Linjer

19 Reviews

19 Reviews on Linjer

  1. Darren Ghigo
    Jan 16, 2023

    I highly recommend Linjer for great holiday gifts

    I recently needed to use the warranty on a watch I purchased from Linjer and was impressed with the prompt and effective customer service. They offered great solutions to fix the issue, and everything was resolved quickly. Not only that, but I’ve also purchased jewelry from Linjer (rings, necklaces, bracelets, and earrings) and have been thrilled with the quality and prices. The quick delivery and cute pink cloth envelopes to store my jewelry are a bonus. I highly recommend Linjer for great holiday gifts.

  2. Tim Graveney
    Dec 19, 2022

    I'm extremely satisfied with the items I've purchased from Linjer

    I’m delighted with the items I’ve purchased from Linjer. I’ve purchased jewelry, necklaces, rings, and earrings. Excellent prices, quick delivery, and cute pink envelopes for storing my jewelry. I’ll be buying again (great gift ideas for the holidays!)

  3. Faith Knight
    Dec 18, 2022

    I haven't had any contact with customer service.

    The rings of the winners look gorgeous. I bought one of them, the London blue Topaz Ilse Ring with gold vermeil. While going through my file cabinet this morning when my finger became stuck and when I took it out, the ring band had been twisted and crunched to the point of being completely distorted. I would expect this from a $5, not $50, call. Additionally, some of the vermeil gold flakes off. It wasn’t enjoyable, and I wouldn’t be inclined to buy anything from this brand in the future. In all honesty, I haven’t had any contact with customer service.

  4. Janet Silcock
    Dec 15, 2022

    The customer service they provide is quick in responding to my queries

    We stumbled upon their website and ordered a bracelet and a gem ring for birthday gifts. The design is elegantly beautiful, elegant, and classy. I would probably buy some pieces for myself, as the quality is excellent. I am impressed that they have integrated sustainability initiatives and recycling base materials and packing materials. The customer service they provide is quick in responding to my queries.

  5. Alison Oliver
    Dec 14, 2022

    Would never purchase from them again.

    I purchased first time through Linjer. Delivery was speedy, and the product was correct. However, the size of the ring appears to be slightly off. I could be in the middle of 2 sizes (6 to 7) in their size guide. According to their website, I ordered two rings in the larger size. One Ring (Wide Paula) fits okayish, but the other (Ilse Ring) is way too large (trying both to the same finger, obviously). The color of the stones is different from the color shown in the photos (i realize that it is a natural stone, and the hues may vary, the blue, however, wasn’t the one I was looking for). The Paula ring was scratched entirely within a few hours (typical usage of people who work in an office). Quality and price do not match. Would never purchase from them again.

  6. David Wilcox
    Dec 13, 2022

    10/10 would highly recommend

    I bought my Window to my Souls Ring (blue), and it’s my absolute favorite piece of jewelry I own. The blue stone looks stunning compared to the golden band, and it sparkles stunningly when caught in the light! I’ve received many compliments already from family and friends. I can’t wait to choose a different color! 10/10 would highly recommend

  7. Natalie Taylor
    Dec 12, 2022

    I've purchased various items from Linjer

    I’ve purchased various items from Linjer, such as a watch and jewelry (earrings and rings, necklaces, and bracelets), and I am delighted with all my purchases thus far. I like the simple and stylish designs. The delivery is never a problem also! I’m always looking out for new items to complete my collection.

  8. Mark Commins
    Dec 12, 2022

    I've purchased several items quickly after finding Linjer rings

    I purchased several items quickly after finding Linjer rings, and I received my first order quickly. I love the fact that you can stack a lot of the calls and create your style! The variety of delicate designs, the quality of the products, and the speedy processing of my purchase have established this jeweler as one of my go-to locations when I’m looking to treat myself.

  9. Georgina James
    Dec 11, 2022

    I'll continue to support them!

    I’m a massive fan of Linjer. I purchased their bags, watches, and jewelry. Their designs are timeless and elegant, with excellent craftsmanship and durability. It is worth the cost. The delivery time is speedy. I’ll continue to support them!

  10. Sarah Martinson
    Dec 10, 2022

    Poor quality of the watch and a shady service

    Poor quality of the watch and a shady service. When my eye began running slowly and then stopped, they suggested this was due to the. It was not a solution. Situation. Refusing to accept the RMA of a watch running continuously (or losing 12 minutes a day using the new battery) during the first three months of ownership resulted in my warranty expiring and, ultimately, me having the paperweight. A brand that is not can be trusted.

