Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
10
2 Star
2
3 Star
4
4 Star
4
5 Star
23

Q&A

Is NCH legit?

NCH has 43 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach NCH customer care?

You can contact NCH customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8005081729

Where is NCH located?

NCH is located at address 4730 S Fort Apache Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89147, USA.

43 Reviews on NCH

  1. Juvenal Moreno
    1 rating

    Dishonesty Team with Poor Management

    Jan 5, 2024

    I'm suing them for my tax and consulting service. The company did not do my taxes correctly and did not review my current tax returns and never provided the consultation services.I requested a credit back And they say there's nothing I can't do for you Because you sign a contract that expires in a year.

    I'll never use this tax service again since they are not honest and they're not accountable for their errors, so I've lost $2,997 to their services. However, I've tell them is: Your team will be able to enjoy the cash because Carma arrives (I I would like to discuss this to the owner) and discover the face that he'll put on due to their dishonesty group

  2. Juvenal Moreno
    1 rating

    Unfortunate Experience with Tax and Consulting Services

    Nov 12, 2023

    Unfortunately, my experience has been far from satisfactory. The issues primarily revolve around inaccuracies in my tax filings, a lack of a thorough review of my existing taxes, and a failure to provide the promised consulting services.

    To begin with, my taxes were prepared incorrectly, leading to potential financial consequences. Despite the assurance of a meticulous review, my existing tax situation was not adequately examined. Furthermore, the promised consulting services were never carried out, leaving me without the guidance and support I anticipated.

    Upon discovering these shortcomings, I requested a credit refund for the services not rendered as expected. However, to my dismay, I was informed that no refund could be provided due to a contractual agreement that expires in one year. This response is deeply disappointing, as it seems to prioritize contractual terms over rectifying errors and ensuring customer satisfaction.

    This experience has left me questioning the honesty and responsibility of your team. Losing $2,119 without receiving the agreed-upon services is both disheartening and financially burdensome. Regrettably, I find myself in this situation, as I had hoped for a reliable and trustworthy service.

  3. Mirinda K
    1 rating

    Outdated and Frustrating Experience for Millennials

    Jul 2, 2023

    I recently had an experience with this company that left me incredibly frustrated, especially as a millennial. It felt like being transported back to the 80s, with outdated practices and a lack of modern convenience. If you're looking for virtual services, there are much better options.

    One of the major issues I encountered was the heavy reliance on phone calls for every little task. Nowadays, it's surprising to see a company that hasn't automated its processes. It made everything time-consuming and inefficient, which was incredibly frustrating.

    To make matters worse, they bombarded me with useless junk mail. All I needed was an LLC, but instead, I received giant 3-ring binders, strange pepper weights, and oversized aluminum paper stamps. These items were unnecessary and only added to the clutter in my mailbox.

    Overall, I recommend looking elsewhere if you're a millennial or someone who values efficiency and modern convenience. This company's outdated practices and lack of automation make it a hassle. Plenty of other options offer entirely virtual services without the need for fax machines and unnecessary physical mailings. Save yourself the frustration and explore better alternatives.

  4. John Gabbert
    1 rating

    The company was compelled to reach

    Jun 9, 2023

    I'm unsure what the business is writing "Nevada Corporate Headquarters has tried contacting you several times to form your Corporation or LLC. However, since we have not heard back from you, we are unfortunately at a point where we need to move forward" with an individual client who has not contacted the company or requested that they call them. The company learned my name through an event I attended, that I didn't attend forward, but the company was compelled to reach me at least four times and then email me.

  5. Jessica Schmor
    1 rating

    Fully-virtual solutions

    May 16, 2023

    The worst thing you can do if you're a young millennial. Make sure you are prepared for things to involve fax machines, as well as several witnesses. There are a variety of choices that provide fully-virtual solutions. One of the most frustrating aspects was that everything was based on phone contact; there was no automated system. The company also delivered tons of garbage not needed to my residence. I only needed an LLC. I did not have to buy substantial three-ring binder pepper weights or gigantic aluminum paper stamps.

