USA MINT

USA MINT

14 Reviews
(2.7)
14 Reviews
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
7
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is USA MINT legit?

USA MINT has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach USA MINT customer care?

You can contact USA MINT customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8887257967

Where is USA MINT located?

USA MINT is located at address United States.

14 Reviews on USA MINT

  1. Noddy Holme
    1 rating

    Completely Untrustworthy

    Mar 11, 2024

    I joined the usMint to purchase Eagles and Morgan Silver dollars.My first actual buy l despatched them $100USD for a 2023 proof 1 ounce silver eagle.Lt never arrived and while l attempted to inqire approximately it they informed me terrible good fortune, sorry for the inconvenience,your 30 day time restriction for alternative or refund has expired. Follow up emails have been also met with the identical reaction. Shop elsewhere unless you want to be disapointed.

  2. Trip Sims
    1 rating

    Absolute Garbage

    Mar 11, 2024

    Real disgrace Google might not do reviews on a goverment e-trade website online. But besides. BE AWARE. The US Mint will let you know they've something, will let you order it, then backorder it for months with out pleasing your order. Multiple times over the same wide variety of months for specific products. The success agency they now use is absolute garbage. What a waste of time please NOT order from them. Stay away from this shady business.

  3. Homer Ward
    2 rating

    Disappointment in Mint Collectors Guide

    Nov 18, 2023

    I recently acquired the latest Mint Collectors guide and found it somewhat disappointing. Surprisingly, it does not mention Armed Forces medals dedicated explicitly to the US Army. The guide exclusively covers the Air Force, Coast Guard, and Marines, leaving me to wonder if the Mint doesn't consider the US Army worthy of having a dedicated medal in their honor.

  4. Judy Kilborne
    5 rating

    The speedy delivery

    May 23, 2023

    I ordered a present for my uncle's birthday since he's been collecting uncommon coins and rare metals for a while. The currency is his favorite, and I was impressed with the speedy delivery, the quality of the packaging, and the timeliness of the entire procedure. I am delighted with the purchase and think about returning for more purchases in the future! The company made gift-giving easy.

  5. Tom Ziech
    5 rating

    An excellent package

    May 20, 2023

    My niece enjoys traveling, and whenever she has an occasion, she makes her way to the souvenir shop and searches for a dispenser of coins to purchase one of these Coin souvenirs. She is a sucker for collecting coins, so I decided that getting the "Gold Australian Battle Coral Sea" coin would make the perfect option to add to the collection. This coin doesn't come from a specific area I visit. However, it's still an incredible piece of art, and she'll need to accept it because she's my Aunt :)! This coin was right on time, came in an excellent package, and is worth five stars! five

  6. Edward Durkin
    4 rating

    The second roll promptly

    May 17, 2023

    I placed myself on a waiting list for brand-new Anna Mae Wong quarters and was informed shortly after that I could order these quarters. It was my first time placing an order, and everything went well. I ordered (2 rolls) which I got in less than a month. When I opened the box and examiningexaminedents, I discovered that one was labeled AMW; however, it contained George WasWashington'sarters. I kept the original roll and returned the second one today, and I had to cover the postage of $8, which is more than what the Mint cost me for two rolls. I am hoping to get the second roll promptly. I'm not in any hurry to have them delivered. However, I wish to receive them correctly this time.

  7. Jana Marquez
    1 rating

    No respect

    Apr 24, 2023

    I placed an order on 2 March order was shipped, and I received a message that said I had to order it again. The person I spoke with should be removed with no respect whatsoever.

  8. Gustavo Sanchez
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    Jan 16, 2023

    Poor customer service. It took me three months to get the refund for something that was not as expected. Even if you order expedited shipping, it could take more than three weeks to deliver. I would not recommend this site for any purchase.

  9. Claudia Harry
    1 rating

    They cannot even run a basic website

    Aug 1, 2022

    I'm not sure what we can do to ensure that the government is trustworthy with tax and spending when they cannot even manage simple websites. I've been trying for over an hour to complete my purchase.

    I've even received the message that my order is processing, but after that, I receive an error message from the gateway and get returned to the payment page. The company must fire the entire ineffective and inexperienced IT department.

  10. Angie Kentucky
    5 rating

    I'll definitely purchase from this site once more!

    Jul 27, 2022

    I purchased gold-colored coins for my hubby a couple of weeks ago, and they arrived this morning exactly as the website suggested.

    This purchase was the best choice I've ever made, and I'll purchase from this site once more!

  11. Linda Esposito
    5 rating

    It was shipped quickly (very surprising) and excellent packaging

    Jul 16, 2022

    I received an Silver Bar weight 10 oz and a beautiful plate to serve as my wife's wedding anniversary gift, which is due. I was at home for quarantine and came across this ideal piece for her. It arrived today, and she was thrilled with it. It was shipped quickly (very surprising) and in excellent packaging. There's no need to wrap it on my own, so I'm thrilled with this purchase!

  12. Rosemary Douglas
    5 rating

    Great experience dealing with this company

    Jul 9, 2022

    Great experience dealing with this company US Mint. Excellent website, great information, and it took just three days to deliver in the Netherlands. The packaging was perfect, and I'll buy items from them again.

  13. David Gray
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    Jun 26, 2022

    AWFUL EXPERIENCE - AVOID. Poor customer service. They are interested in taking your valuable funds and giving poor service in return. Items ordered but not received. Live chat is often unavailable and appears to be run by bots or individuals unwilling to help. An E-mail complaint was sent, but there is no acknowledgment of receipt.

  14. Willie
    1 rating

    Zero customer service

    Apr 21, 2022

    I had previously purchased from the US Mint without any problems. A platinum coin I bought for more than $1,600 arrived in a damaged box. I returned the cash and waited to be replaced. I spoke with nine agents since March 2021.

    They all assured me that my case would be processed quickly. Now it is November, and no results. Unfortunately, I have to file legal action to get a refund or a delivery of the coin. This company is not a good fit for me.

Write a review on USA MINT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own USA MINT?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own USA MINT?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About USA MINT

USA Mint is proud to be a donor for team USA Olympics. We only deal in silver bullion, bars and coins.

8887257967
http://usamint.com
United States
82 views