USLegalWills.com

11 Reviews

11 Reviews on USLegalWills.com

  1. Jan Hanks
    August 17th, 2022

    It's pretty easy to use

    It’s pretty easy to use. However, it’s not five stars. My main complaint concerns that the interface isn’t as easy as I had hoped. For instance, when I completed part 7 of the Distribution of Possessions part (Section 7), It was not clear that each “form” had to be completed. When I tried to print the completed will, I discovered that it couldn’t be filled out. Maybe it was a user error on my part. Perhaps an “error check” function that guides you directly to the relevant section would assist.

  2. Heather Svidergol
    August 12th, 2022

    It was relatively simple for me to transfer my will to Word

    It was relatively simple for me to transfer my will to Word. However, I cannot find a space in the document’s final section where the notary’s signature is located. Maybe it’s not there or that I did something wrong. In any case, I encountered issues when I signed the notarization of my will.

  3. Terrence Wagner
    August 8th, 2022

    This is the place I ended in

    I purchased from Groupon but had a tough finding my two wills to become open. I tried to get in touch with you but could not get it to happen. Then I realized I had an old intention that I had not completed, which allowed me to pay a fee to restart it. This is the place I ended up in.

  4. Laurie Howell
    August 5th, 2022

    I haven't received any response from anyone

    I was hoping that someone would respond to me regarding printing it and having two persons sign it, along with the requirements for who they should be. However, since I’ve paid for it, I haven’t received any response from anyone.

  5. David Miller
    August 3rd, 2022

    website aren't enough

    Optional Last Will and Statement available on your website aren’t enough. For instance, the first sentence should read as if any previous Wills, etc., were invalidated by this new Will. Additionally, I could not establish the Trust for the adult beneficiary of this Will. The Wills you offer on your site are only skeletons that will probably not stand any weight in court about the issue of a Trust. People can also contest the Will and request older Wills to be used instead of the Will on the site.

  6. Sandra Zilka
    August 2nd, 2022

    waste of money

    The last will was in order; however that Durable Power of Attorney had peculiar language for the date, it was to take effect (first it said immediately and then it said at the time of incapacitated), which caused problems in directing her finances when the hospice care she received for my mother was a challenge. I would recommend speaking to an attorney to review everything since it appears that the PoA was a disaster and a was a waste of money.

  7. Linda Guarino
    July 25th, 2022

    It's is not legal

    I’m concerned as there’s no place for a notary to sign. It is not legal without notarization. However, I would not have bought it if I had known that it was not able to be notarized.

  8. Jason Meyer
    July 21st, 2022

    This is really frustrating

    I was able to apply for couple status so I wouldn’t have to go through all this again, and it did not register for me as a couple. It was single. Now I need to make my husband sign another form of paperwork, however, I’m unable to get into my account, and they won’t change it. This is frustrating.

  9. Virginia Gentzen
    July 19th, 2022

    overall experience

    I generally had a positive overall experience USWilling as well as their forms. I wish that the Living Will was more straightforward because I had to complete some clarification of my particular desires.

    I am sure I have confidence that my living will and power of attorney are in the right place.

  10. Peggy Hodil
    May 12th, 2022

    Easy to comprehend

    It was easy to understand. The forms were divided into different categories, making them easier to understand. (The reason for creating Wills is that you have to face your mortality. The time you took to fill out the forms and get them notarized, it was allowed you to review the record one more time, which made it less scary each time. It was easy, thanks to USLegal.

    We were very relieved that we didn’t have to schedule an appointment. We do this on our own. It is easy to use and allows you to make any needed changes. You can rest assured that legal changes will need to be notarized. We are grateful for this.

  11. Anonymous
    April 13th, 2022

    Two issues could discourage me

    The template is geared towards people looking for an essential will, which I appreciate. The price is also a plus. My biggest problem was having to go back and make changes. It is almost impossible to determine which sections of your questionnaire correspond with which areas in the will template.

    Your program doesn’t allow you to remove or modify the boilerplate text in the will template. Some boilerplate language does not apply to a specific situation or doesn’t address it. Although I tried to make do, these two issues would discourage me from using your template again. I appreciate your feedback.

Write a review on USLegalWills.com

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About USLegalWills.com

USLegalWills.com was established in 2003 and is one of the country's most popular Will writing services. In just 20 minutes, you can create your legal Last Will & Testament for as low as $39.95. You can also get a complete set of estate planning services, including a Financial Power of Attorney and a Living Will tailored to your state. Except for Louisiana, all States are supported. There are many additional features, such as a LifeLocker Executor tool that documents all your assets and a digital vault that allows you to upload important files. USLegalWills.com uses a unique "Keyholder" mechanism to ensure that the correct information reaches the right people at just the right time.

888 660 9455
[email protected]
https://www.uslegalwills.com
1732 1st Avenue, New York, NY, USA