  6. Jeff Harris
    5 rating

    Highly welcoming

    May 16, 2023

    My interaction working with my experience with the NCH group has been awe-inspiring. Everyone I've spoken with has been not just knowledgeable but highly welcoming. Adam is a pleasure as well as a treasure trove of knowledge. I enjoyed my interaction working with Melanie when she walked me through the book's walking through. Melanie made me smile, and I'm still reflecting on my excellent interaction with her.

  7. David Havlik
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    May 16, 2023

    Amid a massive amount of paperwork to fill out, Melody Trescott was great when she explained why every item was, making me feel confident about what was being done. I highly recommend her to anyone else, and I am grateful to NCH for having her on their team as an asset to their business.

  8. Julio Sical
    5 rating

    A willingness to help

    May 13, 2023

    I was impressed with the level of service. A willingness to help and assist and knowledge. It was above and beyond my expectations in regards to the help me resolve a problem I've had to do with my company.

  9. Erin Donner
    5 rating

    The experience was quite funny

    May 12, 2023

    The team worked with Kim during our first walk-through of our newly formed LLC, and she made the process easy. She was attentive to all our concerns and clarified the documents we had to know about the contract we were signing. Kim created a fun and exciting competition with my co-signer to see who could make the best stamp using the latest embosser. The experience was quite funny. Thanks for your help, Kim!

  10. Allyson Hamilton
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this business

    May 11, 2023

    The explanation of the procedure was thorough and straightforward to comprehend. The process did not take long, and there was an amiable and helpful staff, from receptionists to consultants. I highly recommend this business to anyone considering setting up a business in the first place, such as myself.

  11. Darrell Wilkerson
    5 rating

    The excellent encounter

    May 8, 2023

    Corey Lawson listened intently and provided complete transparency about the things that would or wouldn't be compatible with current plans for the business. If there were ten stars available but that would not be enough to describe the excellent encounter I experienced during my meeting with NCH this evening. The experience was uplifting and uplifting. It truly DOES let you go. Thanks, folks! SAVAGE

  12. Justin Bowen
    5 rating

    Highly comforting

    Apr 21, 2023

    My experience with the Walk-through of the Record Book was pleasant and reassuring. Victoria was cheerful, friendly as well as patient, and caring. She was able to address my questions and assist me in comprehending the document and the purpose behind them, which was highly comforting. I'm grateful for this part of the procedure. It eased my worries regarding signing legal papers and helped me understand my confusion about their use. Thank you for offering this critical step.

  13. Maria Arenas
    5 rating

    Professional and friendly

    Apr 18, 2023

    KJ was professional and friendly. She explained the fee structure in detail and informed me when and where I could receive the receipt. In addition, was that she did not make me feel inferior or a bit disappointed for not responding to my email messages. Thanks, KJ

  14. Elaine Walsh
    5 rating

    An absolute benefit

    Apr 17, 2023

    Today, we had the opportunity to talk with Jessica Novick, our Renewals Specialist. Jessica is never dull and professional. She can complete her work efficiently. Jessica is an absolute benefit to us, and we're grateful to have the ability to reach her whenever we need to. Thank you for your hard work Jessica.

  15. James Slusher
    5 rating

    Easy to grasp

    Apr 16, 2023

    Julie Underwood was beneficial Today, Julie Underwood was beneficial. She was extremely knowledgeable and had an excellent knowledge of the company's processes and procedures. She clarified the facts in a way that was easy to grasp. It was fast and straightforward. We are happy to work together with NCH.

  16. Princess Tootsie
    5 rating

    Kind and patient

    Apr 8, 2023

    Tyler Smith was amazing, extremely knowledgeable, and friendly. The contact ensures that we know exactly where we stand in the procedure. He confirmed that I knew all the needed options and explained everything. He was also kind and patient, taking all the time we required to come up with the best choice.

  17. David Favor
    5 rating

    I am thankful that Annalisa and NCH take on the task rather than creating work

    Jan 18, 2023

    I called to make an appointment for an entity-specific walk-through... instead of scheduling me, I was told that rep Annalisa said there was "no time like the present." She canceled a planned consultation regarding her books and offered me a walk-through at the nick of time. I am thankful that Annalisa and NCH take on the task rather than creating work.

