18 Reviews on NCH

  1. Lois Dutton
    August 17th, 2022

    Noah was very helpful!

    Noah was accommodating! I was concerned that this would be difficult, but Noah made it simple. He explained each document in a manner that was simple to comprehend without exaggerating. Noah was extremely friendly and pleasant.

  2. Randy James
    August 14th, 2022

    NCH is a fantastic option

    NCH is a fantastic option to establish an entity within Nevada but lives in another. It is, however, much more expensive than many other locations. In general, the maxim is that you get what you pay for, but in this case, NCH takes my money regularly and then pays Nevada or Alabama. There is nothing extraordinary in that.

  3. Fred Carney
    August 9th, 2022

    They were extremely helpful

    They were extremely helpful in walking me through some confusion; however, they were highly efficient in their job, and I was trying to find a job in the midst of which we played tag with one another.

  4. Dan Williams
    August 6th, 2022

    I've definitely enjoyed

    I’ve enjoyed my time working at Amber Neubig. She is highly proficient, efficient, and polite.
    She has the right attitude, and I am looking forward to continuing to cooperate with Amber. She has been a massive help to me.

  5. David Nguyen
    August 1st, 2022

    follow-up service was...lacking

    We were provided with all Nevada setup and documents to open a foreign file with our state. They promised us a complete form of all our business registrations, including local filings. We also set up an agent in our local area (for an additional cost). When I inquired about how to register our DBA in the state, we reside in, or if I was required to register with the county where we live, I was told I was alone and had to work it out on my own. The Nevada portion of setting up was simple, and I’m confident that the documents we have in our file are good quality. However, follow-up service was…lacking.

  6. Mary Horton
    July 28th, 2022

    The initial walk-through was exemplary

    The initial walk-through was exemplary. My husband was capable of signing the documents, and I was able to sign them. Specific details could have been lost, except for the notes I took from Collin about the places he had to sign our second LLC. I also don’t have a specific email address to which I’m supposed to forward the signed documents.

  7. Angela Ruiz
    July 26th, 2022

    The overall process is more efficient

    The way in that NCH manages small companies is in contradiction with the service they offer. The overall process is more efficient if you have a top-quality employee at NCH working with them. Although annual administrative renewals are effective in notifying our company’s management, we’d be grateful to see the follow-up process follow the instructions and not be left to them.

  8. Jessica Saucedo
    July 25th, 2022

    KJ did an excellent job in helping me

    KJ did an excellent job in helping me through my Dissolution Process. My rating is based on the fact it took a week to reach an individual who could assist me. I wrote emails and left messages to NCH and was not able to get a response. I want to give KJ five stars as my account manager was in lunch, accepted my request, and went through it without asking a single question.

  9. Hector Ruiz
    July 22nd, 2022

    It's not as reliable as they say

    I employed NCH because it was recommended through my property agent. I created an LLC. I rely on NCH to ensure that it was established successfully and correctly. I was assured that they would keep me informed of the critical deadlines for documents. I received only two updates, one of which went to spam, and one was missing an application. There was no indication that it was urgent and crucial to complete the deadline. I received one phone call that contained an unimportant message. I thought it was a sales phone. They’ve been promoting other services. I am the first LLC, and I relied on them to establish me properly. I’m disappointed with the follow-up process and feel I didn’t receive the promised services. I often travel outside of the country and become sick for several weeks. Then I’m back in a state of recovery. It’s not as reliable as they say.

  10. Mark Stein
    July 19th, 2022

    Noah was polite

    Noah was polite and had a good sense of humor which made the experience of reading my book easy. He took me through the process the fastest way possible while also responding to my questions with a friendly attitude.

  11. Julio Martino
    July 18th, 2022

    I would not recommend this business

    I would not recommend this business. They spend a lot of their time advertising you on the things you will need to succeed before they ensure that you are on the right track to becoming a successful business. You could end up spending a fortune on items that will help you run your business but not have the real business! They are concerned about how much they earn and do not want you to make money. They are so busy taking money from you and don’t spend long helping you with your issues. Plus, they will charge you for everything! After a relationship with them for five years, they’re total takers. Their services are not worth the hype, and any work they perform could be handled locally or through an attorney in your area. Unfortunately, I’m caught up in them and am forced to keep an expensive partnership, but I don’t recommend it.

