8 Reviews on BitLux

  1. Charles Prooth
    Jan 12, 2023

    I would not recommend BitLux to anyone

    I would not recommend BitLux to anyone. The service was unreliable, and the team was unresponsive and unprofessional. They also charged high prices for their services, which did not even meet my needs. Save yourself the hassle and find a more reliable and affordable jet charter company.

  2. Simon Fearn
    Nov 22, 2022

    6 Hour Notice Charter and Chris Delivered!

    My husband and I took an emergency trip that was 6 hours long between Palm Springs and Napa, and Chris was so accommodating. Chris not only worked tirelessly to locate an airline charter on our behalf, but his price was also way beyond what I expected. He updated the plane’s location and ensured we made it to Napa at the right time.

  3. Anne Archer
    Oct 22, 2022

    Chris is an absolute professional

    Chris is an absolute professional. He was able to find aircraft at an affordable price with just 15 hours notice before flying from a different country to the US. If we were diverted from an airport nearby, He offered us transportation in exchange for the delay. This company provides a wide selection of services, and Chris is top-of-the-line. I would work with Chris again without hesitation.

  4. Tara Newton
    Jul 29, 2022

    Excellent service

    BitLux always goes the extra mile to ensure our charters are smooth and on time while highly flexible if our busy schedules shift. Excellent service

  5. David Carrucini
    Jul 8, 2022

    The customer service was outstanding!

    The customer service was outstanding! We were thinking about booking with a different company. Still, I then approached BitLux for a quote, and the service we received was significantly better than other companies we’d talked to. This was the main reason and led us to decide that we would book through them over the other companies. Caio texted me shortly after I inquired and was quick to give quotations and answer any questions. He checked in frequently before departure to ensure we had everything required and to answer any questions. I highly recommend BitLux and hope to work with them again in the future!

  6. Jesse Molina
    Jun 25, 2022

    the most efficient and most helpful customer service

    Bitlux has given my family the most secure, safest luxurious air travel experience I have ever had. They provide unbeatable service and some of the most efficient and most helpful customer service. I will be flying exclusively using BitLux shortly.

  7. Chirag Kabrawala
    May 13, 2022

    First time private flight

    Chris was polite, knowledgeable, and responsive from the first call this morning. Within 90 minutes, he had a plane found. He met us outside the terminal, loaded our bags onto the valet cart, and then escorted them into the lounge to board.

    Chris and his staff assisted my wife and her mother on the plane and then waited for me to “wheel up” before leaving the terminal. It was a great experience.

  8. Henri Girem
    May 8, 2022

    Travel to the Islands

    Bitlux was my travel agent to the BVI’s. Both Kyle and Caio were very helpful in answering all my questions. Covid is a dynamic environment, and I wanted to be able to discuss all possible issues that might arise. Both were professional and thorough in their replies. I had looked at other companies before Bitlux and almost chose a King Air 350 company.

    Bitlux offered a Hawker 800, a propeller plane rather than a jet. I felt that the price difference was negligible and well worth a prop plane’s extra sound and travel time. Caio came along to the plane before takeoff to ensure everything was perfect. We were happy to choose the Hawker 800 for our family. They were very professional and efficient from booking to payment and follow-up.

Write a review on BitLux

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About BitLux

BitLux is a private jet charter company specializing in cargo, helicopters, commercial aircraft lines, and executive jet charters. BitLux is a world-class company that excels in service, communication, and reliability. You can also get 24/7 assistance from our air concierge team, who are available 24 hours a day to help you with your travel needs.

9543993214
[email protected]
https://bitluxtravel.com
Boca Raton, FL 33488, United States