Swyft Filings

18 Reviews

18 Reviews on Swyft Filings

  1. Anthony Holden
    August 17th, 2022

    There were some problems with my purchase

    There were some problems with my purchase. I’ve contacted and talked to the representative, which confused me, leaving me feeling uncomfortable. I was charged that I didn’t know the reason behind it and what it was. I’d already made payment. Then I called the number and spoke to Lailonie. She was a fantastic person to talk to. She took her time and read my order. She made some adjustments and explained the details that weren’t clear with great patience. My review is based on the excellent service the young lady gave me. It’s not so great for the business in general.

  2. Daniel Jackson
    August 13th, 2022

    Completed the task and gave me everything I required

    Completed the task and gave me everything I required. There are some things they do not tell you about and concealed costs. They don’t show prices on anything except their packages state that some things are subscriptions as part of their package.

  3. Jeff Gigante
    August 9th, 2022

    I'm grateful to you

    I used the service to create an LLC to run my business, and everything worked perfectly. It was easy to navigate through Thank you so much for the issue I encountered was that the system had a reason that shut me out, and it took five days to contact me and reset the system. I changed my password as I was in a position to complete anything without them. Five days to connect to them. This is a huge problem, mainly when operating your own business. The person who was on the line Nessa was terrific. She was able to assist me in getting back on track. I want to thank you for taking care of the issue. I’m grateful to you.

  4. Shawn White
    August 6th, 2022

    Excellent website

    Excellent website. Matthew was fantastic in helping me out three times. The only thing I would change was that the entire process took seven to ten business days for it to be denied by the City. It’s not Swyft Filing’s fault, but maybe there is a list of cities they cannot assist with? It could have saved me time, but that’s fine (:

  5. Nancy Lynn
    August 3rd, 2022

    I didn't make use of the recommended account

    Swyft filing is fast and straightforward to use, but they asked me the opportunity to register as an agent as though it was required ( that isn’t the case ); therefore, I squandered cash for an agent wrote that doesn’t need to be there and has no value to me. They also offered a site builder, which isn’t the best choice. I didn’t make use of the recommended account, and I don’t know if that is the most effective deal.

  6. Glenda Bruneau
    July 26th, 2022

    I originally asked for help but they didn't respond to me

    I initially asked for help but they didn’t respond to me. I then arranged an online chat with a representative on their website. I received a prompt response from a knowledgeable representative.

  7. Joe Lanier
    July 25th, 2022

    Unknown additional fees

    Unknown additional fees halted the processing of my LLC application. The email did not notify me, and I waited for four days. I logged in to discover it was on hold. I remember denying the state doc an upgrade in the past, and then it told me I was required to pay an additional $87. They are sly crooks.

  8. Diane Zorger
    July 23rd, 2022

    I really wish

    I wish you had chat accountants to complete the data for the Swyft File. I made many mistakes when I had someone to guide me through them more easily.

  9. Allen Morgan
    July 22nd, 2022

    Scam

    Scam. It is better to go directly to the State. They are too slow and cost five times the amount of making contact with the State, which was my case, Delaware. I was able to get documentation directly from the State in just two days. It took them more than six months. They won’t give refunds. Their Registered Agent service may be the most infamous fraud. Using other services, you can pay the same rate each quarter for the year.

  10. Richard Campbell
    July 19th, 2022

    I really appreciate your customer service

    I appreciate your customer service, but I don’t love the false advertising that makes you visit your website believing it costs some amount. Then you include everything that seems important but does not.

  11. Cecilia Wise
    July 14th, 2022

    I did not invoice

    I received two USD 150 payments (300 total); however, my contract states 250 USD, which I had paid. I almost paid 600 USD. I did not invoice. Also, I didn’t give access to this transaction. They took it out of my credit card since they were aware of my CC details.

  12. Linda Norton
    July 9th, 2022

    Thanks, Swyft Filings!

