Faretrolley

Faretrolley

26 Reviews
(3.7)
26 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Faretrolley legit?

Faretrolley has 26 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Faretrolley customer care?

You can contact Faretrolley customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8337039850

Where is Faretrolley located?

Faretrolley is located at address New Jersey 27, Edison, NJ, USA.

26 Reviews on Faretrolley

  1. Tammy
    1 rating

    Travel Troubles Unhelpful Assistance

    Nov 18, 2023

    I recently purchased round-trip tickets from Tampa to Cleveland, enticed by a great price. Little did I know it would turn into a nightmare. The first red flag was the absence of any confirmation or barcode in my inbox. No worries, I thought, until I reached the airport and forked over an unexpected $35 to obtain a boarding pass for both legs of my journey.

    Attempting to salvage the situation, I emailed their customer service multiple times, hoping for a quick resolution. To my dismay, all I received in return was a generic response containing my E-ticket—useless, as it still lacked the elusive barcode. It's frustrating dealing with travel hiccups, but the utter lack of assistance and the additional expense made this experience more than just inconvenient; it was a regrettable decision to choose this airline. Save yourself the trouble and opt for a more reliable option next time.

  2. Mike Bobowski
    1 rating

    Fantastic and extremely accommodating

    Jun 10, 2023

    Esther was fantastic and extremely accommodating, and I would recommend their services to others. It is the most unprofessional business you can find. They do not have a legitimate company. They're scammers who want to take advantage of you by threatening additional charges that were not even agreed upon. No refunds are offered for flights, despite having been told that cancellation wasn't a problem at only a tiny amount. They make well, but they do not take a step away from it. These folks are running as fast as they can

  3. Jackie Chirinos
    2 rating

    Awful

    May 20, 2023

    Awful. The flight I booked, Reference OFT14709, has been confirmed. II secured the same flight on another website. t took over a week before I contacted them to request an e-ticket. They said they failed to contact me as the flight wasn't available any longer.

  4. Nathan Jepsen
    3 rating

    More excellent

    May 19, 2023

    Parker was extremely accommodating and made me feel less stressed, as I'd purchased our plane tickets through Southwest directly. There are a few things that the business needs to alter, but whenever calls are made to the number, the person that answers will need to identify the company's name. A confirmation number HAS to be provided. It makes the customer feel more secure when dealing with this business. So I had a significant issue with our Budget rental cars. They wouldn't accept our FARETROOLEY credit card. It should have been known in advance. It took me over an hour to fix this issue, and the promised Budget fee was 200.00 more excellent.

  5. Thomas Codispoti
    5 rating

    Booking easy and fast

    Apr 22, 2023

    I've used Faretrolley on my two previous trips and am very pleased with their service! Samuel assisted me on my most recent trip. He was accommodating and made booking easy and fast! I highly recommend him!

  6. Marie Flores
    4 rating

    The user-friendly interface

    Apr 8, 2023

    It's a fantastic online booking site for hotels with several options in various pricing ranges and destinations. The user-friendly interface and prompt customer service make the process of booking simple. The company offers comfortable, affordable hotels at affordable prices.

  7. Stuart Hudson
    5 rating

    Jasmine was accommodating and professional.

    Mar 12, 2023

    Jasmine was accommodating and professional. We gave her five stars. We believe that the prices for seats for a seat with other passengers on the same plane are excessive. Upon booking, chairs should be allocated to passengers as part of the overall cost. We think we were priced at a $216 round journey. We are happy with Air Transat, but gauging on seats assigned is not a good policy.

  8. Jon Glende
    5 rating

    They rectified the problem

    Mar 11, 2023

    I had an issue with them, and they rectified the problem. They were highly professional; I thought I was dealing directly with Westjet. The website should inform you about this and the US exchange rates; if you travel across Canada to Mexico using Canadian Airlines, US dollars shouldn't be an issue, or you must be informed. However, they have corrected everything!

  9. Cory Ludvigson
    5 rating

    I was prepared for my trip and was comfortable with it.

