EssayPro

EssayPro

26 Reviews
(3.0)
26 Reviews
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
7
2 Star
4
3 Star
5
4 Star
3
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is EssayPro legit?

EssayPro has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach EssayPro customer care?

You can contact EssayPro customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is EssayPro located?

EssayPro is located at address Dover, DE, United States.

26 Reviews on EssayPro

  1. Jemelly D.
    1 rating

    Delayed Delivery and Subpar Quality with My Term Paper Order

    Nov 14, 2023

    I'm frustrated with my recent experience. I placed an order for a term paper and ended up waiting for two weeks, only to be informed by the manager about a delay of five days. Not only that, but the quality of the paper fell short of my expectations. This whole situation disappointed me, and I wasted my time.

  2. Archie Dennis
    1 rating

    Each one got poor grades

    Jun 10, 2023

    I worked with two writers to write different portions of the same task... each one got poor grades... went to an online writing center... asked for help, and then created my own ... wasting nearly $100 on an F-worthy essay.

  3. Geoff Henrion
    5 rating

    The best person

    May 20, 2023

    Thanks, I'm glad I found you guys. I have only six classes to go. I enjoy working as an A student. But I've realized that I'm less than optimal. Between being admitted to the hospital and running two medical clinics, I don't have time to dedicate to my entire class. Therefore, I decided to give your guys a chance, and I am thrilled. I'm more comfortable with Lilian, and I'm getting A's. I feel Lilian's the best person to assist me in completing those remaining six courses.

  4. Daniel Monroe
    5 rating

    A fantastic person

    May 19, 2023

    Run! If I say "run," I'm talking about running to Kimberly. Kimberly is a fantastic person. Her paper and revision were done well ahead of the due date. Furthermore, she complied with the instructions and sources in the manner that was expected. I would recommend Kimberly for assistance with any document you need help with. Kimberly will always be my primary writer because she is excellent. She is never disappointed.

  5. Flavia Santos
    5 rating

    Very attentive

    Apr 26, 2023

    Kate did a WONDERFUL job. She sent me a draft one day ahead and y references to APA 7 (total nightmare), whiwhichdone flawless! I highly recommend her. In addition, perhaps more crucial, she wrote the paper at the appropriate level for the course. It would help if you didn't deliver a Master's essay in a GE 100-level course. The instructor was very attentive to my instruction. I highly recommend her!

  6. Rich Fincher
    5 rating

    A great deal in exchange

    Apr 24, 2023

    The paper was of excellent quality, thoroughly researched, and adhered to my directions precisely. The author was efficient and quick with their communications and constantly quick to answer my inquiries. The paper was completed promptly and on time, which was vital for me. Based on the standard of the work as well as the speedy completion, I am convinced that I got a great deal in exchange for my money. I recommend [Writer's Name] to those looking for a reliable and skilled writer.

  7. Neil Jenkins
    5 rating

    She was very friendly

    Nov 18, 2022

    I urgently needed help completing this essay by the deadline, which was within nine hours. I paid about $80, which I think was a reasonable price given the scope of my writing. The person who completed my order was excellent. She was very friendly, was able to communicate with me, and had my essay completed on time, and it was professionally written! There are so many services on this site; I'll certainly be checking it out! It's similar to having a tutoring service on hand.

  8. Marc Mollo
    4 rating

    Since this is my first experience using EssayPro

    Aug 31, 2022

    Since this is my first experience using EssayPro, I'm not able to comment on much, but I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my essay was handed to me. I read the article and was happy with the quality of it. I'm pleased with the theme and grateful that the report helped me write one I had difficulty comprehending. I'm just trying to understand the information I received on my paper to know how essaypro is doing.

