Residents Medical

16 Reviews

16 Reviews on Residents Medical

  1. Joel Miklas
    Jan 16, 2023

    I highly recommend

    I was impressed by Residents Medical’s excellent customer service and care. When I made my appointment, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and the facility was clean and comfortable. I felt well taken care of and respected throughout my visit. I highly recommend this facility to anyone in need of medical attention.

  2. Krunal
    Dec 20, 2022

    Residency permit through Residents Medical

    I recently completed my residency permit through Residents Medical, and it was a fantastic experience. The staff was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and supportive. They provided me with all the resources and guidance I needed to succeed. I highly recommend residents medical to anyone looking for a comprehensive residency program.

  3. Hussain
    Dec 19, 2022

    Staff is good!

    Residents Medical is an excellent residency program. The curriculum is comprehensive and well-structured, and the faculty is highly experienced. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and always willing to answer any questions or concerns. I am proud to have completed my residency at Residents Medical, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an exceptional residency program.

  4. Melanie Dunhalf
    Dec 17, 2022

    Great stuff

    Residents Medical is an outstanding residency program. The curriculum is comprehensive and detailed, and the faculty is top-notch. The staff is also accommodating and responsive to questions and concerns. I am grateful to have spent my residency at Residents Medical and highly recommend it to anyone looking for a comprehensive residency program.

  5. Dr Jenny
    Dec 15, 2022

    Residents Medical is an excellent choice.

    Provided me with excellent customer service and care. I was taken care of with the utmost care and respect from the moment I made my appointment. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, and the facility was clean and comfortable. I highly recommend Residents Medical.

  6. Richard Asciukiewicz
    Aug 31, 2022

    A highly trained and professional team

    A highly trained and professional team. Residents Medical assisted my clients in completing the medical residency they wanted to. In the past, I represented medical school graduates who requested me to examine their contracts. I’ve also continued representing Residents Medical as they grow their reach within Graduate Medical Education.

  7. John Brackett
    Aug 28, 2022

    They helped me secure research positions at a top university

    My experience was that of an international student with a low test score, and I tried for a long time myself; however, I could not secure an interview. I know that each applicant is unique and their circumstances are different; however, I know that you must be prepared to make an effort to be able to be successful. After some luck, I heard about Residents Medical’s existence. I was apprehensive and unsure initially; however, after talking to some clients who successfully established relationships, I realized it was worthwhile to invest in my future and myself. They helped me secure research positions at a top university and provided one-on-one tuition to prepare me for my board exams and hands-on clinical externships. I passed my board exam and received great letters of recommendation, and now I am an enrolled resident.

  8. Greg Draghici
    Aug 22, 2022

    Dr. Karthik is the best

    I made three attempts to pass my step 3 board examination. Another shot, and I’d be ineligible for practice within America with the status of a board-certified medical professional. It was causing me stress because if I failed, I’d have to quit. I discovered Resident Medical’s USMLE preparation via Twitter. I joined and instantly noticed the distinction. I received courses designed specifically for me and was taught by a resident who is a top Step 3 score. With a systematic approach and an anxiety-busting coach for test-taking, I took the test and realized that I scored 221. I was able to have my career dependent on this test, and I am thrilled that I decided to go with Residents Medical to help me to pass the board examination. My instructor, Dr. Karthik, is the best, and his style of teaching rather than classroom style worked for me!

  9. Kevin Bell
    Aug 19, 2022

    I fully support their work

    I was very optimistic when I decided to sign up for teaching for Step 3 with Residents Medical for my Step 3. I graduated from the Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland, and had a difficult time with my exam. They connected me with an excellent tutor who helped me improve my weaknesses in Biostats. I completed step 3, but I could not get to the residency. I contacted my counselor for guidance and asked them to assist me. We have a long-standing relationship in common with Residents Medical and our counselor, Sheila. They helped my husband gain experience in the program, where they interviewed him. He was then matched for a residency at Nassau University medical center on Long Island in Internal Medicine. They helped me prepare for my interview, and during SOAP, I was able to interview in a nearby program at my home and was accepted! I am very content, and we thank Residents Medical. The staff is extremely accommodating and has never given up in the face of all my difficulties. Now, I’m a certified resident with an internal medicine specialty. I fully support their work and look at recommending my fellow applicants to residency who struggle to become an intern.

  10. Brian Prendergast
    Aug 16, 2022

    top-quality research institute

    I’ve been working with Residents Medical for four years, and in the year that I completed my medical degree in Internal Medicine. I was delayed due to my health issues. However, RM did not give any of me up. My entire Curriculum Vitae was revamped. I was accepted into a top-quality research institute at the Charleston Area Medical Center in West Virginia, where I was close with the Director of Programs. It’s been a long process for me. I’m from Nigeria, and I struggled on my own and almost abandoned my goal of becoming a physician. It was remarkable how my counselor, Dr. Dang, guided and encouraged me after I had given up on my dream and thought it was impossible. I was post-matched in June to an August 2022 start in a categorical internal Medicine Program in Michigan. I want to thank the entire staff for their help at Residents Medical!