    Mar 10, 2023

    I had my flight scheduled on WestJet for September. However, a problem didn't work well with my schedule. I called WestJet to change my flight; Danny was one of the WestJet employees who helped me reschedule my flight. He was awe-inspiring in how I was relieved and provided every detail about my new flight and travel plans. He made sure I was prepared for my trip and was comfortable with it.

  10. Sylvania Ohio
    5 rating

    Samuel Samuel was a star in helping me with all my travel needs.

    Mar 10, 2023

    Samuel Samuel was a star in helping me with all my travel needs. He got things accomplished in just 30 calls to other airlines. Didn't I appreciate that? That's why I'm telling everyone how great they did to get me tickets for my flight and enable me to pay for it and obtain direct flights to be available in case of a family emergency. Thank you, Mr. Samuel, remarkable for being such a great man.

  11. Jason Novak
    1 rating

    This is a negative rating.

    Mar 10, 2023

    This is a negative rating. You guys have ruined my first year. Thanks for Nash being so stupid and making up stories. I was charged to modify my ticket to Jan. 01, 2023. I arrived at the airport, only to be told they couldn't locate my key. I contacted the fare trolley, but they could not reach them. I was not able to travel due to your error. Nash, stop providing false information to customers. Listen to our conversation right from the beginning. Then my suggestion is to seek out a better fraud job to complete. Even the boss Benetton was unable to solve any problem. You Faretrolley and the so assassins destroyed my brand new year—a bunch of lies and good for absolutely nothing.

  12. Rachel Light
    5 rating

    I purchased standby tickets.

    Mar 9, 2023

    At first, I purchased standby tickets. I was irritated. I called to find out what was going on. A gentleman known as Moon I helped out. He was accommodating and helped me to get my feet straight in my travels. He was accommodating and willing to help me. Thank you, Moon

  13. Donna Dickens
    5 rating

    This agency is extremely kind and accommodating.

    Mar 7, 2023

    This agency is extremely kind and accommodating. They helped me book emergency tickets, which I needed to get the man who helped me, Dawson. He is the best. I would recommend this agency to anyone who needs to make reservations for tickets to any place.

  14. Cindy Young
    5 rating

    I made a change to my plans and required an earlier return flight

    Mar 6, 2023

    I got the package deal on Expedia.com at 1250. When I reached my destination, I was able to shell out 300. Plus for the car rental. I made a change to my plans and required an earlier return flight. They were trying to be charged 381 for three passengers. My four-year-old would have cast me 800. Also, he'd be on a different plane. You guys helped me out. They even helped me get my three kids back together at home for just 600. It was pretty good!!

  15. Sheral regan
    1 rating

    I'm looking for my money back right now.

    Mar 5, 2023

    I purchased a flight from Vancouver to Jamaica in honor of my niece. After paying the fare and taxes and receiving the ticket, it was canceled without my knowledge. I contacted the company, and they said they would promise to reimburse me for the amount charged, which was more than USD 600. Seven weeks later, I have not heard anything. Do you think this is an enigma? I'm looking for my money back right now.

  16. Tom Adams
    5 rating

    Danny helped me with my complex

    Mar 4, 2023

    Danny helped me with my complex, repeatedly canceled bookings and cancellation reservations. He was extremely polite and patiently responded to every request. He also provided me with many abilities for different dates and the most efficient method of completing the booking. I am delighted with his services and will collaborate with him shortly.

  17. Lisa Bento
    5 rating

    Johnny has worked with us to use our vouchers

    Mar 2, 2023

    Johnny has worked with us to use our vouchers, providing us with services at the most competitive prices. He was extremely professional and well-informed. I would highly recommend him and employ him as an agent again.

  18. Michael Warwick
    1 rating

    Our ticket was missing the number of one of our passengers

    Mar 1, 2023

    Incompetence, incompetence, and lack of professionalism are some of the traits of agents. I had to deal in the past with Nash and Benetton, both of whom had made promises of the possibility of a refund for tickets on our credit cards for an amount of $3429.67. However, I haven't received it yet. It's been more than one month. Wash is a fraud confirmed by a colleague today. She claimed that he was lying regarding our refund. We visited the airport to discover that our ticket was missing the number of one of our passengers.

  19. Michael Connolly
    5 rating

    The employees at the table were excellent.

