RockHer

RockHer

18 Reviews
(4.1)
18 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is RockHer legit?

RockHer has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach RockHer customer care?

You can contact RockHer customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 844 330 9755

Where is RockHer located?

RockHer is located at address 607 S Hill St #801, Los Angeles, CA 90014, United States.

18 Reviews on RockHer

  1. James Hampton
    5 rating

    Shipped Quickly And Zero Complain

    Feb 26, 2024

    I had good experiences with Rockher, In reality I've bought not one but 4 diamonds from them, the smallest being 2.71carats and the brand new a large 6.25 carats. They sell the same diamonds as at least three other popular websites and always at a less expensive rate, once in a while a few thousand bucks much less. All you need to do is take a look at the certificate, not the inventory, to peer that the diamond is the same.

    The diamonds are shipped quick when they get hold of then from remote places , constantly FedEx with a signature required, are packed well in a lovely presentation case and with all documentation including certificate and appraisal. Each diamond has been a wonder. Although I even have now not lower back any gadgets, I do admire their go back policy.

  2. Lauren Ruth
    1 rating

    Exposing Deceptive Practices Unfulfilled Orders

    Nov 18, 2023

    Outrageous behavior! All their reviews are manipulated and insincere. They selectively showcase only positive feedback while suppressing negative ones. Despite placing an order for a loose diamond, they failed to deliver, and now they're unwilling to provide a refund. Astonishingly, they can blatantly engage in such dishonest practices. Although I anticipate my review will be removed, I am committed to reposting it to expose their unethical conduct.

  3. Sidra
    1 rating

    RockHer.com - A Disgraceful Display of Customer Service and a Money-Grabbing Nightmare!

    Sep 8, 2023

    If I could give RockHer.com a lower rating, I would. My experience with this company has been nothing short of infuriating, and I am compelled to share the truth about their abysmal customer service and their unabashed money-grabbing tactics.

    I made the colossal mistake of placing an order with RockHer.com, thinking that I would receive a modicum of customer support and a quality product. How wrong I was! The only thing RockHer.com is adept at is taking your money and then abandoning you when you need assistance.
    From the moment I handed over my hard-earned cash, I should have seen the red flags. It was clear that RockHer.com was more interested in squeezing every last dime from me than in providing any semblance of customer service. Their eagerness to accept payment was matched only by their utter indifference once they had my money safely in their pockets.

    And when the inevitable problems arose, it became painfully evident just how little they care about their customers. My attempts to reach out for help and support were met with silence, arrogance, and a complete lack of empathy. It's as if they believe they can take your money and wash their hands of any responsibility thereafter.

    RockHer.com, you've mastered the art of taking money, but your customer service is nothing short of a disgrace. It's a sad state of affairs when a company's primary objective appears to be separating customers from their hard-earned cash without any intention of delivering on their promises.

    I implore anyone considering doing business with RockHer.com to think twice and to look elsewhere for a reputable, customer-centric company. RockHer.com will happily take your money, but when you need assistance or support, you'll be met with a brick wall of indifference.RockHer.com, I hope you realize that your unethical business practices and abysmal customer service will not go unnoticed. I will not rest until the world knows about the disgraceful treatment I've endured and the money you've snatched from my grasp.

  4. Sidra
    1 rating

    RockHer.com - A Disgraceful Display of Customer Service and a Money-Grabbing Nightmare!

    Sep 8, 2023

    If I could give RockHer.com a lower rating, I would. My experience with this company has been nothing short of infuriating, and I am compelled to share the truth about their abysmal customer service and their unabashed money-grabbing tactics.

    I made the colossal mistake of placing an order with RockHer.com, thinking that I would receive a modicum of customer support and a quality product. How wrong I was! The only thing RockHer.com is adept at is taking your money and then abandoning you when you need assistance.

    From the moment I handed over my hard-earned cash, I should have seen the red flags. It was clear that RockHer.com was more interested in squeezing every last dime from me than in providing any semblance of customer service. Their eagerness to accept payment was matched only by their utter indifference once they had my money safely in their pockets.

    And when the inevitable problems arose, it became painfully evident just how little they care about their customers. My attempts to reach out for help and support were met with silence, arrogance, and a complete lack of empathy. It's as if they believe they can take your money and wash their hands of any responsibility thereafter.
    RockHer.com, you've mastered the art of taking money, but your customer service is nothing short of a disgrace. It's a sad state of affairs when a company's primary objective appears to be separating customers from their hard-earned cash without any intention of delivering on their promises.

    I implore anyone considering doing business with RockHer.com to think twice and to look elsewhere for a reputable, customer-centric company. RockHer.com will happily take your money, but when you need assistance or support, you'll be met with a brick wall of indifference.

    RockHer.com, I hope you realize that your unethical business practices and abysmal customer service will not go unnoticed. I will not rest until the world knows about the disgraceful treatment I've endured and the money you've snatched from my grasp.

  5. Kendal Ozment
    4 rating

    Great customer service

    May 22, 2023

    Great customer service. They were accommodating and helped me with the delivery without difficulties. It's a beautiful ring—Several calls for a cheap cost. I can't wait to get married on January 1, 1919.

