Friendly Diamonds

Friendly Diamonds

16 Reviews
(4.9)
16 Reviews
product img
14KT Yellow Gold 4 Prong Round Lab...

These lab diamonds are beautifully set in a four prong setting along with the sturdy...

product img
Pre-Designed 14kt White Gold Four Prong Solitaire...

Four Prong Solitaire Diamond Ring in 14kt White Gold, expertly crafted with the marvelous charm...

product img
14KT White Gold Cecelia Two Stone Cushion...

14kt white gold Celcelia two-stone Toi et Moi ring with a beautiful cushion cut and...

Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Friendly Diamonds legit?

Friendly Diamonds has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Friendly Diamonds customer care?

You can contact Friendly Diamonds customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (646) 956-4572

Where is Friendly Diamonds located?

Friendly Diamonds is located at address 20 W 47th St, Suite #716, New York, NY 10036.

16 Reviews on Friendly Diamonds

  1. Ashley Harvey
    5 rating

    An excellent customer experience

    May 22, 2023

    Incredible diamonds for a reasonable price. It is the best where to purchase. It was a pleasure to buy at Friendly Diamonds. It was an excellent customer experience. I would recommend it!!

  2. Nicole Depuy
    5 rating

    A beautiful band

    May 21, 2023

    I bought my 2ct. Pear-shaped Rising Sun ring as an upgrade from my existing 3/4ct. Pear-shaped Halo ring. It took around ten days for me to receive the call, but it was well worth the waiting when I got the beautifully packed black box and was stunned by the diamond ring. Stunning! !!!! The central two ct. The pear-shaped diamond was much bigger than I thought it would be. It appears that I could have been able to pay $15,000. - $20,000. This ring cost me $20,000. It was a hit with my husband too. My new call at work, as I'll continue wearing my 1/3 ct. As a beautiful band, however, I'm wearing this one regularly for the remainder of my life. !!!!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT !!!!!

  3. Rumley Law
    5 rating

    Excellent customer satisfaction

    Apr 24, 2023

    Friendly Diamonds and I got into a rough start. I learned after placing my order they couldn't acquire the diamond I had initially bought. The FD team worked for hours identifying and securing a different stone while keeping the price of my original purchase. It's an exquisite diamond. I'm grateful for their determination to provide excellent customer satisfaction. Thanks, Friendly Diamonds team!

  4. Joya Kenny
    5 rating

    Awesome CX!

    Mar 21, 2023

    I was kinda hesitant to buy stuff online, especially something as big as a diamond. But yo, I talked to this super chill customer service rep and she totally helped me out and answered all my questions. And let me tell you, the diamond I got from Friendly Diamonds was straight up fire! Like, it was seriously high quality and gorgeous AF. I would 100% recommend this company to all my homies, and tbh I'm already thinking about what I wanna cop next.

  5. Paige
    4 rating

    Trust the process.

    Feb 19, 2023

    I was not too happy regarding the option to upgrade. After passing it up ten days later, I was contacted regarding the offer. The diamond that was offered originally was not an upgrade compared to the one that I purchased in my order. When I said this, she began looking for diamonds considered an upgrade. I bought a GIA Stone G was offering me an IGI.

    She asked me to trust her, and they didn’t have a 30-day refund policy, so I went ahead and did the upgrade. I was told that the ring would ship on the same expected date. I explained my situation and grievances when I called in due to the shipment not changing. This stone was still en route to New York to be put in a setting. If they had started working on my ring when I ordered it, there would be no issue.

    However, I think that having the diamond chosen in hand stops the process, and I begin to explain my grievances. If you’re going to offer upgrades, you should emphasize there would be a delay, and if people by myself want it on time, maybe offer local stones. So the gentleman began looking into my order and gave me a real upgrade. The diamond I was upgraded to was gorgeous vvs2. It was a beautiful 3.16 emerald cut in a bezel-setting platinum.

    And as a Ring person, I have multiple lab-grown diamond rings from different retailers. I honestly never knew the difference between a VVS2 to a VS1. This emerald cut is so clear. It is my absolute favorite piece of jewelry. Even though we got off to a rough start, they did push to make sure I was happy and that I was taken care of, and I being a lover of all jewelry, will not forget that.

  6. Denish K
    5 rating

    Impressed with my recent purchase

    Jan 17, 2023

    I am highly impressed with my recent purchase from Friendly Diamonds. The ring that I received is truly stunning and exceeded my expectations. The diamond is exceptional, and the craftsmanship is of the highest quality. I also appreciated the excellent customer service that I received throughout the process. Theresa was accommodating and responsive to all my questions and requests and went above and beyond to ensure that I was delighted with my purchase. I highly recommend Friendly Diamonds to anyone looking for a beautiful, high-quality piece of jewelry. I am thrilled with my ring and can't stop admiring it! Thank you, Friendly Diamonds team!

