Anywhere.com

Anywhere.com

32 Reviews
(4.2)
32 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
3
4 Star
12
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Anywhere.com legit?

Anywhere.com has 32 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Anywhere.com customer care?

You can contact Anywhere.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8884563212

Where is Anywhere.com located?

Anywhere.com is located at address 1037 NE 65th St, Seattle, WA 98115, United States.

32 Reviews on Anywhere.com

  1. Jennifer Brown
    1 rating

    A Disastrous Encore – Second Time's the Charm for Letdowns

    Nov 18, 2023

    I have to say, my experience with Anywhere has been nothing short of disappointing. This is my second time using their services, and I can't believe I fell for it again. Far from the "virtually perfect" trips they claim to provide, my experiences have been riddled with issues.

    First off, the attention to detail they boast about is nonexistent. It's as if they have a checklist of things to mess up, and they tick each box with precision. From booking mishaps to accommodation nightmares, nothing has gone smoothly.

    And don't even get me started on the supposedly helpful staff. It's like they disappear into thin air when you need assistance. I've had more luck finding a needle in a haystack than getting a prompt and valuable response from Anywhere's so-called "helpful" team.

    I wouldn't wish this experience on my worst enemy. Save yourself the headache and steer clear of Anywhere. I certainly won't recommend them to anyone – in fact, I'll warn people to run in the opposite direction.

  2. Tom Keaney
    4 rating

    It is purely for economic motives

    Jun 10, 2023

    I'd never visited this region of the globe. I didn't know what to do and felt that I had to trust the services of someone. Anywhere.com was a great choice by reserving me great accommodations and excursions. Everyone is trying to earn money, so I spent an amount for peace of mind. I don't regret doing it; I am glad I did. However, now that I understand more about the area, it isn't sure to go through Anywhere again. This is not because they did not accomplish their task. However, it is purely for economic motives. I'd certainly be able to trust them again should I travel to a different region and need assistance.

  3. Zoraida Foster
    5 rating

    More experience

    May 20, 2023

    Harold was accommodating in answering my questions. Throughout the vacation, never was there a problem regarding the accommodations, transportation, or other events. The whole thing was well-organized, so I did not have to think about it throughout the journey and could take in the experience. And, compared to other tour companies, Anywhere.com got me more experience for less and provided me with the highest return on my investment!

  4. Matthew Karr
    5 rating

    A wonderful time

    May 18, 2023

    I had a wonderful time at CR, and their team at Anywhere was efficient and efficient. I am from the UK and have traveled to a variety of locations. Yahaira is by far the best travel agent I've met and was always available and tailored my trip efficiently. I'm delighted and grateful to Yahaira. She is an excellent advantage to Anywhere and any company. Send my sincere regards to her. She's worthy of five stars or more significant. We are sure to utilize Anywhere in the future of our project!

  5. Susan Schmechel
    5 rating

    The most memorable

    May 16, 2023

    This was a trip for the birthday of my husband. It was a pleasure to be treated as the most memorable by the team at any time. The staff added a personal touch to our spontaneous celebration. There was never a moment when we were being left to about it alone. Our team was on hand to make the experience easy. This was one of the best trips ever had without stress."

  6. Carey Dillahunty
    5 rating

    A fantastic excursion

    Apr 22, 2023

    We took our second time to Costa Rica, both using Anywhere. As with the previous trip, Erick made everything simple, was very flexible, and designed a fantastic excursion. The trip went exceptionally smoothly. I highly recommend taking a Costa Rican vacation to all my acquaintances, mainly using anywhere!

  7. Carly Wolsey
    5 rating

    Extremely helpful

    Apr 19, 2023

    The assistance I received through anywhere.com proved extremely helpful in helping me plan my excursion in Costa Rica. Staff members were courteous as well as knowledgeable, and friendly. It made making a reservation for a trip to a place I've never visited significantly simpler.

  8. Sabrina Hokanson
    5 rating

    The hotel was extremely cozy

    Apr 17, 2023

    The hotel was extremely cozy. Every driver and guide arrived on time. They had magnifiers for the principles, meaning they could take our mobile phone and magnify an image or a video of various species of birds and animals.

  9. Adam Moody
    5 rating

    Excellent and patient

    Apr 8, 2023

    The ten-day itinerary we could quickly adapt to our needs did very well, without any hiccups. We had many things to do, such as zip-lining, hikes in the forest, and river floats hot springs; the river float stunning scenery was all amazing. We saw many wildlife and plants, including birds and monkeys, monkeysgs, reptiles, and flowers. Our tour manager, Yahaira, was excellent and patient when answering my endless queries and momentary Spanish. She gave me good advice before I was ready to accept them.

  10. Paul Glick
    5 rating

    Highly recommend using Anywhere.com

    Jan 12, 2023

    Erick and his team at Anywhere.com provided exceptional service in planning our family vacation to Costa Rica. They gave great options and ideas and were extremely helpful when things went awry with Christmas flight cancellations. Their communication and organization were top-notch, and the excursions and transportation arrangements were outstanding. Highly recommend using Anywhere.com for all your travel planning needs!

