Linjer

(4.0)
24 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
4
5 Star
12

24 Reviews on Linjer

  1. Brian Kenyon
    May 22, 2023

    Excellent customer support

    I lost an earring nearly two years after I purchased it. The clasp didn't work or close properly anymore, and it was an issue that I had to deal with from the start, and I thought I could fix it. I asked Linjer if I could purchase a replacement instead of a complete set since it worked fine on the previous one. Linjer's customer service was excellent, and they even offered me a fresh one free of charge. The offer was unexpected, and I was pleasantly surprised that they didn't have to make this offer since it's more than two years since I purchased the product. Excellent! Excellent customer support and always prompt to reply.

  2. Stacey Horton
    May 21, 2023

    Top-quality

    Gorgeous and top-quality jewelry at a low cost. It's a steal! My friend bought me a pair of gold Pearl drop earrings for Christmas. I've enjoyed them so much and wore them daily, including while showering, and they had zero damage or discoloration, which is not commonplace at this kind of price since they are honest. I bought two rings with gold-plated plating gorgeous blue stones. Excellent quality, like earrings. The other ring was an oblong one that is also a little bendy, making it a more occasional wear kind of ring but unique! We will purchase it another time and already recommend it several times.

  3. Julie
    May 9, 2023

    Disappointed by Linjer Jewelry's Tarnished Ring

    I gotta purchased a ring from Linjer Jewelry with high hopes of owning a beautiful and durable piece of jewelry. The ring was tarnished within a short period, leaving me dissatisfied and frustrated with the quality of its craftsmanship.

    I was impressed by its elegant design and apparent attention to detail. However, it didn't take long for the disappointment to set in. After just a few weeks of wear, I noticed a noticeable change in its appearance. The once lustrous shine began to fade, and the ring lost its initial charm.

    I took great care to follow the recommended maintenance instructions provided by Linjer Jewelry, yet the tarnishing continued to worsen. It became clear that the quality of the materials used was far from satisfactory, and the supposed durability of the product was not up to par.

    Furthermore, my attempts to reach out to Linjer Jewelry's customer service regarding this issue were met with disappointment yet again. The response time was prolonged, and when I finally did receive a reply, it lacked genuine concern for my situation. The lack of accountability and unwillingness to take responsibility for their faulty product left me feeling undervalued as a customer.

    As a result of this experience with Linjer, I cannot recommend Linjer Jewelry to anyone seeking high-quality and long-lasting jewelry. The ring's tarnishing issues, coupled with the subpar customer service, have left a bitter taste in my mouth. I had hoped for a memorable and cherished piece of jewelry, but instead, I am left with a tarnished reminder of a regrettable purchase.

    I implore potential customers to carefully consider their options before investing in Linjer Jewelry. It is disheartening to encounter such a disappointing experience, especially when one expects fine craftsmanship and exceptional customer service from a reputable brand.

    Unfortunately, Linjer Jewelry has failed to meet these expectations, and I advise others to explore alternative options for their jewelry needs.

  4. Jeff Schroering
    Apr 24, 2023

    This is unprofessional

    I bought two rings off their website to gift my wife. The email we received said the order was shipped. However, we haven't received anything. I called the company, explaining the issue professionally. They replied, " Oops! I can see that it was written by XXX (my Partner's name). Do you think that rings some bells? "I told them again that we never received or signed anything. I was told they had evidence of delivery by FedEx and suggested we contact our neighbors. After I reviewed the letter I received, there was no exact address I had entered on their site and have evidence of. However, they don't assume responsibility for giving the incorrect address to FedEx and expect us to follow our orders and work with FedEx. This is unprofessional and indecent.

  5. Morgan Destera
    Apr 10, 2023

    Does Linjer jewelry tarnish? Nope!

    My fiancé and I were looking for an engagement ring following his sweet proposal (that included a low-cost replacement ring as he asked us to pick one we could share). I was enthralled by the Ilse elegant ring with four rough diamonds, and I wanted it in addition to my basic diamond wedding band. The date we chose was missed by just one day, for the Xmas campaign that they have on their website this would mean a massive price cut (especially when it's this pricey), and so I called the customer support department, and they have been kind enough to offer us the discount! They've been extremely accommodating and kept in contact to check on our order until we had it completed—a friendly and helpful staff. I'm happy with the shopping experience. I'll cherish a unique yet inexpensive jewelry piece for the rest of my life! Does Linjer jewelry tarnish? Nope, it does not.

