Marriagevisahelp.com

Marriagevisahelp.com

18 Reviews
(4.7)
18 Reviews

Marriagevisahelp.com

reviews(4.7)
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
16

Q&A

Is Marriagevisahelp.com legit?

Marriagevisahelp.com has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Marriagevisahelp.com customer care?

You can contact Marriagevisahelp.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 2124614811

Where is Marriagevisahelp.com located?

Marriagevisahelp.com is located at address 1 Maiden Lane, New York, NY 10038, United States.

18 Reviews on Marriagevisahelp.com

  1. Alan Holdcroft
    1 rating

    Poor Service and Guidance

    Nov 12, 2023

    The service and guidance provided were disappointing, adding to the stress of the entire process. The instructions were poorly explained confusing, and left me uncertain at every step. There was a lack of consideration for personal circumstances, and the team failed to cater to individual needs. Overall, it was a frustrating and unsatisfactory experience.

  2. Susan Salasky
    4 rating

    Gave clear directions on the required documents

    Jun 9, 2023

    For 2nd time, we used marriagevisahelp.com. They gave clear directions on the required documents and assisted us in examining the documents needed for the application.

  3. Kayren Young
    5 rating

    Ongoing support

    May 16, 2023

    Thank you, Phillip and Ross! We highly recommend UK Marriage Visa Help; they've been there for us since our initial marriage visa application in 2017, and we were granted an extension. They gave clear instructions and ongoing support, and our visa applications were successful with their help. We have recently completed our application process for ILR and are now working until naturalization with their service. The

  4. Susan Brooks
    5 rating

    The most reliable people

    May 16, 2023

    Philip & Ross, you are two angels!! You can count on them to be the most reliable people individuals you can have with you during an extremely difficult and crucial procedure. They are a thousand times more recommended. Their assistance is priceless. Thanks for the thorough and outstanding work. Thank you. Doesn't even begin.

  5. Natalie Ahwesh
    5 rating

    It was smooth and quick

    Apr 21, 2023

    How to get a U.K. Visa isn't the most straightforward of procedures. Still, thanks to the assistance and support of Marraigevisahelp, particularly Philip & Ross, it was smooth and quick as possible. Their expertise and knowledge, as well as their diligence and dedication to the process, were crucial to my wife obtaining her permanent visa. We are grateful to them for everything! Onwards to her U.K. Citizenship!

  6. Jennifer Smith
    5 rating

    We appreciate it

    Apr 8, 2023

    Thanks to the help of Philip and Ross, My husband's UK extended spousal visa was processed quickly. We'd used their services initially for his visa and were confident we'd use them again because of their excellent service, knowledge, and easy process. We are already planning to use their services in the future when we apply for ILR. We appreciate it!

  7. Tom Williams
    5 rating

    Excellent value for money and a caring team.

    Jan 18, 2023

    We used Marriagevisahelp.com to obtain our Unmarried Partner Visa to the UK. I must say Philip and Ross were great. My partner's application was complicated for my children and me. Philip and Ross kept me safe throughout the processing time. Excellent value for money and a caring team.

  8. Bill Tournade
    5 rating

    We are so satisfied!

    Aug 10, 2022

    I was scared to begin this visa application. I'd read many posts on the internet regarding how simple it was to do something wrong and get denied. I felt defeated before we even started. Then I met Philip as well as his crew. Being a perfectionist, it can be challenging to hand a vital thing over. However, it turned out to be the right choice. There were times of frustration and desire to throw all my toys from my pram (as my husband would like to call it). However, they helped us through it, and getting acknowledged was easy. We thank you immensely for your time with Paul and me. We are so satisfied! We are on our way to register this morning!

  9. Gerry Farina
    5 rating

    Excellent help from beginning to end

    Aug 6, 2022

    Thank you very much. Big thank you to Philip, who was an excellent help from beginning to end with his prospective marriage visa assistance! Philip made it as simple as it could be for my girlfriend and me to obtain all the necessary documents prepared and submitted to him to be lodged on the request. He was always there to answer any questions we asked and was ready to provide us with assistance. He was professional and courteous to us while also being friendly and attentive. Philip was helpful throughout the entire application process and during the long waiting time for the visa to be processed. We would highly suggest Philip, along with his group, for assistance with visa applications and help!

  10. Connie Watenpool
    5 rating

    Thank you again

    Aug 3, 2022

    It is hard to describe the ease with which Philip helped my wife and me. Everything went smoothly, and everything was perfect in how Philip enabled my wife and me to get her subclass visa and permanent visa. I wouldn't recommend anyone else other than Philip Krylov. From the heartfelt gratitude of the entire family. I want to thank you so much for all the hard work you've done for both myself and Sanja. Your professionalism is top-notch. Thank you again. Words don't do justice to how grateful we are.

