Anywhere.com

23 Reviews

23 Reviews on Anywhere.com

  1. Paul Glick
    Jan 12, 2023

    Highly recommend using Anywhere.com

    Erick and his team at Anywhere.com provided exceptional service in planning our family vacation to Costa Rica. They gave great options and ideas and were extremely helpful when things went awry with Christmas flight cancellations. Their communication and organization were top-notch, and the excursions and transportation arrangements were outstanding. Highly recommend using Anywhere.com for all your travel planning needs!

  2. Alan Hislop
    Nov 7, 2022

    The staff at Anywhere was extremely accommodating

    The staff at Anywhere was extremely accommodating and patient when I booked the vacation and could accommodate any task I had in mind quickly and with ease. The team at the airport made sure I was settled and unexpectedly provided me with an emergency phone for my stay on my trip to Cuba, which was very friendly and helpful.

  3. Alex Tranter
    Nov 6, 2022

    The hotel was beautiful

    The hotel was beautiful, with gorgeous accommodations and excellent excursions. The only reason I did not rate it five stars was that transportation from one location to another was a bit tense. The other transfers were all perfect. I would recommend anywhere.com to anyone and will recommend it to others.

  4. Brian Cadwallader
    Nov 6, 2022

    Everything was perfect

    Everything was perfect, and I would use Anywhere again without hesitation. My only complaint may have to relate to the actual tour group. The first group called the hotel we were staying at and confirmed our pick-up time. The next group didn’t. The confirmation was highly beneficial, and I hope all tour guides followed the same procedure.

  5. Samantha Hughes
    Nov 4, 2022

    We had a wonderful excursion

    We had a wonderful excursion to Costa Rica. We followed the itinerary from anywhere.com due to a lack of information and time constraints. The itinerary required us to stay in Monteverde for three nights; however, we could have stayed one night, completed similar activities, and allowed more time to explore the region within and surrounding Manuel Antonio, NP. The people at anywhere.com were excellent, and the tour drivers and drivers contracted by the company guides were extremely helpful and welcoming too.

  6. Valerie Guild
    Nov 3, 2022

    Anywhere did an excellent job

    The management of the excursion was flawless. Everything was planned quickly, and everything was done on time. I was only concerned about when I needed to call several times to make the same adjustments. The contact was not always easy; overall, I recommend using it again!

  7. Jeremy Baker
    Nov 3, 2022

    A great tour company

    A top tour company that will take care of all the little details that make for a memorable and enjoyable trip without stressing about the specifics. On the second trip, they planned my trip to Costa Rica. I would give them a five-star rating. Still, I noticed an activity within the itinerary, which I believe a more attentive reader might have spotted before the itinerary was distributed. I spotted it in the early stages, and it was quickly fixed. I want to think about the same steps again and plan my next trip to help me.

  8. Alan Russell
    Nov 2, 2022

    We were extremely pleased

    We were extremely pleased by the assistance we received in planning our trip. We were given a variety of suggestions, and they assisted us with a variety of changes. We were a bit surprised to learn by the lack of follow-up following the trip, as one of our excursions went not what we had hoped for, or there was an issue we didn’t realize about at any of the hotels. However, we wouldn’t be able to plan the trip with them, and we’d likely recommend them to others.

  9. Lisa Arnold
    Nov 1, 2022

    Our family has planned three excursions through Anywhere.com

    Our family has planned three excursions through Anywhere.com, two times to Costa Rica and once to Galapagos. Anywhere.com is very good at providing options through their site, and their staff has always been friendly, helpful,l and accommodating. I would like them to provide their clients with a complete description of the cost and give the customer the names and contact numbers of the local companies employed. Without a price breakdown, the customer can’t determine the number of commissions paid.

  10. Najib Davies
    Nov 1, 2022

    I was delighted with the experience at Anywhere

    I utilized the Anywhere app to organize my travels to Belize as I was too lazy to type myself. Excellent organizing by the team. I could land safely at my destination and be greeted by a member who handed me my itinerary and discussed the events/accommodations. The price was higher than I expected to pay, and I’ve often wondered if the company took a percentage; however, it appears Belize’s country is quite expensive. Overall, I was delighted with the experience at Anywhere.

  11. Clare Pratley
    Oct 28, 2022

    I recommend using it again!

    The management of the excursion was flawless. Everything was planned quickly, and everything was done on time. I was only concerned about when I needed to call several times to make the same adjustments. The contact was not always easy; overall, I recommend using it again!

  12. John Farrell
    Oct 26, 2022

    We have nothing but positive experiences in Costa Rica

    We have nothing but positive experiences in Costa Rica. We enjoyed the trips and the adventures! It was wonderful not having to be stressed about planning and worrying about the quality of the tours.

  13. Nicky Zadok
    Oct 24, 2022

    the staff was accommodating and friendly

    Anywhere.comExcellent; however, improvement was required once I reached Cuba; anywhere.com was very responsive and responsive to any questions or changes I encountered during my stay. This was greatly appreciated. However, during the planning stages of the trip, response times were usually too long for me when I needed information faster. I would suggest shorter response times in the planning and inquiry phases. In addition, the staff was accommodating and friendly.

