GoGlobal.network

GoGlobal.network

19 Reviews
(2.7)
19 Reviews

GoGlobal.network

reviews(2.7)
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
10
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is GoGlobal.network legit?

GoGlobal.network has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach GoGlobal.network customer care?

You can contact GoGlobal.network customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is GoGlobal.network located?

GoGlobal.network is located at address 12 Marina Boulevard Singapore, Marina Bay Financial Tower Floor 17 018982 Marina Bay Financial Tower Singapore.

19 Reviews on GoGlobal.network

  1. Janne Gradidg
    1 rating

    SCAM SCAM SCAM

    Mar 9, 2024

    Omega Pro Scam Again - Same People Working In Different Positions - These Platforms Are Designed To Take People’s Money - I Deposited And Also Brought Friends And Since I Have Been Paying Back My Friends - These People Are Con Artists - Just Review There Back Ground - Each Person In GoGlobal - I Am Writing This Article As People Need To Be Aware That They Shall Loose Long Term And Not To Be Fooled By Silly Words They Share - Everything Is A Lie And I Have Gone Through This - TOTAL SCAM LIKE THIS AND I SHALL SHARE MORE EVIDENCE ABOUT THESE PEOPLE IN DEPTH AS A LAW SUIT IS COMING FOR ALL PARTIES WHO HAVE CONDUCTED FRAUD - OmegaPro and Goglobal are the same people this turned into a exit method - SCAM SCAM SCAM.

  2. Jonathan Fraser
    5 rating

    From scams to finally getting the best education that has real life use cases

    Mar 8, 2024

    I love Go Global courses, I have learned so much in such a short space of time! Finally a trustworthy educational company that has changed my opinion on online learning from negative to positive. Will be getting more courses soon and recommend it to all my friends and family. I feel so inspired and motivated to be the best version of myself and achieve a new level in life. Thank you so much guys!

  3. Ramos Videll
    2 rating

    Regret Partnering With GoGlobal.network

    Feb 28, 2024

    I regret partnering with this enterprise. The provider turn out to be terrible and I ended up dropping a tremendous amount of cash. It triggered quite some stress and monetary hassle for me. I strongly suggest others to keep away from doing enterprise with them. I had been deceived via those humans. They are devil. Be very careful. I propose best which you Stay some distance faraway from this enterprise.

  4. Sean Orlowicz
    1 rating

    Scammed Of Thousands Of Dollars

    Feb 15, 2024

    GO Global become omgapro rebooted. I used to be scammed of heaps of bucks. And a number of human beings like me in Nigerial suffers several losses. The problem is that due to there rip-off, it has motive quite a few figting, litgation, a few pinnacle leaders in nigeria need to run away. So my advice is do now not partner with them. All of the pinnacle leaders in omegapro had been thesame humans that function pass worldwide.

  5. Iqbal Wafa
    1 rating

    Ponzi scam!

    Dec 22, 2023

    Scam! Do not trust them! They took millions off individuals. It's a Ponzi scam! The company's name is the rebranding of omegapro who roofed three million victims. Completely fraudulent.

  6. Asmatullah Haroon
    1 rating

    Potential Investors about Shady Business Practices

    Dec 19, 2023

    Scam Scam Scam They've fraudulently swindled 3 million customers in Omega Pro and now they changed their name and left to Go.The leaders and heads from Omega Pro have all fled and have left no footprints of themselves. Neither within the company or their own, and no one can tell the location they fled to and they're not responsible to three million of their customers. If you're planning to invest in this business and you'll be a victim of the current day's trap, not do it.

  7. Ali Yubola
    1 rating

    GoGlobal.network Scam Warning

    Nov 12, 2023

    I want to share my honest and unfortunate experience with GoGlobal.network, previously known as Omega Pro. It's disheartening that they have scammed numerous individuals, including myself, and the repercussions are affecting three million people.

    Omega Pro's leadership, which was once at the forefront, has disappeared. They've rebranded as GoGlobal.network, leaving unanswered questions and concerns behind. It's frustrating as there's no accountability from the company or its leaders. The fact that they've eluded all attempts to locate them only adds to the distress of three million affected individuals.

    I sincerely advise anyone considering investing in this company to exercise extreme caution. Falling victim to their schemes can have significant consequences. I urge you not to make the same mistake I did and to thoroughly research and reconsider before getting involved with GoGlobal.network. Your financial well-being may depend on it.

  8. Faarax Masamba
    5 rating

    Great learning platform & user friendly

    Oct 16, 2023

    In Nigeria access to quality education can sometimes be difficult but this platform has opened up a world of possibilities. The courses on Go Global are recorded in a simple language and designed with the needs of learners from different backgrounds and skill levels. I am happy I found Go Global and can learn real life skills

  9. Ralph
    1 rating

    Ponzi scheme

    Sep 24, 2023

    GoGlobal is backed by the same people as OmegaPro and provides video on demand as a cover up for a multi level marketing scheme where you cannot withdraw your investment ever without 30% penalty.

