7 Reviews on USA MINT

  1. Gustavo Sanchez
    Jan 16, 2023

    Poor customer service

    Poor customer service. It took me three months to get the refund for something that was not as expected. Even if you order expedited shipping, it could take more than three weeks to deliver. I would not recommend this site for any purchase.

  2. Claudia Harry
    Aug 1, 2022

    they cannot even run a basic website

    I’m not sure what we can do to ensure that the government is trustworthy with tax and spending when they cannot even manage simple websites. I’ve been trying for over an hour to complete my purchase.

    I’ve even received the message that my order is processing, but after that, I receive an error message from the gateway and get returned to the payment page. The company must fire the entire ineffective and inexperienced IT department.

  3. Angie Kentucky
    Jul 27, 2022

    I'll definitely purchase from this site once more!

    I purchased gold-colored coins for my hubby a couple of weeks ago, and they arrived this morning exactly as the website suggested.

    This purchase was the best choice I’ve ever made, and I’ll purchase from this site once more!

  4. Linda Esposito
    Jul 16, 2022

    It was shipped quickly (very surprising) and excellent packaging

    I received an Silver Bar weight 10 oz and a beautiful plate to serve as my wife’s wedding anniversary gift, which is due. I was at home for quarantine and came across this ideal piece for her. It arrived today, and she was thrilled with it. It was shipped quickly (very surprising) and in excellent packaging. There’s no need to wrap it on my own, so I’m thrilled with this purchase!

  5. Rosemary Douglas
    Jul 9, 2022

    Great experience dealing with this company

    Great experience dealing with this company US Mint. Excellent website, great information, and it took just three days to deliver in the Netherlands. The packaging was perfect, and I’ll buy items from them again.

  6. David Gray
    Jun 26, 2022

    Poor customer service

    AWFUL EXPERIENCE – AVOID. Poor customer service. They are interested in taking your valuable funds and giving poor service in return. Items ordered but not received. Live chat is often unavailable and appears to be run by bots or individuals unwilling to help. An E-mail complaint was sent, but there is no acknowledgment of receipt.

  7. Willie
    Apr 21, 2022

    Zero customer service

    I had previously purchased from the US Mint without any problems. A platinum coin I bought for more than $1,600 arrived in a damaged box. I returned the cash and waited to be replaced. I spoke with nine agents since March 2021.

    They all assured me that my case would be processed quickly. Now it is November, and no results. Unfortunately, I have to file legal action to get a refund or a delivery of the coin. This company is not a good fit for me.

Write a review on USA MINT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About USA MINT

USA Mint is proud to be a donor for team USA Olympics. We only deal in silver bullion, bars and coins.

8887257967
[email protected]
http://usamint.com
United States