  6. Darren Ghigo
    Jan 16, 2023

    I highly recommend Linjer for great holiday gifts

    I recently needed to use the warranty on a watch I purchased from Linjer and was impressed with the prompt and effective customer service. They offered great solutions to fix the issue, and everything was resolved quickly. Not only that, but I've also purchased jewelry from Linjer (rings, necklaces, bracelets, and earrings) and have been thrilled with the quality and prices. The quick delivery and cute pink cloth envelopes to store my jewelry are a bonus. I highly recommend Linjer for great holiday gifts.

  7. Tim Graveney
    Dec 19, 2022

    I'm extremely satisfied with the items I've purchased from Linjer

    I'm delighted with the items I've purchased from Linjer. I've purchased jewelry, necklaces, rings, and earrings. Excellent prices, quick delivery, and cute pink envelopes for storing my jewelry. Most importantly it does not tarnish. I'll be buying again (great gift ideas for the holidays!)

  8. Faith Knight
    Dec 18, 2022

    I haven't had any contact with customer service.

    The rings of the winners look gorgeous. I bought one of them, the London blue Topaz Ilse Ring with gold vermeil. While going through my file cabinet this morning when my finger became stuck, and when I took it out, the ring band had been twisted and crunched to the point of being completely distorted. I would expect this from a $5, not $50, call. Some of the vermeil gold flakes off. It wasn't enjoyable, and I wouldn't be inclined to buy anything from this brand in the future. In all honesty, I haven't had any contact with customer service.

  9. Janet Silcock
    Dec 15, 2022

    The customer service they provide is quick in responding to my queries

    We stumbled upon their website and ordered a bracelet and a gem ring for birthday gifts. The design is elegantly beautiful, elegant, and classy. I would probably buy some pieces for myself, as the quality is excellent. I am impressed that they have integrated sustainability initiatives and recycling base materials and packing materials that do not tarnish the 💎. The customer service they provide is quick in responding to my queries.

  10. Alison Oliver
    Dec 14, 2022

    Would never purchase from them again.

    I purchased first time through Linjer. Delivery was speedy, and the product was correct. However, the size of the ring appears to be slightly off. I could be in the middle of 2 sizes (6 to 7) in their size guide. According to their website, I ordered two rings in the larger size. One Ring (Wide Paula) fits okayish, but the other (Ilse Ring) is way too large (trying both to the same finger, obviously). The color of the stones is different from the color shown in the photos (i realize that it is a natural stone, and the hues may vary, the blue, however, wasn't the one I was looking for). The Paula ring was scratched entirely within a few hours (typical usage of people who work in an office). Quality and price do not match. Would never purchase from them again.

  11. David Wilcox
    Dec 13, 2022

    10/10 would highly recommend

    I bought my Window to my Souls Ring (blue), and it's my absolute favorite piece of jewelry I own. The blue stone looks stunning compared to the golden band, and it sparkles stunningly when caught in the light! I've received many compliments already from family and friends. I can't wait to choose a different color! 10/10 would highly recommend

  12. Natalie Taylor
    Dec 12, 2022

    I've purchased various items from Linjer

    I've purchased various items from Linjer, such as a watch and jewelry (earrings and rings, necklaces, and bracelets), and I am delighted with all my purchases thus far. I like the simple and stylish designs. The delivery is never a problem also! I'm always looking out for new items to complete my collection.

  13. Mark Commins
    Dec 12, 2022

    I've purchased several items quickly after finding Linjer rings

    I purchased several items quickly after finding Linjer rings, and I received my first order quickly. I love the fact that you can stack a lot of the calls and create your style! The variety of delicate designs, the quality of the products, and the speedy processing of my purchase have established this jeweler as one of my go-to locations when I'm looking to treat myself.

  14. Georgina James
    Dec 11, 2022

    I'll continue to support them!

    I'm a massive fan of Linjer. I purchased their bags, watches, and jewelry. Their designs are timeless and elegant, with excellent craftsmanship and durability. It is worth the cost. The delivery time is speedy. I'll continue to support them!

