Above9 Travel

Above9 Travel

18 Reviews
(3.8)
18 Reviews
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
4
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Above9 Travel legit?

Above9 Travel has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Above9 Travel customer care?

You can contact Above9 Travel customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8136835214

Where is Above9 Travel located?

Above9 Travel is located at address United States.

18 Reviews on Above9 Travel

  1. Derek Woodward
    4 rating

    Avarage Experience

    Mar 31, 2024

    My flight from Albany to Newark become behind schedule through three hours. I made it to the gate to fly to Thailand but no baggage. It changed into never transferred to the gate. I could not fly without my c-pap. They had no flights the following day and is probably capable of get me one at every other airport. But because I did now not get at the aircraft, they are calling it a no display, even though I become at the gate, trying to get onto the plane.

    So, now I am out the entire ticket! Not very satisfied!! I never got a name announcing there has been a flight for me. I was advised he become looking to get a flight at a different airport, but I by no means were given a sure to that being an real plan. Did you assume I like spending $three,000 and not getting my flight. Or spending $300 a night in a hotel on the airport.

    I had a 3-city tour of Thailand ready. Flights from Bangkok to Phuket, nine days there, than a flight to Chang Mai, nine days also and than again to Bangkok. I had a first rate holiday with in my grasp. I additionally had English talking women at every city there looking ahead to me. I did very an awful lot need to be there!

  2. Helen Castoral
    1 rating

    Stay Away!

    Mar 9, 2024

    I booked a ride with Thomas for Business ride to Spain and lower back it price $6658.00 and whilst we got to the airport we were given only normal seat and I e book Business tickets for me and My grandson and this become in Jan. The ride is in June and we didn't even get to sit down collectively!!!!!!!!!! We were given Business seats when we got to New York which value canceled. I didn't cancel the Air lines did. And Above9 Ain"t helping me at all!

  3. Andras
    3 rating

    Be AWARE!

    Feb 27, 2024

    My travel agent did it once more, agreed on the direction and the fee, the TA agent modified the thicket with a new path. My proposal is for different vacationers make sure that you have the proper connection and layover as agreed before you sign and pay for some thing. In my case I should pick out up my luggage and convey with me from terminal 4 to 1 and have to check in again and move through TSA and all painful experience and we agreed on a four hrs. Layover and emerge as with nearly seven hours. Be aware!

  4. Kiyofumi Tachibana
    5 rating

    Excellent Agent

    Feb 27, 2024

    The agent, Tom, turned into superb. His responses and observe-united states of americawere quick and gave us sufficient options so we will make the excellent preference for our want. The British airline cancelled our flight and scheduled us on flight 6 hours later lacking the second one connection, however Tom labored out a several alternatives to satisfy our want. It might were even better, if he caught the flight change and notified us for first-rate alternatives.

  5. Jennifer Smith
    1 rating

    Frustrating Flight Modification Experience

    Nov 17, 2023

    Booking my flight was a breeze, but modifying it has become impossible. Despite leaving numerous voicemails and sending emails to various individuals, none have been responsive or capable of assisting. This has been an incredibly frustrating experience!

  6. Roberta Brittain
    4 rating

    Offer discounts on certain flights

    Jun 10, 2023

    They offer discounts on certain flights, but there are occasions when the time to respond is too long, and follow-up calls are required to draw the attention of their customers. Additionally, there are times when options are limited, and you have to look to different sources for cheaper or more attractive offers.

  7. Rose Milani
    4 rating

    It was swift

    May 19, 2023

    After a long day of bouncing around, I finally found the flight I was looking for (not the same airline; however, at the end of the day, they were both the exact price, but slightly different timings). The response time could be lengthy (hours). However, once I did get in touch, it was swift. I'd use the same service over and over again.

  8. Emily Lloyd
    5 rating

    Fast and efficient.

    Apr 22, 2023

    Excellent and speedy service. Fast and efficient. Agent Carlos was incredibly friendly and advised me on the ideal choice for my travel needs, which was cheaper than on the Internet. We will use Above9 the next time I travel as they offer the most competitive prices and excellent service.

