CheapOair

27 Reviews

27 Reviews on CheapOair

  1. Paul Hafter
    Jan 12, 2023

    I want to cancel my reservation within the next 24 hours

    I want to cancel my reservation within the next 24 hours. The client said: You booked it by December 12, 11:55, and the free cancellation is over on December 13. Why am I asking this question? So, do you think that it is only 5 minutes to cancel? As a service provider, you should be aware of the 24-hour policy.

  2. Patricia Betts
    Dec 11, 2022

    Do not use this company

    I made a reservation with this particular company. They canceled the ticket without my consent and demanded I pay 50 percent of the cost. They’re now contacting me and claiming that they spoke with me and claimed they “agreed” to pay them. This after I clarified to them that I’m not paying for an item never offered. Do not use this company if you are looking to avoid problems.

  3. Rebekah Wright
    Dec 10, 2022

    The staff was rude and inconsiderate.

    The staff was rude and inconsiderate. Don’t ever again! I complained that the rental car did not refund my deposit. After a few emails, they suggested I contact customer service, constantly seeking excuses not to give me an answer.

  4. Marta Dziamska
    Dec 8, 2022

    Cheapoair as an Online ticket agency

    Cheapoair, an online ticketing agency, doesn’t take responsibility for its actions or care about the customers it travels with and serves. At present, the company has been fined by the courts and the amount it owes me as a former customer. The agency has sold me two tickets to me for a single flight journey. They did not pay me for one of the tickets, and I brought a case against the firm in court. They’ve tried to avoid the judgment of the court in which agency has a judgment against them in the Alberta Provincial Courts, and they have tried everything to keep the debt from being settled. How can I trust such a company when they continue to work with them?

  5. Gavin Andrews
    Dec 7, 2022

    I'm trying to book an airline ticket using their credit

    I’m trying to book an airline ticket using their credit, and I’m the first person in line. I’ve even given them the flight ticket I wanted and the fare, but they haven’t had an access point to my food, and they have been making me wait for two days since. It’s so frustrating! I’m constantly being told different things about my credit card by various customer representatives. Each one has new reasons why I can’t use a credit card for airline travel.

  6. Jessica Thacker
    Dec 7, 2022

    The advisor from Cheapoair was beneficial

    When it was time to book our family’s holiday, The advisor from Cheapoair was beneficial. Even during the peak Christmas season, she took the time to discover the best travel connections at the most excellent price. We were especially delighted by the payment submission flexibility. CheapOair will undoubtedly remain our top airline for flight bookings. I appreciate it.

  7. Gerardus Mudde
    Dec 4, 2022

    DO NOT BOOK WITH CHEAPOAIR!

    DO NOT BOOK WITH CHEAPOAIR! They’ll charge you a hidden service charge, not paid in advance! Contact the airline directly! Contact the airline directly! The actual price of my ticket was $33, and they added $25 for the booking and service fee—more than half my airfare.

  8. Loraine Berlyn
    Dec 3, 2022

    I am happy that I went with CheapOair.com.

    I am happy that I went with CheapOair.com. I am so glad that I went with CheapOair.com. It was easy to look up the flight duration and prices. The booking process was simple to follow and not lengthy. The rates are affordable, with various payment options

  9. Tunya Scott
    Dec 1, 2022

    Worst experience ever!

    Worst experience ever! I made an error in my name. When I called to make a change after only 10 minutes, they demanded 400 dollars for this after I waited for several hours waiting for the line to be transferred from one department to another one! Ultimately, they handed me the money because it was not logical for me to pay this much. The airlines directly completed the modification for free! I’m getting emails from CheapOair saying that my flight has been canceled and I need to call them back because I contacted the airlines directly!

  10. Lynn Mitchell
    Nov 28, 2022

    I will be using you repeatedly and again.