  14. Sarah Howard
    Oct 23, 2022

    We received terrible service

    I utilized Anywhere Costa Rica for our trip there a few years ago and was satisfied with the service. Based on the experience we had with Our Costa Rican trip. We tried using Anywhere Belize, and it was completely unsatisfactory. We received terrible service when planning our trip. So much so that I ended the partnership and designed the journey by myself.

  15. Ralph Ashwood
    Oct 20, 2022

    I would highly recommend this business.

    Lester Ruiz of Anywhere.com arranged for a smooth, hassle-free trip for a trip to Costa Rica for my husband and me for a total of 10 days. He was straightforward to work with and was responsive promptly to all messages. We’ve traveled to many places, and the transport and accommodations arranged for us were fantastic. I would highly recommend this business.

  16. Dilyana Bouklieva
    Oct 18, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    Yahaira from any place is fantastic! I made a few changes to my schedule before booking, and she was highly responsive. When I spoke to her, she was accommodating. Our trip with our family in Costa Rica was flawless. Everything from transportation to the hotel was perfect. I would highly recommend ANYWHERE to anyone who is thinking about taking a trip. I can’t say enough good things about this company, specifically Yahaira.

  17. Bernard Hicks
    Oct 17, 2022

    They are treated as a scumbag

    Real estate in any form is a shady business. I’ve been the victim of discrimination numerous times. They are only opposed to old whites regardless of race. They are treated as a scumbag. Could you not deal with them?

  18. Adam Wickham
    Oct 15, 2022

    Anywhere.com helped

    Anywhere.com helped us plan the trip we took in Costa Rica a breeze. They took a few details from us, formulated an itinerary, and then collaborated with us to improve it. It was a straightforward process. Most importantly, all the arrangements went off without any problems. Drivers were at the right time and guides were highly experienced and easy to work with, and the hotels were ones we liked that we may not have found elsewhere. Overall it was an excellent encounter working at Anywhere.com

  19. Mike Spradlin
    Jul 29, 2022

    Top notch service.

    This is the second time I’ve booked with anyplace, and the trips are perfect from pick-up to the hotel and tour—the response when planning is nearly instantaneous. ERICK was patient through every change I made. Top-notch service.

  20. Joylyn Thompson
    Jul 8, 2022

    our experience was an unforgettable

    Oh my goodness. They were perfect. If I say they went way beyond the call of duty to ensure that our experience was unforgettable, I’m serious about it. From the airport pick-up to the airport, all the way to the excursions, and then returning to the terminal.
    My sister was injured when she twisted her ankle on hiking, and to observe how flawlessly they dealt with it was very comforting. They called an ambulance for her and brought them to the hospital. They then waited while she was treated and then got her back to her hotel. They also called the following day to check on her.
    I am overwhelmed by their efficiency and care for particulars. Lester served as our Experience Coordinator and was, without a doubt, terrific.
    We want to thank anywhere.com for making our visit unforgettable.

  21. Ron Schmidt
    Jun 25, 2022

    They did give me the opportunity to return my money after an unpleasant experience.

    The last time I wrote my disgruntled review was because anywhere.com was not granting me a refund for a scheduled trip in May. I believe this is a reputable company as I received the repayment, even though my encounter was not professional. I’m sure I’ll return. However, I think they need to be more open in a situation similar to the one I had.

  22. Ronald Greene
    May 13, 2022

    Anywhere - great experience

    Anywhere organized our Costa Rica vacation and we had a wonderful time. Lester Ruiz, our agent, was extremely patient with me. I had many questions about currency exchange, weather, covid and other activities. All expectations were met.

    He answered all my queries with a smile which calmed my fears. He responds quickly and in multiple ways, including phone, mail, and whatsapp. Before and during the vacation. It is very comforting to know that you can contact someone for any questions or needs.

  23. Eva Niel
    Apr 25, 2022

    Finally, we made it to Peru!

    The trip to Peru was finally completed, but the trip was put on hold for two years because of COVID. Sara Nizama was fantastic, she worked with all vendors, and we were allowed to use our credit two years back. Sara was accommodating and on top of everything. It was a breeze! Due to airline cancellations, our trip began with a glitch. This shook up our itinerary. But Sara took control and made the necessary adjustments.

    She was indeed our savior. She ensured that we were met at the airport by a driver to take us to our hotel. Sara organized a private tour for us when a strike in Peru canceled our regular tour. Jose, our Cusco guide, was charming and very personable. Our Peru trip was special thanks to Sara from Anywhere. Sara is highly intuitive and makes the entire experience enjoyable.

Write a review on Anywhere.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Anywhere.com

With Anywhere(r), vacation planning is made easy. You can travel to challenging destinations with confidence. Our trip experts designed and personalized each itinerary to ensure seamless travel.

8884563212
[email protected]
https://www.anywhere.com
1037 NE 65th St, Seattle, WA 98115, United States