Moriarty’s Gem Art Jewelers

17 Reviews

17 Reviews on Moriarty’s Gem Art Jewelers

  1. Yshay Shefer
    Jan 16, 2023

    Thank you for Moriarty's Gem Art Jewelers!

    I was wary of purchasing gemstones online, mainly since I am located in Australia, which can be challenging to buy if the transaction does not turn out the way I had hoped. My stunning Tanzanite arrived on time and without delay or unexpected problems. I am in love with it and can’t anticipate having it turned into a ring shortly. I’ll post pictures when it’s done. Thank you for Moriarty’s Gem Art Jewelers! I could not be more grateful!

  2. Jane Mitchell
    Nov 14, 2022

    I love the range of necklaces

    I love the range of necklaces that come with six stones. Choose one made of sterling silver for my wife to honor our six grandkids. They asked me to make the purchase. I needed the stone for the design, but they didn’t follow my instructions. The pendant is gorgeous. However, it is not what I was hoping for.

  3. Debbie Gilbert
    Nov 13, 2022

    the outstanding customer service

    I was impressed with how quickly my items arrived and how well the articles were packed. I’m amazed by the outstanding customer service. There’s a wide selection, and the costs are very affordable.

  4. Natalie Nurse
    Nov 12, 2022

    The only thing that isn't right is that it's extremely difficult to discern

    Through the many years, my husband bought several mother rings but returned them for various reasons. I wish he could have discovered this ring earlier to stop the search. The only thing that isn’t right is that it’s tough to discern the December and March birthstones from each other.

  5. Christopher Smout
    Nov 11, 2022

    The ring was gorgeous

    The ring was gorgeous, but it was a little snug. It did not fit my fingers on the right side since this is where I would like to wear it. However, it does provide the left-hand finger, but, as I said, a slightly snug without swivel space. So, I’m a bit dissatisfied.

  6. Elaine Thomson
    Nov 9, 2022

    Beautiful ring and extremely easy to purchase

    Beautiful ring and extremely easy to purchase. I made a mistake with my order, and I had difficulty getting someone back to me. I contacted customer support and was told that they were swamped. The representative would then send the details to shipping to change my address, but nobody would inform me that the error had been rectified. I was worried about the date of the shipment. The only person to respond was the chat person on the site.

  7. Julian Humphries
    Nov 6, 2022

    The ring is simply stunning

    The ring is simply stunning. ….I’m thrilled about the call. My only complaint is the dimensions of the stone. They appear more significant than the images on the internet. We purchased a 10-stone grandmother’s ring and discovered that the stone was as much as chips. My husband thinks we could have gotten the same thing with our local jeweler for less or perhaps cheaper.

  8. Chris Milnes
    Nov 5, 2022

    The photo did not accurately reflect the ring

    My wife loves her ring, but the stones are not as big as we expected. The photo did not accurately reflect the call in that more details surrounding the round are displayed than the ring received. The next time the hands are on would be the best way to buy this item.

  9. Mark Slade
    Nov 4, 2022

    The ring came promptly

    The ring came promptly and required a signature, which I was happy with. The design of the ring is somewhat different than what I expected. The birthstone piece that is part of this ring has been created independently from the ring and was then joined, creating an enormous gap between the crew that wraps over your fingers and the part which holds the stones, which makes it appear cheap. The $1200 price tag should have been made in a better manner.

  10. Lynne Rennie
    Nov 2, 2022

    Excellent service!

    Excellent service! Beautiful artistry. The ring is stunning. I placed my order two months in advance and received the item in two weeks. It’s a great birthday present for my daughter’s birthday in November. I am delighted with the purchase.

  11. Paul Bailey
    Nov 1, 2022

    it's gorgeous and isn't expensive.

    The ring is round, and the band isn’t as curving around them as seen in the photo, but it’s gorgeous and isn’t expensive.

  12. Barton Diplacido
    Aug 1, 2022

    I loved the ring created by Christopher Michael

    Moriarty Jewelry never fails to deliver and never disappoints! I loved the ring created by Christopher Michael. I highly recommend it if you want unique, locally produced jewelry.

  13. Laura Nieddu
    Jul 27, 2022

    very pleasant manner

    The ring is stunning and was delivered in the time frame promised. In a phone call with an employee before the purchase, my questions were addressed fully and enjoyably.

  14. Gino Saccone
    Jul 16, 2022

    This ring's design is high but it is not overstated.

    The birthstones and the rings aren’t as big as they appear in the images. I am making my call larger using the prototype I purchased from Motherfamilyrings. This ring’s design is high, but it is not overstated.

  15. Jason DeLoach
    Jul 9, 2022

    I was impressed

    I was impressed with how quickly my items arrived and how well it was wrapped. I’m amazed by the exceptional customer service. There’s plenty to pick from, and the prices are very reasonable.

  16. Alberto Gutierrez
    Jun 26, 2022

    the outstanding customer service

    I am happy with the outstanding customer service and the ease of registering with your business. I am also grateful for the speedy delivery and the excellent care given in the packaging of my order.

    I found Halstead through Google looking for sterling silver posts earrings and open loops’. I was able to tell right away I was going to purchase my entire collection of sterling pieces from your website—a fantastic selection at a very reasonable price.

  17. Alora Reiner
    May 3, 2022

    Excellent quality ring and stones

    Excellent quality ring with stones! This is definitely one “you get what your pay for” purchase! This ring arrived in perfect condition. I went to their website to request a size adjustment. They responded immediately and gave me instructions on how to return the ring for a free size.

    This ring is perfect for Mother’s Day. It will be a great gift for her! I received the call back within two days after they resized it.

Write a review on Moriarty’s Gem Art Jewel...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Moriarty’s Gem Art Jewelers

Moriarty's Gem Art Jewelers is a family-owned jewelry business in Crown Point, Indiana. It is about 30 miles from Chicago. Our family has been in the jewelry industry for more than 30 years.

(219) 662-1390
[email protected]
https://www.mothersfamilyrings.com
126 S Main St, Crown Point, IN 46307, United States