Rare Carat

Rare Carat

18 Reviews
(4.4)
18 Reviews
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Rare Carat legit?

Rare Carat has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Rare Carat customer care?

You can contact Rare Carat customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Rare Carat located?

Rare Carat is located at address BENCO New York, 311 W 43rd St 12th floor, New York, NY 10036, United States.

18 Reviews on Rare Carat

  1. Sean Orlowicz
    4 rating

    Overall Happy but Disappointed

    Feb 26, 2024

    I need to mention I love the hoop, it changed into the whole lot I idea it might be. Your team of workers is top notch. I can’t provide a five superstar due to the fact an afternoon or two when I bought the hoop I noticed a promotion in your website if you spend a certain quantity you'll be capable of get hold of diamond studs. In the nice print it stated if you acquire that quantity before the advertising you couldn't obtain them. I idea approximately canceling my order but I wanted the ring. Overall satisfied however disillusioned I wasn’t able to get the jewelry.

  2. Alex
    4 rating

    Awesome Earrings But Not Communication

    Feb 26, 2024

    Earrings have been awsome. Ordering technique super as properly. Only factor that makes me now not deliver five stars is the advent date. It modified so commonly from the date that was given at purchase. Text and e mail communications with personnel made it worse! Lol. I was getting it for my wife's birthday so the arrival date changed into important. It ended up arriving on time so all top.

    Just do not get why they made me so hectic giving no reassurance and additionally posting dates that have been beyond the original arrival date. Weird. Anyway could purchase again from right here would simply suppose two times if I changed into close to a certain date I needed it by means of

  3. Dhips S.
    1 rating

    Rare Carat's Gemologist Opinion Falls Short

    Nov 18, 2023

    I recently used Rare Carat to get a gemologist's opinion on a diamond I was interested in, and I have to say I was left quite disappointed. While having an expert opinion is appealing, the execution fell short of my expectations.

    Firstly, I appreciate the effort to provide a detailed report, but unfortunately, it did not offer a solid representation of the diamond in question. I found myself questioning the accuracy and reliability of the information provided. It's disheartening to rely on such a service for an expert opinion only to be uncertain about the stone's quality.

    In my experience, the gemologist's opinion did not instill confidence in the overall process. If Rare Carat aims to be a trustworthy platform for purchasing diamonds, it must improve the clarity and reliability of its expert assessments. As a consumer, I expect a more solid and transparent representation of the diamonds I'm considering, and unfortunately, Rare Carat fell short of delivering on this front.

  4. Matthew Sundheim
    5 rating

    The ring's design was excellent

    May 22, 2023

    My wife loved her engagement ring. It is beautiful to her, and the ring's design was excellent! It was exactly as it appeared on the pictures on the site, and I received it promptly with no delay. I am delighted with the service you provided!

  5. Matthew Morin
    5 rating

    The fantastic personnel

    May 21, 2023

    The purchasing procedure was easy! It was made more accessible by the user-friendly and easy-to-navigate website and the fantastic personnel who always answer questions and soothe buyers' anxiety about investing an enormous but sensible amount of cash. Gemologists not only aided me in getting the top quality at the right price but also ensured I got it before the deadline for my husband's return home from an overseas deployment. I am unable to thank rare carat enough! Thank you so much for my gorgeous wedding sets! They are beautiful!

  6. Bruce Tunis
    5 rating

    A superior price

    May 18, 2023

    My fiancé is in love with her engagement ring! Apart from a superior price/value system, the capability to find diamonds that meet such precise specifications is unparalleled in Rare Carats! Additionally, the personal assistance throughout the day and the guarantee make the decision to go elsewhere unnecessary. Thank you for all your help.

  7. Bill Baker
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    May 14, 2023

    I would highly recommend Rare Carat! Fantastic product. And just as good as the item was, the service provided by Rare Carat was a notch above! I was somewhat hesitant about purchasing an online ring, but the effect was far over my expectation...

  8. Akiko Matsumoto
    5 rating

    The experience was excellent

    Apr 24, 2023

    The experience was excellent! The support online was great, as well as prompt. The details on the website regarding the characteristics of the ring and the various options were clearly described for someone who is not a pro like myself. The visual image of her hand with the multiple options of a ring was highly interactive to my girlfriend, who is on a different continent. She is beyond thrilled that the call was just delivered to her in the last few days.

  9. Victoria Rendon
    4 rating

    The customer service was exceptional

    Apr 24, 2023

    While preparing for the wedding day, I visited every nearby jeweler, looking for the perfect engagement ring. I was under the notion that buying jewelry on online sites was less appealing. I saw some stunning jewelry pieces in the shop. However, the price was relatively high for their quality. I made the wise choice by researching the items I followed up on on the web. There is a good chance that purchasing products online removes the necessity of having a physical jewelry shop acting as a middleman. The customer service was exceptional as they helped me design the perfect jewelry for the woman I now call my wife. The delivery process was easy, swift, and quick; I highly praise Rare Carat. You can find jewelry in this area.

