Arizona Bead Company

21 Reviews

21 Reviews on Arizona Bead Company

  1. Michael Murray
    Jan 16, 2023

    I placed an order with this company and never received my item

    I placed an order with this company and never received my item. Attempts to contact customer service were unsuccessful, and I had to initiate a charge-back to receive a refund. Avoid this company and its terrible customer service.

  2. Ruen Smith
    Nov 11, 2022

    I received my item just as I had expected and in a quick time.

    I received my item just as I had expected and quickly. I am looking forward to doing business with them shortly. I’ll be happy when they have PayPal set up to charge directly.

  3. Beata Kosiedowska
    Nov 10, 2022

    I received the item promptly and was very pleased

    I received the item promptly and was very pleased with the product. But I am not sure of the policy regarding postage. I could see a total, but on the next page was a statement that I would not be charged this amount. What is this referring to? I believe your method is deceitful and misleading.

  4. Mike Mcwatt
    Nov 8, 2022

    I placed an order on Friday, and my order was shipped on Monday

    I placed an order on Friday, and my order was shipped on Monday. My email didn’t contain a tracking number. However, I received it before I could email and request it. The only other suggestion is free or discounted shipping for purchases of more than a certain amount.

  5. David Bruce
    Nov 6, 2022

    Very quick service

    Speedy service. I only give three stars because I think the shipping was a little too much. I ordered 12 to 8 mag looks of mm that came in a tube of beads. The shipping cost was 9+ dollars. It was a bit much, I thought.

  6. John Chadbourne
    Nov 5, 2022

    I placed an order for what I thought were three bracelets

    I placed an order for what I thought were three bracelets. The product I received was BEADING for three bracelets. Although I am impressed by these beads’ quality, I’m not a “beader,” so I do not have the tools to create the bracelets I’m looking for. For those involved in beads, this might be a great resource. For those who don’t, it was confusing to realize that the “bracelets” sold on the website were just beads, not bracelets. Because there’s a cost for shipping each way, I’d much instead give these beads to charity instead than return them (even considering the dreadful returns policy). This means I’m losing the cash …. that isn’t a great feeling.

  7. Mark Potter
    Nov 3, 2022

    Some more details would be helpful, particularly for new accounts

    The company that I purchased from them fulfilled my order and sent it promptly. One thing they could change is to notify you when your order ships and is filled or filled. I wasn’t sure what was happening for several days since this was my first purchase. Some more details would be helpful, particularly for new accounts.

  8. Jane Bradley
    Nov 1, 2022

    The product is otherwise excellent, and the delivery was swift.

    The size of the pearls varies from 6 mm to several of which are smaller than the size. I could get two pearls of the smaller size for the amount I am paying for this particular one. I was hoping for more excellent uniformity of the size. I’m sure this is a natural item; however, if it’s sold in length, that should be the case. The product is otherwise excellent, and the delivery was swift.

  9. Malcolm Thompson
    Oct 28, 2022

    Arizona Bead was very reasonable and accurate

    Arizona Bead was very reasonable and accurate. There are only two unsatisfactory remarks: #1 I would like to receive an email informing me when my order was shipped, and also, a few of the colors weren’t quite as vibrant as the ones shown on the site. Indeed, the “Purple” is more like a steel grey than purple. Light pink, just less than white.

  10. Robert Campbell
    Oct 26, 2022

    it's kind of disappointing. The shipping was fast.

    I thought the magnetics of bead beads could be sturdy enough to hold without string. For dots, they’re beautiful, and I’ll string them together to create the set for my wife. However, it’s disappointing. The shipping was fast.

  11. Richard Miles
    Oct 21, 2022

    I was even more dissatisfied

    The price that I was charged for the 500g of glass beads mix, was a bit pricey after I had gone through all the beads, I was even more dissatisfied. Thank you for your patience and for keeping me on time.

  12. Sara Houghton
    Oct 11, 2022

    I'll keep ordering from you in the future.