  18. Bruce Morgenstern
    5 rating

    She was friendly and professional, and it was an absolute pleasure working with her.

    Dec 16, 2022

    I had the pleasure of working with Rita, and we've just completed the walk Through of the documents for my newly formed LLC. She took her time walking me through each step, going over each step, and answering all my questions throughout the process. She was friendly and professional, and it was an absolute pleasure working with her.

  19. Terri Snow
    5 rating

    Melanie was very kind and professional

    Dec 13, 2022

    Melanie was very kind and professional. She guided me through every step with all the patience I needed. I was delighted with our meeting, and she ensured that I could not justrehend what I was filling in and what I was required to complete following our meeting. I aul to work with her.

  20. Marnie Laycock
    5 rating

    Kim was simple to converse with and was a good communicator.

    Dec 11, 2022

    NCH has been very responsive and accommodating with the information I require from an actual human. The call I had with Kim DeMaskey was no exception. Kim was simple to converse with and was a good communicator.

  21. Anne Coleman
    5 rating

    Kim was amazing!

    Dec 7, 2022

    Kim was amazing! She was clear, thorough, and knowledgeable in guiding me through the binder. She made it easy, and I was grateful for helping me through it as swiftly as she could! Thank you so much!

  22. David Sims
    5 rating

    I highly recommend NCH

    Dec 5, 2022

    My experience at the NCH walkthrough with Annalisa Robinson was professional, step-by-step, and a wonderful experience. I wasn't looking forward to what was expected to be a dull and challenging task. It was quite the opposite. Annalisa explained the job at hand and made the job easy. Annalisa took the time to answer questions I had, and if the question was not her responsibility to address the question, she made sure a business expert would be able to answer me quickly. In this instance, after completing the walkthrough, she directed my questions to Rod Akers for those questions I asked. NCH has the most competent staff! I highly recommend NCH for those who want to establish S-Corp Nevada.

  23. Nancy Davenport
    5 rating

    I had a wonderful experience

    Dec 3, 2022

    I had a wonderful experience opening my own business through NCH. It was effortless and smooth! I needed to start a new branch in the coming year. They were very helpful in obtaining the necessary information to open the attachment in another state. They truly know how things must be done, making the process easy. I enjoyed having the opportunity to work on the project with Bryan along with Hayley. Thank you so much, guys!

  24. Debbie Thornton
    5 rating

    Outstanding service.

    Dec 2, 2022

    Tyler is awe-inspiring. His honesty was what impressed me. I was never pressured; the man was experienced, patient, and compassionate. In addition, I learned many things, but he was highly accessible to communicate with and made the experience a breeze. Outstanding service.

  25. Susan Larson
    5 rating

    Kim also showed me how to utilize the Company Stamp perfectly.

    Dec 1, 2022

    Kim performed the walkthrough of my binder for work and was thorough. Kim did a fantastic job of going through the steps through each step of the process and making sure that I was not lost. She explained everything I needed to know about each signature I had to make. Kim also showed me how to utilize the Company Stamp perfectly.

  26. Lois Dutton
    5 rating

    Noah was very helpful!

    Aug 17, 2022

    Noah was accommodating! I was concerned that this would be difficult, but Noah made it simple. He explained each document in a manner that was simple to comprehend without exaggerating. Noah was extremely friendly and pleasant.

  27. Randy James
    4 rating

    NCH is a fantastic option

    Aug 14, 2022

    NCH is a fantastic option to establish an entity within Nevada but lives in another. It is, however, much more expensive than many other locations. In general, the maxim is that you get what you pay for, but in this case, NCH takes my money regularly and then pays Nevada or Alabama. There is nothing extraordinary in that.

  28. Fred Carney
    4 rating

    They were extremely helpful

    Aug 9, 2022

    They were extremely helpful in walking me through some confusion; however, they were highly efficient in their job, and I was trying to find a job in the midst of which we played tag with one another.