  7. Jesscia Smith
    5 rating

    Awesome Ring

    Dec 20, 2022

    I had chosen the diamond from Friendly Diamonds on a rare carat site; it was to be fitted on a ring. Unfortunately, I requested the wrong size. The crew was created and worked so well that no photo would do it justice.

    I contacted a friendly representative and told them of the problem. Without hesitation, they sent me a return shipment code. Once they assessed the ring, they identified that it could not be adjusted to the size I needed. They created a brand new ring and fit it with the diamond I chose.

    My overall experience with Friendly Diamonds was exceptional; their professionalism and customer service were always on point and proactive, and above all, their product was outstanding. Comments on the ring are nonstop. I would recommend friendly diamonds to anyone who would like an exceptional product and experience.

    Above all, and most importantly, my fiancé loved the ring.

  8. Yuhi Ghio
    5 rating

    Awesome finishes!

    Dec 20, 2022

    You know what? The diamond band is superb. And I couldn't be happier with the quality of the product. The diamond was flawless, and the band was well-crafted. I'm so glad I chose this company for my purchase! Their customer support services are also top-notch.

  9. Marylin
    5 rating

    Happy with the ring

    Dec 15, 2022

    I recently bought a diamond ring from Friendly Diamonds, and I'm ecstatic with the quality of the product. The diamond was bright and sparkly, and the ring's setting was beautiful. I'm so glad I chose Friendly Diamonds for my special purchase!

  10. Brut James
    5 rating

    Awesome bracelet

    Dec 12, 2022

    I recently purchased a diamond bracelet for my wife from Friendly Diamonds and I was so impressed with the quality of the product. The diamond was exquisite and the craftsmanship was top-notch. I highly recommend Friendly Diamonds for anyone looking for a quality diamond piece.

  11. Kevin Hara
    5 rating

    Thank you guys, great job

    Nov 4, 2022

    I confess that I was nervous about ordering something as important as an engagement ring on the internet. The results were more than I could have ever imagined. The ring is stunning. I love it. She loves it, and everyone who has been around it loves it. Thank you, guys, great job

  12. Heather France
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Excellent prices when compared with other retailers. I requested an expedited shipping service to ensure it arrived on time, and they never failed me. I highly recommend them.

  13. Diana Brown
    5 rating

    Customer service and communication has been exceptional

    Nov 4, 2022

    It's too soon to tell. So far, the customer service and communication have been exceptional. The diamond ring has been shipped and returned to FD twice to be resized and repaired. The ring is at FD's disposal longer than my fiancée's. The ring is in FD's possession. (I cannot offer an official review because the ring is "still in progress."

    Update: I am very happy with my purchase. THANK YOU SO MUCH FD

  14. Barry Swart
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Friendly Diamonds!

    Oct 15, 2022

    I bought my wife an upgrade to her previous engagement ring. The ring before was a Charles & Colvard 2ct moissanite that was colorless. The new one came oval with a 2ct VS1 color grade, with its Kylie Eternity settings. The ring arrived and is fantastic! I want to mention that the lab-created diamond is way more attractive than the one from moissanite. She loves it so much that she is in love! I also could have the ring adjusted at no cost with a quick turnaround time of just a couple of days.

    Theresa N. helped answer my questions concerning making the purchase, getting the diamond certificate, and creating the diamond certificate. She was amazing! I highly recommend Friendly Diamonds to anyone looking for an affordable price and great customer service backed by excellent quality! I am looking at doing more business shortly!

  15. Patricia K
    5 rating

    I recommend friendly diamonds!

    Oct 14, 2022

    The settings and diamonds are available at reasonable prices, so I was skeptical when I made my purchase. I thought my rings were pretty when I placed my order, but when they arrived, it was way better than the photos. It was terrific! The pictures don't reflect the high quality of the setting.

    I've highly recommended this business to my family and friends and will recommend it to you too! They're incredibly accommodating and firm! I had to alter the size of the ring just after placing the order, and they were able to help me right away.

  16. Anonymous
    5 rating

    An absolutely exquisite Engagement Ring

    Oct 10, 2022

    I was nervous ordering such an important item as an engagement ring online, but the results were better than I ever imagined. Absolutely beautiful diamond and beyond friendly and accommodating staff. Great customer service and communication. Best prices after a lot of research and shopping around. Very happy with my purchase.

    Thanks,

Write a review on Friendly Diamonds

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Friendly Diamonds

Friendly Diamonds is a fast-growing online retailer of certified laboratory-grown diamonds, diamond engagement rings, and fine jewelry. With our commitment to sustainability and customer-centricity, we hope to inspire a more transparent and eco-friendly jewelry industry.

(646) 956-4572
https://friendlydiamonds.com
20 W 47th St, Suite #716, New York, NY 10036
717 views