  15. Sarah Martinson
    Dec 10, 2022

    Poor quality of the watch and a shady service

    Poor quality of the watch and a shady service. When my eye began running slowly and then stopped, they suggested this was due to the. It was not a solution. Situation. Refusing to accept the RMA of a watch running continuously (or losing 12 minutes a day using the new battery) during the first three months of ownership resulted in my warranty expiring and, ultimately, me having the paperweight. A brand that is not can be trusted.

  16. Mark Horn
    Dec 9, 2022

    The shopping experience was easy

    The shopping experience was easy, and the product came with speedy delivery. I ordered the doctor's bag, two rings, and a pair of tiny pearl earrings. I wore them for six months without interruption until the little pearl dropped off. I removed a star for this.

  17. David Lockwood
    Dec 9, 2022

    I'm delighted with the items I've purchased from Linjer

    I'm delighted with the items I've purchased from Linjer. I've purchased jewelry, necklaces, rings, and earrings. Excellent prices, quick delivery, and cute pink envelopes for storing my jewelry. I'll be buying again (great gift ideas for the holidays!)

  18. John Elcoate
    Dec 9, 2022

    Nice jewelry but horrible customer service

    Gorgeous jewelry, but awful customer service. I purchased three rings and waited over one month for them to arrive. According to Linjer, certain products were out of availability. However, they didn't inform me at the time of checkout. They didn't even bother to answer when I requested reimbursement of the postal fee. The rings were too big, and I had to return them at cost!

    I needed to take on the risk of getting the jewelry back, which is why I purchased insurance as well... It's not a standard procedure for online retailers to take on the costs and risks of reverse logistics; therefore, they must increase their efficiency... Despite their low prices, I'll go with Mejuri/Gorjana in the coming years.

  19. Jeff Jones
    Dec 8, 2022

    Excellent quality for a small piece of jewelry

    Excellent quality for a small piece of jewelry - I have had my ears pierced twice and then found exactly what I was looking for in tiny stud earrings on this site. They arrived, and I was "blown away" when I opened the box, which was fantastic too. ....was happy with the purchase, and the quality is excellent. .....will return for more shortly. Delighted customer

  20. Peter Connolly
    Dec 7, 2022

    They're stylish and extremely comfortable.

    Great prices on Vermeil gold jewelry. They're stylish and highly comfortable. I've purchased stud earrings and tiny hoops and worn them daily for approximately one month.

  21. Bohus Tancos
    Dec 7, 2022

    It's not worth the cost if it doesn't last!

    I was careful with the rings I purchased and even put the rings in a jewelry box, not touching or touching any metals. The whole thing became highly stained within several months. It's not worth the cost if it doesn't last!

  22. Jessica Burden
    Dec 5, 2022

    Excellent!

    Excellent! I purchased gold-colored earrings from Linjer recently due to the ethics and quality of the brand. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of these earrings! Excellent customer service, speedy delivery, and the packaging were very well-designed. I've previously purchased jewelry on the internet, but Linjer is the best in terms of quality and attention to detail. I'll buy more shortly, following this incredible experience. Thank you, Linjer team!

  23. Theo Konev
    Dec 4, 2022

    It's incredibly lightweight

    I discovered this site through Google when I was looking for jewelry that is ethically produced. After seeing the range, I was immediately enthralled—classic and elegant selections. I purchased an emerald vermeil gold ring. It arrived quickly and is gorgeous. I wear it all the time, and at times it feels like I'm not wearing any ring because it's incredibly lightweight. I would order from this website the next time!

  24. Sarah Seaton
    Dec 1, 2022

    If I could rate Linjer an 8-star rating

    If I could rate Linjer an 8-star rating, I would. They're incredible! The jewelry is gorgeous, and it's pretty simple to figure out your perfect fit using the sizes guide. I recently bought seven pieces of jewelry, all of which I received within two weeks of purchasing or earlier. The prices are very reasonable, and the pieces look and feel incredible. I recently had an acquaintance and a family member purchase from them.

Write a review on Linjer

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Linjer

We create for thoughtful people who take care of their lives and the things they have, as well as take pride in the quality of their products and the ethical foundations of the brand. We sell directly to customers, cutting out the unnecessary costs and crazy markups that make luxury jewelry, bags, and watches extraordinarily expensive. We pass the savings on to you so you get the same quality at a 1/3 or 1/4 of the typical cost.

http://www.linjer.co
Dawning House, 145 Connaught Road Central, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
67 views