ClaimCompass, Inc

ClaimCompass, Inc

32 Reviews
(3.2)
32 Reviews

ClaimCompass, Inc

reviews(3.2)
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
9
2 Star
4
3 Star
3
4 Star
5
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is ClaimCompass, Inc legit?

ClaimCompass, Inc has 32 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach ClaimCompass, Inc customer care?

You can contact ClaimCompass, Inc customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is ClaimCompass, Inc located?

ClaimCompass, Inc is located at address 444 Castro Street, Suite 1200, Mountain View, CA 94041, USA.

32 Reviews on ClaimCompass, Inc

  1. Oualid B.
    1 rating

    ClaimCompass, Inc. Disappointment Warning

    Nov 12, 2023

    I recently had a challenging experience with ClaimCompass, Inc., that I feel compelled to share. Unfortunately, I have not received any compensation after a year and a half of engaging with their services. Each interaction seems met with a different explanation, leaving me frustrated and dissatisfied.

    In a particularly disheartening turn of events in October, I received an email claiming that my claim was successful and that I would receive my funds within a few days. To my dismay, after patiently waiting for a month, there was no sign of the promised compensation. Instead, I continued receiving emails requesting payment for their services.

    This misleading communication left me feeling betrayed and disappointed. It's disconcerting to encounter such a lack of transparency and integrity in a service that I trusted. At this point, I am compelled to file a complaint against ClaimCompass, Inc.

  2. Joan Kuhn
    2 rating

    There was no benefit

    Jun 9, 2023

    The Brussels-Tallinn flight was canceled. Compensation of 400 EUR, 298 euros returned to me (which was okay, as I already knew that I agreed to this), But no actual refund of the canceled flight that cost me 120 euros or the pre-paid accommodation. Therefore, there was no benefit. It seemed like I'd read the flight the canceled flight had been reimbursed From the time of filing a complaint until the time of receiving money was five to six months.

  3. Suzanne Sarver
    5 rating

    Completed everything

    May 16, 2023

    They had contacted Qatar Airways for about four months. I did not remember the payment and was apprehensive that it would not make sense. This morning I got an email with my reward. I was ecstatic as they completed everything. IF YOU HAVE ANY PROBLEMS, LET CLAIM COMPASS DO THE WORK FOR YOU!!! Claim Compass calculated a portion of the payment, but they earned it, and I was not apprehensive about the compensation.

  4. Patrick Williams
    1 rating

    A long time to respond

    May 16, 2023

    The response time was incredibly long. It took a long time to respond, and I kept requesting specifics and the documents I'd already submitted, and now after months, I'm not receiving any money and am being charged costs through the company. Avoid this firm.

  5. Matt Blackmon
    5 rating

    A simple and easy process

    May 13, 2023

    I'm currently using ClaimcCompass twice, and like the first time, it's been a simple and easy process, with fantastic communication about the progress milestones and changes.

  6. Jason Zaloudik
    5 rating

    A fantastic business

    May 12, 2023

    ClaimCompass. ClaimCompass is a fantastic business that never gives its customers up to the airlines. We waited 3.5 years for a solution, and our trip was refunded entirely. If you have issues in these areas, don't be afraid to contact ClaimCompass's services.

  7. Roland Hamrick
    5 rating

    Inspiring experience

    May 11, 2023

    It was an awe-inspiring experience. I didn't anticipate a positive answer because it took me nearly eight months to process this claim of claim. The conclusion was swift.

  8. Jeanne Nastro
    5 rating

    Incredibly grateful

    May 7, 2023

    Thanks, Lilly and her team! It's our second victory through ClaimCompass, and I'm not sure how they manage it, but they do it! We're incredibly grateful for them. We were stuck for 5 hours due to a delay within Europe, and they refunded 4 of us. Be sure to claim the compensation you deserve; ClaimCompass does all the tasks!

  9. Jonathan Jordan
    5 rating

    The refund quickly

    May 4, 2023

    Is it possible to get a reimbursement for the delay in our flight with Wizzair between Catania towards Sofia? We may receive the refund quickly, which would have covered our flight expenses. Thank you so much for your assistance.