  6. Judy Waddell
    5 rating

    Friendly and genuine

    May 21, 2023

    Hi Everyone!! Anybody who believes they must visit a brick-and-mortar retailer for an incredible DIAMOND engagement ring should think twice! I would recommend RockHer to anyone looking to get engaged!! Sean and Teri, the owner/manager of RockHer, assured me that I would be happy with our personalized selection of rings. Sean was my customer service rep online, whom I dealt with with the highest level of respect, attention to detail, and courtesy. They were friendly and genuine during the entire piece and ordering process.

  7. Trudi Shean
    5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Apr 24, 2023

    Rockher is amazing Rockher is fantastic! Communication throughout the procedure was flawless, and the ring itself was gorgeous. My order was delivered promptly too. I highly recommend Rockher, and I will buy numerous more pieces shortly.

  8. Luis Ramírez
    5 rating

    I am beyond happy

    Apr 10, 2023

    I highly would recommend the jeweler. John A. and Romeo were extremely professional and knowledgeable; they answered my (many) questions and created my dream rings. It is of excellent quality and beautiful. It is stunning! It's exactly what I was looking for, and each detail is exactly as I wanted. I am beyond happy. I'm sure I'll shop with you the next time!

  9. Arlene Nelson
    5 rating

    Romeo was available multiple times and responded to each question.

    Mar 6, 2023

    Perfect experience!!! They were quick to respond to messages and phone calls. The phone rang perfectly, and they kept us informed of each step of the process, from the order process to delivery. Romeo was available multiple times and responded to each question. Thank you! Thank you!

  10. Vlada Finch
    5 rating

    I purchased an engagement setting for my ring.

    Mar 4, 2023

    I purchased an engagement setting for my ring. It arrived on time. However, the location wasn't what I was looking for. They adhered to the return policies, sent me a return label for the mailer, and swiftly processed my reimbursement. The data-expandable section of span ="> High-quality items delivered on time and easy returns!

  11. Brenda Stallard
    4 rating

    I'm happy with the ring and overall experience!

    Feb 21, 2023

    The reason why I'm not five stars is that the order process was not perfect. However, the overall experience was fantastic. I purchased a ring with engraving, but it could not read because of the regular font supplied by RockHer. It was necessary to return the call to have it re-engraved. Returning the ring was simple and enjoyable, and Theresa and Shawn took care of the situation as if they were professionals. The return was done efficiently, and the communication was excellent. I'm happy with the ring and overall experience!

  12. Kathleen Farrell
    2 rating

    I bought a matching diamond wedding band made of sapphirewhichcomescome in different shades

    Feb 21, 2023

    I bought a matching diamond wedding band made of sapphirewhichcomescome in different shades. The ring isn't as gorgeous as it appears and can be misleading. I'm not thrilled with the color of the Sapphires.s.

  13. David J Thum
    5 rating

    Great item, excellent service!

    Jan 16, 2023

    Great item, excellent service! I purchased my diamond set with some of the settings, and it is stunning. They even allowed me to keep the scene I had previously. I'm happy with my wedding ring!

  14. Ben Gaarder
    5 rating

    I enjoyed how easy it was to work with RockHer!

    Dec 27, 2022

    I enjoyed how easy it was to work with RockHer! I was wary of purchasing diamonds online, but their customer service was incredibly accommodating and helped me through the entire purchasing process. Their prices are competitive when compared with other companies. I'll buy from them again.

  15. Danielle Jerome
    5 rating

    The final product's service and quality are superb

    Dec 27, 2022

    It's the only site to purchase an engagement ring for a person who is a discerning partner. Do not bother with other jewelry retailers and online stores. John was awe-inspiring and accommodating to any query I could throw his way. Romeo made a fantastic custom engagement ring that my girlfriend loves. The final product's service and quality are superb, and the price was about 15% lower than other retailers. This is the only place to purchase your engagement rings.

  16. Danny Bisson
    5 rating

    I am happy to refer them.

    Dec 26, 2022

    RockHer was a joy to collaborate with! They were extremely accommodating with my requests for my fiance's wedding ring. She's pleased with the engagement ring they created. They have amiable people, fantastic prices, and a fantastic team, and I am glad to refer them.

  17. Royann Robins
    5 rating

    They are fantastic

    Dec 24, 2022

    They are fantastic. Purchasing an engagement ring through them was a great choice. They were accommodating in every way. I entered the process without any information, but they've been adjusting. The price was very affordable; they're; responsive, and the reality is very high. If you're thinking of buying a ring online, I suggest giving them a call or sending them an email. I believe they are the best choice to shop online for a ring. I would highly recommend it.

  18. Ronald Clark
    5 rating

    RockHer provides excellent customer service and high-quality.

    Dec 23, 2022

    RockHer provides excellent customer service and high quality. I was searching for a certain kind of wedding ring. However, the first one I purchased was not the right size (my self-made fault). The return of the internationally shipped call was a breeze. The company exchanged it for the correct item. RockHer also makes use of recycled platinum and gold, which is greener.

Write a review on RockHer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own RockHer?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About RockHer

RockHer is a Direct-to-Consumer Design and Manufacturing offering Custom Fine Jewelry, Engagement Rings, and Loose Diamonds; our Offices & Studios are not accessible to the public.

844 330 9755
http://www.rockher.com
607 S Hill St #801, Los Angeles, CA 90014, United States
451 views