PM Master Prep

PM Master Prep

63 Reviews
(4.9)
63 Reviews
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
60

Q&A

Is PM Master Prep legit?

PM Master Prep has 63 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach PM Master Prep customer care?

You can contact PM Master Prep customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 7577595282

Where is PM Master Prep located?

PM Master Prep is located at address 124 Floyd Smith Office Park Drive, Charlotte, NC 28262, United States.

63 Reviews on PM Master Prep

  1. Lauren Elder
    1 rating

    Underwhelming PMP Experience

    Nov 14, 2023

    I regret expressing my dissatisfaction with Scott's PMP course and team. Despite enrolling just four weeks before my exam, the experience was far from commendable. Scott, supposedly dedicated to assisting me through my PMP journey, failed to meet my expectations. The course content was challenging to comprehend and lacked the promised fun factor. Regrettably, I barely passed the exam on my first attempt, and my scores in all three domains were below my expectations. I wouldn't recommend this course based on my disappointing experience.

  2. Kathryn Gutierrez
    4 rating

    Highly nervous after failing to pass

    Jun 10, 2023

    I was highly nervous after failing to pass the test using a different prep program earlier. However, I can tell the test takers firsthand that if you stick to the Master Prep course and work hard, you'll be able to succeed!

  3. Edgar Hernandez
    5 rating

    Easy-to-understand

    May 20, 2023

    I was struggling with different study resources to prepare for the PMP exam when I discovered Scott's podcast. I got in touch to find out whether it was appropriate for me. After our initial "Hard Questions" call, I was attracted! I was immediately drawn to his way of talking about the management of projects. Scott is a master at breaking up the PMP into straightforward, easy-to-understand, totally understandable content. In addition, how he and the instructors approach this material is centered on learning, not memorizing. This course is self-paced, and you'll always get the support of your coach, fellow students, and Scott. I highly recommend it!

  4. Mary Shelton
    5 rating

    Excellent flexible course structure

    May 19, 2023

    Excellent flexible course structure. Scott and his staff assisted me throughout many months to ensure that I could receive my PMP. I sometimes needed to take a break due to promotion, family issues, etc.

  5. Melissa Mortz
    5 rating

    It was a fantastic

    May 16, 2023

    It was a fantastic training course that prepared me for the PMP certification test. I 100% recommend it! I was impressed by the system format, speed, and approach. I'm not sure I would be as successful in this test without a preparatory course or working independently.

  6. Terese Whitten
    5 rating

    Teach highly dynamic

    Apr 26, 2023

    The staff at PM Master Prep have made a significant impact on my preparation for the PMP test and gave me the confidence I needed to be successful. They teach highly dynamic, interactive, and continuously refined based on learners' progress and learning styles. My instructor kept me in touch with my growth by frequently interacting with me throughout the course. He also provided valuable information so that I understood which areas the strengths and weaknesses lay. I went into the test confidently and could pass with flying colors on the first try. If you're unsure about a preparation course, choose wisely and contact The PM Master Prep Team!

  7. Sandy Arakaki
    5 rating

    Excellent Service

    Apr 25, 2023

    Excellent Service Simple process to follow. Scott is accommodating and engaging. The coaching calls were crucial to my experience. It was surprising to think that speaking with an actual person could prove beneficial. It was simple for me. I showed up and listened. Scott took care of the rest. I am grateful for all your support.

  8. Fredonia Sinclair
    5 rating

    Always available to answer

    Apr 10, 2023

    I knew very little about PMP. Scott's program helped me learn not only to recall information but to understand how the process works. Scott and his team assist in facilitating and nurturing the learning. Scott and his staff are always available to answer any questions anquestionschieve your goals. We highly recommend anyone who needs or wants to obtain their PMP certification! Thanks, Scott!

  9. Mejia Rios
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    Jan 17, 2023

    I highly recommend this prep course for its well-structured program, professional instructors, and continuous support. The coaches, Scott, Charles, and Matt, go the extra mile and work through all the difficult questions. I'm not sure I would have passed studying alone. It's the best study program out there.