    Feb 27, 2023

    I want to thank the sales personnel of nash for their help in getting some corrections. Also, the employees on the plane for helping with the flight experience and to Acebo's name Allan. or not the CEO .nash put the whole thing together, and the employees at the table were excellent.

  20. Rocky Bundy
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic experience with this company

    Feb 26, 2023

    I had a fantastic experience with this company as the Booking was enjoyable and quick. I was trying to find tickets online that was more than an hour. The person who helped me find my ticket was patient, honest, and courteous. Thank you so much for that.

  21. Marcia Bennet
    1 rating

    Third-party bookings are scams

    Jan 12, 2023

    The company turned what was meant to be a relaxing two-week vacation into a constant stress-inducing nightmare. Because of Benettons inability to provide customer service, in addition to failing to follow through with the service pet procedures initially, and part of the money not being delivered to the car rental company as was promised when we arrived to collect it, I spent the entire two weeks trying to get in touch with the person through a contact center that appears to service more than Fare Trolley LLC and no person who answers the phone does indeed sound like they are from New Jersey despite their address. He repeatedly told me that we'd get a call and return a call or send an email filled with the appropriate forms, only to ask me for an additional call after no response. I'm waiting for a call after he promised to send an important email two weeks ago. I urge you all to book direct. Third-party bookings are scams and are not worth the effort and cost. !!!!! They have destroyed something that may be the final trip I'll ever be able to go on with my mother.

  22. Jim Tanner
    5 rating

    Boris was fantastic!

    Jul 29, 2022

    Boris was fantastic! He assisted me with everything I wanted, was swift, and explained everything quickly (I struggle with even simple tasks sometimes). He was accommodating and patient. Excellent service. Thank you, Boris!

  23. Edwin Leonard
    3 rating

    Do not use this agency for travel

    Jul 8, 2022

    Do not use this agency for travel. They'll add a fee without reason and will not reimburse you if you choose to cancel your ticket. My flight from Toronto to Vancouver cost me nearly 2500 dollars to fly economy. However, standard ticket prices would be between $1200-1400 round trip. Yes, I have a dog accompanying me.

    Update: They have contacted me and offered me some credits to cover the mistake.

  24. Judy Banks
    4 rating

    The details, and everything went smoothly

    Jun 25, 2022

    I've recently begun looking for tour operators to select the best outing for me. I think that the world of travel is diverse. It is a challenge to decide on the best tour operator to ensure that you provide you and your family with a memorable excursion.

    I've contacted this agency, and I'm happy I approached it. My manager explained all the details, and everything went smoothly. Managers explained everything I needed to know about what was included in the trip and how I could plan my trip if I didn't have specific plans.

  25. Becky Thiessen
    5 rating

    A good customer to follow in my dissatisfaction

    May 13, 2022

    This travel agency is not recommended. They will charge extra and not refund you if your cancellation is canceled. For economy class, my ticket from Toronto to Vancouver was almost 2500$. My dog traveled with me on my flight from Toronto to Vancouver, but the average price for a round-trip ticket would be between $1200 and $1400. Update: They contacted me and gave me credit to make up for the miscommunication.

  26. Martinez Linda
    5 rating

    Request for a same-day flight change

    Apr 28, 2022

    I booked an Air Canada eDreams vacation and hotel for February 2022 online. This flight will take place in the first week of May. I received a flight change notification on my return flight to Canada at 5:30 AM. Two weeks ago, I tried to change my departure time via the online "manage you booking" option to no avail.

    William was very understanding and patient when I explained my situation to him. He also explained the process of canceling and then booking again. This was something I didn't know about. It was a pleasure to work with such a kind and understanding gentleman. He explained everything and assured me that all would be fine.

    William, thank you for your patience and explanations. It was a very positive exchange. I'm not a frequent flyer, but I have learned a lot about online transactions. My experience with eDreams has caused me unwanted anxiety and frustration.

Write a review on Faretrolley

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Faretrolley?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Faretrolley

Faretrolley provides all your travel needs, including booking flights, hotels, holiday packages, travel insurance, and travel planning.

8337039850
https://faretrolley.com
New Jersey 27, Edison, NJ, USA
114 views