    We love the product. It would be great to get confirmation that my orders were shipped or, better yet, the tracking option. I’ll keep ordering from you in the future.

  13. Chas Black
    Oct 8, 2022

    I haven't received my purchase

    I haven’t received my purchase and so far haven’t been able to reach anyone who can help me locate it. I will make the charge-back on my card to receive my refund.

  14. Rosemary Tibble
    Oct 2, 2022

    The item arrived quickly and is very attractive

    The item arrived quickly and is very attractive. I would only suggest making it more explicit the dimensions of the beads you ordered more. When I placed an order for 4mm, I thought they would measure 4mm wide. However, they’re not. I’m guessing that 4mm refers to the circumference. …? However, they’re pretty, and I’ll be using them for other purposes. I appreciate your help!

  15. Dolph Santorine
    Aug 1, 2022

    Excellent communication with vendor

    Excellent communication with the vendor. They tried several times to inform us that the item we ordered was unavailable, as well as the expected restocking or delivery dates. We tried calling back multiple times, but they never got back to us.

    We weren’t in a hurry to receive the ordered items, so we didn’t try another time until a week later. Finally, we were connected, and the seller was pleased and apologized and even gave us an order status.

  16. Nick Moran
    Jul 27, 2022

    These beads are amazing

    These beads are fabulous. They’re ideal for the project I am working on. The ordering process was simple, and I received significant savings. I efficiently received my order. I will purchase again. Thanks.

  17. Albert Bindman
    Jul 16, 2022

    There were too many problems with the company

    There were too many problems with the company that I had to pay. The supposed owner of the company contacted me and asked for the security code on the reverse of my card.

    The company informed me that my purchase was not successful and that he required the three specific numbers on the back of my card so they could reschedule the order. I did not want to give him my number, and he then called and texted me several times. It was insulting.

  18. Diana Ancelo
    Jul 9, 2022

    the excellent service!

    I ordered my first order from the Arizona Bead Company when I searched for magnetic hematite beads that I could use to make bracelets. The Arizona Bead Company had the most satisfactory quality magnetic beads available, with the largest selection and colors available and excellent service!
    Over the last several years, I’ve been off from making crafts; however, when I began again, I was stuck and unable to locate the exact type of beads I needed. I thought of Arizona Bead Company, checked their website, and they were the exact type of beads I was searching for, and they offered the same excellent service I was used to.

  19. Maria Okafor
    Jun 26, 2022

    They are excellent

    I purchased six different items recently. They are excellent. However, one product (Gibraltar 800s Black-27) disappointed me. Black paint has fallen off, and the old inner surface is exposed. I am unable to wear them.

  20. Brittany Wood
    May 11, 2022

    Arizona Bead Company was the first place I ordered

    When I searched for magnetic hematite bead beads to make bracelets, I ordered my first order from Arizona Bead Company. Arizona Bead Company offered the highest quality magnetic beads, the best selection, and service.

    Over the years, I had stopped crafting. But when I got back into it, I could not find the right type of beads. I remembered Arizona Bead Company and went to their website. They had exactly what I needed and provided the same excellent service.

  21. Debra Harris
    May 9, 2022

    Great service, great products

    I searched for strong magnetic clasps, and Google led me to Arizona Bead Company. I was impressed with their pins and decided to give them a try. They are also available in sterling silver or gold-filled, which is excellent for those who want to make more elaborate projects.

    They are strong and can be lost easily. I also purchased some beautiful amethyst beads, which are affordable and attractive. My order arrived in a matter of days. They are great at customer service, and they gave me a free pen! They are great, and I can’t wait to buy from them again. We are grateful.

Write a review on Arizona Bead Company

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Arizona Bead Company

Arizona Bead Company Inc. was established in 1998 by David Lawitz. It is an Online Wholesale Bead Company. David Lawitz has been in the beads business for more than 30 years and has a vast knowledge of antique and collectible beads.

4804914472
[email protected]
http://www.arizonabeadcompany.com
Arizona, USA