  10. Theresa Pooley
    5 rating

    The course of Scott Payne is the best way to conquer the PMP!

    Nov 10, 2022

    The course of Scott Payne is the best way to conquer the PMP! I purchased the PMBOK several months before the period but never opened it. The system breaks the material into manageable chunks and is highly engaging and entertaining. I gained a lot of value from the conversations with my accountability coach and during his Hard Questions Made Easy call. I signed up for this course in August and completed the PMP in September on the 9th of September! If you're looking for an easy, quick,d efficient method to pass the PMP successfully... this could be your course!

  11. Hazel Jessop
    5 rating

    The method for answering questions is unique and 100% works.

    Nov 9, 2022

    In 3.5 weeks, I was prepared and passed the PMP on my first try! I can’t say enough about the fantastic program or the excellent support I received. The program breaks the PMBOK into logical flows, so it makes sense. The method for answering questions is unique, and 100% works.

  12. Tracy Gordon
    5 rating

    Scott Payne and his team are top-notch!

    Nov 7, 2022

    Scott Payne and his team are top-notch! I want to thank Scott Payne and his team for everything. Without his help and his team, I would not have achieved this goal of getting my certification in project management. The learning experience was highly interactive and enjoyable. I would like to have them teach it when I was in school because they made everything so easy

  13. Mitchell Tovey
    5 rating

    The program better for everyone!

    Nov 6, 2022

    I joined Scott's program 18 days before taking my test, and I am very grateful. My confidence was growing daily from the classes to the coaching calls. I passed my test on the first attempt today. I was intrigued after watching some of his videos on YouTube, and after wishing it wasn't just a fluke, I contacted him. Yes, Scott responded with the same enthusiasm he shows in his channel. Therefore, I highly suggest this program to everyone! Scott and his staff are fantastic and are constantly working to make the program better for everyone!

  14. Adam Walker
    5 rating

    Highly recommend the course! ​

    Nov 4, 2022

    Overall, this accelerator is an excellent tool, as is the individual guidance and group collaboration I have experienced! I was able to pass my PMP exam and Highly recommend the course! ​

  15. Armin Jorbozeh
    5 rating

    Keep up the great work!

    Nov 3, 2022

    I initially hesitated to sign up for this course because I'm French, and English is my second language. However, I can guarantee you that the system is so simple and well designed that it's straightforward, follow, and you'll be perfectly prepared for the test. Scott and his staff are incredible. They will assist you from the beginning to the very end. Cheers guys! Keep up the great work!

  16. Harry Weatherill
    5 rating

    Highly recommend the course!

    Nov 1, 2022

    I'd taken a pump training class, which caused me to be frustrated and not prepared for the test before finding Scott's course. I could go from 20-40% on my practice tests before launching the Accelerator program. I went from 20-40% to the 80s and some 90s in just six days! It was a great program! PMP Master Prep not just helped me get through this PMP test but also helped me fill in some fundamental knowledge gaps that I can now incorporate into my everyday work. Highly recommend the course!

  17. Geoffrey Lloyd
    5 rating

    This is an incredible course that simplifies and makes it simple to grasp

    Oct 27, 2022

    This is a great course that simplifies and makes it simple to grasp. I also enjoyed the methods and methods that make test questions simple. It is highly recommended to use the seven days simulation. It makes getting your PMP certificate a breeze.

  18. Robin Sketchley
    5 rating

    It was an incredible experience

    Oct 25, 2022

    It was an incredible experience. I learned a lot through his videos and conversations. The emotional support provided by this program is unbelievable. The faith they inspire is genuinely remarkable. The fact that this program was able to inspire motivate, plan, and give you everything you need to be prepared is unique. I cannot say enough thanks to Scott or his crew enough. All they did.

  19. Tom Walsh
    5 rating

    This program helped me prepare very well.

    Oct 25, 2022

    I passed the PMP exam with 3 AT marks today because of this program. I wouldn't have been able to give it without PM Master Prep. After I completed the initial ten questions on the test, I knew I would be able to pass. I felt confident the moment I could see the exam questions. This program helped me prepare very well.

  20. Lee Brown
    5 rating

    Best PMP Prep Course and Coaches out there!

