Speedy Paper

Speedy Paper

36 Reviews
(3.1)
36 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
14
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
9
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Speedy Paper legit?

Speedy Paper has 36 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Speedy Paper customer care?

You can contact Speedy Paper customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 229 9387

Where is Speedy Paper located?

Speedy Paper is located at address New York, NY, United States.

36 Reviews on Speedy Paper

  1. Rayna C.
    1 rating

    Unethical Practices and Poor Customer Service

    Nov 12, 2023

    If it were possible to rate with zero stars, I certainly would. My experience with this service has been nothing short of a nightmare. I initially followed the instructions to request a quote for my Excel finance assignment and received a selection of $32. However, the confusion began when I was incorrectly instructed. I was later told I needed to pay an additional $187 for 12 finance formula questions on Excel, bringing the total to a whopping $219 for 12 questions.

    Expressing my disagreement, I promptly informed the representative that I was uninterested and sought a refund. Unfortunately, the ordeal did not end there. I emailed five times over five days, imploring them for a refund, only to be blatantly ignored. Instead of addressing my request, they persistently inquired about other assignments, disregarding my plea for a refund.

    Frustrated, I resorted to the live chat, where I was told that I could only receive 90% of my money back or 100% credit to be applied to a different assignment. This absurd policy made no sense, especially considering they had given me incorrect instructions and had yet to assign a writer or complete my original work. It felt as if they were holding my money hostage.

    To add insult to injury, my representative claimed they weren't authorized to email me the chat transcripts that supposedly proved I had misunderstood their instructions. The lack of transparency and accountability in their customer service is deeply concerning. I believe this company operates in a scammy manner, and I wholeheartedly do not recommend their services, primarily based on the appalling customer service experience I endured.

  2. Patricia Lewis
    1 rating

    A terrible experience at this firm

    Jun 10, 2023

    I've had a terrible experience at this firm. They've refused to finish my purchase, and they refused to complete a total return. Later, the SpeedyPaper manager published my name and address online, attempting to sabotage my screenshots of their posts attached). They began sending me emails with threats to get rid of my negative feedback concerning them. I do not recommend using this service unless you are looking to cause severe issues in your name and with the reputation of your educational institution. SpeedyPaper employees are fraudsters who steal money from customers.

  3. Jason Hensley
    5 rating

    The fastest possible

    May 20, 2023

    They completed the task within the fastest possible time and even made the necessary corrections. The supervisor was friendly and took the time to answer my questions. My only security was in place :) I recommend this service to anyone on the top of my list!

  4. Amelia Kohr
    5 rating

    Responded quickly

    May 19, 2023

    The students were initially concerned about buying a term paper through an online writing service. There are numerous similar sites found on Google. However, it's hard to find one that meets the first experience's criteria. I was fortunate to have joined this one. The first time I used it, I was impressed by their customer service. They responded quickly and were friendly. The essay was submitted to me two days before we reached an agreement. The article was well-written, and I appreciated it.

  5. Christopher Poindexter
    5 rating

    It was much more straightforward

    Jan 27, 2023

    I could not find the time to write essays as I spent more time in other classes. After I discovered this service, it was much more straightforward. This way, I can devote more time to profile lessons.

  6. Brian Montgomery
    3 rating

    The contents do not meet the requirements

    Jan 16, 2023

    The literature review is insufficient, with a large amount of cut-and-pasted materials. At the same time, service speed is acceptable; however, the contents do not meet the requirements.

  7. Ernest Mimbiri
    5 rating

    I was amazed to discover that people will write your essay for you

    Jan 15, 2023

    In the final exam, I'm having many issues with my homework. There are many. My friend was shocked to learn about my attempt to tackle everything on my own He laughed and pointed me to this website. I was amazed to discover that people will write your essay for you. Today, I have excellent grades and can take my time.

  8. Donald Dickeson
    5 rating

    Thanks to the writers of Speedy Paper

    Jan 11, 2023

    I'm grateful that I came across your site on the Internet. Thanks to the writers of Speedy Paper, the learning process has been much less complicated than I'm used to. Furthermore, having academic experts willing to assist you with your homework is helpful.