    I was without a clear answer for a more extended period than I considered acceptable after I paid in anticipation of services- following receiving a notification from the company saying that I needed to alter my details on a form that I couldn’t access for several weeks because nobody has ever answered their telephone number. You can’t open your document to edit it by yourself. The state turned down my application because of a mistake. It was then that was all in place, and I could receive all the documents I’d been waiting for within a single day. I was not a fan of the suspense that ensued, but I’m glad that this company turned out to be genuine. I’d recommend them at the very, very least once more. Thanks, Swyft Filings!

  13. Dories Reneau
    July 6th, 2022

    I've waited for my LLC documents for a couple of weeks

    I’ve waited for my LLC documents for a couple of weeks. It could have been a much easier process, but they only take action by calling repeatedly and talking to multiple people before they get anything completed. Another thing I found remarkable was how quickly they’d pay back your money. However, I didn’t want to request a refund. I was looking for the amount I spent in a time frame I liked.

  14. Julie Cheshire
    July 3rd, 2022

    Unsatisfied with the service provided

    Unsatisfied with the service provided by Swyft. Truly. I paid more than 1000 dollars. Numerous additional charges I believed were part of the most extensive package I purchased. I initially thought I’d have to pay 500-600 dollars. No. The experience was very disappointing. It was a considerable expense, and I got two printed pieces of paper in the mail. It’s not like I felt that I’ve just created an LLC—no customized packaging or physical stamp with my company’s name on it.

    Only a few documents. They are fast and reliable, as well as organized however, I don’t believe they were worth the price I spent for. I know many people who have paid less elsewhere and also got an exhilarating experience of feeling so fulfilled that they decided to start an LLC. This is a complete disappointment. I should have looked at things more closely because I paid 1,000 dollars for this. If I was able to return in the future and choose a different location, it would be a better choice.

    I would not recommend it. I’m down by 1,000 dollars; however, it could have been much less through a different company, and I received the best service. Deff not among my best choices. Please choose another place. You can save your money.

  15. Warren Schuster
    July 2nd, 2022

    I gave a two stars review

    I gave a two stars review because the system for customer service isn’t perfect. The process takes days to get a person to respond to emails, and not one time has the same customer support representative answered. It’s challenging and frustrating as the person who did respond did not respond to all of my questions. My concerns have been answered, but my correspondence with them began in July/August.

  16. Mike Lewis
    July 1st, 2022

    I have no idea about

    It seems like I have my LLC set up, but I’m faced with things that I was told I had to have but didn’t have or that I have no idea about. I’m guessing it was just signing up, and connecting with anyone takes a long time.

  17. Elle Williams
    May 11th, 2022

    High prices, poor customer service

    I placed an order and called three times but could never reach anyone. I reached out to Chatbot four times and sent two emails. I have never received any reply, other than an autoreply email expressing gratitude and promising to get in touch with me.

    Swyft Filings indicated that the order was “complete,” but I couldn’t find the EIN in any documents. Therefore, I cannot open a bank account. I have two other businesses and two properties that I need to register LLCs. This business will not be used again. LegalZoom is the best place to go if you want to avoid having a bad experience.

  18. Tim Long
    April 30th, 2022

    Sanora, an incredible agent

    Sanora is an incredible agent. Sanora followed up with me and found the best solution for my problem. Swyft Filing called me to do the monthly check-up of my document processing. I needed an update as the NYS process backed it up.

    Sanora, from the first conversation, took ownership of the situation and worked hard to find the best solution for me. Sanora was extremely helpful and followed up with me to give me updates about the process.

Write a review on Swyft Filings

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Swyft Filings

Our incorporation service was specifically designed to assist you in getting your company up and running as quickly, efficiently, and economically as possible. We have a team of experts in business incorporation and can help you with every step of the process, no matter where it is located or in what industry.

8777770450
[email protected]
https://www.swyftfilings.com
1000 North West Street, Wilmington, DE 19801, United States