11 Reviews on Traveluro

  1. Candyce Tompkins
    August 10th, 2022

    I was pleasantly surprised

    This was my first time booking through Traveluro through Splitty Travel, and I was pleasantly surprised by how efficiently Adisson Brown dealt with an emergency room modification request due to a mistake I made when I booked my room. Admission took note of my needs for my room, and after a brief wait, she returned with the confirmed room. I’ll book our next trip via Traveluro with Splitty Travel!

  2. Christian Gillens
    August 10th, 2022

    Steer clear of Traveluro

    I paid for the hotel Sure Best Western last Oct 21 in Birmingham to watch the Commonwealth games..emailed Traveluro 3 days before my trip and checked the photo ID. When I arrived at the hotel, I was informed that the hotel was now leased for use by Home Office. Home Office for asylum seekers and asylum seekers! The trip was ruined because all the other hotels had been booked or had high prices due to the games. We were fortunate, though…with great assistance from Trivago. Travelers called me back, and we received an entire refund four days later.

  3. Milton Smith
    August 10th, 2022

    Great deal, great service!

    I was able to get a fantastic deal for a hotel room in Chicago to run the race. I was not allowed to participate this year and asked for a cancellation and a refund. Travelers were quick to respond. Joyce, the customer service representative, informed me that she was in contact with Traveluro to handle my request.

    She was not only swiftly capable of getting it taken into consideration. However, I wasn’t charged the usual cancellation fee I didn’t anticipate! It was not just unique, but it prevented me from handling the hotel alone. I am looking for the opportunity to work with them in the future and strongly recommend them! I will book the same hotel in the future when I race.

  4. Nichole Nunez
    August 9th, 2022

    There was a retirement party scheduled

    A retirement party was scheduled for him, who lives in Ludington, Michigan. He had Covid and decided that it would be better to delay. We were one week away from the date of cancellation. I spoke to Paris, who was extremely patient and accommodating. We were able to get a full refund! I will book through this site if the party is moved to another date.

  5. Kelly Sinisgalli
    August 9th, 2022

    Traveler is a fraud

    Traveler is a fraud. The hotel never received any of the money. The company didn’t transfer my payment to the hotel, and the personnel at the hotel had to go through hoops for hours to collect the money. I was lucky to have the hotel with me. They could quickly refuse me.

    I’ve been fighting my financial institution, Traveluro, and the hotel to recover my cash for two days. Due to the terrible situation with their billing software inadvertently took the total amount I’d already paid. Beware of emotional exhaustion and financial ruin by steering away from Travelers.

  6. jenny Melendez
    August 8th, 2022

    I would highly recommend

    I’m amazed by Travelura and their courtesy while helping me to get the refund. I made a mistake with the date of my reservation which they reacted to and gave me a refund. Argel was accommodating. I would highly recommend Travelura with no hesitation!

  7. Harold Allen
    August 7th, 2022

    It's straightforward

    I was searching for a hotel located in Chico, CA. I made reservations with a different group but was shocked by the fact that my cost increased by nearly half after I had made my reservation. I searched for another site and came across this one. It cost me over 40.00 less. I am happy with the choice. It’s straightforward to use, unlike other places I’ve used.

  8. Laura Fleming
    August 6th, 2022

    The hotel was awful

    The hotel was awful, and they refused to refund me any money since they claimed that I “booked through a third party.” The worst travel experience you’ve ever had. You’re better off shelling out a small amount of money and booking directly through the hotel.

  9. Donald Bishop
    August 5th, 2022

    excellent customer service!

    I made a booking on the internet, did something wrong, and booked it for the wrong date. I contacted Customer Service, and they helped with my issue. A+ service!!! We will return to them. Thank you so much for your excellent customer service!

  10. Oren Mason
    August 5th, 2022

    my reservation was canceled due to a problem

    I need someone to call me as soon as possible regarding my reservation since my hotel just sent me an email to inform me that my reservation was canceled due to a problem from your end. I’ve paid for my booking in full and sent your company a series of messages with evidence of my purchase, as well as a hotel email to inform me of the cancellation.

  11. Natalie Siegal
    August 4th, 2022

    Everything went as expected

    There was no issue getting to my hotel. Everything went as expected. There were no issues. However, the website isn’t very well designed, so it was difficult to verify my reservation once I had completed it. There were no surprises, which is a great thing.

Write a review on Traveluro

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Traveluro

We are people who love travel. We are aware that there is nothing more disappointing than being caught off guard by the fine print or hidden messages. With Travelers, there aren't any surprise costs and no hidden charges, just the most competitive price, all the time.

646 844 8798
[email protected]
https://www.traveluro.com
United Kingdom