  9. Claire Gold
    4 rating

    It's a bit difficult to write a review for this site

    Aug 29, 2022

    It's a bit difficult to write a review for this site because it relies upon the person you select. In essence, how the website operates is to send a request first. Then, writers from various specialization areas present you with an amount and attempt to convince you to allow their services for your essay. I love how easy it is to look up each writer's biography, area of expertise, and reviews and ratings that will help you make a decision. Once you've accepted one of the offers, you can talk directly to the writer regarding your essay.
    Sincerely I had a great experience and have received an excellent paper because I chose the best writer who has a specialization in my field. However, I'm sure if I chose the wrong writer, my report could be different. That's why I believe it's challenging to assess EssayPro because it depends on the essayist you select.

  10. Sandra Connors
    3 rating

    The process of ordering is somewhat tricky

    Aug 27, 2022

    The process of ordering is somewhat tricky. I thought I had made an order and thought of pressing the hire button only once, which would take me straight to the payment portion of the purchase. I followed that. It seems that the amount I paid for it was not enough. It appears that you must click the hire button another time. I closed my browser since I thought I was done and then searched for my essay the following day, and it was a cancellation. Bummer. I'm going to give it another go. Make sure you don't make the same mistake again!

  11. Richard J Henne
    5 rating

    Communication was fantastic

    Aug 24, 2022

    Communication was fantastic. It is easy to pick who will do the work for you once writers explain what they think is the ideal choice for the job. My project was completed on the on the same day, because the deadline was very urgent. I've looked into quite a several similar services, but there is no better price. It's also worth noting that I needed to edit a couple of times, which took me about 30 minutes, which is justified in the cost.

  12. John Mcginley
    1 rating

    I received a zero on my project

    Aug 22, 2022

    I heard about this service from an acquaintance who said it's inexpensive compared to different writing companies. When I first purchased with essay, I had never thought this would happen. Their writer is in a hurry and doesn't follow the instructions given to him in any way. The paper's style is like it was written ten years ago. After I instructed the writer to follow the instructions, they didn't take my message seriously and even ignored me. Because of this service, I received a zero on my project. It's a relief to know that I shouldn't have ever employed this service or recommended it to any member of my friends or family.

  13. Isaiah Mcrae
    3 rating

    The website is not user-friendly

    Aug 20, 2022

    The website is not user-friendly. You have to find buttons that are hidden from users' full view. As a novice user, it's somewhat scary to think that I might be disconnected from the author by closing or minimizing the window in which I am talking to them.

  14. Deborah Dubin
    3 rating

    It's been an interesting experience

    Aug 14, 2022

    It's been an exciting experience. The bidder offered me an amount, and after I told her I would take her offer, she attempted to use the Bait and Switch method on me and increased the price. I refused her bid, as she requested that I grant her some leeway. I told her no. I'm not a fan of this. I spent a significant amount of time scrutinizing those 17 potential bidders. It was her choice, but it ended up being disappointing. I'm hoping that the new bidder doesn't make the same mistake. Wish me luck.

  15. Nicole Dandrea
    3 rating

    I love the feeling of professionalism

    Aug 13, 2022

    I love the feeling of professionalism. To be truthful, that 20% off grabbed my interest. I did experience a challenge making my deposit because your system was not working. The customer service representatives appeared to be running over each other. At the time, there were three chatters. There was quite a bit of delay, up to 45 minutes before the issue was completed. I hope my essay is smoother than the one I had.

  16. Younes Abboud
    2 rating

    The client chooses the topic first and then selects a writer

    Aug 11, 2022

    The client chooses the topic first and then selects a writer. Users can find the perfect writer quickly if the website can place writers into various categories. For instance, writers who excel at writing business-related articles could be part of the same group writers that are adept at writing psychology essays could be part of a different group.

  17. Johnny Robert
    2 rating

    This is incredibly costly

    Aug 9, 2022

    This is incredibly costly. Some sites offer the possibility of paying less per page. I ordered one page, which cost me $14.95. This is an astronomical amount. The majority of the time, when we submit work here, the result is not of a high standard. Sometimes the work isn't finished within the deadline, and we students are penalized.

