BitLux

BitLux

12 Reviews
(4.4)
12 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is BitLux legit?

BitLux has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach BitLux customer care?

You can contact BitLux customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 9543993214

Where is BitLux located?

BitLux is located at address Boca Raton, FL 33488, United States.

12 Reviews on BitLux

  1. Gabrielle Flory
    5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Mar 31, 2024

    Chris knocked it out of the park again! My own family and I were in Montana proper earlier than the arctic typhoon turned into approximately to blow via. Knowing desirable and well our business flight could be cancelled or not on time tomorrow we reached out. He were given us a exquisite deal on a one manner VERY ultimate minute Lear. It turned into with a cute bottle of wine, charcuterie board and two very accommodating pilots. Couldn’t have asked for a extra seamless answer!

  2. Heesuk Jung
    1 rating

    A Costly and Unreliable Choice for Travel

    Nov 17, 2023

    I recently took my family on vacation and decided to go with Bitlux for our travel needs. Unfortunately, the experience fell far short of my expectations.

    Firstly, the cost was significantly higher than other options available. While I expected to pay a premium for a supposedly top-notch service, the steep price did not seem justified.

    The touted "seamless experience" was nothing more than a marketing gimmick. From the very beginning, the process was riddled with complications and delays. It felt like we were constantly facing hurdles that hindered the promised smoothness. It became clear that the seamless experience was more of an illusion than a reality.

    Furthermore, the trustworthiness of the Bitlux team was questionable at best. We encountered several instances where the information the group provided was inaccurate, causing unnecessary stress and confusion during what was supposed to be a relaxing family vacation.

  3. Brian Gerner
    5 rating

    A fantastic experience from beginning

    Jun 10, 2023

    BitLux was a fantastic experience from beginning to end. When I initially submitted an estimate, they contacted me immediately and started looking for the most suitable solution for my needs. I received a highly professional appraisal with a surprisingly reasonable price in less than an hour. One of the best things was that I could pay using Bitcoin! I highly recommend this option to anyone, and I cannot anticipate returning on my next visit!

  4. Haley Madsen
    5 rating

    Friendly and professional

    May 19, 2023

    There was a time when I was required to travel to my destination quickly. BitLux provided all of my needs for travel. Booking was a breeze, and Caio helped me with my travel plans. I even learned about the closest airport closer to my destination, which helped me avoid a trip. From the moment I stepped on his wheels to the wheels down was effortless, and the team was friendly and professional. The amount of time saved was unbelievable. I'll be using BitLux again shortly.

  5. Charles Prooth
    2 rating

    I would not recommend BitLux to anyone

    Jan 12, 2023

    I would not recommend BitLux to anyone. The service was unreliable, and the team was unresponsive and unprofessional. They also charged high prices for their services, which did not even meet my needs. Save yourself the hassle and find a more reliable and affordable jet charter company.

  6. Simon Fearn
    5 rating

    6 Hour Notice Charter and Chris Delivered!

    Nov 22, 2022

    My husband and I took an emergency trip that was 6 hours long between Palm Springs and Napa, and Chris was so accommodating. Chris not only worked tirelessly to locate an airline charter on our behalf, but his price was also way beyond what I expected. He updated the plane's location and ensured we made it to Napa at the right time.

  7. Anne Archer
    5 rating

    Chris is an absolute professional

    Oct 22, 2022

    Chris is an absolute professional. He was able to find aircraft at an affordable price with just 15 hours notice before flying from a different country to the US. If we were diverted from an airport nearby, He offered us transportation in exchange for the delay. This company provides a wide selection of services, and Chris is top-of-the-line. I would work with Chris again without hesitation.

  8. Tara Newton
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Jul 29, 2022

    BitLux always goes the extra mile to ensure our charters are smooth and on time while highly flexible if our busy schedules shift. Excellent service

  9. David Carrucini
    5 rating

    The customer service was outstanding!

    Jul 8, 2022

    The customer service was outstanding! We were thinking about booking with a different company. Still, I then approached BitLux for a quote, and the service we received was significantly better than other companies we'd talked to. This was the main reason and led us to decide that we would book through them over the other companies. Caio texted me shortly after I inquired and was quick to give quotations and answer any questions. He checked in frequently before departure to ensure we had everything required and to answer any questions. I highly recommend BitLux and hope to work with them again in the future!

  10. Jesse Molina
    5 rating

    The most efficient and most helpful customer service

    Jun 25, 2022

    Bitlux has given my family the most secure, safest luxurious air travel experience I have ever had. They provide unbeatable service and some of the most efficient and most helpful customer service. I will be flying exclusively using BitLux shortly.

  11. Chirag Kabrawala
    5 rating

    First time private flight

    May 13, 2022

    Chris was polite, knowledgeable, and responsive from the first call this morning. Within 90 minutes, he had a plane found. He met us outside the terminal, loaded our bags onto the valet cart, and then escorted them into the lounge to board.

    Chris and his staff assisted my wife and her mother on the plane and then waited for me to "wheel up" before leaving the terminal. It was a great experience.

  12. Henri Girem
    5 rating

    Travel to the Islands

    May 8, 2022

    Bitlux was my travel agent to the BVI's. Both Kyle and Caio were very helpful in answering all my questions. Covid is a dynamic environment, and I wanted to be able to discuss all possible issues that might arise. Both were professional and thorough in their replies. I had looked at other companies before Bitlux and almost chose a King Air 350 company.

    Bitlux offered a Hawker 800, a propeller plane rather than a jet. I felt that the price difference was negligible and well worth a prop plane's extra sound and travel time. Caio came along to the plane before takeoff to ensure everything was perfect. We were happy to choose the Hawker 800 for our family. They were very professional and efficient from booking to payment and follow-up.

Write a review on BitLux

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own BitLux?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About BitLux

BitLux is a private jet charter company specializing in cargo, helicopters, commercial aircraft lines, and executive jet charters. BitLux is a world-class company that excels in service, communication, and reliability. You can also get 24/7 assistance from our air concierge team, who are available 24 hours a day to help you with your travel needs.

9543993214
https://bitluxtravel.com
Boca Raton, FL 33488, United States
230 views