PassRight

PassRight

12 Reviews
(3.1)
12 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is PassRight legit?

PassRight has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach PassRight customer care?

You can contact PassRight customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (310) 7290 019

Where is PassRight located?

PassRight is located at address 169 11th St, San Francisco, California, 94103, United States.

12 Reviews on PassRight

  1. Sahas Chitlange
    1 rating

    Pass(wrong): Ineffective and Seriously Under-qualified Service

    Jan 2, 2024

    I'd like to share my experience with Passright, an experience that left me feeling far from satisfied and reluctant to recommend their services to others.

    Background:

    From the start, it's important to know that Passright doesn't operate as a traditional legal firm but rather as paralegals who collaborate with other law firms in the US. While this doesn't necessarily disqualify them, it sets the stage for the twists and turns of my experience.

    Review:

    1. A Missing 5-Star Mystery:
    To kick things off, Passright boldly claims to have 5-star reviews on Google [1]. As of January 2, 2024, these elusive stars are nowhere to be found, casting a shadow of doubt on the transparency of their statements.

    2. Ineffective Guidance:
    As I dove into the process, Passright's advice took on a tone that felt more gimmicky than authentic. It seemed like they were trying to fit my unique evidence into a one-size-fits-all template, leaving me questioning the efficacy of their approach. They went above and beyond to present inaccurate information about how the application process works and it was super frustrating to navigate their arrogant/impulsive responses when I asked clarifying questions. Perhaps a cultural difference since their staff operates out of different coutries, but nonetheless not an experience I recommend for an already stressful process.

    3. Customer Service:
    Amidst the challenges, I must acknowledge Agustina from Passright's customer service team. Her responsiveness and timeliness were commendable and represented the only bright spot in an otherwise negative overall experience.

    Conclusion:
    Regrettably, Passright's case preparation team fell short in proving that they could present a strong case. The lack of expertise became glaring the more I worked with them and I had to quit using their "services" and seek other expert help.

    [1] Source: https://web.archive.org/web/20240102220715/https://www.passright.com/

  2. Daniel Bejarano
    1 rating

    Service Issues Due to Remote Work

    Nov 12, 2023

    Experiencing challenges in meeting the committed 4-day turnaround service, facing delays in timely updates, the account manager assigned is working remotely and does not have regular office visits, resulting in a decline in service quality.

  3. Morya Krsuha
    1 rating

    I would not recommend PassRight to anyone looking for immigration services.

    Apr 7, 2023

    As someone considering moving to the United States to pursue a career opportunity, I was excited to come across PassRight. Their website boasted a variety of services to help startup founders and skilled professionals obtain the necessary visas to work in the US. However, my experience with the company left much to be desired.

    The first red flag was the very high fees. I understand that immigration services can be costly, but the charges from PassRight were significantly higher than similar companies. Additionally, they required upfront charges before even beginning the process. I hesitated but ultimately decided to proceed.

    As we began the process, I noticed that the PR costs started to add up quickly. Every step of the way seemed to require additional payments for various services. I was frustrated, but I hoped that it would all be worth it in the end.

    However, communication with the PassRight team began to slow down after a few weeks. I would send messages and not receive a response for days, sometimes even a week. This delay made me anxious, as I was eager to start my new job in the US.

    To make matters worse, things started to get unprofessional in the process. The PassRight team made mistakes on my paperwork and had to redo several steps, which caused further delays and frustration. At this point, I began to regret my decision to use their services.

    Ultimately, I did not receive my visa and could not move to the US, and the experience with PassRight was unpleasant. The high fees, upfront charges, PR costs adding up, delay in communication, and unprofessional behavior made the process much more stressful than needed. I would not recommend PassRight to anyone looking for immigration services.

    1. PassRight
      Jul 24, 2023

      Hi Morya,

      We do not have any clients in our records under your name.

  4. David Figgins
    1 rating

    Dissatisfied with PassRight

    Mar 16, 2023

    I cannot express how dissatisfied I am with the terrible service provided by PassRight. It took me too long to accumulate the essential documentation for my O1 petition, and the team was incredibly unhelpful. Any advice they did offer was utterly wrong and misguided, making the already stressful task of preparing the application disorganized, chaotic, and unreliable. Congratulations to Paula Stanczuk for her lack of care and attention to my case! I regret choosing PassRight and would never use their services again.

