FlyDealFare.com

39 Reviews

39 Reviews on FlyDealFare.com

  1. Gopi
    Jan 16, 2023

    Fraudsters agency

    I booked a round trip ticket from Kansas City to Hyderabad on United Airlines. My connecting flight from Frankfurt missed due to delay in getting there. Then after trying to rebook at united, came to know that, Kansas City to New Delhi, and Mumbai to Kansas City was booked through United and domestic part Delhi to Hyderabad while going and Hyderabad to Mumbai on way back was separate booking. Flydealfare folks never told me about it and deceived me. United rebooked my ticket from Frankfurt to Delhi and they said from there was not their booking. Since I reached Delhi late, Air India cancelled my flight due to no show. When contacted flydealfare was didn’t do anything and suggested to buy one way trip from Delhi to Hyderabad. I was literally stranded in Delhi for 1.5 days to buy another ticket. Air India also cancelled my return ticket from Hyderabad to Mumbai. Because of that I incurred 40,000 rupees ($492). With making several calls to flydealfare they were so helpless and rude and make no effort to mitigate the situation.I strongly suggest not to use this travel agency. I travelled between December 13 – December 26th.

  2. Thomas Baxter
    Jan 12, 2023

    I had the pleasure of working with Anmol Lamba, Arun, and Amandeep Anand

    I had the pleasure of working with Anmol Lamba, Arun, and Amandeep Anand at Flydealfare, and they were all exceptional in providing their service to me. They were patient and understanding and went above and beyond to ensure my booking was handled smoothly. I’ve been booking tickets with Flydealfare for the past five years, and the customer service has always been top-notch. Not only that, but they also have the best flight deals I’ve come across in my 20 years of international travel. I highly recommend Flydealfare to anyone traveling to or from India and look forward to booking more flights with them in the future.

  3. Tom Waterton
    Nov 19, 2022

    They continued using incorrect credit cards

    They continued using incorrect credit cards because they had them in their file. They were helpful and patient by submitting multiple requests. However, I could not determine if they offered the most competitive rates. I ended up with them because changing tickets was an unending nightmare (I changed the critical times).

  4. Gareth Davies
    Nov 19, 2022

    I bought a ticket at this particular company

    I bought a ticket at this particular company. They did misspell my wife’s name. I called them to correct my wife’s name. They cost me $350.00 plus. They claimed we didn’t make a commit a mistake. They should look up the wife’s passports. And they must verify their name. This company only made large sums of money illegally from American customers. I do not trust this business or any other situated in India. The majority of 5-star reviews for this business are wrong. They gave a positive review to them.

  5. Kerry Collins
    Nov 17, 2022

    Thnkuu very much for your service..um very happy

    I am thrilled with the service provided by Mr.Navneet Singh.CZ, the man, was so friendly to work with. He is attentive to his customers’ needs first before giving them the highest quality service. I vividly recall contacting eight travel agencies to determine my best choice. However, they did not offer me a lower cost and convenient service. But the agent provided me with one, and I took a picture of it sometime. CZ the plan was,s made so that I couldn’t decline it…well, that’s the service…I love how he treats his customer. for future assistance, I’ll contact them again and have already shared their number with several of my friends…Thanks very much for your service..um very happy

  6. Diana Gillingham
    Nov 16, 2022

    She's highly experienced

    Simran Kaur provided us with an unforgettable air ticket purchase experience. She’s highly experienced. I am very grateful to her for her patience and outstanding service. She’ll be the first to call for any future needs with travel.

  7. Matt Spicer
    Nov 15, 2022

    extremely poor service

    Inferior service. Parveen booked my trip using $80.00 for insurance on travel. she hasn’t provided the insurance’s proof. She is not available to take phone calls regarding this issue and cannot reply to numerous emails. I have repeatedly tried to contact the manager, but she is not answering. I will never deal with her again.

  8. Kevin Williams
    Nov 15, 2022

    I have always booked my flights from the US to IND via Flydealfare

    I have always booked my flights from the US to IND via Flydealfare. These individuals will provide better rates and assistance when booking tickets at the most affordable prices. Particularly Nikhil, Sr.Travel Advisor Customer Service.. who assisted me when I booked my tickets during Covid time and helped me get my refund.

  9. Matt Sykes
    Nov 14, 2022

    Worst customer service

    Worst customer service. They won’t answer your phone in the moment of need and will ensure you don’t make it to your flight because they offer lesser time to layover. You’ll have to pay more and keep missing your flights. Be sure to stay away. Big fraud. I wrote this at an Airport after sitting for 3 hours because Flyfaredeal is not helping.

