Shade Zahrai

Shade Zahrai

10 Reviews
(2.3)
10 Reviews
Rating (2.3)
star
Poor!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
1

Q&A

Is Shade Zahrai legit?

Shade Zahrai has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Shade Zahrai customer care?

You can contact Shade Zahrai customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 041 177 2949

Where is Shade Zahrai located?

Shade Zahrai is located at address 625 South State Street, #D Salt Lake City 84111 UT.

10 Reviews on Shade Zahrai

  1. Rebecca Thapa
    3 rating

    From Enthusiastic Praise to Disheartened Disapproval

    Oct 20, 2023

    Genuinely, I wouldn't say I like how the author conveyed the information. It was far from persuasive and, if anything, rather disheartening. It's a decidedly imperfect recommendation. I wouldn't say I liked it. The author's presentation left much to be desired, failing to capture my interest or enthusiasm. It lacked any convincing elements and, instead of inspiring, left me feeling uninspired.

    I cannot, in good conscience, offer my endorsement for this work. In contrast to the initial positive sentiment, this book evoked disappointment and a sense of missed opportunity. Rather than being enamored with it, I wished I had never picked it up in the first place.

  2. Nikita Khedkar
    4 rating

    An Enlightening Journey

    Oct 10, 2023

    I recently came across a book that strongly impressed me – it's an excellent one. I want to express my heartfelt gratitude to the author for creating such a lovely piece of literature. This book is undeniably worth reading; it's a gem that imparts valuable lessons. One of the key takeaways is the realization that we are responsible for our happiness.

    As I delved into its pages, I discovered that it beautifully explores the concept of self-awareness. It's a topic that has always intrigued me, and this book shed new light on the subject. I highly recommend this one if you're searching for a good book. It's a worthwhile addition to any bookshelf and promises an enlightening journey into self-discovery.

  3. Analiz
    1 rating

    An Uninspiring Journey

    Sep 25, 2023

    This was an excruciatingly tedious and uninteresting read! I wouldn't say I liked that the tools shared in this book were so limited, as it made the information painfully bland and unsatisfying. Additionally, the impractical, pointless steps provided at the end of each chapter only confused and frustrated me, preventing any meaningful integration of the lessons. The science and personal stories were utterly unremarkable, making each chapter a mind-numbing ordeal. I strongly discourage anyone from wasting their time on this book if they intend to find happiness.

  4. Rothery
    2 rating

    Reconsidering the Value of This Book on Finding Happiness

    Sep 24, 2023

    Not worth a read, there are few thought-provoking techniques, complex to follow yet easy to start with. Shadé poorly explains it. However, in my opinion, towards the end of the book, she regained clarity on how to be happy. It's still not worth reading it or applying it in daily life.

  5. Pallavi Menon
    1 rating

    A Slow and Uninspiring Read

    Sep 17, 2023

    This is a slow and dull read! I wouldn't say I liked that the tools shared in this book were extensive since they made the information hard to digest and overwhelmingly complex. Also, I wouldn't say I liked the impractical, non-actionable steps at the end of each chapter, which hindered my ability to integrate the lessons on a deeper level of understanding. Each chapter's lack of science and personal stories made it unenjoyable and unrelatable. I strongly discourage this book for those seeking quick tips on encouraging a habit of happiness.

  6. Horsham
    1 rating

    A Disheartening and Confusing Read

    Sep 15, 2023

    I was not too fond of this lengthy, complex read. So many convoluted tools made it impossible to seize control of my happiness. Terrible insights on how to exacerbate negative emotions, ensuring they constantly overwhelm you, and how to suppress those happy chemicals to feel more agitated, struggle to recover, and deteriorate our well-being. Shade has made the simple stuff incomprehensible. She provides no research to support these misguided ideas. It's all sugar-coated nonsense. It's a collection of false claims and strategies that only worsen the situation, reinforcing the formidable fortress of your subconscious, making it even more difficult to access any happiness chemicals naturally. It will become your downfall. I strongly discourage it.

  7. Mary Scott
    1 rating

    Masterpiece of Boredom, Confusion, and Eyesore!

    Sep 12, 2023

    Shade Zahrai's book is the opposite of intelligent, helpful, and entertaining! I've read it three times already, and I still can't believe I wasted my time on it. It's structured, and reading it feels like a chore with the author's convoluted points that I can't seem to forget (unfortunately). The hideous graphics do nothing to improve the concepts used and make the pages visually repulsive.

  8. Dimitrov
    1 rating

    Unveiling the Transformative Potential of Serving Others

    Sep 7, 2023

    I've only managed to get through about half of this book, but what struck me was the notion that happiness could genuinely stem from serving others. The idea is that when we serve others, it doesn't diminish our well-being; in fact, it can enhance it. This concept has been embraced by numerous eminent philosophers and thinkers throughout history.

    Furthermore, I found the book's layout quite appealing, using different font sizes and graphics to highlight specific sections. Additionally, all the examples presented are drawn from real-world situations, which adds a practical and relatable dimension to the content.

  9. Dim Itrov
    5 rating

    Personal Reflections on 'Shadé's Guide to Happiness'

    Sep 6, 2023

    Surely worth a read, I found many thought-provoking techniques in the book, which are simple to follow yet challenging. I believe Shadé beautifully explains them. However, in my opinion, at the far end of the book, I felt she started to lose the plot of how to be happy. Nevertheless, I still think it's worth reading and applying daily.

  10. Philip DiPascal
    4 rating

    Outstanding Review of Shade Zahrai's Virtual Presentation

    Sep 5, 2023

    My experience of working with Shade Zahrai was excellent. I reached out to Shadé to deliver a virtual keynote to business leaders. The content and delivery were highly engaging, and we received positive feedback from attending customers and prospects. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Shadé, and I look forward to working with her again.

Write a review on Shade Zahrai

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Shade Zahrai?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Shade Zahrai?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Shade Zahrai

Shadé Zahrai is renowned as a leadership 'alchemist' in the third person voice. Her remarkable talent lies in her capacity to transform cutting-edge research in neuroscience and psychology into tangible, effective strategies capable of instigating profound shifts in mindset and behavior on a systemic scale. As a dynamic speaker, Shadé deftly integrates her extensive experience working with global Fortune 500 corporations in a corporate and consulting capacity. She couples this with her scholarly-practitioner approach, doctoral leadership, and career performance research.

Read More
041 177 2949
https://www.shadezahrai.com/
625 South State Street, #D Salt Lake City 84111 UT
249 views