We Serve Law LLC

We Serve Law LLC

22 Reviews
(3.4)
22 Reviews

We Serve Law LLC

reviews(3.4)
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
6
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is We Serve Law LLC legit?

We Serve Law LLC has 22 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach We Serve Law LLC customer care?

You can contact We Serve Law LLC customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8006371805

Where is We Serve Law LLC located?

We Serve Law LLC is located at address United States.

22 Reviews on We Serve Law LLC

  1. Shir Huang
    1 rating

    Overcharging, Poor Customer Service, and Lackluster Proof of Service

    Nov 12, 2023

    Avoid at all costs! My experience with We Serve Law LLC was a complete disappointment. Not only are their services exorbitantly priced, but the quality is abysmal. To add insult to injury, they initially overcharged me. When I tried to address the issue through their chat support, the representative I interacted with was unhelpful, incredibly rude, and passive-aggressive.

    Furthermore, when I requested proof of service attempts, all I received was a brief and inadequate email listing the shots' dates and times. What's more concerning is that two of the three attempts were conveniently made around the same time of day, mid-afternoon. Their commitment to customer service and transparency is severely lacking. Save yourself the trouble and look elsewhere for your legal service needs.

  2. Roxanna Daner
    1 rating

    Scam!!

    Jun 27, 2023

    Horrible service! Will never use again. Documents they provided for service were rejected and unusable. They refuse to fix it.

  3. Sally Wilbour
    1 rating

    The service was not completed

    Jun 9, 2023

    I paid a high price for a process service. The quote was used a time frame of 1-3 days. The service was not completed in three days. I waited a week, and they claimed they failed to get assistance by knocking on the door. No verification, no info. They made my money and never did what they claimed on their site. This is a complete loss in all ways! I would never endorse this company to anyone else in my field—total letdown.

  4. Jamie Meyer
    5 rating

    An excellent contact

    May 16, 2023

    Weservelaw was an excellent contact to establish. It was easy to get in touch with them and quick to respond. They even exceeded my needs. I would highly recommend Weservelaw.

  5. Lindsay Drinkard
    5 rating

    Very satisfied

    May 16, 2023

    Excellent service. I would highly recommend anyone! I was worried about whether the defendants would evade service. However, We Serve Law LLC put my mind at peace. On top of that, they made it happen just as they stated they were going to. Very satisfied.

  6. Carole Smith
    5 rating

    They were very professional

    Apr 21, 2023

    Recently I used. We Serve Law as an expedited service for a process. They delivered over and beyond expectations. They were very professional, punctual, and swift to answer any question or issue at my expense. I will be using them again in the future for any service.

  7. Tracy Smith
    5 rating

    Provide the appropriate customer

    Apr 20, 2023

    I contacted We Serve Law to serve the court papers for my prose case. I asked them to request a quote and got it the following day. Within the next day, they emailed me immediately after the first attempt. They helped me identify and provide the appropriate customer. I was stunned that they managed to finish the process in just only single effort. I loved how open and transparent they were smoothly they handled the whole process.

  8. Cocoa Footage
    5 rating

    I'm incredibly pleased

    Apr 8, 2023

    We're a law company in Philadelphia and needed subpoenas to be issued in Florida and Arizona. Ignoring the process and needing need to serve the warrants promptly, I sought We Serve Law to help. We did our Pennsylvania subpoenas incorporated into two states and then acted swiftly. I'm incredibly pleased with their service and ability to deliver warrants out of our jurisdiction.

  9. Darnell Brooks
    5 rating

    Efficient service

    Jan 18, 2023

    We are an out-of-state law firm that has used We Serve Law LLC twice to provide services throughout New Jersey. We have been impressed by the speedy efficient and efficient service and will contact them again should it become necessary.

  10. Liliana
    1 rating

    Slow service

    Jan 17, 2023

    paid for priority. did not attempt to serve within provided window. emailed proof of service almost a week after court Daye. refused to return money eventhough they hadn't even attempted to serve

  11. Doreen Deaves
    5 rating

    They were very quick, efficient

    Oct 21, 2022

    We Serve Law assisted us in serving a subpoena outside of the state. They were swift, efficient, and even able to change to another location swiftly to ensure that service was flawless. We were highly impressed and will utilize their services again shortly.