  10. Sarah Spiteri
    Nov 13, 2022

    Rubina was the person who worked with me

    Flydealfare has been a great help in booking my round-trip tickets from the US to India, and I appreciate how they can alter the flight route in accobyreferences. However, Google flights may prove to be less expensive; therefore, make sure to check before making a booking. Rubina was the person who worked with me. She promptly returned my calls and informed me of the top choices I could choose. She was not afraid to modify her search a thousand times depending on my changing needs and needs.

  11. Henrietta Thomas
    Nov 11, 2022

    Bad unpleasant experience

    Bad unpleasant experience. There was a lot of confusion about the 24-hour time limit for free phone calls. After 9 hrs, I was asked to wait for the agent to arrive at SHIFT, who had booked the ticket. The supervisor is not generally beneficial. Keep your focus on the business plan, not compete with other websites; the supervisor constantly compares what other websites have and how other travel agencies operate. Keep cancellation. The ticket will not be issued after 9 hours when you’re called for a cancer promise and a promise.

  12. Sook Leong
    Nov 10, 2022

    I will definitely be using their services again in the near future.

    I contacted this agency on the recommendation of an acquaintance, and the customer service they provided was exceptional. I had a fantastic time dealing with their representative, Parmpreet. He was friendly and professional. He was attentive to my requirements and responded promptly. He also gave me an excellent price for my international flight, within my budget. I will be using their services again shortly.

  13. Donna Eldridge
    Nov 8, 2022

    entering all the details via chat and email took about 45 minutes

    I decided to go with FDF due to the trust rating of their pilots was excellent compared to other sites. The representative was beneficial; however, entering all the details via chat and email took about 45 minutes. I could have found lower prices, and it could have been a more easy booking experience booking through these websites. I read all of the reviews about them, and they commented on the occasion of booking and not the post-booking expertise, such as cancellations or changes; therefore, the trust pilot rating could not reflect the truth of the fact that Fly Deal Fare’s customer service is more efficient than other companies in customer service post booking.

  14. David Armstead
    Nov 7, 2022

    Simran was a great customer service provider

    Simran was a great customer service provider. She fully understands customer requirements and can be able to work with customers. I appreciate her approach to helping me to book my flight. I am delighted with the service and will recommend “flydealfare.com” to my acquaintances.

  15. Dave Miller
    Nov 4, 2022

    Poor service

    Poor service. When I returned to Canada from India at Mumbai airport, the airline refused to allow me to board because my documents were insufficient. I could not travel even though I had my visa, passport, and work visa. What else do I need beyond these documents? Individuals do not know how to make reservations for a flight. I would never advise anyone to use tickets on sale but instead select other agents. I don’t even merit one star.

  16. Diane Morris
    Nov 3, 2022

    A bad experience

    A bad experience. I had booked two return flights to Mumbai towards Detroit in honor of my parents and asked for confirmed seats. When I returned home, during the online check-in process, I discovered that no seats were allocated for us. As only one available heart was insufficient, I could not reserve two chairs for my parents. We had to purchase two seats at $425 and complete the online check-in. When I called Flyfaredeal, they refused to accept any responsibility for it. Instead, they told me to look again next time—a very unsatisfactory response.

  17. David Essex
    Nov 2, 2022

    I would not recommend this company.

    I paid for the deal they gave me, but I didn’t receive a ticket for a flight. Customer service called me back within five days and raised the cost by 50 dollars, putting me in a dilemma. This is a total sham. The customer service wasn’t prompt enough. I had to wait 30 minutes to reach them. My precious time was lost in this mess. Mentally I felt depressed because of the whole saga. Flyfaredeal is not reliable. I would not recommend this company.

  18. Mark Stanley
    Nov 1, 2022

    Don't trust these travel agency.

    Don’t trust these travel agencies. I booked my flight beginning at ATL up to MAA and returned. The price was attractive, and I was tempted to take it. The agents couldn’t reserve any of those sectors, and I was relegated to the flight. My kids and wife were also snubbed by MAA and were told to cover more. I paid for the complete ticket to return.

  19. Danny Lewis
    Oct 28, 2022

    It was not a great experience.

    The information they provide in the beginning differs from what they later say. The calls are transferred to multiple people, and the cost of tickets fluctuates. The agents make customers fear that tickets will be scarce or the price may rise if not purchased now or within less than a day. The fees charged by agents are expensive. This is not a popular place to buy tickets. Avoid! It was not a great experience.

