Boon-a-part Bridgereizen

Boon-a-part Bridgereizen

10 Reviews
(2.5)
10 Reviews
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
1

10 Reviews on Boon-a-part Bridgereizen

  1. Ad Vermeij
    1 rating
    Nov 18, 2023

    Leiden Bridge Weekend Woes

    Weekend in Leiden for bridge tournament locked in. Unfortunately, the dining experience left much to be desired—three disappointing meals with no semblance of a real kitchen, just food seemingly prepared offsite by a catering company. Post-bridge game, a lack of open bars and communal space to unwind creates a rather unpleasant atmosphere.

  2. Gilbert Campos
    1 rating
    Jun 10, 2023

    Not want to become an employee.

    If you look on Google for reviews of this company, you'll soon realize that you would not want to become an employee.

  3. Beth Parker
    1 rating
    May 20, 2023

    A poor quality of food

    The bridge-related arrangements for New Year's Eve festivities at The Fletcher Hotel in Leiden were disappointing. There was a poor quality of food, and after the bridge, no bar was open for a beverage. New Year's Eve was marked by drinking champagne; however, around 0030, the bar had stopped operating, and before then, the staff had already started cleaning and tidying.

  4. Glenn Carter
    4 rating
    Mar 10, 2023

    Het bridgeweekend was geweldig, goede sfeer en prima leiding

    Het bridgeweekend was geweldig, goede sfeer en prima leiding. Heel jammer was het feit, dat ik voor een van ons speciaal, om een kamer op de begane grond had gevraagd. Dat was niet gebeurd. We hadden drie kamers boven, moesten dames van ruim 80 jaar hun koffer naar boven sjouwen. Later bemerkten we, dat de kamers beneden leeg bleven. Slechte zaak van Victoria, maar ook voor Boon-a-part, want ik had het nog telefonisch gevraagd

  5. Donald Winners
    1 rating
    Jan 12, 2023

    They're not even responding to my complaints.

    Wellness Hotel Helmond features both new and old. It was a bit shabby, except for the rooms; everything was below standard. The atmosphere was not great. Food: tasteless and bad. They're not even responding to my complaints.

  6. Sammy Jernigan
    2 rating
    Jan 3, 2023

    The accommodations on the bridge were excellent

    The accommodations on the bridge were excellent. However, The Fletcher Hotel's Hertogenbosch wasn't precisely what you'd think. It's not an all-star hotel. The very old-fashioned hotel room was dirty. The staff communication was also a bit unsatisfactory, leading to annoying disagreements. Breakfast and dinner were excellent. Overall we thought the cost for the weekend at the hotel to be too expensive. The next time, we will not stay in this hotel again.

  7. Star Taylor
    3 rating
    Jul 29, 2022

    The bathroom is not wheelchair-friendly

    Easter weekend was in Leende. It was enjoyable and had excellent management. It is not suitable for those stiff, older adults with walking issues.

    There was no shower, an oversized bath with a wide rim, but no support for you once you were in. Another staircase leads to The bridge hall! The bathroom is not wheelchair-friendly, as it says at the entrance.

  8. Aaron Shobe
    4 rating
    Jul 8, 2022

    Helpful service

    The hotel is a good one with a great kitchen and helpful service. It could use some improvements on occasion. Race director Herman as well as his spouse Beatrix exceeded our expectations. Very nice people. Even though only ten couples were in the race, the event was successful. The atmosphere was fantastic. The entire group was friendly

  9. Frans Jacobs
    5 rating
    May 13, 2022

    Beautiful bridge arrangement in a lovely place

    The bridge section was organized well, and the race management was excellent. However, the hotel was tired with many stains on the carpet and missing steps. It also has very few atmospheric spots. However, the staff was friendly, and the food was delicious!

  10. Jein Long
    3 rating
    Apr 15, 2022

    These cabins should not be rented at their full cost.

    The guide was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, the food was excellent, and the bridge. It was beautiful to relax on the water. They are small, but not much larger than usual. We had cabin 34, which was a larger one. This isn't quiet, even though the boat isn't sailing. You can also hear aggregates and other noises.

    The next day we got cabin number nine, quiet and friendly in terms of sound. But what if there wasn't a hut? These cabins shouldn't be rented for their total cost. Perhaps with a substantial discount so that people know what to expect.

Write a review on Boon-a-part Bridgereizen

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Boon-a-part Bridgereizen

Book fully-arranged bridge holidays at Boon-a-part Bridgereizen. You can book your trips via the internet or by phone.

Phone0347750444
Websitehttps://www.boon-a-part.nl
LocationBuizerdlaan 2, 3435 SB Nieuwegein, Netherlands
total views 35 views