    Oct 24, 2022

    PM Master Prep's 7-day accelerator was designed to help you master the management of projects, not just learn. At the end of the course, you will have a better understanding of the subject and become a more effective Project Manager. If you follow the system and the coaches and tools in the way that Scott and his staff wanted you to utilize them, you will be able to get your certification! Scott will not only teach the basics of PM but also how to manage your emotions and not let the things happening between your ears hinder your improvement. Thank you again, Scott and your coaches, for taking care of us and helping us prepare to be successful!

  21. Wayne Schofield
    5 rating

    This program is amazing

    Oct 22, 2022

    This program is fantastic. Scott, Tim, and the other team members will guide users through all the steps and prepare them for the test, whether online or at a test site. Because of Scott's approach to decoding the PMBOK, I got my pass on my first attempt!

  22. Dave Robinson
    5 rating

    I've never felt better prepared for exams

    Oct 4, 2022

    I want to thank Scott and his team for coming up with an outstanding program and an unforgettable experience. The method they taught was distinctive, and I'm grateful I believed in it. From studying the subject to creating a battle strategy for exam days, I've never felt better prepared for exams.

  23. Barry Amor
    5 rating

    I would definitely recommend him!

    Oct 1, 2022

    Scott does an excellent job of breaking things down and simplifying lots of content so that you understand the management of projects in general and not just route memorization. Scott's upbeat personality and humorous style make the entire experience enjoyable. I would recommend him!

  24. Lisa Kane
    5 rating

    Thanks Scot Payne & Coach David Young

    Sep 2, 2022

    Suppose I were to say that this material and the exam put me in a state of doubt! This was true until I came across those PM Master Prep flash cards. After that, I could sense their enthusiasm and love from Scott. I immediately ordered. Then I asked for more information and, surprisingly, not was I able to get an email, but I also received a phone contact from Scott himself. After we talked, I signed up for the Accelerator course, and my understanding changed from being confused to completely understanding it!! And having my accountability coach was just the icing on the cake. Naturally, my doubts and confusion turned to confidence. Not only did I get through, but I also passed the highest score in all areas. The complex became simple for me. If you want to gain an accurate and logical understanding of PMI-PMP and get it right in the first attempt, then PM Master Prep will be the place you should go. Thanks, Scot Payne & Coach David Young. I AM CERTIFIED!

  25. Karen Smith
    5 rating

    I recently successfully passed my PMP test earlier today

    Sep 1, 2022

    I recently successfully passed my PMP test earlier today. The scores in the three categories were all higher than what was expected. I found Scott and PM Master Scott quite late in my preparation, but his style and content were by far the most powerful. I read Scott's eBook and then signed to the simulator online. The most amazing thing was getting a call from Scott five minutes after signing up. He contacted me to inquire about what he could do to help me get ready and offered me a study session the following day. Servant leadership personified. I highly recommend this service to anyone studying for exams, and my only regret is that I didn't find them earlier. Thank you, Scott!

  26. John Werner
    5 rating

    Scott's course is fantastic!

    Aug 28, 2022

    Scott's course is fantastic! I recently completed my PMP exam today! It's quite a bit of work and dedication, but I guarantee you, Scott is able to make it clear and practical. TStudyingother material can be overwhelming, but Scott and his staff make the entire subject simple and understandable. Trust the course, and you'll not be disappointed This is the best! THIS IS THE BEST! We appreciate it, Scott!

  27. Merle Owens
    5 rating

    Scott and co. are the best in their field

    Aug 27, 2022

    Scott and co. are the best in their field. Their approach is highly reliable. After taking part in the difficult questions, which were easy to answer, and the weekly calls with accountability coaches, I found the test surprisingly simple. There are tons of sources available. My sole regret was that I did not discover Scott earlier.

  28. Joe Hagofsky
    5 rating

    I am awestruck by this program!

    Aug 25, 2022

    I am awestruck by this program! Scott's approach breaks down everything into logical steps in a fun format. I immediately jumped into the course and had fun with the sessions for study. We tackled difficult questions, examined how we came to our conclusions and grew together as a group! I am sure the study sessions were crucial to improving Scott's content in the program. Scott's video explained the entire process, and I could grasp it quickly. I highly recommend this program to anyone who wants to become a PMP. You'll have a fantastic time working with Scott along with your coach for accountability.

