22 Reviews on Scribbr

  1. Jeff Dereume
    August 31st, 2022

    I highly recommend Scribbr

    I highly recommend Scribbr. Unlike other citation generators or writing websites, this one is free of advertisements and simple. It’s an organized platform that lets you quickly make references and proofread my writing.

  2. Bernard Smith
    August 28th, 2022

    I highly recommend using this service

    I highly recommend using this service to improve your writing abilities! I was skeptical of the reviews at first, and I’m sure many of you who read this might be a bit unsure about the use of this service. The feedback received from me was constructive and candid about my writing abilities. They did their research on the broad subject I wrote about and altered my paper in ways I could have never imagined! I will be using this service once more!

  3. Kenneth Olinick
    August 26th, 2022

    Excellent proofreading service

    Excellent proofreading service. The editors were attentive and helpful. They even suggested subtle changes I could implement to improve my writing. I recommend the service to anyone who needs an extra eye on a significant writing project.

  4. Elaine Speiser
    August 25th, 2022

    The feedback has been highly beneficial

    The feedback has been highly beneficial. The editor has fixed my grammar mistakes and made my writing structure clearer and easier to follow. Overall the editor is highly professional. I would recommend this service to anyone looking to improve their writing.

  5. Joseph Dilla
    August 24th, 2022

    Thanks to Scribbr for their invaluable advice and feedback

    I submitted the essay I considered to be fine, but it needed some serious editing. Thanks to Scribbr for their invaluable advice and feedback. I feel more secure when making the final submission for my college applications.

  6. Edward Daley
    August 22nd, 2022

    I am highly impressed and will use this service shortly!

    The editors were friendly and professional in their work. They assisted me with clarity, structure, and referencing, which made my work flawless! I am highly impressed and will use this service shortly!

  7. John Griffin
    August 20th, 2022

    I am incredibly grateful for the effort you put into it

    I am incredibly grateful for the effort you put into it. The paper has improved a lot. The comments are highly relevant, and I’m making a few changes to make sentences more complete and taking notes. This is a great lesson to learn from me for my future work, which can be redirected with less work to complete. I am genuinely thankful.

  8. Jeffrey A. Stewart
    August 17th, 2022

    I was very satisfied

    I was delighted by the process of reviewing my work. Apart from the beautiful corrections to the English version, There were many suggestions to make the text clear and more coherent. I want to thank you for your help. The work was handed over on time, and the price was fair, in my opinion.

  9. Sharon Lindridge
    August 12th, 2022

    Johanna's proofreading was excellent

    Johanna’s proofreading was excellent. She gave me valuable suggestions regarding how I could improve my master’s thesis. Her feedback was always constructive. However, it was also very productive. Keep it up! This is precisely what I was expecting from an experienced proofreading service.

  10. Stanley Simmons
    August 11th, 2022

    Scribbr corrected my reflections

    Scribbr corrected my reflections, and then I contacted Neshika again since I was at ease with her editing. As I expected, she didn’t let me down with her quality despite being an urgent task in just 24 hours.

  11. Pamela Tully
    August 10th, 2022

    It's extremely practical! and very effective!

    I required a precise German personal statement that was corrected. This service isn’t often offered however they did their best, and it came out perfect! Thank you so much! I’ve been using this service for a few years to help with my German studies. It’s convenient! And very effective!

  12. Russell Mort
    August 7th, 2022

    it's a small amount and is worth every cent

    I edited my 275-page dissertation within a week—exact grammar corrections. But the most useful were the remarks. My ideas were challenged when the arguments I presented were weak and unclear. A copy edit from these people can save your life, getting me confused and lost in preparing for the final committee review. That’s an incredible leap for all of us who are ABD. When you consider the amount you’ve already spent, it’s a small amount and is worth every cent.

  13. Jeff Gombita
    August 6th, 2022

    This was extremely helpful

    This was extremely helpful, mainly as I was unaware of how references and citations work in practice. Now, when I’m accustomed to research assignments and other assignments, which saves lots of time.

  14. Suzanne Meola
    August 5th, 2022

    I'm happy with the quality of service

    I needed urgent proofreading for my scientific paper, so I sent my report for review to Scribbr (I never had it before). I requested Proofreading and Editing along with a Structure check. I selected a deadline of 24-hour turnaround. The revised manuscript was delivered within 6 hours. The editor’s suggestions and corrections were constructive. I’m happy with the quality of service. Also, I received a confirmation of the revision following my request for It.

  15. Alan Bauman
    July 25th, 2022

    Just what I needed

    Earl took his time going through the document, identifying errors in the substance and arrangement of sentences. Earl asked me pertinent questions and offered his opinion on the idea within a week. Just what I needed.

  16. June Powelll
    July 22nd, 2022

    Excellent and thorough feedback on the structure of my dissertation

    Excellent and thorough feedback on the structure of my dissertation and spell. It improved my final thesis a lot. I’d recommend this to anyone struggling with writing structure or academic writing problems.

  17. Quentin Adams
    July 21st, 2022

    site helped me achieve my goal

    I could not have earned an MBA without Scribbr. I never earned points on my work when I correctly used their citation generator. The time I saved making citations through their site helped me achieve my goal.

  18. Joseph A. Kosek
    July 21st, 2022

    We would recommend this without doubt

    I received lots of helpful feedback and suggestions on my Master’s thesis. It wasn’t cheap, but after reflection was excellent value for the money. We would recommend this without a doubt.

  19. Maryam Gibson
    July 20th, 2022

    Everything is completed as stated on their site

    Everything is completed as stated on their site. They even finished ahead of the deadline, and the finalization was a huge relief! This saved me a lot of time and work. I even called to inquire whether I was happy with the outcome. Excellent customer service.

  20. Melissa Gaines
    July 16th, 2022

    My experience is positive

    My experience is upbeat. But, the different types of citations must be discussed beforehand due to the diverse methods of authority used. In my instance, any in-text citations containing various punctuation should be scrutinized.

  21. Zenia Camilla
    May 18th, 2022

    It's not very good

    Your system couldn’t recognize the reference list at first. After I deleted the reference list, the final result showed a +10% drop.

    Your score of 15% was Urkund score of 0%. The program didn’t recognize the correct APA7-style reference lists.

    I spent a lot of money on additional checks, and I am now worried about students’ mental health living in such a stressful environment. It’s not very good, I would say.

  22. Ashton Sickler
    April 30th, 2022

    Highly recommended Scribbr!

    Writing is a learning experience for me. I’m so happy that my manuscripts are being edited and proofread by the editing and proofreading company. Thank you, Scribbr, for your helpful feedback. Editing is a time-consuming task. I am glad that you helped me.

    So that I could spend more time editing than writing, I accepted nearly 95% of the changes. I will ask for your assistance when I have finished my other essays. Super recommend Scribbr

Write a review on Scribbr

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Scribbr

There are 60 people in Amsterdam, plus 500+ editors around the globe who can help you reach your academic goals. We proofread academic papers, detect plagiarism, generate citations automatically, and share valuable articles and videos in the Knowledge Base.

5108228066
[email protected]
https://www.scribbr.com
Singel 542, 1017 AZ Amsterdam, Netherlands