  11. Alan Hislop
    4 rating

    The staff at Anywhere was extremely accommodating

    Nov 7, 2022

    The staff at Anywhere was extremely accommodating and patient when I booked the vacation and could accommodate any task I had in mind quickly and with ease. The team at the airport made sure I was settled and unexpectedly provided me with an emergency phone for my stay on my trip to Cuba, which was very friendly and helpful.

  12. Alex Tranter
    4 rating

    The hotel was beautiful

    Nov 6, 2022

    The hotel was beautiful, with gorgeous accommodations and excellent excursions. The only reason I did not rate it five stars was that transportation from one location to another was a bit tense. The other transfers were all perfect. I would recommend anywhere.com to anyone and will recommend it to others.

  13. Brian Cadwallader
    4 rating

    Everything was perfect

    Nov 6, 2022

    Everything was perfect, and I would use Anywhere again without hesitation. My only complaint may have to relate to the actual tour group. The first group called the hotel we were staying at and confirmed our pick-up time. The next group didn't. The confirmation was highly beneficial, and I hope all tour guides followed the same procedure.

  14. Samantha Hughes
    4 rating

    We had a wonderful excursion

    Nov 4, 2022

    We had a wonderful excursion to Costa Rica. We followed the itinerary from anywhere.com due to a lack of information and time constraints. The itinerary required us to stay in Monteverde for three nights; however, we could have stayed one night, completed similar activities, and allowed more time to explore the region within and surrounding Manuel Antonio, NP. The people at anywhere.com were excellent, and the tour drivers and drivers contracted by the company guides were extremely helpful and welcoming too.

  15. Valerie Guild
    4 rating

    Anywhere did an excellent job

    Nov 3, 2022

    The management of the excursion was flawless. Everything was planned quickly, and everything was done on time. I was only concerned about when I needed to call several times to make the same adjustments. The contact was not always easy; overall, I recommend using it again!

  16. Jeremy Baker
    4 rating

    A great tour company

    Nov 3, 2022

    A top tour company that will take care of all the little details that make for a memorable and enjoyable trip without stressing about the specifics. On the second trip, they planned my trip to Costa Rica. I would give them a five-star rating. Still, I noticed an activity within the itinerary, which I believe a more attentive reader might have spotted before the itinerary was distributed. I spotted it in the early stages, and it was quickly fixed. I want to think about the same steps again and plan my next trip to help me.

  17. Alan Russell
    4 rating

    We were extremely pleased

    Nov 2, 2022

    We were extremely pleased by the assistance we received in planning our trip. We were given a variety of suggestions, and they assisted us with a variety of changes. We were a bit surprised to learn by the lack of follow-up following the trip, as one of our excursions went not what we had hoped for, or there was an issue we didn't realize about at any of the hotels. However, we wouldn't be able to plan the trip with them, and we'd likely recommend them to others.

  18. Lisa Arnold
    4 rating

    Our family has planned three excursions through Anywhere.com

    Nov 1, 2022

    Our family has planned three excursions through Anywhere.com, two times to Costa Rica and once to Galapagos. Anywhere.com is very good at providing options through their site, and their staff has always been friendly, helpful,l and accommodating. I would like them to provide their clients with a complete description of the cost and give the customer the names and contact numbers of the local companies employed. Without a price breakdown, the customer can't determine the number of commissions paid.

  19. Najib Davies
    4 rating

    I was delighted with the experience at Anywhere

    Nov 1, 2022

    I utilized the Anywhere app to organize my travels to Belize as I was too lazy to type myself. Excellent organizing by the team. I could land safely at my destination and be greeted by a member who handed me my itinerary and discussed the events/accommodations. The price was higher than I expected to pay, and I've often wondered if the company took a percentage; however, it appears Belize's country is quite expensive. Overall, I was delighted with the experience at Anywhere.

  20. Clare Pratley
    4 rating

    I recommend using it again!

    Oct 28, 2022

    The management of the excursion was flawless. Everything was planned quickly, and everything was done on time. I was only concerned about when I needed to call several times to make the same adjustments. The contact was not always easy; overall, I recommend using it again!

  21. John Farrell
    4 rating

    We have nothing but positive experiences in Costa Rica

    Oct 26, 2022

    We have nothing but positive experiences in Costa Rica. We enjoyed the trips and the adventures! It was wonderful not having to be stressed about planning and worrying about the quality of the tours.

  22. Nicky Zadok
    3 rating

    The staff was accommodating and friendly

    Oct 24, 2022

    Anywhere.comExcellent; however, improvement was required once I reached Cuba; anywhere.com was very responsive and responsive to any questions or changes I encountered during my stay. This was greatly appreciated. However, during the planning stages of the trip, response times were usually too long for me when I needed information faster. I would suggest shorter response times in the planning and inquiry phases. In addition, the staff was accommodating and friendly.