  29. Mildred Figueroa
    5 rating

    Amazing program

    Aug 25, 2022

    Amazing program. I've gone through several programs and did not pass the test previously! I completed this program in 14 days and passed the test with flying colors. The water by scoring above target on every single thing! It's quite a bit of work, but it lets you know what they want instead of just reciting details. Excellent program, Scott!

  30. Anesta Dawkins
    5 rating

    I am so happy

    Aug 23, 2022

    This is the most effective program for getting PMP training. Scott instructs students in a way so that they don't have to remember any information. I scored above the target in all subjects, and I can assure you that it was due to Scott and his accountability coach. Every cent spent is worth the effort. I am so happy.

  31. Scott Ullman
    5 rating

    Scott along with his colleagues are amazing!

    Aug 20, 2022

    Scott's style of teaching was easy and simplified aspects of Project Management processes to the level that, when I took the test I kept thinking, "it can not be this easy." I achieved above the mark in all areas, and had only 33 minutes to go before I was done. Scott along with his colleagues are amazing!

  32. David Feder
    5 rating

    Scott's work is original and clear, and concise

    Aug 17, 2022

    Scott's work is original and clear, and concise. He's worked incredibly hard to develop the material and simulator, and that's all you require to finish the PMP successfully. You're in good hands. Take the course and trust me, you'll be good.

  33. Donnabel Rodriguez
    5 rating

    Thank you Scott and his team!

    Aug 16, 2022

    I completed this course over three weeks and did not understand the material before participating. I'm thrilled to announce that I cleared my exam on my first try with the highest score in each area. I am so happy! The format and content can be a game changer when preparing for this test. Thank you, Scott and his team!

  34. Evgeny Nefedov
    5 rating

    This program is the way to success!

    Aug 14, 2022

    If you want to pass the pmp exam effortlessly, this program is the way to success! I passed the test by using 3AT, thanks to this program! When I was taking the test, I realized that I was utilizing the information I gained from the coaching calls or watching the videos compared to the program, which was taking me in the wrong direction...I hope to leave ten marks on my encounter working with Scott and Salvador since they consider the success of their clients as their own.

  35. Timothy Marriott
    5 rating

    PM Master Prep is the One-Stop-Training-Shop for Project Management Prep!

    Aug 11, 2022

    PM Master Prep is the One-Stop-Training-Shop for Project Management Prep! This program offers you everything you require: energizing videos by an incredible trainer, coaches who inspire you every week, fun worksheets that make you think about the subject matter, and efficient exam preparation modules to identify the areas you need to work on. I was on a transformative journey with my coach (from PMPrep Team) PMPrep Team) and Scott was incredibly supportive each step of the way. I PASSED THE EXAM *ABOVE TARGET*!

  36. Duston Brown
    5 rating

    PM Master Prep can be awe-inspiring

    Aug 9, 2022

    PM Master Prep can be awe-inspiring. After trying to learn the PMBOK, reading other books or listening to podcasts, etc. I discovered this course and thought it was a gem to be found mainly because he can adapt to how learners learn. Face-to-face virtual meetings every week, video lessons, and his book. He can cover everything! I can tell you that the only reason I could achieve the score I wanted was the fundamental and profound knowledge I was taught through this class. Don't let it pass you. Learn the course, and you'll be able to give. I'm sure of it.

  37. Jayme Lott
    5 rating

    PM Master Prep has helped me pass the PMP Exam

    Aug 6, 2022

    PM Master Prep has helped me pass the PMP Exam and exceeded my expectations! They will guide you through how to tackle different types of PMP questions. They also provide the necessary support to ensure you get through the test. Scott ensures you know every aspect of the PMP procedures, so you don't have to learn them. The course is an intensive course of 7 days at a pace suitable for you. Alongside Scott, you will receive an instructor to guide you throughout the course. Salvador, the coach Salvador is exceptionally patient and genuinely will do everything to help you succeed. I would highly recommend the PM Master Prep. It has opened my eyes to how to think about all procedures in a manner you can comprehend and retain.