  10. Missy Sanderson
    5 rating

    It immediately and promptly replaced

    Apr 10, 2023

    My fiancé bought my engagement ring at Rare Carat. The crew was hit brutally a couple of months later, and a diamond escaped, But Rare Carat was able to handle it immediately and promptly replaced the diamond. The ring is not only gorgeous and reasonably priced, but the service provided by the customer is also fantastic! I'd shop with their store once more!

  11. Ernesto Lozano
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Rare Carat

    Jan 16, 2023

    I recently purchased a beautiful diamond ring from Rare Carat for my wife, and the experience was fantastic. The selection of diamonds was incredible, and the prices were unbeatable compared to other sellers. The staff was helpful and responsive and kept me updated throughout the process. The diamond and ring turned out even better than expected, and my wife was thrilled. I highly recommend Rare Carat to anyone looking for a high-quality diamond at a great price.

  12. Johannes Coetzee
    5 rating

    I am extremely happy with the diamond

    Oct 21, 2022

    I am thrilled with the diamond I purchased from this site. I received a big bargain of a diamond for an affordable price that puts all Jewelry shops in my town to shame. When my sugar-plum sweetie pie came to the jeweler to have her ring adjusted slightly, the staff's eyes nearly burst from their eyes. It would help if you got out of there with the cheesy costume jewelry. That is bs. I'd recommend rare carat to anyone, and everyone who is will take a listen. The staff on the internet was very knowledgeable and helpful. I can't think of enough positive things about it. It's the FUTURE OF DIAMONDS. LET'S GO.

  13. Diana Russell
    2 rating

    It appears to be a scam now that I've become involved.

    Aug 1, 2022

    I used this business to locate the perfect rings. After months of searching and constructing a call, I placed an order from them but was surprised to learn that the selected item was not in stock and there was no way to substitute it.

    I was given the option of canceling my order. However, there's now a straightforward method of canceling an order with this company. I would not recommend this business.

    It appears to be a scam now that I've become involved. Spend more money and deal with a trustworthy person to avoid being victimized. This company seems to be on the right track until you make an order.

  14. Mike Brinson
    5 rating

    It's gorgeous!

    Jul 27, 2022

    Found my perfect diamond! I've been looking online and in retail stores for a long time.

    I had a deadline of August to get this as an anniversary present to mark our 40th.

    I appreciated the information on the rating available at Rare Carat. It was straightforward to obtain a professional review for the stone.

    A local jeweler set my diamond with the gold of my initial band. It's gorgeous!

  15. Javier Robinson
    5 rating

    I will always go to this site to research diamonds!

    Jul 16, 2022

    The review was highly informative and helped me feel more confident in my decision to buy or not purchase specific diamonds. I will always go to this site to research diamonds!

  16. Thomas Harvey
    5 rating

    The best method of shopping for diamonds

    Jul 9, 2022

    The best method of shopping for diamonds. They've done your work. They have all the info you require to make a well-informed purchase. If you're still unsure, you can talk to GIA experts who will offer their opinions. Wonderful website.

  17. Brian Watkins
    5 rating

    Highly suggest Rare Carat's service!

    Jun 26, 2022

    I recently bought an engagement ring (she accepted my proposal). The process was simple and enjoyable! At the beginning, you'll be able to decide if you are knowledgeable about diamonds or are new to the field, setting your budget and determining if you're looking for a high-end or most expensive one you are able to afford.

    The most enjoyable part is going through the diamonds before deciding on the one you and your fiancé want. The process is flawless, and I highly suggest Rare Carat's service! The site provides an image of the diamond you pick in a short video, moving, allowing you to see the imperfections. I had no idea what diamonds were and I learned all about the 4 C's on the website. The site even has the GIA certificate in its possession, and you can check it.

  18. Leighton Bennet
    5 rating

    Amazing from start to finish!

    Apr 23, 2022

    Excellent from beginning to end! They have fantastic learning tools, a platform, and gemologists who are always available to help you. I searched for a setting and a diamond perfect for me for over a year.

    I compared the prices of different companies to see which one offered the best deals. I also got an incredible ring. Incredible people, incredible products, extremely happy.

Write a review on Rare Carat

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Rare Carat?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Rare Carat?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Rare Carat

The New York Times - "The Secret to Buying the Perfect Diamond." Rare Carat is a Diamond Search Engine that compares more than a million diamonds from dozens of sellers. You can use their tools to find the right diamond for you—free gemologist checks on certified diamonds and impartial advice.

https://www.rarecarat.com
BENCO New York, 311 W 43rd St 12th floor, New York, NY 10036, United States
246 views