Contracts Counsel

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Contracts Counsel

  1. Carolyn Campbell
    August 12th, 2022

    I would not recommend it

    I chose ContractsCounsel due to the excellent reviews posted on this site. It was the first time employing attorneys in my lifetime. Without getting too deep into the specifics of the contract or the lawyers, I had a negative first impression. The first attorney vanished without warning, which led to a request for a refund which was denied, and the next one did not meet my expectations for what I believe to be a significant amount ($700 to read a 10-page document). I’m not asking if the lawyers had the right qualifications or not, but I’m confident they had the capabilities. I was just not happy with the idea of using a platform that seemed completely unrelated to my requirements when I was faced with many pressures. If you need legal assistance regarding contracts that are not often used and aren’t concerned about the price of the service, this might be the right platform for you. Other than that, I would not recommend it.

  2. Thomas Gatlin
    August 12th, 2022

    I did not receive a response

    The lawyer called, and it was supposed to be a complimentary consultation. She was very informative. However, it was not something I had learned from doing my homework. I then contacted her with a question when she requested payment, and I did not receive a response. I would not employ her again.

  3. David Kalin
    July 19th, 2022

    excellent feature

    I believe it’s an excellent feature of your service to have whenever you use the portal to “message” an attorney that an email copy of the message is delivered to the email address you have used.

  4. Christian Facemire
    July 6th, 2022

    extremely professional

    I didn’t use any of the services provided by ContractsCounsel because my needs have changed, and we were forced to decide on personal counsel. However, I will go back to ContractsCounsel to handle any legal issues that arise in the future. The process is simple, the platform is helpful, and the lawyers I spoke to were highly professional.

  5. Edgar Sosa
    July 5th, 2022

    So far, so good

    So far, so good. I’ve had two different projects scheduled. The first one was not completed before my hiring, and the second one is only just getting underway. The information given by and about every lawyer who submitted an estimate was beneficial. Additionally, you have the opportunity to speak to them before making a decision.
    The lawyer I selected is not in the United States and could cause issues due to time zones. However, it seemed like he was the perfect person for my proposition.

    There were many instances in my life when I required a lawyer, but I was unsure how to begin. I consider this to be an excellent service.

  6. Michael Lastie
    July 5th, 2022

    Very useful once you are aware of the procedure

    Very easy once you know how to locate and communicate with an attorney you believe is right. I would recommend them to my family and friends if they require one. I have hired an attorney, Mr. Daehoon P. He is developing my contract, and he appears to be genuine. I’m confident that his work will be completed promptly.

  7. Johnny Williams
    July 4th, 2022

    Software License Agreement

    We are an international software company based in Europe and require advice on our contracts to enter the US market. We spoke to a range of lawyers before contacting Contracts Counsel and were quoted relatively high fees, with the possibility that the final cost could be more significant. We tested Contracts Counsel and received very affordable prices and quick turnaround times. We are delighted with the services we have received thus far and will certainly use the platform in the future for other contract needs.

  8. Michael Youssef
    July 2nd, 2022

    Easy to use and well-designed to use

    I posted a job ad and received multiple bids the very next day. I decided to hire an attorney to draft my Terms and Condition, and He was helpful and experienced. After a couple of phone calls discussing everything, the contract was completed much more efficiently than any online generator and at a reasonable cost. I’ll be using Contracts Counsel again.

  9. Kelly F
    April 25th, 2022

    We need help or a refund.

    I was invoiced for two payments and paid the total amount. However, I have yet to receive anything that will allow me to finish the project.

    Although the lawyer offered a calendly service for scheduling calls with her, she sent us a message stating that it didn’t work.

    My mother and I are perplexed about what is happening and have no idea how to proceed. We need help or a refund.

  10. Luthar
    April 13th, 2022

    It's all about being present for at least 80 percent of your lifetime

    It’s about being present for 80 percent of your life. I contacted three law firms regarding the project for which I needed legal advice. Contracts Counsel responded immediately. In three days, I received ten bids. Before hiring, I was able to research the background and experience of each candidate.

    The process of hiring was easy and went exactly as planned. I am looking forward to reviewing the attorney’s work. Still, if it is as professional as the initial process was, I will be back with additional projects should my publisher decide to take on the three other books in the series. Well done!

Write a review on Contracts Counsel

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Contracts Counsel

Contract Counsel makes it easy and affordable to connect with experienced contract lawyers across the U.S. Contracts are now affordable and straightforward, Thanks to us.

(650) 466-0665
[email protected]
https://www.contractscounsel.com
United States