  9. Louise Bacchus
    1 rating

    SpeedyPaper is untrustworthy and not professional

    Jan 10, 2023

    SpeedyPaper is untrustworthy and not professional. I have contacted SpeedyPaper several times asking for refunds for an assignment I paid them to complete, for I got a shallow grade, but they refused. I was awarded a 42% mark for my paper, and when I contacted SpeedyPaper about my status, they claimed that it wasn't their blame. I had to send my report back several times to get revisions since they didn't adhere to the exact requirements for assignments. In addition, numerous times, I reached out to SpeedyPaper staff to make sure they were aware of my essay's conditions and topic, yet they still failed to follow the rules. In short, to sum up, it's not worth the cash on a document when you can make it yourself and get better quality. Please don't spend your time or energy through their site because it's likely to cause you more hassle than assist you. They're hiding behind a money-back guarantee that says they don't promise the work, but they can they do offer "High Quality" work, but they can't be sure of the "High Quality" work

  10. Juan Verduzco
    5 rating

    I enjoyed your professional service. Thank you!

    Jan 9, 2023

    I write essays myself; however, lately, I'm overwhelmed by assignments and can't complete all the projects. This is why I decided to delegate a few tasks to academic experts. The writer was responsible for my work and exceeded my expectations. I enjoyed your professional service. Thank you!

  11. Adam Darby
    4 rating

    I was pleased

    Jan 8, 2023

    I want to highlight the outstanding work done by the support staff, who helped me with myriad queries and was always able to solve my issues with writing an essay. While I couldn't immediately accept the paper and requested the writer to revise specific paragraphs, I was pleased.

  12. Patrizio Masini
    1 rating

    I am awestruck by their lack of responsibility

    Jan 7, 2023

    The essay I wrote was well-written, but I didn't realize that the report was copied and pasted from a different site article word-for-word. I am awestruck by their lack of responsibility. If I had wanted to use plagiarized content, I could have made it happen by myself. I learned a valuable lesson in the process! Who gives a free plagiarized range in exchange for money?

  13. Ndondala Andersen
    1 rating

    I could not use my work, even though I paid about 2k

    Jan 3, 2023

    I could not use my work, even though I paid about 2k. I requested modifications, but they only changed the title. When I tried to speak to them, it was identical... inferior writing. In the end, I decided to write the entire thing by myself.

  14. Jurgen Buuts
    4 rating

    I'm extremely happy

    Jan 2, 2023

    I'm thrilled to have discovered this service, as they have helped me prepare for my final exam. Support services resolve every issue as fast as they can. The writers write in English without any errors. It's an excellent service, but the one thing I'd like is to get more discounts.

  15. Oliver Rothschein
    4 rating

    The content was perfect for me

    Jan 1, 2023

    I discovered this site via reviews on the internet. I ordered term papers from them since I was overwhelmed by the volume of homework teachers asked us to do. The content was perfect for me. However, the cost isn't the lowest you will discover on comparable writing services. You only have to decide if you are willing to pay for quality work.

  16. Marco Spadafora
    4 rating

    Overall, I was happy with everything

    Jan 1, 2023

    The start of the year was challenging, so I immediately began seeking academic experts to delegate my work. I read many reviews of Speedy Paper and thought I could be confident in the company. So I filled in all the necessary information for my order and waited for my essay. I set the deadline as seven days. However, some days before the deadline, they wrote to me asking me to extend it by one day. In my opinion, this was not a big deal, and I complied. Overall, I was happy with everything.

  17. Lorraine Harris
    5 rating

    I just remembered my first purchase

    Dec 31, 2022

    I just remembered my first purchase. How nervous I was choosing a site and then going through scores of testimonials. I don't know how I did my homework before using Speedy Paper. For those who don't know, I've already placed five orders, in case I'm not mistaken. This means they've met my expectations and the amount I spent on them. You're cool, you know it.

  18. Harold Ashman
    4 rating

    An affordable price!

    Dec 30, 2022

    Speedy Paper is an excellent writing service! I've read many positive reviews and decided to purchase my research paper. It was delivered promptly and at an affordable price!

  19. Ted Rowe
    5 rating

    Everything is perfect, speedy, and eas

    Dec 30, 2022

    I was always a student on my own. However, it got more complicated when I got an unpaid job! I was unable to rest. The nervous system started to fail. However, a friend suggested this website, so I realized learning was more straightforward. Thanks to everyone who helped save my life from "failure" for my anatomy essay. Everything is perfect, speedy, and straightforward.

