Pavlus Travel

Pavlus Travel

20 Reviews
(4.3)
20 Reviews
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Pavlus Travel legit?

Pavlus Travel has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Pavlus Travel customer care?

You can contact Pavlus Travel customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8005289300

Where is Pavlus Travel located?

Pavlus Travel is located at address 2033 Wyoming Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112, United States.

20 Reviews on Pavlus Travel

  1. Stuart Galup
    1 rating

    Disastrous Excursion Experience with Pavlus

    Nov 18, 2023

    I can't believe the terrible experience we had with Pavlus. We were so excited to book excursions for our cruise through them, but they ended up canceling our plans without any warning or explanation. As if that wasn't bad enough, when we tried to rebook directly with the cruise line, we were placed on such a low waitlist that it was guaranteed we'd never get the excursions we wanted.

    It's incredibly frustrating that Pavlus not only ruined our original plans but also left us in a situation where we're unlikely to enjoy the activities we were looking forward to the most. The lack of communication and the subsequent disappointment have left a sour taste in our mouths. I would strongly advise against using Pavlus for travel arrangements, as they seem to disregard their customers' experiences or satisfaction.

  2. Jerry Yates
    1 rating

    The agent would not respond

    Jun 10, 2023

    I tried for about a week to reserve an excursion on the river for four people. The agent would not respond to messages or phone calls. Avoid wasting your time with these people.

  3. Robert Zucker
    5 rating

    The problem was addressed

    May 19, 2023

    When the flight we were planning to take to the cruise ship was canceled as it was feared we'd not be able to enjoy the long-awaited trip. However, Pavlus Travel and Lee Alvarez were involved and took the issue to Regent management. The problem was addressed, after which we could take the flight to the cruise liner in time, from utter frustration to awed clients of Pavlus.

  4. Vanessa Bambina
    5 rating

    The most enjoyable

    May 18, 2023

    We've traveled with Pavlus many times and have always been satisfied with our overall experience. Their customer service is fantastic! The staff has provided the highest customer support in every department we have to deal with. They have the correct answers or where to find the answers. They're always friendly and friendly. The Pavlus representative, Dianne Kincaid, has helped us navigate the many twisting traveling routes and assured us that our experience was the most enjoyable she could make it.

  5. Frank Yanez
    5 rating

    Well and smoothly

    May 15, 2023

    I discovered Annette and Renee to be excellent to work with. They made it effortless from the initial planning to the day we left. Everything went well and smoothly. Everything was dealt with swiftly, and we had a fantastic trip. Thank you so much, Pavlus, and again! This is the third time we've been using your services.

  6. Ikuyo Kawano
    5 rating

    An enjoyable experience

    Apr 22, 2023

    Pavlus was a great help in arranging the trip, which included flights, and quickly responded to questions. Overall, it was an enjoyable experience working with Pavlus.

  7. Ruben Hospinal
    5 rating

    The lowest cost

    Apr 19, 2023

    Dianne of Pavlus Travel is fabulous in assisting us in planning our travel plans as she assures us of the perfect trip we desire at the lowest cost.

  8. Vivian Claw
    5 rating

    The most competitive prices

    Apr 8, 2023

    I've worked with Pavlus several times in 18+ years, which provides me with the most competitive prices for cruises along the rivers of Europe. I've worked with several agents, and I've never been unhappy. They're always professional and helpful throughout the process of planning. I'm confident every time I book my trips through Pavlus.

  9. Mark Ratcliffe
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this tour company

    Jan 12, 2023

    I recently booked several trips with this tour company and have been extremely satisfied with their services. Their prices were consistently better than the competition for the same tours, and their representatives were excellent at taking care of all the details. Even during the difficult time of Covid, when one of our big trips had to be canceled, the company could quickly and smoothly refund all of our money without any issues. I highly recommend this tour company and plan to use them for future travel.

  10. Claire Turnbull
    2 rating

    I hope they will transform this issue into an optimistic one.

