Ross-Simons

(2.5)
21 Reviews
Rating (2.5)
star
Poor!
1 Star
10
2 Star
4
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
3

21 Reviews on Ross-Simons

  1. Kristin Denmark
    Apr 10, 2023

    A reasonable cost.

    My bracelet is gorgeous, and I purchased it in a sale at a reasonable cost. Ideally, it goes with my necklace (bought from a different store). I picked this bracelet because of the price, the Ross-Simons brand(previous experiences), and the safety clasp that doubles. After my arrival, I discovered that the security clasps on my gorgeous new bracelet were weaker than my counterpart. Within a few days of wearing, that clasp would stop closing, and a few days later, the pin fell off entirely from the bracelet. The bracelet could be used with just one clasp for safety, but I chose this clasp because it has two. I have had a few jewelry repair tools since I design my jewelry. Therefore, I could reconnect and secure the clip so it stayed shut for just 10 minutes. However, if you don't possess the right tools or the know-how, it might be required to visit the jeweler to do the work with silver and items they didn't buy at their shop, which can be a bit more complex than it may sound. I recommend purchasing additional insurance to cover repair repairs or replacement.

  2. Rafal Kochan
    Jan 1, 2023

    I'm not tempted to take the lure twice.

    "Share your link" or "share your link" for up to $50 off isn't the way to do your best. It was a bait-and-switch. Please fill out this form, post this link, and receive $50. This isn't working as simply, and I am a bit annoyed. I bought the item, but I don't believe that I would recommend anyone else to this site to get the best price. Good luck to you, however. I'm not tempted to take the lure twice.

  3. Edward Lee
    Dec 31, 2022

    Sorting through the site isn't user-friendly

    It isn't easy to find what you're searching for. Sorting through the site isn't user-friendly, especially when trying to refine the search parameters. It gives you a couple of options before opening the choices again. I don't need to go through hours searching for something. I'd instead not even go into the brick-and-mortar shop, and I don't have the time.

  4. Kevin Gordon
    Dec 27, 2022

    I cannot rate the high-quality

    I cannot rate the high-quality product I ordered since I didn't receive the items. I was in contact with Ross Simon's Customer Service, and each time, I was given a different delivery date. Every time the date expired, there was no delivery. The last time I spoke to them on 9/9, they said they would send the items using overnight post. We'll see how it goes, but based on experience, I'm not expecting anything.

  5. John Anthony
    Dec 26, 2022

    The ring had the missing stone

    The ring had the missing stone. It was meant to be Valentine's present for my son's girlfriend. What was the result? Imagine that they send every ring that is not a stone. And they have enough to make many rings—unjust enrichment.

  6. Avelina Johnson
    Dec 25, 2022

    I just dumped $50 in the trash.

    I purchased this stretch pearl ring more than months ago. When I was I was in Florida; it broke up. A shame. I will never buy anything from this business again and advise my friends not to order from them. I just dumped $50 in the trash.

  7. Ronnie Arneill
    Dec 23, 2022

    I'm very disappointed

    I bought 14k gold and diamond earrings for my wife last month. They were on her for a few days; then she took them off to soak along with other jewelry pieces in the cleaner she's been using for the past 30 years. The backs of her earrings were dissolved (it's not 14K as depicted) and colored the rest of her jewelry was. I used to shop at Ross-Simons while I was in Atlanta some time ago. It was a fantastic shop. We even booked our wedding there and got all of our silver and china from Ross-Simons. I'm very disappointed by the fact that your company has been deemed to be a disgrace.

  8. Nicholas Ward
    Dec 21, 2022

    They can steal your money only to pretend not to have it

    Ross-Simon snatched my money and then waited four weeks before emailing me again, asking for another payment before they sent the gift of Christmas to the person I love most. Ross-Simon is the awful company I have ever dealt with. They can steal your money only to pretend not to have it. My bank says they took the money, so to be cautious. $56.17

  9. Jason E Flores
    Dec 20, 2022

    I had a difficult time making a payment with my Chase Premier Visa Card

    I had a difficult time making a payment with my Chase Premier Visa Card. Every time I attempted to purchase, it refused to make a purchase, stating that the Billing address was not in sync with the address for shipping. Strangely, when I transferred my debit card with the exact details, I could take it in minutes. Why? I nearly gave up trying, and you'd have lost the opportunity to make a sale. The plan was to purchase it for my wife to give her a surprise while she was away from home, and at the time it took me to finish the order, she was at home... Thank you!