  20. Julia Pickersgill
    Oct 27, 2022

    We had a terrible experience

    We had a terrible experience with Flysdealfare. They are generally accommodating and friendly when a booking is completed. After I entered my credit card information, changes occurred. I had to cancel my trip. I informed them that withdrawing within two hours after the booking was possible. They claimed that they had a charge of $350, which after talking to the airline, they said was incorrect. Then we inquired about vouchers. It was necessary to cancel a trip for my wife. We received vouchers for precisely the amount we requested from KLM. They never provided vouchers and claimed there was an open ticket that we must call them and pay a $100 fee which the airline won’t charge. This was absurd since, similar to another agent; we had already lost $1500 in a similar circumstance. I strongly advise against making use of their services.

  21. Cindy Wrapson
    Oct 26, 2022

    There is no way to rate them zero stars. If you I would have given them.

    I booked flights with them for my trip to India from the US and Back. I had a terrible encounter with them. They’re non-responsive and located in India. They don’t even look up their WhatsApp number. There is no response. It’s a waste of time calling them or calling them. When they receive money, they’ll forget about you. I’ll never purchase tickets through them. In India, due to a medical emergency, I requested to change my schedule, but they charged me a hefty amount of money, more than 80% of the cost of my round trip. They’re there to take the money and aren’t even concerned about the situation. There is no way to rate them zero stars. If you I would have given them.

  22. Arron Whitney
    Oct 22, 2022

    I will never make another purchase from this company.

    The flight I booked was to an overseas destination, and I received a confirmation number the next day, and then a week later, I went to my statement, but there were no charges on the card. I contacted the representative located in India and was informed that my purchase was not fulfilled. I was able to go to another website which was a breeze. I will never make another purchase from this company.

  23. Mehmud Bobat
    Oct 20, 2022

    I had a terrible experience with this organization.

    I had a terrible experience with this organization. While they offer reasonable prices for tickets and routes to choose from, I’d advise against settling for horrible customer service. After the key has been sold and you need to change your access or cancel your ticket, you can anticipate spending hundreds more in penalties, rebooking fees, fare differences, and others. In reality, the company even offers a “post-sales” department that deals with ticket changes, and it is almost as if they’re selling tickets for a brand-new purchase. While I paid for business class tickets at $5000, the sales representative, Ruchir, would not talk to me if I was required to change my key and instead asked me to handle post-sales, who began quoting $1000 to make an exchange. This is a typical problem for travel agencies. I’ll never choose an agency that has no customer support after they charge your account.

  24. David Jolly
    Oct 19, 2022

    They don't provide discounts for students

    I would not book through this site. They don’t provide discounts for students, as they state on the website. If you don’t get a confirmation to book, they’ll not be interested in getting any deals, and when they see that fares go up, the agents will change their foods, and they won’t be discovered. I’m sure that students looking for a great bargain thinking that it’s an Indian agency that will give discounts should be cautious. I’m not going to name the individual representative, but I think they’re all identical.

  25. Rhonda Evans
    Oct 17, 2022

    They did not reimburse me for 1200$ payment for the initial ticket

    Your customer service is a flop regarding refunding customers’ money. The service is terrible. They did not reimburse me for 1200$ payment for the initial ticket. They also did not refund my money for a different round ticket, which I booked only in one way, and they didn’t give me any credit I could utilize for future trips. In the end, Flydealfare billed me for around 2000dollars since I booked the ticket through them.

  26. Toni Cassidy
    Oct 16, 2022

    I will definitely book with you in the future.

    Jagruti J has been highly accommodating to collaborate with. I am happy with her knowledge and flexibility in situations and booking. I wouldn’t have made reservations without her. Thank you, Jagruti; I will book with you in the future.

  27. Peter Watts
    Oct 12, 2022

    Never going to book again

    I purchased my ticket via Flydealfare and was trying to alter my travel date, but I found out they’re charging me more than the airline charges. I’m in India and trying to contact them, but their Indian number isn’t working. Every time I want to speak to them, I must text and relay my complete concern to the customer service person, and they don’t respond to my request. I’m now disappointed that I booked my flight through Flydealfare. Never going to book again

  28. Bobbie Coxon
    Oct 11, 2022

    Average Service

    Excellent service, prompt response to chat, as well as via e-mail. Simple and direct communication. There was a $5 fee for service afterward, which I paid to have already spent a lot in dealing with them. They require a driver’s license and credit card number to verify the booking. I’m not sure if I can trust them with these documents. In another booking, I got 30 dollars less elsewhere, and I’m unsure if they’re in a position to obtain the most favorable price.

  29. Trevor Mccarthy
    Oct 10, 2022

    No ethics, no trust

    No ethics, no trust. This is easily the most unprofessional website. I strongly suggest not booking through this website. They will take your payment when you book within a few hours, and when you rerun the booking, they will take it back 45 days later. The major airline has issued a refund to these fraudsters, and each time I call, they tell me that the refund will proceed for 45 days. They will hold your money, and the client must be in contact with always time as if they’re doing their customers a favor by returning the money. Beware and do not make a booking on this site.