  29. Dan Williams
    4 rating

    I've definitely enjoyed

    Aug 6, 2022

    I've enjoyed my time working at Amber Neubig. She is highly proficient, efficient, and polite.
    She has the right attitude, and I am looking forward to continuing to cooperate with Amber. She has been a massive help to me.

  30. David Nguyen
    3 rating

    Follow-up service was...lacking

    Aug 1, 2022

    We were provided with all Nevada setup and documents to open a foreign file with our state. They promised us a complete form of all our business registrations, including local filings. We also set up an agent in our local area (for an additional cost). When I inquired about how to register our DBA in the state, we reside in, or if I was required to register with the county where we live, I was told I was alone and had to work it out on my own. The Nevada portion of setting up was simple, and I'm confident that the documents we have in our file are good quality. However, follow-up service was...lacking.

  31. Mary Horton
    3 rating

    The initial walk-through was exemplary

    Jul 28, 2022

    The initial walk-through was exemplary. My husband was capable of signing the documents, and I was able to sign them. Specific details could have been lost, except for the notes I took from Collin about the places he had to sign our second LLC. I also don't have a specific email address to which I'm supposed to forward the signed documents.

  32. Angela Ruiz
    3 rating

    The overall process is more efficient

    Jul 26, 2022

    The way in that NCH manages small companies is in contradiction with the service they offer. The overall process is more efficient if you have a top-quality employee at NCH working with them. Although annual administrative renewals are effective in notifying our company's management, we'd be grateful to see the follow-up process follow the instructions and not be left to them.

  33. Jessica Saucedo
    3 rating

    KJ did an excellent job in helping me

    Jul 25, 2022

    KJ did an excellent job in helping me through my Dissolution Process. My rating is based on the fact it took a week to reach an individual who could assist me. I wrote emails and left messages to NCH and was not able to get a response. I want to give KJ five stars as my account manager was in lunch, accepted my request, and went through it without asking a single question.

  34. Hector Ruiz
    2 rating

    It's not as reliable as they say

    Jul 22, 2022

    I employed NCH because it was recommended through my property agent. I created an LLC. I rely on NCH to ensure that it was established successfully and correctly. I was assured that they would keep me informed of the critical deadlines for documents. I received only two updates, one of which went to spam, and one was missing an application. There was no indication that it was urgent and crucial to complete the deadline. I received one phone call that contained an unimportant message. I thought it was a sales phone. They've been promoting other services. I am the first LLC, and I relied on them to establish me properly. I'm disappointed with the follow-up process and feel I didn't receive the promised services. I often travel outside of the country and become sick for several weeks. Then I'm back in a state of recovery. It's not as reliable as they say.

  35. Mark Stein
    4 rating

    NCH was polite

    Jul 19, 2022

    NCH was polite and had a good sense of humor which made the experience of reading my book easy. He took me through the process the fastest way possible while also responding to my questions with a friendly attitude.

  36. Julio Martino
    2 rating

    I would not recommend this business

    Jul 18, 2022

    I would not recommend this business. They spend a lot of their time advertising you on the things you will need to succeed before they ensure that you are on the right track to becoming a successful business. You could end up spending a fortune on items that will help you run your business but not have the real business! They are concerned about how much they earn and do not want you to make money. They are so busy taking money from you and don't spend long helping you with your issues. Plus, they will charge you for everything! After a relationship with them for five years, they're total takers. Their services are not worth the hype, and any work they perform could be handled locally or through an attorney in your area. Unfortunately, I'm caught up in them and am forced to keep an expensive partnership, but I don't recommend it.

  37. Robert Hutchinson
    1 rating

    However, no one is available to assist me

    Jul 17, 2022

    The only person who responds is Don within this company. I'm trying to establish the Solo K. I was assigned to a specific person, but he did not call me back. He just sent me an email around 5 pm. By the time I get back to him, he has gone out for the day. Worse, it is that he's at work the following day. I want funds to be transferred to my account at the bank to enable me to get to work. However, no one is available to assist me.