  10. Claire Caviglia
    1 rating

    A low quality of service

    Apr 21, 2023

    Two of my experiences were negative using this service. The first time, it took over six months before they could tell me with a statement that there is no reimbursement appropriate to my situation. Second time around I was in a very strong situation that was shattered by an delays in the air service's schedule that led to a loss of income and cost for food and water. I was able to keep and submit all of my receipts and documents. In the subsequent months I was given inconsistent information about the submission date for my claim. The amount I was paid was barely (only the minimum) but there was no money for my expenses because of the seven hour delay. I was never even informed the reason why my request for these expenses wasn't approved. The commission of 30% they get for such a low quality of service is shocking when you consider the airlines are required by EU laws to pay the indemnities.

  11. Courtney Guerra
    3 rating

    Ridiculous

    Apr 20, 2023

    The amount stated was to be 325 euros, but following the transaction, I got the amount of 304 EUR. This is in addition to the fees of 304EUR that Claimcompass charges the customer; they will also cost you to transfer the money into an account at your bank. Ridiculous! However, at least they came across...

  12. Jack Howell
    5 rating

    I presented the claim

    Apr 18, 2023

    There was no expectation of what I would get when I presented the claim, and it did the trick. Though I believe the amount of compensation in terms of money was insufficient to cover all the problems it created and the cash spent during the time, at least it shows that there's an opportunity for travelers.

  13. Bianca Perla
    4 rating

    Efficient coordination

    Apr 11, 2023

    It took me over a year to resolve my case, including receiving a refund of 400E from a well-known airline. It was beautiful that the team was able to resolve this issue. I want speedier processing (not yet sure whether it is possible to control this) and more efficient coordination between the Legal department and the front office (the legal department approached me to settle the bill regardless of whether the refund did not arrive).

  14. Navaridas Ortega
    1 rating

    There is no place in the claim process

    Jan 18, 2023

    No matter how good this service can be, customers must know exactly what they'll be charged in advance. There is no place in the claim process (even when you input the credit card details) they will inform you what they'll charge you. I realized this before hitting submission and am glad I did because it's the same amount of work as visiting the airline's site.

  15. Kim Coghlan
    5 rating

    The company was never hesitant on obtaining what you want

    Dec 2, 2022

    The company was never hesitant to obtain what you want. It took me four months to get my claim accepted, but it was worth it. They update their clients on the lawsuit that was filed. The company is highly reliable! Thank you very much! We wish you a long and prosperous time with your company. Godbless!

  16. Sarah Wing
    5 rating

    I am thrilled! Thanks.

    Nov 25, 2022

    I was skeptical at first United announced the passenger protection program... I tried it and had no issues; however, you'll require boarding passes, a schedule, etc. This means it's not a five-minute procedure. Within just 45 days, I was notified that my application was accepted - five minutes or less, and we were able to receive the money. The cost isn't too bad; however, given my past of traveling, I am thrilled! Thanks.

  17. Theo Koks
    4 rating

    I found your company online

    Nov 2, 2022

    I was informed about this European Law by a fellow traveler in Portugal. I found your company online, applied, and was reimbursed within three months.

  18. Andrew Johnston
    1 rating

    Do not use his service

    Nov 1, 2022

    Do not use his service. You can use any other service or even take it on yourself! It's been seven months since I became ClaimCompass involved. I've received no explanation, but others who were in the same situation as I was in were paid some time ago. The worst experience I've had with a company. Completely non-professional and unworthy of your time.

  19. Greg Tuman
    5 rating

    It was easy and surprising quick

    Aug 12, 2022

    I was unsure of how to start submitting an appeal for canceled flights, so I decided to try Claim Compass. It was then that it happened. It was easy and surprising quick. When I got the email that they had completed the claim, I was left with $782 that was waiting to be transferred to me. That's when it was confirmed to me, and I started to investigate at the time as thoroughly as I could. I provided them with the bank information for an inactive account and was waiting to see when I would get a payment. Well, two days later, I did.

  20. Jackie Wilson
    4 rating

    It was easy and not too expensive

    Aug 11, 2022

    I waited quite a while to get the money (3 three years). This is the sole reason I cannot give it five stars. The money was there, and it was a decent amount. I'm glad I took this step. It was easy and not too expensive.

  21. Richard Egan
    4 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Aug 11, 2022

    ClaimCompass has professionally processed the claim process, keeping me updated throughout the whole procedure, despite delays and issues because of the inability of the Airline company to offer an amount of money. Finally, I've received an amount of money... even more than I expected! Highly recommend!

