ClaimCompass, Inc

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on ClaimCompass, Inc

  1. Greg Tuman
    August 12th, 2022

    It was easy and surprising quick

    I was unsure of how to start submitting an appeal for canceled flights, so I decided to try Claim Compass. It was then that it happened. It was easy and surprising quick. When I got the email that they had completed the claim, I was left with $782 that was waiting to be transferred to me. That’s when it was confirmed to me, and I started to investigate at the time as thoroughly as I could. I provided them with the bank information for an inactive account and was waiting to see when I would get a payment. Well, two days later, I did.

  2. Jackie Wilson
    August 11th, 2022

    It was easy and not too expensive

    I waited quite a while to get the money (3 three years). This is the sole reason I cannot give it five stars. The money was there, and it was a decent amount. I’m glad I took this step. It was easy and not too expensive.

  3. Richard Egan
    August 11th, 2022

    Highly recommend!

    ClaimCompass has professionally processed the claim process, keeping me updated throughout the whole procedure, despite delays and issues because of the inability of the Airline company to offer an amount of money. Finally, I’ve received an amount of money… even more than I expected! Highly recommend!

  4. Bob Williams
    August 10th, 2022

    Your communication was decent, however, it was not the best

    I’m delighted to finally be able to file an award two and half years later after the unfortunate incident of not making our flight. One of the things that made me angry was that you provided what appeared to be identical information over and over again. Your communication was decent. However, it was not the best.

  5. Joseph Parnell
    August 9th, 2022

    A Lengthy Process But In The End ClaimCompass Came Through

    We are delighted to receive an amount of money for a claim that was successful that was processed by claim compass on one of two flights requested for consideration on that same trip. The process was time-consuming, with all the required information having to be submitted again over several years. After being informed about one year ago that the initial claim was denied, we thought the second one would fail. Still, when we took the matter to court, we received confirmation that a settlement was accepted with claimcompass receiving the 25% commission. Still, they persevered in receiving payment over two years following the process.

    Many email exchanges and submissions of documents were a hassle. Still, we’re satisfied and amazed that they finally made it happen after having nearly abandoned the process and had funds transferred directly to our bank account, making us feel a bit uncomfortable disclosing our banking details via the internet. The report has been untouched, and we are grateful to claimcompass for their persistence.

  6. Daniel Charter
    August 5th, 2022

    It took two years to get the compensation

    It took two years to get the compensation I was due, and I had to continually contact the agent to ensure that my case was taken up. I wasted many hours doing this when that’s what they’re using their fee. I would not recommend the same company for the next time.

  7. Rob Edelman
    August 1st, 2022

    i don' do not understand

    After six months, I’ll get my short claim within ten business days; however, I don’t understand that I must send only half of the claim to you when you have all of them, and that’s it.

  8. Nuno Gervasio
    July 29th, 2022

    In terms of communication the team was excellent

    In terms of communication the team was excellent. However, after I’ve done some digging, it turned out ClaimCompass costs the most when as compared to other companies. It could be that their service is top-of-the-line (which I can’t attest to because I’ve not tried a competitor’s service) or they’re doing a bit of a slack. 🙂

  9. Ronald Samuel
    July 27th, 2022

    They are now seeking money to pay for a job

    They wanted to compensate me even though I completed all steps myself. I didn’t take the time to sign the form to confirm with them on the basis of launching the claim. They are now seeking money to pay for a job that they have never done.

  10. Michael Saram
    July 24th, 2022

    received no response

    After a positive experience with this company several years ago, we called them after we experienced two flights canceled without justification. They assured us that it was not the airlines’ fault, but they didn’t explain why it wasn’t. We requested an answer but received no response. We will not be using these services in the future.

  11. Anna Funk
    July 19th, 2022

    They also provide excellent communication

    Simply a brief report, and they will handle everything else. I received my money after about two weeks extremely smooth. I would highly recommend them! They also provide excellent communication on their end!

  12. Michael Raffee
    July 17th, 2022

    Unfair commercial practices

    Unfair commercial practices When I needed to seek compensation from the airline, The ClaimCompass link appeared as if I needed to use it. It seemed as if there was no alternative. My biggest shock is that it was discovered that ClaimCompass had taken 35% of the commission! I’m sorry, but this is just stealing money from people. It is outrageous to allow such a business.

  13. Andy Batson
    July 12th, 2022

    Service got me a travel voucher

    Service got me a travel voucher. The only issue was that They automatically initiated a claim that I already had a travel credit. They managed to secure me a $200 credit for the trip and then charged me a successful fee of $70. Thus, I lost $26 through their automated intervention.

  14. Paduraru Dragos
    May 25th, 2022

    This service is not recommended

    I was already issued a voucher the next day and received a full refund five days later. After the fact, the company filed a claim but claimed that they had done the work.

    They are now charging me fees for their services even though I did not receive any compensation for my flight cancellation. This service is not recommended.

Write a review on ClaimCompass, Inc

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About ClaimCompass, Inc

When their flight is delayed or canceled, we assist passengers in claiming compensation between EUR250-EUR600.

[email protected]
https://www.claimcompass.eu
444 Castro Street, Suite 1200, Mountain View, CA 94041, USA