  30. Penny Neild
    Oct 6, 2022

    Star Alliance is problematic since most of the flight combinations didn't work.

    Flydealfare arranged for us to purchase tickets that were difficult to change. One portion of the flight had to be canceled and charged a high cost. If we had received an all-around trip with AA and a second round trip with Indian carriers, we would not have had to deal with this issue. I’d like to see Md Harun help us get an improved ticket. Sumit Bharghav assisted me in rescheduling my passport, even though he stated that some keys were not in stock. It would be much more straightforward if the terms and conditions were made available to us before completing the reservation, for example, which flights are more challenging to change. Reschedulior flights with Star Alliance is problematic since most of the flight combinations didn’t work.

  31. Tracy Cornell
    Oct 5, 2022

    Bitter service

    Bitter service. Your team commits the most naive error the first time you meet them. It isn’t that difficult to replicate and duplicate the name. No one showed compassion and showed less concern. It happens when I have less than 24 hours before my departure time and can’t even make it to the airport. Thank you for keeping me up late at night because of your error, a bad seat, and a poor beginning to my trip. I will never return.

  32. Deborah Morgan
    Oct 4, 2022

    Most unpleasant experience

    Most unpleasant experience booking a flight. I was offered a ticket and received another. I don’t believe I’ll recommend anyone to my friends for this type of incident. It is essential to realize that an apology isn’t likely influential in the transaction. It is necessary to be honest if you are not in a position to hold the reservation for the customer. Don’t ruin their vacation.

  33. Mark Brown
    Oct 1, 2022

    Very poor service

    Inferior service. I would never recommend them. I was charged more than what Emirates offered via their website. Simran booked my ticket but did not check the low airfare and added 700 more than the Air company was offering.

  34. Steve Bennett
    Sep 3, 2022

    I highly would recommend hiring Arun!

    Federal was recommended by one of my friends. I am delighted with the service provided by Arun. He was very accommodating during the booking process and addressed all my concerns in detail. I highly would recommend hiring Arun!

  35. Gregg Warnock
    Jul 29, 2022

    exceptional customer service!

    Shefali is one of the top agents I’ve had the privilege of working with. She was kind, patient, and extremely accommodating. Fantastic customer service. I will book with her due to her exceptional customer service!

  36. Tiffinee Harris
    Jul 8, 2022

    Honest, caring and patient

    Aisha did her best to find the best travel option for the client, such as lesser layover time. She was extremely patient in finding the most affordable bargain! She was helpful and friendly! She ensured that all customer details were correct to ensure there wouldn’t be any issues on the way to the airport.

  37. Stacey Zimmerman
    Jun 25, 2022

    extremely helpful in ensuring

    I usually plan and reserve our family’s flights all by myself, however this time, h was a bit cautious looking around for tickets, and decided to consider booking them with Fly Deal Fare USA. Booking tickets with Fly Deal Fare USA is simple and hassle-free.

    My Travel Specialist Ajay Chandel II was accommodating. The details of baggage bags for carry-ons, checked bags, etc., were discussed. He went over the details in depth and was followed with emails. The electronic ticket was issued as soon after the payment was made.

    I’d be confident in the recommendation of Ajay Chandel II from Fly Deal Fare USA to relatives or acquaintances. He was extremely helpful in ensuring we had everything in place before our departure. If we plan for our next travel adventure, I’ll request Ajay Chandel II to discuss the details with him and then look into the available options.

  38. Dileep Kumar
    May 13, 2022

    Fast response and the best rates

    Fast response and the best rates. Nikhil Thapa was beneficial and friendly with my reservation for my family. It was my third booking using fly-deal fares, and I recommend it.

  39. Anonymous
    Apr 27, 2022

    Saved By Shreya Ganirola

    FlyDealFare helped me book tickets for my parents’ trip to India last week. The website was easy to use at the time. However, I received an email confirming that my tickets had been canceled today. The travel date was only one week away, and I panicked. Shreya Gairola rescued me before I could even figure out what to do.

    She reached out to me and offered me alternatives. I was in a panic, so she helped me. It was easy to contact her via phone and email. I’m grateful for her help as I didn’t feel as stressed as I did.

    FlyDealFare’s 4-star rating was for the inconvenience caused by canceling tickets. However, FlyDealFare’s 5-star employee is Shreya Gairola. Shreya, thank you for your assistance!

Write a review on FlyDealFare.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About FlyDealFare.com

Flydealfare.com is a travel site that allows you to book flights from the USA to INDIA at very affordable rates. You can count on our attentive agents to assist you in any situation.

8777711620
[email protected]
https://flydealfare.com
Florida, United States