MyHolidayTravel.co.uk

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on MyHolidayTravel.co.uk

  1. James Joyce
    Jan 12, 2023

    I booked an excursion to Iceland since the cost was high

    I booked an excursion to Iceland since the cost was high. Even though the assistance and support I received were excellent, there doesn’t appear to be ATOL or ABTA protection, which I find concerning.

  2. Mustafa
    Jan 3, 2023

    Great Vacation

    Holiday – Paris
    This is the 2nd time we booked a holiday with this company and once again spot on. I booked this time to go to Paris and Disneyland and I got a fantastic family room, flights that I requested, and help to get seats together for a family of 5. All tours were pre-booked and exactly what we wanted. Peter is amazing and is already looking at our next vacation next year! Highly recommends this company!

  3. Baldeep Virdee
    Oct 21, 2022

    Do not use this company.

    Hotel closed. Please confirm when you make a reservation with this business that the room they provide is operated g. We arrived in Krakow for a two-night city break around 21.45 to discover the hotel was closed and in darkness. Down. We had to look for alternative accommodations at a cost to us of P140. It was March.S till isn’t resolved, nor has any refund. Myholidaytravel stopped interacting with us on the 4th of April and did not respond to any messages. Do not use this company.

  4. William West
    Jul 29, 2022

    the experience was fantastic

    We just booked a trip, and the experience was fantastic. Peter was accommodating and helped me find the perfect vacation at the right price. I was informed and sorted everything quickly and without hassle. Donna later confirmed everything and, within a snap, got booked! If the experience is as great as the process of securing it, the trip will be amazing!!

  5. Rhonda Hackett
    Jul 8, 2022

    we'd be liable for losing the entire deposit!

    We had paid our deposit, and then we received three telephone calls, each informing us that the cost was different and that the deadline to pay the remainder of our cash was also changed. And should we decide to cancel due to this, we’d be liable for losing the entire deposit! This is unacceptable! After money has been paid and a price stated, it cannot be changed! We were forced to accept the cost, pay the higher amount, and pay it sooner than you had promised! Be upfront with people about pricing and dates before you cash out their money!

  6. Linda Bowser
    Jun 25, 2022

    Wonderful experience

    Excellent experience in Iceland perfectly organised by Donna. With my husband who is disabled she also made arrangements that the hotel be right in the middle of Reykjavik. We could not have asked more. i will definitely recommend that tour guide and Donna particularly for her willingness to go that extra mile and respond to your inquiries.

  7. Brenda Hunt
    May 13, 2022

    Donna was very accommodating and took care of everything.

    Donna was accommodating and handled everything for me. I was able to get both the airport transfers and breakfast at the hotel organized without any problems. I had nothing more to worry about. Donna was professional, quick, and assured me that my booking was secure.

    After a few hours of talking to Donna, all travel documents, transfers, and paperwork for tour excursions were processed. Excellent service. We are looking forward to our trip. Donna and MyHolidayTravel are great people to recommend to anyone considering this type of holiday.

  8. Anonymous
    Apr 20, 2022

    Amazing! Ramsey designed our perfect vacation

    Ramsey, we want to thank you for organizing our trip to Germany. The communication and organization of the schedules and keeping us informed about all documents throughout the planning process was a great help. Our wonderful trip to Germany is still a memory that we will never forget.

    All the stress was removed by how you managed all our transfers, train bookings and your extraordinary taste in booking the hotels and beautiful locations. We thoroughly enjoyed the tours and returned home with a pleasant experience. We were truly grateful for everything you did.

Write a review on MyHolidayTravel.co.uk

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About MyHolidayTravel.co.uk

Find Millions of Holidays! Protected by Full ATOL

2037451786
[email protected]
http://www.myholidaytravel.co.uk
66 Park Way, Ruislip, UK