  20. Howard Bonds
    1 rating

    Terrible quality

    Dec 30, 2022

    Terrible quality. We strongly discourage using this website. You must approve the essay before downloading the word document, after which the professor rejects it. You probably didn't get a chance to get a free revision, and you'll have to pay for it again.

  21. Hugo Balairon
    1 rating

    Their unprofessional services damaged my work

    Dec 28, 2022

    Their unprofessional services damaged my work as well as my reputation. My grades were ruined because of the subpar service I received from them.

  22. Nancy Dahm
    5 rating

    I decided to mix work and study.

    Dec 27, 2022

    This year, I decided to mix work and study. It was not easy to stay on top of the school schedule and work however it was becoming harder to manage during the exam period. So, I started looking for reviews on the Internet on writing services. I read many reviews before settling upon Speedy Paper. They have a great price as well as friendly and courteous support and the most skilled staff. I'm glad I found you!

  23. Hita Martinez
    1 rating

    I received an unprofessional high school paper

    Dec 27, 2022

    The reason I'm writing this review and not fixing the poor paper I got is a sign of how frustrated and angered I am. I paid for a master's level proposal essay, but I received an unprofessional high school paper. In reality, high school papers are better written. I had to assign a writer who had no idea what he was writing about. This shows how bad the writer's task on this website is. Literature reviews are mostly just a bunch of nonsense. $#*!. Have you ever encountered an online writing service that smears words and ideas not discussed in the original paper on literature? Speedypaper does this! I'm just letting you know I've completed more than eight revisions, and every time I revise, I keep repeating myself while the author ignores my suggestions. Why is it so hard to write a concise summary of every literature piece? What makes the same concept repeatedly repeated with different language in the same sentence every time? They try to achieve the word count with as little effort as possible.

  24. Customer stephane
    1 rating

    Do not make the error

    Dec 26, 2022

    Do not make the error. After six revisions, this paper should not have been published as an undergraduate degree. After a bout of mental stress dealing with customer support, I was reimbursed 50% and requested to take down the review since my issue was solved. Don't ever

  25. Bill Mccriskin
    4 rating

    The work was completed well

    Dec 25, 2022

    The men completed the research for me. When the author handed me the paper, I made some comments and asked the team to consider them. They offered to make the changes free of charge and, as a result, I was happy. The work was completed well, and I'm able to recommend them.

  26. Benjamin Riley
    5 rating

    I found an excellent writing service that has reasonable costs.

    Dec 24, 2022

    I found an excellent writing service that has reasonable costs. The customer support staff helped me with all my queries and was very accommodating. I received my research paper just a few days prior. The writer was very attentive to all my expectations concerning the report. The report came out so well. I can assure you that only the top experts use this site.

  27. Catherine Schaffer
    1 rating

    I've used this business for a while and have ordered several documents from them.

    Dec 22, 2022

    I've used this business for a while and have ordered several documents from them. Some of my orders were acceptable, but others were poorly written and had problems with the quality. I've always sent all my comments to the help desk. However, instead of adhering to the terms of cooperation, their Manager removed my account (the reason for this is the number of changes!) Imagine this! Customer service is the lowest level. * is their most unprofessional Manager. My order ******* was not fulfilled since * could not deliver it due to the volume of changes requested. Do not use this site! If you do, you'll be utterly disappointed by their services and your work. SpeedyPaper Managers, you can examine the activities of your Manager, who is the sham of SpeedyPaper, and make improvements to the creation of your writers

  28. Meg Norton
    5 rating

    The interaction with the site was enjoyable.

    Dec 21, 2022

    When I received my term paper, I was unhappy with specific pages and requested that they be changed. Thanks to the customer assistance service, which kept me in contact. They listened to my request and revised certain pages. And I didn't p, a y any additional for this service. It was quick, and even the writer could meet the initial deadline we discussed. The interaction with the site was enjoyable.

  29. Colorado Charlie
    5 rating

    I would suggest it to anyone in need of assistance with their studies.