  38. Shawn Hayes
    1 rating

    I didn't receive anything

    Jul 13, 2022

    Joshua Soto called as a Corporate Compliance Coach. Information was unclear, and he was incapable of responding to questions I could comprehend. I was told that I received an email with the instructions for what steps I should take to complete. I didn't ask many questions as I was waiting for the email to arrive and hoped that I could find some clarity. I didn't receive anything of what that I was promised. I called support, and now we are waiting.

  39. Dorothy Grochowski
    1 rating

    It's a scam!

    Jul 9, 2022

    It's a scam! They demanded $1000 to establish an LLC. This is ignoring the fact that the LLC would be useless in my state until I pay an additional $275! Now, they're telling me that I must be able to pay them $500 each year for the remainder of my life. If it's not paid, it'll be dissolved. STAY AWAY...

  40. Nancy Lopes
    1 rating

    I'm aware that I've been working for this company for the past year

    Jul 3, 2022

    I'm aware that I've been working for this company for the past year. I paid the entire amount of 999 dollars to be into. Please explain why I am unable to receive any assistance from them. I have made without return calls. When I call in for an interview, I haven't received a call from them. They're always having lunch and are in a meeting. They never call back. My credit scores are the same, if not worse, as my trying to find money to start my own business. If they can provide assistance, who knows, you must have good credit before you are accepted. This year has been a tough year for me, and I'm still in need of help. I think they're laughing at me. Someone told me to complete my taxes. I've never paid a tax in my entire life. I want to receive help in opening up my business. Please.

  41. Glen Shenkin
    5 rating

    NCH s Amazing!

    Jul 3, 2022

    NCH was a joy to work with. He was both professional and personable. These qualities are rare in today's workforce. As new business owners, our questions were answered quickly and easily.

    We are so grateful to NCH for all of your support. You are truly unique! As we embark on this new venture, we look forward to continuing our partnership with Noah and other experts.

  42. Miriam Ortiz
    1 rating

    Poor advice

    Jul 1, 2022

    Suppose you're looking to collaborate with a business that has employees who are high turnover (so the account manager you work with changes frequently and doesn't have any understanding of your company). In that case, You will receive poor advice on various business decisions and face additional tax burdens due to ineffective client management and false information... Then NCH is the right company to choose. My husband is using them for his small business, which is counterproductive. We are in search of another supplier to collaborate with ASAP.

  43. Vanessa Hanson
    5 rating

    Woman entrepreneur approved

    Apr 23, 2022

    Although I don't know where I saw them, their services were exactly what I needed to speed up my S-Corp startup process. Don was helpful, friendly, and patient with me throughout this life-changing process. NCH is a great way to save time and avoid all the headaches of trying to do it all and missing essential steps.

    I approve of this company as a woman entrepreneur for safety and ease of operation. Although I was nervous about conducting business entirely via telephone, this Covid pandemic has shown me that the personal service provided in person is highly valued. Speed, productivity, and accuracy are more important than how you look or what you say.

Write a review on NCH

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own NCH?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own NCH?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About NCH

NCH Software is an esteemed software company founded in Canberra, Australia 1993. The private firm has made substantial strides in the software industry under the leadership of its Founder and CEO, Peter Lupton. Recognizing the need to cater to their extensive U.S. customer base, NCH Software established an office in Colorado in April 2008​1​. The company has many offerings, providing software programs for audio, video, business, dictation and transcription, graphics, telephony, and other utilities. Among their most popular products are the WavePad Sound Editor Masters Edition and the VideoPad video editing application. NCH Software's suite also includes user-friendly programs such as MixPad, PhotoPad, Prism, Express Burn, Switch, Express Scribe, Express Zip, and Debut​1​. NCH Software has shown its commitment to quality and security. In response to criticism from some computer security companies in 2013, NCH Software stopped bundling the Google Toolbar with its software by July 2015. As of November 30, 2015, all major antivirus products marked NCH Software as clean​​. Potential users should note that NCH Software licenses only receive three-month updates. After this period, users won't receive new features, bug fixes, or security updates unless they revert to an unregistered version or purchase a new license.

Read More
8005081729
https://nchinc.com
4730 S Fort Apache Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89147, USA
102 views