EssayPro

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on EssayPro

  1. Marc Mollo
    August 31st, 2022

    Since this is my first experience using EssayPro

    Since this is my first experience using EssayPro, I’m not able to comment on much, but I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my essay was handed to me. I read the article and was happy with the quality of it. I’m pleased with the theme and grateful that the report helped me write one I had difficulty comprehending. I’m just trying to understand the information I received on my paper to know how essaypro is doing.

  2. Claire Gold
    August 29th, 2022

    It's a bit difficult to write a review for this site

    It’s a bit difficult to write a review for this site because it relies upon the person you select. In essence, how the website operates is to send a request first. Then, writers from various specialization areas present you with an amount and attempt to convince you to allow their services for your essay. I love how easy it is to look up each writer’s biography, area of expertise, and reviews and ratings that will help you make a decision. Once you’ve accepted one of the offers, you can talk directly to the writer regarding your essay.
    Sincerely I had a great experience and have received an excellent paper because I chose the best writer who has a specialization in my field. However, I’m sure if I chose the wrong writer, my report could be different. That’s why I believe it’s challenging to assess EssayPro because it depends on the essayist you select.

  3. Sandra Connors
    August 27th, 2022

    The process of ordering is somewhat tricky

    The process of ordering is somewhat tricky. I thought I had made an order and thought of pressing the hire button only once, which would take me straight to the payment portion of the purchase. I followed that. It seems that the amount I paid for it was not enough. It appears that you must click the hire button another time. I closed my browser since I thought I was done and then searched for my essay the following day, and it was a cancellation. Bummer. I’m going to give it another go. Make sure you don’t make the same mistake again!

  4. Richard J Henne
    August 24th, 2022

    Communication was fantastic

    Communication was fantastic. It is easy to pick who will do the work for you once writers explain what they think is the ideal choice for the job. My project was completed on the on the same day, because the deadline was very urgent. I’ve looked into quite a several similar services, but there is no better price. It’s also worth noting that I needed to edit a couple of times, which took me about 30 minutes, which is justified in the cost.

  5. John Mcginley
    August 22nd, 2022

    I received a zero on my project

    I heard about this service from an acquaintance who said it’s inexpensive compared to different writing companies. When I first purchased with essay, I had never thought this would happen. Their writer is in a hurry and doesn’t follow the instructions given to him in any way. The paper’s style is like it was written ten years ago. After I instructed the writer to follow the instructions, they didn’t take my message seriously and even ignored me. Because of this service, I received a zero on my project. It’s a relief to know that I shouldn’t have ever employed this service or recommended it to any member of my friends or family.

  6. Isaiah Mcrae
    August 20th, 2022

    The website is not user-friendly

    The website is not user-friendly. You have to find buttons that are hidden from users’ full view. As a novice user, it’s somewhat scary to think that I might be disconnected from the author by closing or minimizing the window in which I am talking to them.

  7. Deborah Dubin
    August 14th, 2022

    It's been an interesting experience

    It’s been an exciting experience. The bidder offered me an amount, and after I told her I would take her offer, she attempted to use the Bait and Switch method on me and increased the price. I refused her bid, as she requested that I grant her some leeway. I told her no. I’m not a fan of this. I spent a significant amount of time scrutinizing those 17 potential bidders. It was her choice, but it ended up being disappointing. I’m hoping that the new bidder doesn’t make the same mistake. Wish me luck.

  8. Nicole Dandrea
    August 13th, 2022

    I love the feeling of professionalism

    I love the feeling of professionalism. To be truthful, that 20% off grabbed my interest. I did experience a challenge making my deposit because your system was not working. The customer service representatives appeared to be running over each other. At the time, there were three chatters. There was quite a bit of delay, up to 45 minutes before the issue was completed. I hope my essay is smoother than the one I had.

  9. Younes Abboud
    August 11th, 2022

    The client chooses the topic first and then selects a writer

    The client chooses the topic first and then selects a writer. Users can find the perfect writer quickly if the website can place writers into various categories. For instance, writers who excel at writing business-related articles could be part of the same group writers that are adept at writing psychology essays could be part of a different group.