  9. Mollie Herrera
    5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Apr 19, 2023

    Carlos was recommended to me by a friend during the Amsterdam flight from Amsterdam to Istanbul in the summer of last year. As a travel control, freakI'm used to handling things me. Therefore, I was le nervous about using an entirely new method. Carlos was awe-inspiring! Fast and thorough communication, with a range of choices and pricing options based on the criteria we had. Business Class airfares worth $1000's are lower than I could find on my own. Excellent experience. We'll definbove9 as well as Carlos once more.

  10. Soraya Flores
    5 rating

    Happy customers

    Apr 8, 2023

    Ludvig was our travel agent. The service he provided was exceptional, and he was able to provide not only an excellent itinerary at an affordable price but also prompt, efficient, and helpful communication. Starting from the beginning, we could all be booked for two hours, and well done, Ludvig! We're happy customers and would recommend Above9 and Ludvig to help us plan our subsequent journeys.

  11. Alan Krakora
    5 rating

    Enjoyable planning experience

    Jan 12, 2023

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Silvester and Achu on a complicated travel itinerary, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Silvester was extraordinarily patient and worked with me to ensure my needs were met. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. Additionally, Achu was a great help as well. She booked excellent flights for us and was always very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend their travel services to anyone looking for a stress-free and enjoyable planning experience.

  12. Clive Feast
    5 rating

    Thank you so much for your assistance and commitment

    Oct 21, 2022

    Raz is always there for us, and he provided us with many flight options and was the primary contact person for us all. ....he took care of us with great care. Thank you so much for your assistance and commitment

  13. Windy Dorgan
    5 rating

    His service was excellent!

    Jul 29, 2022

    Sylvester was straightforward to work with. He worked out a complex flight itinerary for the four of us and did an excellent job. There were some issues due to offers expiring before confirmation. However, his service was excellent!

  14. Reem
    1 rating

    I wish I can give them a zero

    Jul 29, 2022

    They are not opened 24 hours. Yes they take your call,but it can takrle them 1 day to do something about your issue......DON'T DEAL WITH THEM

  15. Deezil Greezil
    4 rating

    I was not happy

    Jul 8, 2022

    I was not happy with the length of time it took me to speak with an agent for consolidation. However, I was impressed by their expertise and experience with Carlos and hope to meet with him again shortly.

  16. Vianney Gutierrez
    1 rating

    My experience with your business has turned negative!

    Jun 25, 2022

    I thought I'd received my refund from my insurance flight. However, I've discovered that you're still fighting for it! My experience with your business has turned negative! I will never fly with you again! ! I will not recommend anyone wash with you.

    I was there but could not take my flight due to my. The luggage was not in the same place. Swiss Air told me that if I had purchased the ticket through their agency, they would make sure I was on a different flight. Since I didn't buy the ticket through the company, she said I'd have to seek satisfaction from the company I bought it from, what I'm not getting.

    I called the night before but got no response until morning. I was informed that he could be on a flight departing from a different airport!

  17. William Tart
    5 rating

    Fantastic job quickly

    May 13, 2022

    I was so excited to be able again to travel, and Silvester was just excellent. Multiple flights were booked for our family members from various US cities to different locations in Italy and Croatia. It was stressful trying to figure it all out on our own.

    Silvester came to our rescue. Silvester was a great help in finding the best flights and negotiating the lowest rates. He also did a fantastic job quickly! He and Above9 Travel are highly recommended, and I would use them again.

  18. Paul Walczyk
    5 rating

    I have just booked with Above9Travel

    Apr 30, 2022

    I booked my flight with Above9Travel. They are a great company to work with. Carlos was my guide throughout the entire process. He never made me feel like a burden and immediately answered all of my questions. Carlos was in America, and I am in Australia.

    It was easy to communicate with him and get a great price, and Carlos promptly answered all my questions. Next year, Carlos will be my contact person, as my husband is planning to travel.

Write a review on Above9 Travel

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Above9 Travel?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Above9 Travel

Above9 is an online agency that offers first and business-class flight deals. Our goal is to provide an exceptional travel experience. We don't focus on the fare but the comfort. This is why seasoned Business and First-class travelers prefer the best prices.

8136835214
https://above9.travel
United States
696 views