    Recently, I booked a trip through CheapOair and am very satisfied with the service and cost. An extremely comfortable journey and the price is reasonable. Outstanding crew. Keep up the excellent work, CheapOair. Thank you! I will be using you repeatedly and again.

  11. Geraldine Harrison
    Nov 25, 2022

    Thieves!

    It took me under a minute to choose and pay for window seats, but none of the reserved seats were honored. I was advised to “call directly to the multiple airlines” for window seats. When I reported the issue to Cheapoair, they gave me a tiny voucher that could be used for a year. They took my cash in less than a second to cover the service they didn’t provide, and then they said, “too bad, we do not refund here.” Thieves!

  12. Karen Harvey
    Nov 22, 2022

    The most painful experience of my life

    The most painful experience of my life. I called customer support every five minutes, and the call was never answered. If you book through CheapOair, You are entirely on your own as they don’t provide customer service.

  13. Cornelie Usborne
    Nov 20, 2022

    These are scammers

    These are scammers, Don’t take any bookings through these people. They’ll take your money, then offer you false reservations, and inform you that you missed your flight and that we can book you again. It’s not happening even if you try to contact them. They are daylight robbers.

  14. Mike Hughes
    Nov 19, 2022

    Thank you for all your help and patience

    Cheapoair exceptionally well looked after me, and I haven’t encountered any issues. Thank you for all your help and patience. Valued. Keep up the excellent customer service. I am a customer service representative, and sometimes you can’t keep everyone happy; however, you sure do your best.

  15. Luigi Federico
    Nov 17, 2022

    An unpleasant experience

    An unpleasant experience with credit and exchange from last year. Agent assisted because the site did not allow you to do it yourself when you were canceled because of sales; I was required to obtain it from the agent, which put me on hold for hours. I have never been directed to the supervisor, even though I was looking for a price match, since they claimed that exchanges do not include price match and that you cannot do it on your own is to be handled with us. The price was more than $300 over the website, and it took three days to contact them and ask them to assist me because they said they couldn’t help me on CheapOair .com ( I found an affordable price on the website ). I could get the ticket, but I had no choice; I was depressed. An insulting and unhelpful agent complained to them to ensure that the customer was treated respectfully and not snuffed out.

  16. Margaret Elkin
    Nov 14, 2022

    .THE ROUND TRIP AFFAIRS

    I’ve been using Cheapoair since the time it was first released. I am a huge fan. Easy to reserve flights and make adjustments. Until my last trip. Hong Kong to Manila. They wouldn’t let you prepay baggage. They advised the customer to visit Air Asia to prepay. There is no Air Asia office in Hong Kong for this. We visited the airport. There are no employees of Air Asia. The checked baggage that was 30kg ended up being much more than…get this…THE ROUND TRIP AFFAIRS. Welcome to the world of clowns! Now I must find an app that is new after seventeen years of use…UNREAL

  17. Barbara Down
    Nov 10, 2022

    This company is terrible

    This is possibly one of my most unpleasant experiences booking flights. I had to decide to cancel the flight due to unavoidable circumstances. I had to contact the CheapOair hotline nearly every day to receive an update on my refund. I paid 3000$ for the ticket, but they only reimbursed 2200 dollars. In addition, I have to pay a cancellation fee of 125$. I’ve been trying to find out why they have to deduct this enormous amount of money, but one has provided me with an explanation. This company is terrible. I will never again book a flight through CheapOair.

  18. Geoff Cooper
    Nov 7, 2022

    This is the worst agency you've ever worked with.

    The flight was delayed, and there was a missed connection. The helpdesk wasn’t helpful and did not take any steps to change the booking. The airliner eventually helped me schedule the flight. On my way home, after two days, I got an email saying that my flight was canceled and there weren’t any other options offered. I contacted the helpdesk 2 hours later but got no resolution and received an email that they tried to contact me but did not get a response; however, there are no missing calls from my mobile. There is no option to travel back in 2 hours… I may have to arrange a different return myself. This is the worst agency you’ve ever worked with.

