ll do it because the website won’t let me change my review on their website! I’m a very busy person in my job; when I refer to lots, I am referring to the fact that I’ve been getting one day off every 3-4 weeks. Due to my retail salary job, you’ve messed up the system. We’re sorry about this $#*!ing. That’s the reason I needed a writing tool. The result is a speedy paper that has enough positive reviews to believe I’ll be able to get by. Then I paid for it ahead of the deadline for revisions. Also, I spent the services of a “PRO” writer. It’s good that I found it before the deadline, as it is easy to tell that someone who does not speak English natively did the writing. The way they arranged sentences and the grammar elements of the paper didn’t make sense. I uploaded a draft of my report, a paper introduction, and a rubric for grading the essay. They didn’t follow any of them. The writer was given 8 hours to edit the work, but I do not have the time to determine if it’s the same as the first—poor writing.

  32. Bruno Ampezzan
    Jan 8, 2022

    I DO NOT RECOMMEND

    This was the worst customer service I have ever had. I was given instructions to write an outline paper. I first received a standard descriptive essay after sending highly detailed instructions. The writer did not take the time to go through the instructions. They revised it using sloppy syntax and phrases that do not flow or are coherent and ineffective information. The work was not finished and was more descriptive than briefing reports; at the time of writing, the deadline was over, and they said they would cost me if I needed any additional modifications. I DO NOT RECOMMEND

Write a review on Speedy Paper

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Speedy Paper

SpeedyPaper is a professional writing service that aims to turn your academic experience into a successful story. You can quickly employ writers to assist you with academic assignments of any degree and complexity. Professional essay writers offer various options, including writing from scratch, editing, proofreading, problems solving, rewriting, paraphrasing, editing, marking, and other services that cover most clients' needs. Professional essay writers online can help with non-standard academic issues 24/7 to ensure you get the most enjoyable experience and ease of use.

888 229 9387
[email protected]
http://speedypaper.com
New York, NY, United States