  22. Bob Williams
    3 rating

    Your communication was decent, however, it was not the best

    Aug 10, 2022

    I'm delighted to finally be able to file an award two and half years later after the unfortunate incident of not making our flight. One of the things that made me angry was that you provided what appeared to be identical information over and over again. Your communication was decent. However, it was not the best.

  23. Joseph Parnell
    3 rating

    A Lengthy Process But In The End ClaimCompass Came Through

    Aug 9, 2022

    We are delighted to receive an amount of money for a claim that was successful that was processed by claim compass on one of two flights requested for consideration on that same trip. The process was time-consuming, with all the required information having to be submitted again over several years. After being informed about one year ago that the initial claim was denied, we thought the second one would fail. Still, when we took the matter to court, we received confirmation that a settlement was accepted with claimcompass receiving the 25% commission. Still, they persevered in receiving payment over two years following the process.

    Many email exchanges and submissions of documents were a hassle. Still, we're satisfied and amazed that they finally made it happen after having nearly abandoned the process and had funds transferred directly to our bank account, making us feel a bit uncomfortable disclosing our banking details via the internet. The report has been untouched, and we are grateful to claimcompass for their persistence.

  24. Daniel Charter
    2 rating

    It took two years to get the compensation

    Aug 5, 2022

    It took two years to get the compensation I was due, and I had to continually contact the agent to ensure that my case was taken up. I wasted many hours doing this when that's what they're using their fee. I would not recommend the same company for the next time.

  25. Rob Edelman
    2 rating

    I don' do not understand

    Aug 1, 2022

    After six months, I'll get my short claim within ten business days; however, I don't understand that I must send only half of the claim to you when you have all of them, and that's it.

  26. Nuno Gervasio
    4 rating

    In terms of communication the team was excellent

    Jul 29, 2022

    In terms of communication the team was excellent. However, after I've done some digging, it turned out ClaimCompass costs the most when as compared to other companies. It could be that their service is top-of-the-line (which I can't attest to because I've not tried a competitor's service) or they're doing a bit of a slack. :)

  27. Ronald Samuel
    1 rating

    They are now seeking money to pay for a job

    Jul 27, 2022

    They wanted to compensate me even though I completed all steps myself. I didn't take the time to sign the form to confirm with them on the basis of launching the claim. They are now seeking money to pay for a job that they have never done.

  28. Michael Saram
    1 rating

    Received no response

    Jul 24, 2022

    After a positive experience with this company several years ago, we called them after we experienced two flights canceled without justification. They assured us that it was not the airlines' fault, but they didn't explain why it wasn't. We requested an answer but received no response. We will not be using these services in the future.

  29. Anna Funk
    5 rating

    They also provide excellent communication

    Jul 19, 2022

    Simply a brief report, and they will handle everything else. I received my money after about two weeks extremely smooth. I would highly recommend them! They also provide excellent communication on their end!

  30. Michael Raffee
    1 rating

    Unfair commercial practices

    Jul 17, 2022

    Unfair commercial practices When I needed to seek compensation from the airline, The ClaimCompass link appeared as if I needed to use it. It seemed as if there was no alternative. My biggest shock is that it was discovered that ClaimCompass had taken 35% of the commission! I'm sorry, but this is just stealing money from people. It is outrageous to allow such a business.

  31. Andy Batson
    2 rating

    Service got me a travel voucher

    Jul 12, 2022

    Service got me a travel voucher. The only issue was that They automatically initiated a claim that I already had a travel credit. They managed to secure me a $200 credit for the trip and then charged me a successful fee of $70. Thus, I lost $26 through their automated intervention.

  32. Paduraru Dragos
    1 rating

    This service is not recommended

    May 25, 2022

    I was already issued a voucher the next day and received a full refund five days later. After the fact, the company filed a claim but claimed that they had done the work.

    They are now charging me fees for their services even though I did not receive any compensation for my flight cancellation. This service is not recommended.

Write a review on ClaimCompass, Inc

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own ClaimCompass, Inc?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About ClaimCompass, Inc

When their flight is delayed or canceled, we assist passengers in claiming compensation between EUR250-EUR600.

https://www.claimcompass.eu
444 Castro Street, Suite 1200, Mountain View, CA 94041, USA
365 views