HyGuru USMLE Prep

25 Reviews

25 Reviews on HyGuru USMLE Prep

  1. Nexo Client
    Jan 16, 2023

    This was one of the most effective review classes

    This was one of the most effective review classes. I’m finally filling in the gaps that I was missing. I’m doing great on Uworld, but I wasn’t doing so well on the NBNBMEsThank you so much! I contacted Dr. Rahul, and without hesitation, I could ask him questions, and he helped me by introducing me to my step 2 CK. I’m applying his suggestions every day and am seeing a vast improvement. I appreciate the way he instructs. He integrates everything so that there isn’t just random information floating around my brain. I am awestruck. itHyguru is a great way to connect and retain ideas across different disciplines. The pass/fail course helps you prepare for step one and be fun!

  2. Karen Walker
    Oct 21, 2022

    The discussion on HY topics

    The discussion on HY topics within each system and the strategies for solving puzzles can be a game changer and have helped me improve my score in the dedicated part of my study.

  3. Darlene E. Sylvester
    Aug 31, 2022

    I highly recommend his videos prior to taking any exam.

    I always watch Hyguru’s videos before taking my system’s name exam. Hyguru is an excellent help in understanding the concepts and helps me narrow them down to high-yield ideas. I highly recommend his videos before taking any exam.

  4. Joyce Roberts
    Aug 29, 2022

    A great overall resource

    A tremendous overall resource that provided me with a great starting point. I don’t have time to go through the entire literature on learning and preparation for exams such as STEP 1 or 2, so this was an excellent method to gain the most effective advice. I am glad that there are individuals such as Damania and Dr. Damania to help those of us who require to be role models in medicine.

  5. Chid Egbuna
    Aug 25, 2022

    Rahul is great

    Rahul is great at finding ways to organize your day to maximize efficiency. I needed help in coming up with a timetable for Step 1, and he was able to help tremendously with that as well as how to integrate resources.

  6. Roy Thomas
    Aug 25, 2022

    Highly recommended

    He identifies pathophysiology, high-yield facts and, histology, pathology and integrates them so that you can quickly figure out the topics he covers. A high level of energy leads to increased engagement and greater concentration. It is highly recommended.

  7. Allyson L Hackett
    Aug 24, 2022

    Thanks for your help in changing my perspective on this material

    I’ve just begun work in conjunction with Rahul, and I am beginning to feel capable of focusing my attention on the material that yields high returns. A lot of the time, studying for STEP appears to be going through the mud, but I feel like I am being led on an avenue when I am looking with Rahul. Thanks for your help in changing my perspective on this material.

  8. Bruce Estler
    Aug 23, 2022

    The webinars, as well as top concept videos, are excellent!

    The webinars, as well as top concept videos, are excellent! The method and the way Dr. Rahul integrates all the concepts are unique. Since I began watching the videos, I have also observed an increase in the percentage of my Qbanks as the time required per block has improved. I think this is among the best and most distinctive sources for USMLE step 1.

  9. Debra Smith
    Aug 20, 2022

    A guru is an incredible tool

    A guru is an incredible tool for explaining complex concepts on the USMLE STEP1 test—particularly the ideas of high yield that we have to learn. I will continue to utilize his information as a mainstay in my library of sources!

  10. Sherry Mixon
    Aug 18, 2022

    Thank you for your commitment and dedication!

    I just finished reviewing the entire respiratory system a few days ago, and I was feeling overwhelmed. However, when I discovered Dr. Rahul’s latest webinar on the particular method, I got happy, and, after the webinar, I’m so glad now 🙂 It made my day! Thank you for your commitment and dedication!

  11. Stephen Kent
    Aug 17, 2022

    I loved it so much

    I saw Rahul’s HY Cardio review as well as the review of Respiratory this weekend and loved The study. It’s highly organized and high-yield. I particularly enjoyed the applications for clinical practice and how the author connects each subject to the other and incorporates repeated spaced repetitions. I also like how he gets directly to the main point without talking about it. I loved it so much that I was compelled to show it to my buddies to aid in their preparation.

  12. Tammy Venezia
    Aug 16, 2022

    His courses are highly beneficial

    I appreciate the amount of time Rahul spends breaking down the content and questions so that it is easy to comprehend the content. His courses are highly beneficial to USMLE preparation, particularly for those just beginning the USMLE journey.

  13. Anthony Thompson
    Aug 15, 2022

    Dr. Rahul is excellent

    Dr. Rahul is excellent at explaining and teaching in ways that make the most complex subjects easy to grasp and integrating concepts to provide a more extensive idea about how all things are interconnected. In addition to his rich content, Dr. Rahul demonstrates how to analyze and answer various questions, which is essential to passing the test. We appreciate the time and effort he puts into his work!

  14. Elizabeth Conan
    Aug 12, 2022

    Guru is the best

    Guru is the best. I started by watching my Best NBME Concepts series on YouTube. I would highly recommend that everyone do, at a minimum, this. I continued my BRS Review series, leading to the quick review course. I finished them all in the last month of my preparation, and I believe it helped me prepare for exam day. One regret I have is I did not begin earlier. How content is reviewed creates connections, and learning to “think like the test maker” is a masterful process. Please don’t wait around as I did! Begin by preparing this material now, and put off the review at the conclusion!