    Dec 13, 2022

    We scheduled the Alaskan Tour through Pavlus just before COVID. The tour was canceled, and we were able to reschedule for this summer in 2022. We've been calling and emailing for months to reserve our flights and make a final installment for the trip. The management recently told us that they would ensure that the agent we spoke to returned calls. It was about last week. We will never again use this company for holiday and travel requirements. Update: Company reached out after my review of one star to rectify the issue. I've updated my review from one star to two and will update as I go. I hope they will transform this issue into an optimistic one.

  11. Clive Roberson
    4 rating

    We had a great time

    Dec 8, 2022

    We had a great time; Pavlus did an excellent job of sharing the information they got from info were very grateful for the additional credit on our ship we received.

  12. Douglas Anderson
    5 rating

    Pavlus is very supportive in helping me get the visa.

    Dec 5, 2022

    OPavlus is very supportive of the Australia excursion in helping me get the visa. I've been for a long time a Pavlus customer, and I go to Pavlus to organize numerous trips. Pavlus has been very responsive during the booking process and has been able to locate the most affordable discounts for me.

  13. Kapil Joshi
    5 rating

    I have been with Pavlus for over 20 years

    Dec 3, 2022

    I have been with Pavlus for over 20 years. Pavlus has always offered us the most affordable cruise rates that other travel companies don't provide. They also tend to be on the client's side if there is a problem.

  14. Mathew Harrison
    4 rating

    Thank you for great customer service!

    Dec 2, 2022

    Thank you for your excellent customer service! I have collaborated with Pavlus to book various tours on cruise and land. Although most of the terms haven't yet been booked, the preparation and resolution of questions and problems have been dealt with well and on time.

  15. Gary Hefferon
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Pavlus travel agency offers everything. They are friendly and professional, efficient and accommodating, and when you require assistance with any travel arrangements, they're ready to help. I'm sure because I've dealt with at least five travel agencies over the past five years, but none of them could even hold an equal amount to Pavlus. I would highly recommend them.

  16. Floyd Hauth
    5 rating

    We have had a great experiences with Pavlus

    Jul 29, 2022

    We have had a great experience with Pavlus. Shari is our agent currently, and she has the best customer service person we've ever had to deal with. We have booked around five trips with Pavlus and plan to continue doing so and recommend others to her.

  17. Vickie Patterson
    5 rating

    We were grateful

    Jul 8, 2022

    The Russian river cruise that we scheduled was canceled due to apparent reasons. Melissa got our traveling passengers and us on the France river cruise at the last minute. We were grateful for the amount of effort she put in to book us onto another cruise.

  18. Alex Johnson
    5 rating

    Susan is the most helpful!

    Jun 25, 2022

    Pavlus Travel has become my preferred travel website. Susan is the most helpful! I've been using Pavlus Travel for years now and have not had a single issue or issue. Take a look. You'll be grateful you did. And you'll also save money ... It's not a bad thing!

  19. Dick Amacher
    5 rating

    Always satisfied

    May 13, 2022

    Since 2005, when I found Pavlus Travel on the internet, I have used Pavlus Travel for European travel. My agent was always efficient and professional, and I have never had any problems with bookings.

    She has kept me updated on cancellations and changes. Discounts are always a pleasant surprise and make it easier to afford the trip. This company is a great choice.

  20. Louis Jamison
    4 rating

    Pavlus is my trusted travel agent.

    Apr 29, 2022

    Pavlus is my trusted travel agent. They have a very professional and experienced staff. They have helped us book three trips and provided quotes for planning purposes. My only complaint was the slow response time of Pavlus agents to our questions.

    This happened after I had booked and needed more information. I ended up calling the agency directly. We will continue using Pavlus and recommend them to our friends.

Write a review on Pavlus Travel

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Pavlus Travel?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Pavlus Travel

This group comprises highly-skilled travel professionals who are experts in escorted tours and cruising. We offer a wide range of products at lower prices than large chain stores that can route your calls overseas.

8005289300
https://pavlus.com
2033 Wyoming Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112, United States
200 views