    Dec 20, 2022

    I've known about this business of writing student papers for a long time, you could say, since the beginning. I wrote essays and reports and an assignment for my term not that long in the past. I'm always pleased with the outcome since, in the final, I earn only good scores for my work which is the most important thing. However, I'll still be applying. I would suggest it to anyone in need of assistance with their studies.

  30. Montagnes Noires
    4 rating

    Thanks, Speedy Paper!

    Dec 19, 2022

    I was a bit confused when I was told of the paper written by my professor. I am not a fan of writing them because I'm not excellent at conducting a thorough study and gathering evidence. I purchased my essay from this site and scored an A! Thanks, Speedy Paper! Your service made my life a bit more comfortable and less stressful.

  31. Alejandro Perez
    1 rating

    Don't waste your money on this scam business

    Dec 15, 2022

    Don't waste your money on this scam business. If they kept calling me demanding payment and I'm sure I'll be satisfied by their services, I should have realized they were just after my money. I requested a film review of 6 pages sent within 72 hours. I demanded two particular references. They decided to call me one day before the assignment was due at 6 pm and requested I give them the reference books. The writer's only obligation was to do was to watch the film and write a brief review. They didn't even watch the movie but read the review and attempted to write a piece about it. Horrible. They then added two references to wherever they thought it should be. I've attached our emails that go back and back.

  32. Oscar Reid
    1 rating

    I had a horrible experience with this service

    Dec 7, 2022

    I had a horrible experience with this service. After submitting a comprehensive summary document, I received a copy that did not conform to the instructions I provided in any way. Unrelated information and terrible grammar. Not worth the cost. Avoid their service in the event you want quality results.

  33. Morteza Ghorbani
    4 rating

    Overall, I was pleased with Speedy Paper

    Jan 30, 2022

    Overall, I was pleased with Speedy Paper. The customer service was helpful with all my concerns and helped me write the best essay. My only request is to offer more discounts to students!

  34. Jozef Sivak
    4 rating

    I received the essay in the time frame that was specified

    Jan 12, 2022

    It's not the most affordable website you can find on the Internet; however, the writers on this site are among the top. I received the essay in the time frame that was specified. The writer even asked me if all the information was in my document. The company is concerned about its reputation and creates excellent term essays and papers.

  35. Roberta Lowe
    1 rating

    I don't have the time to create this blog post

    Jan 11, 2022

    I don't have the time to create this blog post. However, I'll do it because the website won't let me change my review on their website! I'm a very busy person in my job; when I refer to lots, I am referring to the fact that I've been getting one day off every 3-4 weeks. Due to my retail salary job, you've messed up the system. We're sorry about this $#*!ing. That's the reason I needed a writing tool. The result is a speedy paper that has enough positive reviews to believe I'll be able to get by. Then I paid for it ahead of the deadline for revisions. Also, I spent the services of a "PRO" writer. It's good that I found it before the deadline, as it is easy to tell that someone who does not speak English natively did the writing. The way they arranged sentences and the grammar elements of the paper didn't make sense. I uploaded a draft of my report, a paper introduction, and a rubric for grading the essay. They didn't follow any of them. The writer was given 8 hours to edit the work, but I do not have the time to determine if it's the same as the first—poor writing.

  36. Bruno Ampezzan
    1 rating

    I DO NOT RECOMMEND

    Jan 8, 2022

    This was the worst customer service I have ever had. I was given instructions to write an outline paper. I first received a standard descriptive essay after sending highly detailed instructions. The writer did not take the time to go through the instructions. They revised it using sloppy syntax and phrases that do not flow or are coherent and ineffective information. The work was not finished and was more descriptive than briefing reports; at the time of writing, the deadline was over, and they said they would cost me if I needed any additional modifications. I DO NOT RECOMMEND

Write a review on Speedy Paper

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Speedy Paper?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Speedy Paper?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Speedy Paper

SpeedyPaper is a professional writing service that aims to turn your academic experience into a successful story. You can quickly employ writers to assist you with academic assignments of any degree and complexity. Professional essay writers offer various options, including writing from scratch, editing, proofreading, problems solving, rewriting, paraphrasing, editing, marking, and other services that cover most clients' needs. Professional essay writers online can help with non-standard academic issues 24/7 to ensure you get the most enjoyable experience and ease of use.

Read More
888 229 9387
http://speedypaper.com
New York, NY, United States
177 views