  11. Ralph Manniello
    5 rating

    Sincerely grateful

    Jul 27, 2022

    My husband and I have just completed our third successful application as part of the Visa process! Marriagevisahelp.com was there to assist us through the process right from the beginning through every step of the process with Philip's guidance and, more recently, Ross, his keen understanding of patience, knowledge, and crucial focus on detail that has given us an unbeatable peace of mind in the most critical of moments. We are sincerely grateful, we are loyal customers, and we 100 percent recommend their total commitment to anyone who needs expert advice on your Visa application!!

  12. Lyn Rasmussen
    5 rating

    This is the second time I've used this service

    Jul 24, 2022

    This is the second time I've used this service, and it was a success! Marriage Visa Help will guide you through each step to ensure that nothing is overlooked and that you're ready for your interview. I strongly recommend you utilize this service. You will not be dissatisfied! Thank you for your time with Philip and his team!

  13. Mary Towle
    5 rating

    Hooray! Philip has been awe inspiring

    Jul 19, 2022

    We have used Marriagevisahelp since the time I first applied for a visa in the year 2012. We've worked with Philip through all of my tickets. Recently, I received my citizenship.

    Hooray! Philip has been awe-inspiring. He is highly competent, friendly, and knowledgeable and will provide all the details and support to ensure a positive outcome.

  14. Edward Magee
    5 rating

    This service will be worth each penny

    Jul 19, 2022

    This service will be worth each penny. Every query will be addressed, and the procedure will be explained step-by-step. Applying for a visa can be an experience that takes you through a complex maze. However, with the help of marriage visa assistance, it makes much less stressful. We've just completed one step in the right direction, but our journey isn't finished. We are confident that we will succeed with the assistance of marriagevisahelp.com

  15. Don Schroeder
    5 rating

    Thank all of you at Marriagevisahelp

    Jul 12, 2022

    My wife and I have utilized marriagevisahelp on several occasions. Philip assisted us with our initial two applications, ranging from FLR to fiance visa, and we have always received excellent service. Ross has been our point of contact on this one. The professionalism is evident throughout the entire company, which includes the support team this time, we utilized the upload option for all of our documents, and there was no blemish in the papers we submitted as per Ross the advice of Ross, and we provided more than minimum requirements, and every aspect was taken care of. I believe this was a massive help in getting expeditious approval. We will have another 2.5 years to go before the primary decision, our definitive leave to remain, and we will use the men and gals from marriagevisahelp to help us with that. I can't thank them enough. Thank all of you at Marriagevisahelp.

  16. Gregg Mulry
    5 rating

    Always very responsive

    Jul 9, 2022

    Marriagevisahelp.com has proven that it is a trustworthy and trustworthy service. When my (then) fiance and I submitted the visa to the United States, we were amazed by the ease with which everything went. Philip Krylov's help was vital for the favorable outcome of our application, as evidenced by his 100 percent success rate. Therefore, for our very first Further leave for Remain Application, Ian and I decided to get Philip's advice again, confident that he'd give us another outstanding performance. We are happy with the outcome. Philip's help ensured that I'd spend my entire life with someone I love, which is a priceless gift. Particular thanks to Ross Philip's assistant, who could answer any of our inquiries quickly and was always very responsive, whether via telephone or email. We're anticipating with them in the next two and two years.

  17. Scott Austin
    5 rating

    Great team

    May 11, 2022

    We knew that we would submit the ILR application under UKmarriagevisa's guidance. Our experience with FLR showed that they are a highly professional and efficient team.

    Their attention to every detail is remarkable. The successful ILR application resulted from all the hard work and preparation. We are grateful to Ross and Philip for their professional and friendly service.

  18. Ethan Capel
    5 rating

    High-quality Performance

    May 3, 2022

    UK marriage visa is our second use of their services. The entire visa process was made easy by Ross and Philip. They provided excellent guidance and support and gave clear instructions on every detail. This made the process much easier and led to our successful ILR application.

    We felt more confident and encouraged by Philip and Ross's friendly and professional team. We are grateful to the entire team for their outstanding performance and excellent result.

Write a review on Marriagevisahelp.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Marriagevisahelp.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Marriagevisahelp.com

A global immigration consulting firm that specializes in obtaining visas for fiancees, partners, and spousal to the UK, Australia and Canada.

2124614811
https://www.marriagevisahelp.com
1 Maiden Lane, New York, NY 10038, United States
104 views