  19. Karen Filippo
    Nov 4, 2022

    Booking was simple and completed in a flash

    The site offered flight availability unavailable on other websites or my travel agent. Booking was simple and completed in a flash. I will be using the website from the beginning.

  20. David Lister
    Nov 3, 2022

    The worst company I've ever dealt with in my lifetime

    The worst company I’ve ever dealt with in my lifetime; I would never book with them again, with my entire family and friends. They had to cancel a booking for my mother-in-law due to low prices, and they didn’t reschedule the flight.

  21. Tracy Smith
    Nov 2, 2022

    Extremely unhappy in the CheapOair service

    Extremely unhappy with the CheapOair service. Their service has been terrible. I scheduled flights for Vanuatu in the days before the Covid pandemic hit. I was issued airline credit, but I’m making a loop to either use the credit again or receive the money back. The airline advises me to talk with an agent, and CheapOair has left it to me to discuss with the airlines. CheapOair consultants are just keeping me on hold and are rude. They can also not provide me with an official email, which I can use to contact the airlines.

  22. Teresa Chambers
    Nov 1, 2022

    I've used CheapOair for the last four years

    I’ve used CheapOair for the last four years. This is why I’ll continue to utilize CheapOair for all my travels with my family and business. They’re quick and look for the best deals for you. They will contact them with an upgrade if they don’t have one. CheapOair will keep you updated throughout your trip from the beginning until the conclusion.

  23. Curtiss Peabody
    Jul 29, 2022

    It was much better than I was expected

    It was much better than I was expected. I often travel to work, but this is my first time using low-cost or contour airlines.

    I love the clear directions and the helpful information available on this website. It’s challenging to get in touch with someone to solve problems.

  24. Kim Wells
    Jul 8, 2022

    I wish you the best

    I was very frustrated when trying to make a reservation for a flight to England. The advertised price was $698, including taxes and fees. It was a round trip, but I was required to choose the return flight, which cost $312 round-trip, so why would I require an all-around trip to return? The final price was well over 11,000 dollars. I called the number above and was welcomed by a gentleman named Herschel. Herschel was extremely hard at arranging everything for me and even arranging seats assigned to me. The total cost for his assistance was less than 1 thousand dollars and included a free checked bag each way, and I was expected to have to shell out $60 per way. I informed Herschel that He was my Angel. I wish you the best. Be fortunate enough to be able to ask for his assistance. You will not be disappointed.

  25. Ernest Roque
    Jun 25, 2022

    The worst customer service

    The worst customer service ever. If you call , you will be given the reservation number. Then they placed me on hold for over 50 minutes, and they never returned. The call was cut off . If you attempt to chat the same way, tell them they will connect you to a specialist, but they acannothelp.

  26. Mame Arlo
    May 13, 2022

    Extra charge for seat assignment?

    Extra charge for seat assignment?! These airlines are shameless: they take stimulus money, make their employees miserable, then take money from captive clients! It is disgusting and imprudent. We are then required to view a promotional video about the airline’s dedication to its employees and clients.

    They treat us as non-human cargo and almost make fun of our humanity. You feel ashamed to be human because of your greed and pettiness.

  27. Alex Hopper
    May 10, 2022

    Emma provided my reservation information

    Emma was my contact person for all of my reservation information. Emma was professional, polite, and patient. It was so impressive that she knew how to do her job. My experience shows that most young people don’t know how to behave and aren’t good at communicating with others.

    If it gets too difficult, they will give me another person. Many congratulations on having this young lady in the company. It would be great if all reps were as informed and kind.

Write a review on CheapOair

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About CheapOair

Customer Reviews: http://www.cheapoair.com/travel/travel_resources/clienttestimonials.asp Sign up for the latest deals: http://newsletter.cheapoair.com

2124780335
[email protected]
https://www.cheapoair.com
New York, NY, United States