  10. Johnny Robert
    August 9th, 2022

    This is incredibly costly

    This is incredibly costly. Some sites offer the possibility of paying less per page. I ordered one page, which cost me $14.95. This is an astronomical amount. The majority of the time, when we submit work here, the result is not of a high standard. Sometimes the work isn’t finished within the deadline, and we students are penalized.

  11. Joann Smith
    August 7th, 2022

    It's my very first experience here

    It’s my very first experience here. The information provided by the support team is a list of guidelines on how to employ an author. I’ve followed all the steps necessary. But, I don’t find the writer I have selected. This is why I only say that the fund’s release to the author will occur only when the research paper is finished.

  12. Daryl Stoughton
    August 5th, 2022

    what I received was awful

    I utilized this service to write an academic psychology assignment and what I received was awful. Poor English poor grammar, no introduction body, body, or conclusion. The conversation was not on point (I doubt the author was even on the topic) and was often off in the left field. I’m just laughing because it will teach me how to do it. It’s time to begin from scratch, and I’m down $110. I was learning a lesson.

  13. Jennifer Vasquez
    August 3rd, 2022

    it's been two days since no one has been in a position to complete my order

    I was looking to write an excellent review of essayer, but it’s been two days since no one has been in a position to complete my order. I thought that the writers claim they are experts and have been trained for a minimum of 6 years, but they haven’t been able to offer to write the review, and it seems as if they are copying and pasting information from the internet. I’ve also informed writers that I’ll pay twice or triple the initial amount.

  14. Terry Clark
    August 1st, 2022

    Due to billing issues

    Due to billing issues and problems with billing, I’ve had to purchase an essay three times. The results came back as plagiarism 59. I have been completely helpful and required to pay unsatisfactory charges to please the business. Still, they threatened me…when my academic degree was already at risk due to the fraudulent paper they gave me. I haven’t experienced any issues for the past three weeks regarding one transaction, and then they call me regarding one of them from three weeks ago, and then start warning me to report all the purchases that I’ve made… up to 85… to my school as plagiarism. It’s mind-blowing how unprofessional and rude they genuinely are. They will not accept any condition and will endeavor to ruin your academic career regardless of how much you’ve given them.

  15. Roy Baver
    July 24th, 2022

    I feel that the costs are expensive

    I feel that the costs are expensive. When I first signed up, it said the essay would cost me 60 dollars with coupons. But, I didn’t benefit from the 15% discount coupon, and most of the writers’ bids were in the $100- $200 range. I think this is a complete scam with the price being one, and after registering the account, it says another price.

  16. Ophira Abramson
    July 21st, 2022

    It's a complete scam!

    I placed an order using a two weeks timeframe. It was a simple process, and I followed all instructions. The unqualified writer was able to write me on definitions and nothing else. Plus, the due date. I could Google it in two days if it’s only such a thing. In the end, the document is nothing more than bullish**. Then I’ll have to create it from scratch. It’s a complete scam! It’s a waste of time and money. It’s a p**s. Regrets.

  17. Thomas Rubottom
    July 16th, 2022

    Overall, I believe it's is great

    I consider this a fantastic company. However, their inconsistencies are something they must improve on. Overall, I believe it is excellent, even though Tutorsploit performed better and was more affordable according to me.

  18. Lily Nelson
    May 18th, 2022

    It is a simple process

    It is straightforward. The only problem is that when it comes time to make payments, I have never seen two forms of income before (i.E. solid and stripe credit cards), so I wasn’t sure which one to choose.

    I reached out to the chat and was told that all options would work with a Visa/MC but that the “stripe option” is better for quicker payment processing.

  19. Chris Cowans
    May 10th, 2022

    Great service

    I needed help urgently to complete the paper by the due date. It was due in nine hours. My article was quite complex, so I paid only $80. A great person executed my order. She was friendly, helpful, and communicated well with me.

    My paper was completed on time and was well written. I’m sure there are many other services on this website. It’s almost like having tutoring services available.

Write a review on EssayPro

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About EssayPro

Our custom essay writing service is top-notch and available to hundreds of students every day. We have more than 100 professional essay writers ready to help you create your custom essay. Our website has a zero plagiarism rate, making it unique in the custom essay writing industry. We are experts in custom essays of any type, and we can meet the tightest deadlines.

[email protected]
https://essaypro.com
Dover, DE, United States