  18. Joann Smith
    2 rating

    It's my very first experience here

    Aug 7, 2022

    It's my very first experience here. The information provided by the support team is a list of guidelines on how to employ an author. I've followed all the steps necessary. But, I don't find the writer I have selected. This is why I only say that the fund's release to the author will occur only when the research paper is finished.

  19. Daryl Stoughton
    1 rating

    What I received was awful

    Aug 5, 2022

    I utilized this service to write an academic psychology assignment and what I received was awful. Poor English poor grammar, no introduction body, body, or conclusion. The conversation was not on point (I doubt the author was even on the topic) and was often off in the left field. I'm just laughing because it will teach me how to do it. It's time to begin from scratch, and I'm down $110. I was learning a lesson.

  20. Jennifer Vasquez
    1 rating

    It's been two days since no one has been in a position to complete my order

    Aug 3, 2022

    I was looking to write an excellent review of essayer, but it's been two days since no one has been in a position to complete my order. I thought that the writers claim they are experts and have been trained for a minimum of 6 years, but they haven't been able to offer to write the review, and it seems as if they are copying and pasting information from the internet. I've also informed writers that I'll pay twice or triple the initial amount.

  21. Terry Clark
    1 rating

    Due to billing issues

    Aug 1, 2022

    Due to billing issues and problems with billing, I've had to purchase an essay three times. The results came back as plagiarism 59. I have been completely helpful and required to pay unsatisfactory charges to please the business. Still, they threatened me...when my academic degree was already at risk due to the fraudulent paper they gave me. I haven't experienced any issues for the past three weeks regarding one transaction, and then they call me regarding one of them from three weeks ago, and then start warning me to report all the purchases that I've made... up to 85... to my school as plagiarism. It's mind-blowing how unprofessional and rude they genuinely are. They will not accept any condition and will endeavor to ruin your academic career regardless of how much you've given them.

  22. Roy Baver
    2 rating

    I feel that the costs are expensive

    Jul 24, 2022

    I feel that the costs are expensive. When I first signed up, it said the essay would cost me 60 dollars with coupons. But, I didn't benefit from the 15% discount coupon, and most of the writers' bids were in the $100- $200 range. I think this is a complete scam with the price being one, and after registering the account, it says another price.

  23. Ophira Abramson
    1 rating

    It's a complete scam!

    Jul 21, 2022

    I placed an order using a two weeks timeframe. It was a simple process, and I followed all instructions. The unqualified writer was able to write me on definitions and nothing else. Plus, the due date. I could Google it in two days if it's only such a thing. In the end, the document is nothing more than bullish**. Then I'll have to create it from scratch. It's a complete scam! It's a waste of time and money. It's a p**s. Regrets.

  24. Thomas Rubottom
    3 rating

    Overall, I believe it's is great

    Jul 16, 2022

    I consider this a fantastic company. However, their inconsistencies are something they must improve on. Overall, I believe it is excellent, even though Tutorsploit performed better and was more affordable according to me.

  25. Lily Nelson
    4 rating

    It is a simple process

    May 18, 2022

    It is straightforward. The only problem is that when it comes time to make payments, I have never seen two forms of income before (i.E. solid and stripe credit cards), so I wasn’t sure which one to choose.

    I reached out to the chat and was told that all options would work with a Visa/MC but that the "stripe option" is better for quicker payment processing.

  26. Chris Cowans
    5 rating

    Great service

    May 10, 2022

    I needed help urgently to complete the paper by the due date. It was due in nine hours. My article was quite complex, so I paid only $80. A great person executed my order. She was friendly, helpful, and communicated well with me.

    My paper was completed on time and was well written. I'm sure there are many other services on this website. It's almost like having tutoring services available.

Write a review on EssayPro

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own EssayPro?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own EssayPro?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About EssayPro

Our custom essay writing service is top-notch and available to hundreds of students every day. We have more than 100 professional essay writers ready to help you create your custom essay. Our website has a zero plagiarism rate, making it unique in the custom essay writing industry. We are experts in custom essays of any type, and we can meet the tightest deadlines.

Read More
https://essaypro.com
Dover, DE, United States
123 views