  11. Mark Horn
    Dec 9, 2022

    The shopping experience was easy

    The shopping experience was easy, and the product came with speedy delivery. I ordered the doctor’s bag, two rings, and a pair of tiny pearl earrings. I wore them for six months without interruption until the little pearl dropped off. I removed a star for this.

  12. David Lockwood
    Dec 9, 2022

    I'm delighted with the items I've purchased from Linjer

    I’m delighted with the items I’ve purchased from Linjer. I’ve purchased jewelry, necklaces, rings, and earrings. Excellent prices, quick delivery, and cute pink envelopes for storing my jewelry. I’ll be buying again (great gift ideas for the holidays!)

  13. John Elcoate
    Dec 9, 2022

    Nice jewelry but horrible customer service

    Gorgeous jewelry, but awful customer service. I purchased three rings and waited over one month for them to arrive. According to Linjer, certain products were out of availability. However, they didn’t inform me at the time of checkout. They didn’t even bother to answer when I requested reimbursement of the postal fee. The rings ended up too big, and I had to return them at my own cost!
    Additionally, I needed to take on the risk of getting the jewelry back, which is why I purchased insurance as well… It’s not a standard procedure for online retailers to take on the costs and risks of reverse logistics; therefore, they must increase their efficiency… Despite their low prices, I’ll, g,o with Mejuri/Gorjana. In the near coming years…

  14. Jeff Jones
    Dec 8, 2022

    Excellent quality for a small piece of jewelry

    Excellent quality for a small piece of jewelry – I have had my ears pierced twice and then found exactly what I was looking for in tiny stud earrings on this site. They arrived, and I was “blown away” when I opened the box, which was fantastic too. ….was happy with the purchase, and the quality is excellent. …..will return for more shortly. Delighted customer

  15. Peter Connolly
    Dec 7, 2022

    They're stylish and extremely comfortable.

    Great prices on Vermeil gold jewelry. They’re stylish and highly comfortable. I’ve purchased stud earrings and tiny hoops and worn them daily for approximately one month.

  16. Bohus Tancos
    Dec 7, 2022

    It's not worth the cost if it doesn't last!

    I was careful with the rings I purchased and even put the rings in a jewelry box, not touching or touching any metals. The whole thing became highly stained within several months. It’s not worth the cost if it doesn’t last!

  17. Jessica Burden
    Dec 5, 2022

    Excellent!

    Excellent! I purchased gold-colored earrings from Linjer recently due to the ethics and quality of the brand. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these earrings! Excellent customer service, speedy delivery, and the packaging were very well-designed. I’ve previously purchased jewelry on the internet, but Linjer is the best in terms of quality and attention to detail. I’ll buy more shortly, following this incredible experience. Thank you, Linjer team!

  18. Theo Konev
    Dec 4, 2022

    it's incredibly lightweight

    I discovered this site through Google when I was looking for jewelry that is ethically produced. After seeing the range, I was immediately enthralled—classic and elegant selections. I purchased an emerald vermeil gold ring. It arrived quickly and is gorgeous. I wear it all the time, and at times it feels like I’m not wearing any ring because it’s incredibly lightweight. I would order from this website the next time!

  19. Sarah Seaton
    Dec 1, 2022

    If I could rate Linjer an 8-star rating

    If I could rate Linjer an 8-star rating, I would. They’re incredible! The jewelry is gorgeous, and it’s pretty simple to figure out your perfect fit using the sizes guide. I recently bought seven pieces of jewelry, all of which I received within two weeks of purchasing or earlier. The prices are very reasonable, and the pieces look and feel incredible. I recently had an acquaintance and a family member purchase from them.

Write a review on Linjer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Linjer

We create for thoughtful people who take care of their lives and the things they have, as well as take pride in the quality of their products and the ethical foundations of the brand. We sell directly to customers, cutting out the unnecessary costs and crazy markups that make luxury jewelry, bags, and watches extraordinarily expensive. We pass the savings on to you so you get the same quality at a 1/3 or 1/4 of the typical cost.

[email protected]
http://www.linjer.co
Dawning House, 145 Connaught Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong