Resolve

Resolve

32 Reviews
(4.0)
32 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
4
4 Star
9
5 Star
15

32 Reviews on Resolve

  1. Shalin Shah
    3 rating
    Nov 12, 2023

    Legal Gaps

    I recently interacted with the staff at Resolve, and while their customer service was top-notch, I found the expertise in contract law somewhat lacking.

    The staff was amiable and responsive, creating a positive and welcoming environment. They quickly addressed my concerns and went above and beyond to assist me. Their professionalism and dedication are undoubtedly commendable, earning the establishment three stars.

    However, my experience with the legal team left something to be desired. It became apparent that there may be room for improvement in their understanding of contract law. While they were willing to help, there were instances where they seemed unsure about specific legal nuances, leading me to question the depth of their training in this particular area.

  2. Linda Callahan
    4 rating
    Jun 9, 2023

    It was a positive encounter

    Very prompt with a review of the Contract review. Perhaps more open regarding subsequent meetings and negotiations post-negotiations. Overall, it was a positive encounter. Thanks!

  3. Howard Smukler
    5 rating
    May 16, 2023

    Negotiations were successful

    I was highly pleased with my time working alongside Tim Bottom. Tim Bottom. He was prompt and thorough in the process of reviewing my contract. Negotiations were successful. I would suggest Resolve to my friends.

  4. Jazmine Braza
    5 rating
    May 16, 2023

    Readily available

    Working with Lauren was a delight, and I couldn't be more pleased with her! Lauren was meticulous professional, efficient, and readily available for assistance. Thanks to her help, I ensured that the contract I signed represented my goals and requirements and that I was confident that my career choice had the most solid foundation. I was incredibly impressed by Lauren's expert service that I've already suggested Lauren to a friend. Colleagues. I'd highly recommend her to anyone seeking to begin a new job confidently and securely. Five stars or more! Lauren went over and above to assist me. I'm happy with the help she provided.

  5. Britt Andreatta
    5 rating
    May 16, 2023

    A positive legal experience

    Lauren was the one who made a significant difference. She was able to negotiate a complex negotiation. Professional, friendly and committed, and focused on detail. Her energy was just right. I'll add her to my list of contacts for sure. I can say that I had a positive legal experience.

  6. Linda Lopez
    5 rating
    May 13, 2023

    An excellent

    I had an excellent time dealing with Lauren. Lauren made a massive change in the language of my contract. She also assured me of a fair amount. Lauren took me into the decision-making process and provided every detail. I highly recommend this, particularly for fresh graduates.

  7. William Lopez
    5 rating
    May 12, 2023

    Fantastic working

    Our team worked hard to secure both my and my wife's work. The experience we had was fantastic working with Lauren Kaufman. Lauren was awe-inspiring. She offered significant recommendations for us. She was available to us, both via email and also on the phone when necessary. She's a professional in reviewing contracts and worked with my boss in a proficient and approving manner to negotiate the best agreement for me and my wife. Without hesitation, we endorse Resolve and our favorite, Lauren Kaufman, to anyone who wants experienced and professional help reviewing contracts. We enjoyed our experience immensely and are grateful that she is representing us.

  8. Jeremy Ballin
    5 rating
    Apr 21, 2023

    I would highly recommend

    I was recommended to Resolve through other acquaintances who utilized their services for the initial doctor contracts. I could not be happier! Lauren Kaufman, the lawyer who assisted me throughout the, was extremely accommodating! She always responded promptly, was precise in explaining various issues, and was willing to answer all my questions. I would highly recommend Resolve, and especially Lauren Kaufman, to anyone!

  9. Brady Sorensen
    5 rating
    Apr 20, 2023

    Much less stressful

    My first experience with a contract was much less stressful, thanks to the assistance of Bryce Krieger. He fought on my behalf in ways that I wouldn't have been able to imagine without his experience. It was the job of a waiver that's already a lot of trouble to negotiate. I got better compensation, and the conditions of my agreement with the company were modified.

  10. Onika Allen
    5 rating
    Apr 17, 2023

    Various organizational

    The entire experience for Resolve to be exceptional. Since the first time I met them, I have been impressed by the professionalism of their staff. It was a blessing to get Kyle Claussen as my counsel. His knowledge was valuable to me when I considered various organizational and private opportunities. I collaborated with Pat McCabe to review each possibility's advantages to ensure I was aware of how they performed compared to other options. The team I worked with gave me a sense of calm in what I discovered to be a difficult and stressful process. The money I spent was well-spent.

  11. Kelly Averitt
    5 rating
    Apr 15, 2023

    Professionally and quickly

    The attorneys at Resolve have assisted me in examining my contract critically; in a way, I, a doctor, can't perform it alone. They helped me professionally and quickly, and I highly recommend Resolve's services.

  12. Milan Srbecky
    5 rating
    Jan 18, 2023

    Highly recommended!

    I enjoyed being able to work with Kyle. His direction and advice were constructive. I also enjoyed our Financial/benefits advice sessions with Todd. I highly recommend it!

  13. Lester Clark
    3 rating
    Nov 22, 2022

    Resolve helped me in my job search, but it wasn't exactly as smooth

    In the end, Resolve helped me in my job search, but it wasn't exactly as smooth as I had hoped. There were some bumps in the road. Sometimes it took some time to get an answer from them, and sometimes we were promised services they did not give us. The assistance provided by the lawyer and financial advisor was the most useful. Although the specialized job search could benefit someone already busy, it wasn't as individualized as I believed it would be. It appeared they sent me a mass email on my behalf. Then, I found an opportunity for myself at the end of the day,. ,,,

  14. Mark Ballard
    4 rating
    Nov 20, 2022

    Overall, my experience was enjoyable

    Overall, my experience was enjoyable. The physician advisor reviewed my case and provided me with the best advice. The lawyer contacted me promptly and gave me good advice, but it wasn't easy to reach him again. I would use the firm once more.

  15. Jenny Corkett
    4 rating
    Nov 17, 2022

    Overall, the experience was excellent

    Overall, the experience was excellent. Staff members quickly responded to my messages and phone calls throughout my job search. They're genuine, professional, and pleasant people. It is possible to feel that the service is somewhat expensive, but it's all on you. If you're not able to look up and email an array of professionals in the specific area and follow up on these contacts and follow up on them, then this is the perfect company to choose.

  16. Sara Walker
    1 rating
    Nov 12, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend

    If you aren't sure what to do and where to look for an employment opportunity, it's an excellent idea to begin. But they were expensive. I wouldn't recommend a resolve the agency of a physician. They need more than one month of your earnings. It's not worth it, in my opinion.

  17. Annette Baller
    4 rating
    Nov 11, 2022

    I had a great experience

    I had a great experience. It took more than one week to make an appointment to talk with the lawyer regarding the review of my contract; however, other than that, it went well. I was fortunate that the negotiation was easy, and there wasn't any exchange of words. However, I'm confident that my lawyer with Resolve could have helped even more. However, he was able to help me receive an increase in my sign-on bonus and made a few changes to the agreement!

  18. Elizabeth Wilson
    4 rating
    Nov 8, 2022

    Legal services for people

    I'm not sure I should address these issues, so I set out to find an appropriate legal firm that could provide managers with the ability to resolve these questions. The firm is helpful if you've got no-regulation questions to ask your employer about legal issues. Therefore, O chose Resolve, and I was delighted with the ease of communicating with them. The team is very efficient and trustworthy, as they assisted me in settling every question I had regarding my employer. I'd love to return to this office when such questions arise.

  19. Rebecca Gray
    3 rating
    Nov 5, 2022

    Overall, Resolve was extremely helpful

    Overall, Resolve was extremely helpful in seeking a position for my wife and me. Please read the fine print before signing the contract, as we were still charged an amount of commission of 3 percent on the agreement we discovered independently of Resolve.

  20. Jeff Condliffe
    4 rating
    Nov 4, 2022

    Overall, I had a good experience

    I was able to find the job. They helped me find the to sign the contract. I paid the total amount as I thought they'd help me find a job. I probably should have had the price at this discount. Overall, I had a good experience.

  21. Denis Griffin
    3 rating
    Nov 3, 2022

    Initial impressions of the business were excellent

    Initial impressions of the business were excellent, and the service we received was impressive. However, the representative we were assigned was not the best and didn't deliver the way they promised or the expectations. The financial advisor and attorney were excellent, and their assistance was precious.

  22. Adriana Florescu
    2 rating
    Nov 2, 2022

    I am grateful for the assistance the resolving team provided me

    I am grateful for the assistance the resolving team provided me. However, I would like it to be more individualized. Since I am currently working, I can see the possibility of more critical points in the employment contract that did not get a mention: like a rise in annual salary or sponsoring visa-seekers with green cards (this was a mistake). It didn't aid me in negotiations even a bit. They only offered assistance in creating a CV and job search and job search, even though I found the job myself to find the location where I signed my contract. Since I signed the contract, I have not paid them a percentage of the annual income. I'm hoping that will help.