  38. Apryl Robinson
    5 rating

    PM Master Prep from Scott Payne is the best!

    Aug 4, 2022

    I completed my PMP test today, achieving all the above goals and my thanks go the Scott's Program! Scott's course is an excellent one! Scott and my teacher David put the information in logical terms, making it much easier to grasp the concepts! It was beneficial to have weekly sessions with "classmates," and we answered difficult questions together. Thank you, Scott, David, and my class! It was a lot of work but also a lot of fun all at all times! I wouldn't be able to have accomplished this without you! If you're looking for the best way to prepare for the PMP exam, you've discovered it! PM Master Prep from Scott Payne is the best!

  39. Joel Neal
    5 rating

    I entered the course cautiously

    Aug 3, 2022

    I entered the course cautiously. I'd never been to an instructor-led course prior. I was advised to re-learn all the lessons I'd learned before. I was instructed to become uncomfortable when doing something completely different. However, just like everything worth it, I remained dedicated to the process as I challenged myself and my colleagues and coaches and was pushed toward my goals. Scott has devised a program that allows anyone with expertise in project management methods to visit, feel at home and learn at their own pace to pass this test. I cannot thank him enough, but I would like to thank my accountability partner Kelly Clark for genuinely understanding my particular requirements and making the plan work for me.

  40. Donald Kerrigan
    5 rating

    A friend recommended me to Scott's program

    Aug 1, 2022

    A friend recommended me to Scott's program. Scott set the bar high on my expectation. I'm happy to say that the accelerator program was not disappointing! Scott does an excellent job of breaking down all the details and presenting the information in reasonably small time frames. The group meetings are what impressed me most. Scott and his coaches lead questions that put you in the right mindset by taking the question in its entirety to determine the initial answer you'd be and then looking at the various choices to find the best solution. Glad to report that I passed today, with a score that was above my target across every single domain!

  41. Richard Heater
    5 rating

    I feel incredibly blessed

    Jul 28, 2022

    PM Master Prep can be the top option for anyone looking to get their PMP. Like many others, I was through an unsatisfactory PMP Bootcamp experience and was quite depressed for a long time. After I decided to join my PMP Master Prep family (because that's what it is! ), it changed my life. It was life-changing. Scott and his team, you'll receive more than just coaching. You're part of a community that's helping you, cheering for you, and encouraging you. Scott and his team care for your success, and you can feel it throughout the process. Additionally, through this program, PM Master Prep, I met people who are important to me and created what I hope to be friendships that will last a lifetime. I feel incredibly blessed to have been a part of this course, and I would continue to suggest PM Master Prep to everyone looking to become certified.

  42. Philip Micciche
    5 rating

    It is a highly recommended course

    Jul 27, 2022

    It is a highly recommended course. PMP Master Prep has helped me pass the PMP test with flying colors on my first try. The PMP Master Prep exam is accurate in everything you must learn to pass the PMP exam. It has a wealth of tools that will help you to learn. This program does not just provide you with all the information you must know to answer questions correctly. The program will also show you how to comprehend the questions and read the answers effectively. Scott and his team will be there from the beginning until the end with their accountability calls, hard questions made Easy, and one-on-ones with Scott. My accountable coach was Bonita, who was terrific and offered expert guidance. Scott, Bonita, and the other members of Scott's team are people who are energetic well-informed, and helpful. You're sure to pass between the online training and the test simulator, the calls, and Scott's podcast.

  43. Jeff Craighead
    5 rating

    Absolute best PMP program available!

    Jul 26, 2022

    I'm not able to rate this program enough stars. Five stars aren't enough. I did what Scott advised me to do and was able to pass the PMP in the three areas above goals! Thanks to the Accelerator materials, Scott's E-book flashcards, and PM One View, I was confident and prepared for the exam day. The coaching calls he made with me and his mentors and coaches and having classes with other colleagues helped me think about questions like I was taking a test in real life. PM Master Prep is not a joke. They will prepare you for everything you'll need for the test without needing to study or read additional program materials. As I took the test, I could hear the instructors and Scott's voices inside my head and listen to them responding to the test. The program is built on a practical and logical approach to learning, not merely memorizing information. The exam questions were precisely what the program claimed they were. I would not have reached this level without the program! Thank you, PM Master Prep!

