We Serve Law LLC

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on We Serve Law LLC

  1. Darlene Russell
    August 17th, 2022

    Excellent service

    Excellent service. Very easy to work with and will go above and beyond if you’re trying to help someone from out of state. The only thing that stopped the 5-star rating was the cost. They were three higher than the personal process server. I had a massive file to handle, and I can appreciate the additional charges for the service they provide. Beyond that, you will receive excellent service and a quick response from them.

  2. Brenda Kelley
    August 11th, 2022

    Very impressive

    Very impressive. They were able to serve them with the summons late on Friday. It was delivered to the accused on the evening of Saturday. Excellent service. The only issue is, as other customers have mentioned, the hidden costs that weren’t revealed before ordering. It ended up being 65percent more than the price quoted initially. The mission was accomplished, and I will not complain all that often.

  3. Angelo Conigliaro
    August 11th, 2022

    Scam

    They take every opportunity to scam you out of your hard earned money.

  4. Richard Shields
    August 7th, 2022

    Speedy but costly service

    Speedy but costly service. I’m taking one star because I placed my order on a Tuesday, then emailed to check the status the following Friday only to discover that the recipient was served on Wednesday but did not receive an email confirmation of service until Tuesday.

  5. Chip Hillman
    August 3rd, 2022

    Our company has been extremely satisfied with the services

    Our company has been delighted with the services we’ve received from WeServeLLC.com, and we’ve been pleased with their efficiency and speedy turnaround time for domesticating foreign subpoenas. It’s been a breeze, and with success working with WeServeLawLLC.com to meet our needs for service outside our usual jurisdiction.

  6. Steve Moline
    August 1st, 2022

    It was highly frustrating

    I was extremely pleased with the entire process. They provided documents of service promptly and quickly provided me with any queries I might have. But I could fill out the proof of service. They had not completed the date that the person was served, and the court refused to accept the documents. I called to get it rectified, and the person who was on the line said the paperwork was missing a space in the paper to indicate the date. Then I told her the place it was and could hear someone else in the background ranting about the issue. It was highly frustrating.

  7. Jerrry Lindsay
    July 26th, 2022

    We Serve was very prompt in responding to my messages

    We Serve very promptly in responding to my messages. However, I could not submit an Affidavit of Service to the court within my jurisdiction. We have procured a FIAT to be able to file this document.

  8. Mike Coffman
    July 19th, 2022

    It was a delight to work with throughout the process.

    The Summons and the Complaint/Notice to Appear were handled promptly and without issue. I am grateful for the prompt efficiency and communication throughout the process, from the initial quote to the status review and, finally, the confirmation of my completion. It was a delight to work with throughout the process.

  9. Ron Johnson
    May 28th, 2022

    waste of time

    Although the essential service of papers was excellent, the proof of service you need to provide for the documents you served was terrible. I had to bug and resubmit requests over and over. What was finally sent was a POS from a previous service your company provided for me.

    If I make these types of mistakes again, I will give my lawyer’s friends bad references. Or I will be leaving you. This is a waste of time.

  10. Marisol Medici
    May 12th, 2022

    wasting time

    I was wasting time. They claimed they had served Canada but wanted to get a quote. I was asked to send them all my court documents and the information of my ex-partner. I provided them with the information they needed to provide a quote.

    I said that I would send them the documents once I had received one. They then told me that they only use affiliate companies and that it would be better for me to contact someone in Canada.

  11. Madison
    April 19th, 2022

    Professional, Competent and Aloha Service

    I needed to serve defendants quickly. This procedure was confusing to me as I am not an attorney. The WeServeLaw LLC team provided guidance and helped me every step of the way.

    Gregory, their process server, was persistent and dedicated, but it was hard to reach the defendants. He did it! He is a great guy and is extremely professional. Great team.

Write a review on We Serve Law LLC

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About We Serve Law LLC

Nationwide Process Servers are proud to serve legal documents across the United States with unmatched professionalism and the highest success rate in the industry. Comprehensive Nationwide Skip Trace Search Skip Tracing can be used to locate a person for any purpose, such as serving a subpoena or divorce papers, foreclosure action, or other documents necessary to move forward with your case.

8006371805
[email protected]
https://www.weservelaw.com
United States