  11. David Traubel
    Aug 8, 2022

    the online Zoom sessions were excellent

    I did not pass the USMLE Stage 1 exam. I didn’t have an idea of what I could do. I am a Medical student studying at St. George’s in the Caribbean and recently completed Kaplan classes. I was informed about the Resident’s Medical tutoring program through professionals who are currently Residents. My tutor is a Dermatology Resident who scored more than 220 on her boards! I could study with a plan, and the online Zoom sessions were excellent. I received my score and got 220 in Step 1. I had no idea I could receive a 220. I’m planning to use Residents Medical for my Step 2 tutoring! Their USMLE method of preparation is better than all other exam prep programs out there.

  12. Kenneth Beaumont
    Aug 5, 2022

    I am extremely thankful

    I am incredibly thankful I am so grateful to Residents Medical. I was forced to leave my Neurology program at the University of Arkansas. I believe my professional career was made. When I look back, I will not take that job. However, as foreign medical students, we accept any residency we can get! I re-evaluated my CV, completed extensive research, earned an MPH, and then focused on my passion, Internal Medicine. I was unable to complete my medical residency. I was about to give up, but a fellow member of an online group suggested Residents Medical. They offered me hope, helped integrate my application to the Internal Medicine program, and helped me prepare for Step 3 and ITI. I did well and proved myself, and I was given the off-cycle PGY-2 Categorical position in Internal Medicine in August. They were fantastic, and the counselor, Sheila, was also great. Thank you to Residents Medical.

  13. Kevin C. Jones
    Aug 4, 2022

    My experience in Residents Medical has been fantastic

    My experience in Residents Medical has been fantastic. I was a medical doctor with a low score, but I was on an extended vacation (due to health issues in my family) and had difficulty finding a program that was compatible with my needs. What worried me was the fact that I wasn’t receiving interviews. Disillusioned and desperate, I decided to reach out to RM and will always be grateful for it. They helped me enhance my application and placed me in a research position in the residency program. I was able to interact with faculty members regularly and increase my resume and my experience. If I tried for a second time, the experiences would be different. I was a highly competitive applicant and was matched to the program I had done my research on. I am grateful that I took the leap and joined Residents Medical.

  14. John Harrington
    Aug 1, 2022

    Good staff, excellent people

    Good staff, excellent people. In a period where residency positions are becoming more competitive, they’re competent to help applicants obtain important research positions, which require working with prominent faculty who are experienced in the process of selection. In medicine, nothing is guaranteed and especially not a highly sought-after residency. If you are persistent and receive guidance from RM, you’ll succeed more than if you try to complete the task independently. Do your best, strive to be the best, and remain patient.

  15. Rich Owens
    Jul 16, 2022

    Their USMLE method of preparation is superior

    I am a medical student in St. George’s in the Caribbean and have just completed Kaplan classes. I did not pass the USMLE Stage 1 exam. I had no idea of what to do. I learned about Residents Medical’s tutoring offered by experienced tutors who are current Residents. My tutor is a Dermatology Resident, and she scored over 250 on her Boards!

    I could study with a plan, and the Live Zoom sessions were fantastic. I received my score and got a 220 on my first step. I didn’t think I would achieve a score of 220. I’m going to utilize Residents Medical for my Step 2 tutoring, for sure! Their USMLE method of preparation is superior to all other exam prep systems out there.

  16. Dr. A Patel
    Jun 27, 2022

    Thank you Residents Medical

    I am very thankful for Residents Medical. I was forced to quit my Neurology program at the University of Arkansas. I was convinced that my career was done. In retrospect, I shouldn’t take that job, but as a medical graduate , we accept any residency we can get! I updated my CV, completed extensive research, earned an MPH, and then focused on my passion, Internal Medicine.

    I did not get a medical residency. I thought I would give up, but a Facebook group member suggested Residents Medical. They gave me hope, incorporated me into the Internal Medicine program, and helped me prepare for Step 3 and ITI. I did well I was able to prove myself and was given the off cycle PGY-2 Categorical Internal Medicine in August. They were fantastic, and the counselor, Sheila, was excellent too. Thank you to Residents Medical.

Write a review on Residents Medical

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Residents Medical

Residents Medical think that each medical student should be able to finish their medical training by completing a Fellowship or residency in the United States. Residents Medical's unique model utilizes an array of residency programs affiliated with the top U.S. medical schools and teaching hospitals to cooperate with The Everest Foundation* in support of GME programs across the country.

(310) 444 9700
[email protected]
https://residentsmedical.com/
11766 Wilshire Blvd suite 405, Los Angeles, CA 90025, USA