  12. Darlene Russell
    4 rating

    Excellent service

    Aug 17, 2022

    Excellent service. Very easy to work with and will go above and beyond if you're trying to help someone from out of state. The only thing that stopped the 5-star rating was the cost. They were three higher than the personal process server. I had a massive file to handle, and I can appreciate the additional charges for the service they provide. Beyond that, you will receive excellent service and a quick response from them.

  13. Brenda Kelley
    4 rating

    Very impressive

    Aug 11, 2022

    Very impressive. They were able to serve them with the summons late on Friday. It was delivered to the accused on the evening of Saturday. Excellent service. The only issue is, as other customers have mentioned, the hidden costs that weren't revealed before ordering. It ended up being 65percent more than the price quoted initially. The mission was accomplished, and I will not complain all that often.

  14. Angelo Conigliaro
    1 rating

    Scam

    Aug 11, 2022

    They take every opportunity to scam you out of your hard earned money.

  15. Richard Shields
    4 rating

    Speedy but costly service

    Aug 7, 2022

    Speedy but costly service. I'm taking one star because I placed my order on a Tuesday, then emailed to check the status the following Friday only to discover that the recipient was served on Wednesday but did not receive an email confirmation of service until Tuesday.

  16. Chip Hillman
    4 rating

    Our company has been extremely satisfied with the services

    Aug 3, 2022

    Our company has been delighted with the services we've received from WeServeLLC.com, and we've been pleased with their efficiency and speedy turnaround time for domesticating foreign subpoenas. It's been a breeze, and with success working with WeServeLawLLC.com to meet our needs for service outside our usual jurisdiction.

  17. Steve Moline
    3 rating

    It was highly frustrating

    Aug 1, 2022

    I was extremely pleased with the entire process. They provided documents of service promptly and quickly provided me with any queries I might have. But I could fill out the proof of service. They had not completed the date that the person was served, and the court refused to accept the documents. I called to get it rectified, and the person who was on the line said the paperwork was missing a space in the paper to indicate the date. Then I told her the place it was and could hear someone else in the background ranting about the issue. It was highly frustrating.

  18. Jerrry Lindsay
    3 rating

    We Serve was very prompt in responding to my messages

    Jul 26, 2022

    We Serve very promptly in responding to my messages. However, I could not submit an Affidavit of Service to the court within my jurisdiction. We have procured a FIAT to be able to file this document.

  19. Mike Coffman
    5 rating

    It was a delight to work with throughout the process.

    Jul 19, 2022

    The Summons and the Complaint/Notice to Appear were handled promptly and without issue. I am grateful for the prompt efficiency and communication throughout the process, from the initial quote to the status review and, finally, the confirmation of my completion. It was a delight to work with throughout the process.

  20. Ron Johnson
    2 rating

    Waste of time

    May 28, 2022

    Although the essential service of papers was excellent, the proof of service you need to provide for the documents you served was terrible. I had to bug and resubmit requests over and over. What was finally sent was a POS from a previous service your company provided for me.

    If I make these types of mistakes again, I will give my lawyer's friends bad references. Or I will be leaving you. This is a waste of time.

  21. Marisol Medici
    1 rating

    Wasting time

    May 12, 2022

    I was wasting time. They claimed they had served Canada but wanted to get a quote. I was asked to send them all my court documents and the information of my ex-partner. I provided them with the information they needed to provide a quote.

    I said that I would send them the documents once I had received one. They then told me that they only use affiliate companies and that it would be better for me to contact someone in Canada.

  22. Madison
    5 rating

    Professional, Competent and Aloha Service

    Apr 19, 2022

    I needed to serve defendants quickly. This procedure was confusing to me as I am not an attorney. The WeServeLaw LLC team provided guidance and helped me every step of the way.

    Gregory, their process server, was persistent and dedicated, but it was hard to reach the defendants. He did it! He is a great guy and is extremely professional. Great team.

Write a review on We Serve Law LLC

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own We Serve Law LLC?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About We Serve Law LLC

Nationwide Process Servers are proud to serve legal documents across the United States with unmatched professionalism and the highest success rate in the industry. Comprehensive Nationwide Skip Trace Search Skip Tracing can be used to locate a person for any purpose, such as serving a subpoena or divorce papers, foreclosure action, or other documents necessary to move forward with your case.

Read More
8006371805
https://www.weservelaw.com
United States
332 views