  23. Jacqui Bean
    5 rating
    Nov 1, 2022

    I couldn't have imagined more smooth procedure

    I couldn't have imagined more smooth procedure. Ryan Armstrong was responsive, attentive, and prompt. Ryan Armstrong made the transition more accessible, and I'm confident with the direction we received from him.

  24. Marion Roxburgh
    4 rating
    Oct 17, 2022

    It's beneficial on this front

    I am a doctor on a J1 visa. I was seeking the opportunity to be a waiver worker. The agency Resolve went through a systematic process of creating my resume, then reaching out to various groups of practice in accordance with my preferences. It's beneficial on this front. It also offers an attorney review of the contract before signing to ensure that we are sure. I find it to be an outstanding source. However, I think the cost is too expensive, but if you can afford it, it will add much to your job hunt.

  25. Mark Toogood
    5 rating
    Oct 17, 2022

    He was highly professional

    Skyler was a pleasure to work with during my contract review and negotiation. He was punctual and attentive promptly. He was highly professional and a pleasure to deal with. I will recommend to my colleagues for negotiation and review of contracts.

  26. Chris Tommo
    4 rating
    Oct 12, 2022

    I am a third-year resident

    I am a third-year resident, and this negotiation process is new for me. Having the lawyer from Resolve help me through negotiations was extremely helpful. It helped make the process easier to have someone experienced in explaining the Emmy contract's implications and negotiating on my behalf.

  27. Charlotte Miller
    4 rating
    Oct 3, 2022

    I was very impressed with the service

    I was very impressed with the service Ms. Claussen and the team offered. There was a little difficulty finding the package I wanted; however, once we found it, everything went easy, and I got professional service from them, prompt replies, and positive feedback.

  28. Christine Mehlenbacher
    1 rating
    Aug 12, 2022

    I have not had any positive experience

    I have not had any positive experiences with this service. Their initial charges are higher for reviewing contracts than other services and don't include suggestions to revise the contract's language. They mostly identified concerns I mentioned during my email or of which I was aware. They could not respond quickly, making it challenging to conduct rapid reviewing and revising my contract.

  29. Arnold Medina
    5 rating
    Jul 19, 2022

    I strongly would recommend this particular service

    I strongly would recommend this particular service. Bryce Krieger was so great! He spoke with me during the first phone call, and he was able to answer all my questions. He also provided excellent feedback and then sent me the draft of a new contract returned to me in just two days.

    After the revised contract was provided, the agreement was sent to me with the edits he tracked, which helped me review the arrangement more simply! Highly recommended. I could not be happier with the service.

  30. Charles Hoffman
    1 rating
    Jul 12, 2022

    Any contact can be considered harassment

    I just had a brief visit—a PS350 credit from almost 20 years back. One was a fraudulent amount, remediated through the law enforcement authorities. When the debt was lawful, it was erased from all documents. Any contact can be considered harassment. However, it wasn't a reason to stop people from making contact.

  31. Blake Harrison
    5 rating
    May 11, 2022

    Worth it

    Although I was initially skeptical about the cost, I preferred to resolve to a less expensive website. It was the best experience. Kyle Claussen was the best.

    With the modifications I was able to negotiate to my contract, it was worth the money. I couldn't recommend it more.

  32. Douglas Hall
    5 rating
    May 3, 2022

    Fantastic experience. I learned a lot

    Skyler Mickelson was a great colleague. He was patient and kind during the endless back-and-forth between Skyler and my future employer. He was able to help me amend some key clauses in my contract, and educated me about the ones that were not possible. I did not know that there was also a benefits review when I signed up for their services.

    It was as important as the contract review. Rick Miller helped me to understand my benefits package and made some suggestions. Even if your offer sheet or contract is not negotiable, I recommend you consult an attorney to fully understand what you are signing up for.

Write a review on Resolve

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Resolve

We are a doctor-led company that was founded to empower doctors. Our goal is to help, advise and support our doctors in their career transitions. Dr. Sidney Christiansen founded Resolve Physician Agency. His experiences in private practice and academics have led him to conclude that doctors don't receive the proper training in medicine. To be a valuable resource to physicians, he has assembled a team consisting of professionals.

Phone(877) 758-3318
Websitehttps://www.resolve.com
LocationUnited States
total views 115 views