    Payouts seem to become less and less and new money has to flow in first.

    The updated T&Cs prohibit you from ever going to court or say or write anything negative.

    Double check on YouTube in the Spanish speaking videos as OmegaPro was big in South America and GoGlobal now is “registered” in the Philippines while all people are in Dubai.

    Be very careful.

  10. Ralph
    1 rating

    Beware of a scam!

    Aug 14, 2023

    Check the positive reviews and see the “overwhelming” positivity of an online education platform where you “invest” into a platform just to watch videos?

    GoGlobal is backed by the same people as OmegaPro and provides video on demand as a cover up for a multi level marketing scheme where you cannot withdraw your investment ever without 30% penalty.

    Payouts seem to become less and less and new money has to flow in first.

    The updated T&Cs prohibit you from ever going to court or say or write anything negative.

    Double check on YouTube in the Spanish speaking videos as OmegaPro was big in South America and GoGlobal now is “registered” in the Philippines while all people are in Dubai.

    Be very careful.

  11. Kathy godin
    5 rating

    The process effortless and enjoyable

    Jun 10, 2023

    I was beginning my journey in online education and was overwhelmed with the information available. Go Global made the process effortless and enjoyable for me. The step-by-step guides, and engaging courses, let me grasp many ideas and concepts in a manner that is easy to comprehend and enjoyable.

  12. Mark
    1 rating

    Unmasking the Truth: The Dark Side of Omega Pro and Go Global!

    May 25, 2023

    Be careful! Juan Carlos has already been arrested! He was president in omega pro and CSO in Go global! there was no hacker in omega pro at all! Paulo Tuynman and Amira Tuynman started Go global! They've been leading people on! Big scammers are their! That's why they live in Dubai! They pretended that Omega pro would get a replacement platform! Things keep changing!

    They paid people to help lie for them! (I'm working with a number of guys to forward all videos and zoom calls to a big platform that will split this up soon) We're planning to visit those 2 scammers Paulo and Amira with a camera crew! They can't just get away with this! Google Juan Carlos then you will find a lot! Eric Worre is now enjoying tons they got paid from Paulo Tuynman and Amira.

    Our money supposedly hacked! They really mess with us! Don't fall for this! those 2 Omega pro owners can't show their faces! Because omega pro is still under investigation! They are always looking for excuses not to pay people! How can people still fall for this! google all those names!

  13. Emilio rodriguez
    5 rating

    Trusted Education Platform

    May 21, 2023

    GO Global is one of the best education platform it helps to upgrade the skills anybody looking to upgrade skills. I have attended seminars and classes from GO. Really helped to grow my skills.

  14. Jim Cappadoro
    5 rating

    Security seriously

    May 20, 2023

    I was thrilled to discover that Go Global takes security seriously and utilizes advanced encryption technology to safeguard its customers' information. I am secure that my details are safe with them.

  15. Mateo
    5 rating

    GO Global

    May 19, 2023

    GO Global is a trustworthy platform that offers a wide range of services, making it a top choice for individuals and businesses alike.

  16. David Lickliter
    5 rating

    The fantastic team

    May 19, 2023

    For someone who had only just entered the corporate world, I was a bit rusty and had lots to master; however, thanks to the fantastic team of individuals, it became much less stressful and pleasant.

  17. Mateo
    5 rating

    GO Global Best Education Platform

    May 19, 2023

    I appreciate how GO Global Education is always updating their courses to reflect the latest trends and information in the industry. It shows that they are committed to staying on the cutting edge of business development education.

  18. Steven Richards
    1 rating

    Global is an enormous Omega Pro scam

    May 14, 2023

    Global is an enormous Omega Pro scam; don't place your money in the company, or you'll loseount! Goglobal est une enorme arnaque d'Omega Pro, n'y mettez pas votre argent ou vous allez tout perdre

  19. Jamie Abbott
    1 rating

    Not the best platforms

    May 12, 2023

    Go global. Network, Goglobal, and Omegapro are not the best platforms. I have deposited 700 USD; however, there has been a profit withdrawal for one year, so don't put your money into this.

Write a review on GoGlobal.network

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own GoGlobal.network?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About GoGlobal.network

GO GLOBAL Education is a leading educational platform offering the best education for professional development that empowers worldwide. GO GLOBAL NETWORK strives to help the community and individuals to develop the knowledge and skills necessary to be successful in their lives. Go is your one-stop source for top self-development programs designed by the top coaches in motivation worldwide and leading experts in their respective fields.

Read More
https://goglobal.network
12 Marina Boulevard Singapore, Marina Bay Financial Tower Floor 17 018982 Marina Bay Financial Tower Singapore
546 views