  10. Robert E Coleman
    Dec 18, 2022

    Customer service

    The total estimated in my shopping cart was wrong the first three times I attempted to purchase the item, even though I had the correct number of items. The fourth time I tried PayPal, it was able to fix the issue. I contacted customer service. However, the person I spoke to was adamant that she was unsure of w she could do to help me. You've got a glitch in the cart software, which causes the estimated total for the sale price anniversary to be incorrectly displayed (total amount). You may want to correct that.

  11. Gloria Threadgill
    Dec 17, 2022

    Do not fall for the images.

    Do not fall for the images. Cheap items and of poor quality. 30-day return period that is hidden in the fine print. Customer service responds quickly and promises you that they'll refund the article, but they're only trying to call you to call them to sell you an elite membership. Beware of this company and be wary of Facebook advertisements. This isn't your place if you're used to buying from reputable establishments.

  12. Michael A Halligan
    Dec 14, 2022

    Their poor quality jewelry

    Jewelry that is cheap, rusty, and easily broken and tarnished, as well as a terrible Customer Service dept tries every method to refuse to return or replace their poor quality jewelry

  13. Donald Jarrard
    Dec 12, 2022

    We were unable to get any information about the tracking number

    We were unable to get any information about the tracking number. I finally received the delivery confirmation; however, I could not locate the package. I contacted Ross-Simons customer support; however, they could not assist. Someone told me not to worry... The person assured me that I would not lose any cash. However, she was unable to find the package within your system. The box was found the following day at my neighbor's house and was in an area that was exposed toward the road!

  14. Anthony Reese
    Dec 11, 2022

    A succession of three times, my cart was empty while browsing

    A succession of three times, my cart was empty while browsing. When I finally located the item I wanted to purchase (again) at the time of checkout, two itethingsre in my shopping cart. It happened three times! It was highly frustrating. I love your jewelry, and the prices are reasonable, but the website made me angry enough to purchase from another site.

  15. Ramirez Bartolome
    Dec 9, 2022

    I am not accepting my gift card!

    I am not accepting my gift card! It was on the form that I filled out for shipping and billing; however, when I clicked the "place order" button, the price was back to the original cost! I'm not thrilled with this purchase!

  16. Avril Curtis
    Dec 4, 2022

    A terrible website

    A terrible website. The algorithm for billing and shipping addresses needs fixing. It took me more than ten attempts to find the naive nature of the order procedure the webmaster had inserted into the process. You could be losing tens of thousands of dollars of potential business due to a lack of attention to the level of your website's friendliness. Take a note to learn from... AMAZON

  17. Jaysen T Vincent
    Dec 1, 2022

    This is a significant hassle.

    I placed an order for an item, but I accidentally selected the wrong address of the cc. The article was shipped to my mom. I immediately called to correct the error and was told it was being delivered. Therefore, I ordered another to ensure my mom could receive it in time to celebrate her birthday. And, sure enough, she got both. Now, I need to determine how I can return one as she's not near my home. This is a significant hassle.

  18. Clark Johnson
    Aug 1, 2022

    Great value for money and extremely reliable

    The diamond necklace I purchased at Ross and Simons appears much more expensive than it was. It cost me $1395.00, which seems to be worth at least more than that. It is held in place well, and as I lean back, it isn't prone to flipping over like many necklaces can, which is irritating.

    I highly suggest Ross-Simons and Simons. They're very reliable and provide excellent value for the money. Also , I had a reimbursement that they offered for $895 and it was received in time.

  19. Douglas Hubler
    Jul 16, 2022

    Very pleased with both pieces

    I bought various jewels from the jewelry magnate and am very pleased with both pieces. I have the silver necklaces on top shelves, and the jewelry is stunning.

  20. Mark Stedman
    Jul 9, 2022

    Randy was amazing

    Randy was amazing. She delivered my package with the information I asked for. UPS, however, did not follow through. They did not provide the box with the required signature at my house. Randy demanded a delivery exception to a hub. Ross-Simon regulations require signatures. However, the UPS driver could not receive one and put the parcel outside.

  21. Nickolas Anyton
    May 10, 2022

    Your gold jewelry is a favorite of my wife

    My wife is a class act, and I have been with her for 20 years. Your gold jewelry is a favorite of my wife. Although I have my eye on some vintage Rolex, her wrists are too small.

    It's easy to order online from Ross-Simons We are grateful! Ross Simons' excellent customer service will be able to help me choose the right size watch for me. She is always willing to help others, so I am proud to surprise her with gifts.

Write a review on Ross-Simons

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Ross-Simons

You can choose from a fantastic selection of gifts and jewelry at unbelievable prices. Ross-Simons has been offering the best piece of fine jewelry, skills, and other items since 1952. Every item comes with a 100% satisfaction guarantee, no matter how small or large.

8008350919
https://www.ross-simons.com
Angola, LA, United States
8 views