  12. Robert Hutchinson
    July 17th, 2022

    However, no one is available to assist me

    The only person who responds is Don within this company. I’m trying to establish the Solo K. I was assigned to a specific person, but he did not call me back. He just sent me an email around 5 pm. By the time I get back to him, he has gone out for the day. Worse, it is that he’s at work the following day. I want funds to be transferred to my account at the bank to enable me to get to work. However, no one is available to assist me.

  13. Shawn Hayes
    July 13th, 2022

    I didn't receive anything

    Joshua Soto called as a Corporate Compliance Coach. Information was unclear, and he was incapable of responding to questions I could comprehend. I was told that I received an email with the instructions for what steps I should take to complete. I didn’t ask many questions as I was waiting for the email to arrive and hoped that I could find some clarity. I didn’t receive anything of what that I was promised. I called support, and now we are waiting.

  14. Dorothy Grochowski
    July 9th, 2022

    It's a scam!

    It’s a scam! They demanded $1000 to establish an LLC. This is ignoring the fact that the LLC would be useless in my state until I pay an additional $275! Now, they’re telling me that I must be able to pay them $500 each year for the remainder of my life. If it’s not paid, it’ll be dissolved. STAY AWAY…

  15. Nancy Lopes
    July 3rd, 2022

    I'm aware that I've been working for this company for the past year

    I’m aware that I’ve been working for this company for the past year. I paid the entire amount of 999 dollars to be into. Please explain why I am unable to receive any assistance from them. I have made without return calls. When I call in for an interview, I haven’t received a call from them. They’re always having lunch and are in a meeting. They never call back. My credit scores are the same, if not worse, as my trying to find money to start my own business. If they can provide assistance, who knows, you must have good credit before you are accepted. This year has been a tough year for me, and I’m still in need of help. I think they’re laughing at me. Someone told me to complete my taxes. I’ve never paid a tax in my entire life. I want to receive help in opening up my business. Please.

  16. Miriam Ortiz
    July 1st, 2022

    poor advice

    Suppose you’re looking to collaborate with a business that has employees who are high turnover (so the account manager you work with changes frequently and doesn’t have any understanding of your company). In that case, You will receive poor advice on various business decisions and face additional tax burdens due to ineffective client management and false information… Then NCH is the right company to choose. My husband is using them for his small business, which is counterproductive. We are in search of another supplier to collaborate with ASAP.

  17. Glen Shenkin
    May 12th, 2022

    Noah is Amazing!

    Noah was a joy to work with. He was both professional and personable. These qualities are rare in today’s workforce. As new business owners, our questions were answered quickly and easily.

    We are so grateful to Noah for all of your support. You are truly unique! As we embark on this new venture, we look forward to continuing our partnership with Noah and other experts.

  18. Vanessa Hanson
    April 23rd, 2022

    Woman entrepreneur approved

    Although I don’t know where I saw them, their services were exactly what I needed to speed up my S-Corp startup process. Don was helpful, friendly, and patient with me throughout this life-changing process. NCH is a great way to save time and avoid all the headaches of trying to do it all and missing essential steps.

    I approve of this company as a woman entrepreneur for safety and ease of operation. Although I was nervous about conducting business entirely via telephone, this Covid pandemic has shown me that the personal service provided in person is highly valued. Speed, productivity, and accuracy are more important than how you look or what you say.

Write a review on NCH

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About NCH

More Than 200,000 Businesses Launched. NCH has been the Nevada Corporations and Nevada LLCs source for asset protection strategies, business credit establishment, business credit establishment, and many other financial services. NCH is different from other companies. We are dedicated to providing guidance and service for our clients, with a genuine desire to help them succeed. NCH has finance and business experts who can help you with everything from incorporating your business to asset protection strategies.

8005081729
[email protected]
https://nchinc.com
4730 S Fort Apache Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89147, USA