USA Tours

USA Tours

10 Reviews
(3.1)
10 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is USA Tours legit?

USA Tours has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach USA Tours customer care?

You can contact USA Tours customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 4530872872

Where is USA Tours located?

USA Tours is located at address Tondergade 14, 1752 Copenhagen, Kobenhavn V, Denmark.

10 Reviews on USA Tours

  1. Don D.
    1 rating

    Not Recommend This Tour Company

    Feb 15, 2024

    we have been booked onto the DC at nightfall tour within the small open top vehicle on February eight, 2024. Whilst our motive force/ manual failed to reveal , we have been moved to a full length everyday excursion bus. We have been promised money back for the difference in cost however that refund has but to reveal up on my credit score card announcement . The single excursion guide turned into overwhelmed by the 50 or so visitors. She had no mild to help keep song of her as other courses did. Several guests were given decided on from the organization within the dark. She had no voice amplification as other guides did. I would now not advise this tour agency

  2. Salazar
    1 rating

    Big Scam Company

    Jan 21, 2024

    I would not recommend this service in any way. It was said to be direct starting from Los Angeles to Guatemala. This is a huge scam. passengers get off and on throughout the journey from Tijuana. It's a big scam. Carlos, who is working in the Olympic office, has even claimed that the Olympic office tested its people for Covid 19 in the COVID-19 crisis. it's not the case. This is a huge scam.

  3. Howard A.
    1 rating

    Very Unprofessional and Uninformed

    Jan 21, 2024

    I arrived at 8am to take an 8:15am tour. When the driver did not show and I called the business through the number provided and received a full mailbox and I called their cell number offered. The person I spoke to was able to assure me that the driver would be there in 3 minutes from the designated location. After waiting for another 30 mins I reached their contact number once again. It was an individual that tells that the bus left at 8:35 am. It is impossible that it left the designated location the time it did, as I was at the location prior the tour, throughout, and even following that period. Wasted my entire morning! Beware of this company

  4. Antonio Guzman
    4 rating

    An excellent trip

    Jun 10, 2023

    I have had an incredible encounter with them. They provide an excellent trip that is genuinely exceptional.

  5. Sammy Hughes
    4 rating

    I highly recommend USA Tours

    Jan 12, 2023

    I recently had the pleasure of taking a tour of New York, New England, and Canada with USA Tours, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. From start to finish, the tour was exceptionally well-organized and provided a comprehensive introduction to the sights and culture of the region. The guides were knowledgeable and friendly and always went the extra mile to ensure that our group was comfortable and well-informed. I highly recommend USA Tours to anyone looking for a top-notch tour experience.

  6. Szymon Rodewald
    3 rating

    In the course of planning, responses to emails were not time

    Nov 4, 2022

    In planning, responses to emails were not time, but in the end, we needed to develop different suggestions for our own. We could make reservations and find tickets for numerous excursions and other events online. Our tour guide was great however could have been more persuasive. The car's GPS required an explanation of how " lazy dog " performed. The GPS didn't get to us until the morning before departure. This was a disaster! The train was equipped with particular dimensions for bags to be carried on the journey. We didn't know much about it. We were a bit nervous about the train journey to Washington. The hotel was otherwise good, and we were on the car we booked through Usatours.

  7. Rito Montano
    5 rating

    Sanna of USA Tours has been magical in helping us

    Jul 29, 2022

    Sanna of USA Tours has been magical in helping us come up with numerous trip suggestions. She has also been exceptionally accommodating to our needs and attentive throughout the process. I would strongly recommend the company.

    The hotels they chose had great places and were of a high standard. And I felt that they were thinking about the value of their price when they came up with ideas for travel or content—good knowledge of the USA.

  8. Becky Smith
    2 rating

    USA tours disclaims liability

    Jul 8, 2022

    Overall, the experience with USA Tours has been pleasant enough; however, we are a bit disoriented about how they are dealing with our hotel issue, which is not in any way satisfying. The hotel they reserved for us was unsafe and filthy. People walked from the streets and smoke ish on hallways. They also were shouting and arguing. The radiator in our room could not be shut off, and the door handle into the hall was loos (not easy to open). We did not have a bathroom we had not been informed of (this was a demand we had to meet). In the bathroom, there was black hair and clotted blood, and very filthy. So, the hotel appeared more like a hostel. The only thing that USA tours could do was provide a different hotel. However, we were required to pay again, so it was not something to hush for. We were able to find it without any help from USA tours. Now we're in the position that the corona incident ended our vacation, and our Ministry of Foreign Affairs called us back home. In this case, we cannot understand the disclaimer and management of responsibility and service from the United States despite a contradicting legal obligation.

  9. Ole Nielsen
    5 rating

    I highly recommend USA tours

    May 13, 2022

    I highly recommend USA tours. We had to cancel our dream trip to California due to Covid-19. We have always received excellent service and feel that they will do everything for us, even in difficult situations.

  10. Bruce
    5 rating

    Super good service

    Apr 21, 2022

    I booked a trip in January for my kids and me; we would leave in week 41 for 11 days to New York and Miami Beach, respectively. I got super good help from friendly Maria from the first call until everything was in place. Super service and friendly, skilled staff despite pure adversity with corona every day at work.

    When we got close to the date, and the corona was still here, I started to think that now you should have enough hassle to get money back as you had heard so many do elsewhere, but in good time Stefan called from USA tours, which kindly explained what I was going to do and well 14 days after all the money was back.

Write a review on USA Tours

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own USA Tours?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About USA Tours

Our specialty is our personal experience with North America, which makes us stand out.

4530872872
https://usatours.dk
Tondergade 14, 1752 Copenhagen, Kobenhavn V, Denmark
246 views