  15. Jamey Miller
    Aug 10, 2022

    Medicine is improved thanks to you

    I found the video of Dr. Damania’s MSK Review on YouTube and would not hesitate to recommend it to any student preparing for the USMLE Step 1. It covers all the basics in a digestible manner that will make the material “stick.” I haven’t used anything else to prepare for MSK (I couldn’t even finish UWorld during my study time). I can confidently say that it helped me get all of the MSK questions right on my Step 1 test. Thank you, Dr. Damania, for putting this vital review together and making it available to all students! Medicine is improved thanks to you.

  16. Kimberly Burian
    Aug 9, 2022

    Rahul is an excellent teacher of explaining

    Rahul is an excellent teacher of explaining the information of high yield in preparation for USMLE Part 1 in a holistic manner similar to the test. Rahul teaches you to think as a test maker, with a zing that keeps you interested!

  17. Jennifer Pollino
    Aug 7, 2022

    It is excellently done

    It is excellently done. Rahul has an enthusiasm for teaching, a commitment to learning relevant content to enhance the quality of instruction, and enthusiasm for the medical subject matter. I am enrolled in a top-five medical school which doesn’t provide Step to Step. I would love the school to collaborate with Rahul to learn from him while preparing for these tests. It would be beneficial to the school as well as indeed to us! He’s a pro.

  18. Eddie Delvalle
    Aug 7, 2022

    The method Dr. Damania integrates the systems is amazing.

    Highly yielding sources for USMLE step 1. The method Dr. Damania integrates the systems is fantastic. I took this NBME video series, which helped me tremendously to overcome my weaknesses—highly recommended to all the step 1 NBME test takers.

  19. Kathleen Barron
    Aug 2, 2022

    HyGuru's unique test prep

    Personally, HyGuru’s test preparation is different from other test preps because he provides you with the information as it would be expected to be given during the exam and then teaches the exact way to approach every question while giving you all the information and resources you’ll need. HyGuru’s prep will allow you to maximize your time and results from your studies.

  20. Noreena Lewis
    Jul 27, 2022

    Highly recommend!

    The way that Dr. Damania incorporates different subjects is awesome. The videos also walk you through the process of answering questions, which is my favorite part of being able to learn multiple issues at the same time while reasoning. The method he taught shock is one of the things that got me hooked on his videos. Highly recommend!

  21. Michael Lawson
    Jul 25, 2022

    His ability to integrate concepts and subjects, all while focusing on high-yield topics

    I began watching Dr. Damania’s videos about two weeks before my Step 1 test. His ability to integrate concepts and subjects, all while focusing on high-yield topics the thing I needed to get a larger perspective. I attended all his lectures on every issue and can confidently say that his videos gave me the confidence I needed to take my test, even though my NBME scores weren’t as high as I’d like. I’ll be using his materials early to prepare for Step 2!

  22. Dennis Watts
    Jul 20, 2022

    Rahul is a fantastic instructor

    If you’re looking for sources for Step 1, don’t look any further! Rahul is a fantastic instructor who can help students pass efficiently and efficiently. Rahul has helped me, from scoring 50 marks in NBME exams to giving step 1 in five days.

  23. Christopher Page
    Jul 16, 2022

    gave my confidence that I required!

    After a long time of stagnation (or, like Dr. Damania said, staying consistent), HyGuru private tutoring taught me how to approach every question consistently, which increased my confidence when tackling questions I was sure I was unable to answer!

    The tutor Dr. Damania was supportive and friendly in every session and even scheduled calls between sessions. He helped me create an outline of my final month’s study schedule, especially for the last week of the semester, which he modified in light of my exam practice! I would not have made it without him during my final week!

  24. Cherrie Tapia
    May 18, 2022

    Very helpful!

    Rahul and I spoke on the phone about private tutoring. Private tutors will rarely be honest and tell you why you don’t need it.

    He gave me honest and helpful advice to help me succeed on the exam, which I have three weeks until. It was like speaking to a friend. We are grateful!

  25. Nehal Housny
    Apr 28, 2022

    TRUST HYGURU

    Step 1 study has been challenging and overwhelming. There are so many resources and so many hours involved. Yet, your efforts seem never to pay off when answering questions. Hyguru has been my primary step preparation resource and question banks. It’s been a game-changer for me.

    Dr. Rahul is an excellent lecturer. Dr. Rahul explains and integrates HY content clearly, making it easier to understand. This will help you retain the material. He does all the work for you. His energy, optimism, and “dad jokes” help you keep your attention! Hyguru is a great choice!

Write a review on HyGuru USMLE Prep

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About HyGuru USMLE Prep

Guru, a medical education company that focuses on Medical Student Education and board review preparation for the USMLE, is innovative. Our course is the only one that helps students understand key concepts and integrate them across organ systems. We also teach a systematic test-taking method to maximize their understanding.

[email protected]
https://hyguru.com
United States