TriJewels

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on TriJewels

  1. Abdullah Masoudi
    Jan 16, 2023

    I'm not getting any results

    I put in an order, but it was way too small when I received it. I’m trying to return it. I’m not getting any results. Any suggestions? 270.00 is not a lot to be disappointed by.

  2. Annette Sunners
    Nov 4, 2022

    Excellent quality

    The staff at this company was fantastic to collaborate with! They ensured that my wedding band chose the right shape and size to be paired with the ring I got for my engagement. The service was quick, unlike other companies, with an average of 8 weeks for production. Excellent quality and I am pleased with my band. I will purchase from this site once more.

  3. Susanne Eves
    Nov 2, 2022

    I will buy it again

    The initial London Blue Topaz ring I purchased. Gorgeous color, very similar to the color of the Blue Diamond. The size is perfect. The item arrived in a lovely box, complete with a bow. I will repurchase it.

  4. Amanda Burton
    Nov 1, 2022

    Highly recommended.

    I’ve used them on many occasions, such as diamond rings, colored stones, and diamonds, and they’re amazing. Vijay ensures that the appearance is what you would like and provides a pleasant experience throughout the process. I have enjoyed working with these services and plan to use them again! Highly recommended.

  5. Maggie Antoine
    Aug 1, 2022

    Very Poor Quality

    A stone was thrown out in December early, and two more fell out on the same day. An inferior product and poor customer service. It’s not a case of mistaken identity as I’ve been dealing in the past with Vijay himself. His response only confirms my point.

    The order I received was 111-3880677-2582636. I’ll try to post images of our conversation this morning to refresh your memories. You are most definitely the one who wrote it. You’re not fooling anyone. The people who read this post and other reviews elsewhere will be able to see the lies you have committed. It’s only a fraudster.

  6. Rick Morris
    Jul 27, 2022

    Vijay and his team are courteous and responsive

    Vijay and his team are courteous and responsive. The entire experience started when I bought it felt like a personal and comfortable experience.

    When I needed a giant necklace, they were able to help me immediately and quickly. Thank you, Trijewels!

  7. Clifford Slater
    Jul 16, 2022

    I enjoy the earrings

    I enjoy the earrings. One earring opened around 1/3″. The other was about 1 inch wide. I thought the jeweler would have checked this before sending it out. I hope I don’t have to get it checked at some point in the future, and I’ll have to pay for it. Also, I got an email a few days before when I received them saying that I was required to sign them. But that’s not the case. They arrived via USPS. Confused

  8. Hector Martinez
    Jul 9, 2022

    I had been planning on buying my wife a ring

    I had been planning on buying my wife a ring for a long time and seen as money was always short due to other things going on in our lives. But now that I have got some saved up finally was able to purchase her a ring that she has been wanting. It was a birthday surprise! Thanks, TriJewels, for having what she was looking for and a reasonable price to go with it. I can wait to give it to her on her birthday on July 17.

  9. Kyle Dayley
    Jun 26, 2022

    Vijay was highly knowledgeable

    Vijay was highly knowledgeable of the qualities to be looking for when buying a diamond and was a fantastic partner in designing the perfect engagement ring.

    We made a lot of calls and texted nearly daily as we moved closer to the goal. I am beyond happy to be with Vijay And TriJewels!

  10. Enric
    May 3, 2022

    Fast and Personalized Service!

    The experience of having a custom-made engagement ring made was unique! They took my information and processed my order quickly but personally. They made ordering an engagement ring as easy and stress-free as possible.

    For all your engagement ring needs, I recommend this place! They were highly responsive and professional in their care and made sure I was happy with the final product. They worked with me on my custom design, and we had it prototyped, modified, and finally delivered to us in just a few weeks.

Write a review on TriJewels

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About TriJewels

Online shopping for jewelry was not possible 15 years ago. Direct manufacturers such as us now offer exceptional jewelry via the intern. You must find it insane! et. How do you choose who to work with? Although there are many options, it is easy to choose the right one. We are chosen because of our qualifications, passion for the job, and commitment to you.

2128698415
[email protected]
https://www.trijewels.com
48 West 48th Street, New York, NY 10036, United States