  44. Estel Lankford
    5 rating

    Scott's primary focus is on process

    Jul 24, 2022

    I found the Accelerator 7-day course was precisely targeted to the content required for passing this PMP exam. Other courses concentrate on learning a lot of data I didn't require for my test. Scott's primary focus is on process and has the perfect mix of agile and waterfall to pass the new PMP exam. Quickly He's still working on the website in order to transition into the test of the future, however I'm confident Scott will get it sorted out. Check out his videos, make the call; take the test.

  45. Margaret Crossey
    5 rating

    Scott's accelerator class is distinctive

    Jul 23, 2022

    Scott's accelerator class is distinctive. The weekly coaching calls and challenging questions, which are easy to answer, make it stand out. Everyone from the coaches to Scott and even the other students will be there for you until you cross the end of the road. I've been to two other boot courses in the past, and it has always been like a long cramming session to remember the most information I could. In Scott's class, there was no reason to remember. It has provided me with a fundamental knowledge base that has helped me meet my targets across all aspects of the PMP exam. I'll also be able to carry this knowledge base as I progress to be better at being a project manager. If you're unsure about taking the exam, now is the time to sign up! It's a good decision!

  46. Denis Weigert
    5 rating

    I passed the PMP Exam today

    Jul 22, 2022

    I passed the PMP Exam today, with every one of my "Above Target" Scores. I wouldn't have been able to do without Salvador Scott and Salvador Scott in PM Master Prep. They were able to lay out the information in a rational way that other systems might not. Scott's personality and ability to describe the material were remarkable. Salvador helped me organize all the information and summarize the most important details I had to focus on, which was adequate.

  47. Christian Hershman
    5 rating

    10/10 would highly recommend Scott!

    Jul 19, 2022

    10/10 would highly recommend Scott! I completed his course for 35 hours of contact and continued my studies with Scott and his other team members. I graduated with 3 ATs! I loved Scott's teaching logical flow instead of reciting and memorizing information. I highly recommend the coaching calls, as well as those HQME calls. It's not easy being forced to perform, but it's helpful!

  48. Sharon Loveall
    5 rating

    These classes help you understand the steps to take the test

    Jul 16, 2022

    These classes help you understand the steps to take the test. Live practice with other students gives you a clear idea of the best way to tackle each question. After taking the exam, I was able to pass all the sections.

  49. John Cullen
    5 rating

    PM Master prep played an essential part in my achievement

    Jul 16, 2022

    PM Master prep played an essential part in my achievement. I strictly adhered to Scott's videos and coaching sessions with Scott and his team. These videos not only helped me pass the test but also helped me become a better PM.

  50. Josh Hwang
    5 rating

    Highly recommended!

    Jul 15, 2022

    Its PMP Master Prep platform is the most effective study tool ever! I'd purchased The PMBOK Guide, several prep books, and made flashcards, etc. I had come upon Scott's audiobook, which marked a pivotal moment in my studies. Scott was energetic logical, and clear in explaining the subject. He went through the content step-by-step. It was there that I discovered the other materials he had. I bought his PMP questions simulator, and it helped me so significantly. I used Scott's training and passed the PMP over the target in every domain without memory! Highly recommended!

Write a review on PM Master Prep

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own PM Master Prep?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About PM Master Prep

Scott Payne's PMP Exam preparation material is the most concise, story-based training available. This PMP exam preparation is unlike any other. Scott has made the PMBOK Guide a story. Follow John, his fictional hero, as he experiences managing a project action Jackson, his executive threw into him. Story-based training content PMP Super Simulator Pmp course PMP Exam master Prep Book Flashcards Unmatched Online Study Aids.

Read More
7577595282
https://pmmasterprep.com
124 Floyd Smith Office Park Drive, Charlotte, NC 28262, United States
215 views