Pavlus Travel

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Pavlus Travel

  1. Mark Ratcliffe
    Jan 12, 2023

    I highly recommend this tour company

    I recently booked several trips with this tour company and have been extremely satisfied with their services. Their prices were consistently better than the competition for the same tours, and their representatives were excellent at taking care of all the details. Even during the difficult time of Covid, when one of our big trips had to be canceled, the company could quickly and smoothly refund all of our money without any issues. I highly recommend this tour company and plan to use them for future travel.

  2. Claire Turnbull
    Dec 13, 2022

    I hope they will transform this issue into an optimistic one.

    We scheduled the Alaskan Tour through Pavlus just before COVID. The tour was canceled, and we were able to reschedule for this summer in 2022. We’ve been calling and emailing for months to reserve our flights and make a final installment for the trip. The management recently told us that they would ensure that the agent we spoke to returned calls. It was about last week. We will never again use this company for holiday and travel requirements. Update: Company reached out after my review of one star to rectify the issue. I’ve updated my review from one star to two and will update as I go. I hope they will transform this issue into an optimistic one.

  3. Clive Roberson
    Dec 8, 2022

    We had a great time

    We had a great time; Pavlus did an excellent job of sharing the information they got from info were very grateful for the additional credit on our ship we received.

  4. Douglas Anderson
    Dec 5, 2022

    Pavlus is very supportive in helping me get the visa.

    OPavlus is very supportive of the Australia excursion in helping me get the visa. I’ve been for a long time a Pavlus customer, and I go to Pavlus to organize numerous trips. Pavlus has been very responsive during the booking process and has been able to locate the most affordable discounts for me.

  5. Kapil Joshi
    Dec 3, 2022

    I have been with Pavlus for over 20 years

    I have been with Pavlus for over 20 years. Pavlus has always offered us the most affordable cruise rates that other travel companies don’t provide. They also tend to be on the client’s side if there is a problem.

  6. Mathew Harrison
    Dec 2, 2022

    Thank you for great customer service!

    Thank you for your excellent customer service! I have collaborated with Pavlus to book various tours on cruise and land. Although most of the terms haven’t yet been booked, the preparation and resolution of questions and problems have been dealt with well and on time.

  7. Gary Hefferon
    Dec 1, 2022

    I would highly recommend them.

    Pavlus travel agency offers everything. They are friendly and professional, efficient and accommodating, and when you require assistance with any travel arrangements, they’re ready to help. I’m sure because I’ve dealt with at least five travel agencies over the past five years, but none of them could even hold an equal amount to Pavlus. I would highly recommend them.

  8. Floyd Hauth
    Jul 29, 2022

    We have had a great experiences with Pavlus

    We have had a great experience with Pavlus. Shari is our agent currently, and she has the best customer service person we’ve ever had to deal with. We have booked around five trips with Pavlus and plan to continue doing so and recommend others to her.

  9. Vickie Patterson
    Jul 8, 2022

    We were grateful

    The Russian river cruise that we scheduled was canceled due to apparent reasons. Melissa got our traveling passengers and us on the France river cruise at the last minute. We were grateful for the amount of effort she put in to book us onto another cruise.

  10. Alex Johnson
    Jun 25, 2022

    Susan is the most helpful!

    Pavlus Travel has become my preferred travel website. Susan is the most helpful! I’ve been using Pavlus Travel for years now and have not had a single issue or issue. Take a look. You’ll be grateful you did. And you’ll also save money … It’s not a bad thing!

  11. Dick Amacher
    May 13, 2022

    Always satisfied

    Since 2005, when I found Pavlus Travel on the internet, I have used Pavlus Travel for European travel. My agent was always efficient and professional, and I have never had any problems with bookings.

    She has kept me updated on cancellations and changes. Discounts are always a pleasant surprise and make it easier to afford the trip. This company is a great choice.

  12. Louis Jamison
    Apr 29, 2022

    Pavlus is my trusted travel agent.

    Pavlus is my trusted travel agent. They have a very professional and experienced staff. They have helped us book three trips and provided quotes for planning purposes. My only complaint was the slow response time of Pavlus agents to our questions.

    This happened after I had booked and needed more information. I ended up calling the agency directly. We will continue using Pavlus and recommend them to our friends.

Write a review on Pavlus Travel

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Pavlus Travel

This group comprises highly-skilled travel professionals who are experts in escorted tours and cruising. We offer a wide range of products at lower prices than large chain stores that can route your calls overseas.

8005289300
[email protected]
https://pavlus.com
2033 Wyoming Blvd NE, Albuquerque, NM 87112, United States