  23. Sarah Howard
    3 rating

    We received terrible service

    Oct 23, 2022

    I utilized Anywhere Costa Rica for our trip there a few years ago and was satisfied with the service. Based on the experience we had with Our Costa Rican trip. We tried using Anywhere Belize, and it was completely unsatisfactory. We received terrible service when planning our trip. So much so that I ended the partnership and designed the journey by myself.

  24. Ralph Ashwood
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend this business.

    Oct 20, 2022

    Lester Ruiz of Anywhere.com arranged for a smooth, hassle-free trip for a trip to Costa Rica for my husband and me for a total of 10 days. He was straightforward to work with and was responsive promptly to all messages. We've traveled to many places, and the transport and accommodations arranged for us were fantastic. I would highly recommend this business.

  25. Dilyana Bouklieva
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend

    Oct 18, 2022

    Yahaira from any place is fantastic! I made a few changes to my schedule before booking, and she was highly responsive. When I spoke to her, she was accommodating. Our trip with our family in Costa Rica was flawless. Everything from transportation to the hotel was perfect. I would highly recommend ANYWHERE to anyone who is thinking about taking a trip. I can't say enough good things about this company, specifically Yahaira.

  26. Bernard Hicks
    1 rating

    They are treated as a scumbag

    Oct 17, 2022

    Real estate in any form is a shady business. I've been the victim of discrimination numerous times. They are only opposed to old whites regardless of race. They are treated as a scumbag. Could you not deal with them?

  27. Adam Wickham
    5 rating

    Anywhere.com helped

    Oct 15, 2022

    Anywhere.com helped us plan the trip we took in Costa Rica a breeze. They took a few details from us, formulated an itinerary, and then collaborated with us to improve it. It was a straightforward process. Most importantly, all the arrangements went off without any problems. Drivers were at the right time and guides were highly experienced and easy to work with, and the hotels were ones we liked that we may not have found elsewhere. Overall it was an excellent encounter working at Anywhere.com

  28. Mike Spradlin
    5 rating

    Top notch service.

    Jul 29, 2022

    This is the second time I've booked with anyplace, and the trips are perfect from pick-up to the hotel and tour—the response when planning is nearly instantaneous. ERICK was patient through every change I made. Top-notch service.

  29. Joylyn Thompson
    5 rating

    Our experience was an unforgettable

    Jul 8, 2022

    Oh my goodness. They were perfect. If I say they went way beyond the call of duty to ensure that our experience was unforgettable, I'm serious about it. From the airport pick-up to the airport, all the way to the excursions, and then returning to the terminal.
    My sister was injured when she twisted her ankle on hiking, and to observe how flawlessly they dealt with it was very comforting. They called an ambulance for her and brought them to the hospital. They then waited while she was treated and then got her back to her hotel. They also called the following day to check on her.
    I am overwhelmed by their efficiency and care for particulars. Lester served as our Experience Coordinator and was, without a doubt, terrific.
    We want to thank anywhere.com for making our visit unforgettable.

  30. Ron Schmidt
    3 rating

    They did give me the opportunity to return my money after an unpleasant experience.

    Jun 25, 2022

    The last time I wrote my disgruntled review was because anywhere.com was not granting me a refund for a scheduled trip in May. I believe this is a reputable company as I received the repayment, even though my encounter was not professional. I'm sure I'll return. However, I think they need to be more open in a situation similar to the one I had.

  31. Ronald Greene
    5 rating

    Anywhere - great experience

    May 13, 2022

    Anywhere organized our Costa Rica vacation and we had a wonderful time. Lester Ruiz, our agent, was extremely patient with me. I had many questions about currency exchange, weather, covid and other activities. All expectations were met.

    He answered all my queries with a smile which calmed my fears. He responds quickly and in multiple ways, including phone, mail, and whatsapp. Before and during the vacation. It is very comforting to know that you can contact someone for any questions or needs.

  32. Eva Niel
    5 rating

    Finally, we made it to Peru!

    Apr 25, 2022

    The trip to Peru was finally completed, but the trip was put on hold for two years because of COVID. Sara Nizama was fantastic, she worked with all vendors, and we were allowed to use our credit two years back. Sara was accommodating and on top of everything. It was a breeze! Due to airline cancellations, our trip began with a glitch. This shook up our itinerary. But Sara took control and made the necessary adjustments.

    She was indeed our savior. She ensured that we were met at the airport by a driver to take us to our hotel. Sara organized a private tour for us when a strike in Peru canceled our regular tour. Jose, our Cusco guide, was charming and very personable. Our Peru trip was special thanks to Sara from Anywhere. Sara is highly intuitive and makes the entire experience enjoyable.

Write a review on Anywhere.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Anywhere.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Anywhere.com

With Anywhere(r), vacation planning is made easy. You can travel to challenging destinations with confidence. Our trip experts designed and personalized each itinerary to ensure seamless travel.

8884563212
https://www.anywhere.com
1037 NE 65th St, Seattle, WA 98115, United States
360 views