    1. Sahas Chitlange
      Dec 20, 2023

      I concur with this. Recently tried using their service and they have no clue what they're doing. Avoid them. I did not have Paula, but someone else on the team.

      Their approach is just too gimmicky and they don't have the understanding of your evidence, technology related in my case. I will write a detailed review shortly.

  5. John Bucksbee
    1 rating

    I am entirely displeased.

    Mar 14, 2023

    Working with the Passright team has been an agonizing ordeal! Their team went to extreme lengths to provide irrelevant data and insights, making the application process a painful struggle. I felt completely unsupported and helpless during this entire process, and it was an overwhelming time for me. I am frustrated and dissatisfied with the Passright team for their lack of assistance and effort. They have been unhelpful and careless throughout this process, and I am entirely displeased.

  6. Gary Maleck
    2 rating

    PassRight offered an awful end-to-end service

    Mar 13, 2023

    PassRight offered an awful end-to-end service for the O-1 visa. They were utterly unresponsive regarding questions, offered no meaningful support during the application process, and failed to communicate effectively. The process was disorganized, and they were unable to meet tight deadlines. I would never recommend PassRight to anyone.

  7. Laura Wilsey
    5 rating

    I partnered with Passright to get my O-1 visa to live and work in America.

    Mar 12, 2023

    I worked with Passright to get my O-1 visa to live and work in America. Based on conversations with Passright, I could see that they were always prompt to answer my questions, and the process for getting my visa was straightforward. Ultimately, I'd suggest them to anyone seeking a ticket for work within America.

  8. Charles Broadway
    5 rating

    The team at PassRight helped me successfully obtain my O-1 and EB-1A visas without an RFP.

    Jan 24, 2023

    The team at PassRight helped me successfully obtain my O-1 and EB-1A visas without an RFP. They were professional and responsive and provided excellent guidance throughout the process—special thanks to Piotr Messerszmidt and Pfantasticanczuk for their outstanding commitment to my case.

  9. Pamela Ruffles
    5 rating

    I had a fantastic time with PassRight!

    Nov 25, 2022

    I had a fantastic time with PassRight! Piotr was accommodating and always available to advise and help me with my questions. USCIS finally accepted my application in just two weeks with no RFE! I am incredibly grateful for their assistance and assistance. Passright is legitimate, accommodating, and knowledgeable. They are professional, efficient, and reliable. Their team answers any query you need and is genuinely compassionate and helpful throughout the day. I recommend PassrRight 100% to anyone applying for an O-1B Visa.

  10. Barry Wood
    5 rating

    I can't recommend it enough.

    Nov 25, 2022

    PassRight is awe-inspiring and is among the few law firms that genuinely take care of every client and will go the extra mile to get that you get the best result possible. They helped me obtain my EB1-A approval within a matter of two months. They are knowledgeable about the details of the process for applying and will help you with each step. They'll always take the option that will serve your interests best and not take the route that is more convenient for them to choose. Mainly, if you're the founder of a startup, PassRight is the option. Piotr is awe-inspiring! I can't recommend it enough.

  11. Michael Sharp
    5 rating

    We thank you, PassRight

    Nov 25, 2022

    The PassRight team has assisted me in receiving my O-1 visa and my EB-1A, which was just approved without an RFP! They've been supportive, quick, responsive, and highly professional. I am grateful and will recommend them to anyone looking for a transparent and trustworthy immigration process. Thanks to Piotr Messerszmidt, who has handled my two instances from start to finish with outstanding commitment. We thank you, PassRight, And thank you, Piotr.

  12. Geoffrey Bradley
    5 rating

    PassRight offers a fantastic service

    Nov 21, 2022

    PassRight offers a fantastic service. It took me a while to gather all the documents needed for my O1 petition. They were very patient with me, always provided me with excellent and precise guidance, and made the overwhelming procedure of making the application more efficient, transparent, organized, predictable, and, most importantly, efficient! I selected them from a range of possibilities and would be happy to collaborate again. Particular thanks to the fantastic Pfantasticanczuk, who curated my case!

Write a review on PassRight

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own PassRight?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About PassRight

PassRight helps startup founders as well as skilled professionals to get the O-1 and EB-1A visas, as well as the EB-2 NAW, into the United States.

(310) 7290 019
https://www.passright.com
169 11th St, San Francisco, California, 94103, United States
458 views