Rocky Mountain Getaways

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Rocky Mountain Getaways

  1. David Simpson
    Jan 12, 2023

    We will be using them again in the future

    Terri, Nancy, and Eric have provided exceptional service for our ski vacations. They are informative, transparent, and wonderful to work with. Their knowledge of ski places makes booking a breeze. Nancy organized everything for our trip to Steamboat, including transportation and ski school. It’s always a pleasure working with Eric as he offers many options and ideas. We will be using them again in the future.

  2. Anu Sandhya
    Nov 29, 2022

    Her positivity was friendly

    Terri, our agent, was charming to work with and her vast knowledge and experience were SO helpful in organizing our trip. Her positivity was friendly. She took the time to research all the information needed to plan our trip. She did her best and returned with many options to select from. The follow-up messages and emails were vital to my hectic life. And her kindness in my wildlife was greatly appreciated.

  3. Richard Parry
    Nov 25, 2022

    Brian was professional and knowledgeable

    Brian was professional and knowledgeable and made you feel that you were his only priority in finding accommodations and other things you needed for a successful trip. He was an amiable person, and he was an absolute pleasure to work with.

  4. Clare Betteridge
    Nov 23, 2022

    Thank you very much!

    I appreciate the effort and patience that my Rocky mountain getaway agent displayed to me throughout the search and booking process. I’ve booked on my own a few times, and it can be difficult and time-consuming to find the perfect property with the ideal location within the budget you have set. Thank you very much! We highly suggest this group for your next mountainous holiday.

  5. Gill Eastwood
    Nov 20, 2022

    The customer service was exceptional

    The customer service was exceptional. Additionally, “one-stop shopping,” the possibility to book accommodations and vehicle rentals, equipment rental, and lift tickets, was a very efficient, convenient method to plan your vacation.

  6. Lorna Noble
    Nov 19, 2022

    they quickly provided alternatives

    They found various high-quality properties that fit within the price range we offered. If the property suddenly increased in cost, they quickly provided alternatives.

  7. Nigel Higgins
    Nov 18, 2022

    Eric was very proactive and accommodating

    Eric was very proactive and accommodating. He helped me negotiate some excellent deals and helped me be aware of when I was required to pay so that I didn’t miss the best prices on passes to ski (very crucial). Eric has also been proactive in communicating with me after he did not hear from me for a few days. I was very grateful for this since I work a full-time job, and life can disappear from my mind.

  8. Janice White
    Nov 16, 2022

    Eric was extremely friendly responsive and efficient

    Eric was extremely friendly, responsive, and efficient. The rates were higher over VRBO, and they did the search based on your preferences. Eric was familiar with the local villages and properties and was able to give me the best advice. It helped me find a house for my family much quicker and more conveniently.

  9. Mark Freeman
    Nov 13, 2022

    Terri is professional, knowledgeable punctual and excellent with communication

    Working together with Terri of Rocky Mountain Getaways was an absolute pleasure. It was my first time working for an agency, and I’m glad I did! Terri is professional, knowledgeable, punctual, and excellent with communication. She took the doubt off of planning. She removed the stress and kept me from becoming overwhelmed. Terri is an expert in her work and puts in a lot of effort to serve her customers. I highly recommend her services, and I look to planning more trips with her assistance.

  10. Gary Hodgson
    Nov 9, 2022

    She devised incredible bundles to pick

    I collaborated with Terri to plan my dream family trip and am blown by the quality of her service and how she exceeded my expectations. I was browsing websites to find bargains and figure out the best way to ensure we didn’t overlook things. By a phone call, Terri could swiftly determine requirements and point out some things I hadn’t thought about. She devised incredible bundles to pick from and made our trip easy to book. I recommend Terri at Rockymountaingetaways, and I can’t wait to see those mountains.

  11. Sam Sallouha
    Jul 29, 2022

    Brian was extremely helpful

    Brian was extremely helpful in making plans for my visit to Breckenridge and provided me with excellent tips on when to buy lift tickets. We will work with Brian again in the future.

  12. Lecedra Welch
    Jul 8, 2022

    Derek Baum is the most effective!

    A great time he spent working alongside Derek as well as RMG! Derek knows everything and is the most accommodating of all the agents I’ve had the pleasure of working with during my journeys. He is attentive, and the most important thing is keeping track.

  13. Nisan Harrill
    Jun 25, 2022

    our agent called to resolve the issue

    The time to respond to messages could benefit; however, communicating via text was much more efficient. There was a mistake, and a missed voicemail did not get delivered. However, after being notified, our agent called to resolve the issue.

    It was clear that Holli was concerned about her customers and was determined to make things perfect. I was very impressed by her knowledge of the region and her commitment to meeting the needs of our clients.

  14. Patrick Kahney
    May 13, 2022

    Breckenridge Memories

    Elisabeth Mullen coordinated our second ski vacation. There is nothing better. In July, a quick phone call led to a detailed list of accommodations near the slopes. Thanks to her attention and knowledge, we purchased EPIC passes and ski rentals early.

    She coordinated all transfers to and from the airport for our group of 10. The entire trip was made easy by her! Breckenridge was a wonderful place to visit, with many unforgettable memories. We were already planning for next year.

  15. Brent Kaplan
    Apr 23, 2022

    Kathleen, Rocky Mountain Getaways and their staff are fantastic!

    Kathleen and Rocky Mountain Getaways staff were terrific from the first phone call. They were always available to answer any questions or follow up.

    We will not book another trip without contacting them. Kathleen spent so much time helping us find the perfect accommodations for our group. It was not an easy task for a holiday weekend.

Write a review on Rocky Mountain Getaways

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Rocky Mountain Getaways

Rocky Mountain Getaways is a Local Expert in Travel Planning Services.

8667643829
[email protected]
https://www.rockymountaingetaways.com
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487, United States