Arizona Bead Company

Arizona Bead Company

51 Reviews
(4.1)
51 Reviews

Arizona Bead Company

reviews(4.1)
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
4
3 Star
4
4 Star
11
5 Star
28

Q&A

Is Arizona Bead Company legit?

Arizona Bead Company has 51 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Arizona Bead Company customer care?

You can contact Arizona Bead Company customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 4804914472

Where is Arizona Bead Company located?

Arizona Bead Company is located at address Arizona, USA.

51 Reviews on Arizona Bead Company

  1. Marchelle
    1 rating

    Quality Beads, but Color Discrepancy

    Nov 18, 2023

    While I understand that you appreciate the quick delivery and acknowledge the quality of the beads from Arizona Bead Company, it seems like there was a slight issue with the coloring not meeting your expectations. It's essential to convey your experience accurately and express your dissatisfaction. Here's a revised version with a more negative tone:

    "The only positive aspect of my experience with Arizona Bead Company was their quick delivery. However, the coloring of the beads was a major letdown. What I received was far from what I had envisioned and fell short of my expectations. The discrepancy between what I thought I was getting and the product was disappointing. While the beads were of decent quality, the inaccurate coloring overshadowed any positive aspects of the purchase. It's disheartening when a crucial element like color doesn't align with what was promised or anticipated."

  2. Shelley Viestenz
    4 rating

    Excellent quality

    May 22, 2023

    I purchased small, sturdy magnet clasps and got them in three days. They're of excellent quality, along with the package and the communication. Fantastic Service!

  3. Michelle Lynne
    4 rating

    The products were inspiring

    May 21, 2023

    The product is fantastic. It was packaged beautifully. The products were inspiring. I ordered. One issue is the checkout. There was no natural flow through the checkout process (addresses, credit card numbers, etc.). This process was utterly unfamiliar, and I was concerned that something was wrong, which caused me the worry that my package might be delayed. An individual could contact me to clarify the issue. This didn't take place. Excellent products; however, checkout needs to be improved.

  4. Cuccia Micucci
    5 rating

    Thank you, Arizona Bead

    Feb 16, 2023

    Gorgeous, stunning beads, speedy shipping, well-packaged, and delivered with care. All beads arrived in perfect state. Excellent communication. In reality, this is a fantastic company. I wish they could have more of their beads because I would choose this company if I had the chance! Thank you, Arizona Bead Supply; you guys R O C K!

  5. Cheryl Zeranti
    5 rating

    I am extremely impressed

    Feb 15, 2023

    I am highly impressed. My order was delivered in 2 days. The two days fell on an off-season weekend. I was extremely pleased with my purchase, and I will be ordering with Arizona Bead Company whenever I require beads to make my jewelry.

  6. Carl Tisone
    5 rating

    Thank you for your speedy service and excellent price!

    Feb 13, 2023

    I bought this clasp from the local bead shop; they were more costly and often out of stock. I came across your site with this magnetic clasp and realized it was identical to the one I purchased and was thrilled that I could get it when I requested it. Thank you for your speedy service and excellent price!

  7. Denise Baio
    5 rating

    Dave is highly professional and provides personalized customer service

    Feb 12, 2023

    Dave is highly professional and provides personalized customer service. This is what sets Arizona Bead Company above its competitors and peers. I Thank you for your support, Dave. m making a second purchase following the submission of this review.

  8. James Leys
    5 rating

    We are happy with our customers here

    Feb 10, 2023

    I needed a small number of beads to finish the project. I don't remember where I purchased the beads. Arizona Bead Company had beads identical to the Internet's image. I bought them; they were delivered immediately and were 100% exact. We are happy with our customers here.

  9. Rich Rudolf
    5 rating

    I'll not hesitate to recommend them.

    Feb 9, 2023

    I purchased the tiniest tube magnets sold via Arizona Bead and received a personal phone call to confirm that I wanted the slightest appeals. The item arrived and perfectly matched the purpose I had in mind. The person I spoke to was beneficial and friendly, and delivery was completed the same day. They are an excellent company, and I'll not hesitate to recommend them.

  10. Gail Mccoy
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Feb 9, 2023

    I've always had pleasant experiences while ordering. David provides excellent customer service, and it has been a pleasure to order from David. Quick delivery. Highly recommended

  11. Suja Strickland
    5 rating

    The ordering process was easy

    Feb 9, 2023

    The ordering process was easy, and they graciously notified me that the entire order could not be fulfilled. The quality of the materials is top-notch. I received my order quickly. I am glad that my search led me to you. I'll be a frequent customer. Thank you so much!

  12. Joanne Lebel
    3 rating

    Very quick service

    Feb 7, 2023

    Very quick service. The reason I only give three stars is that I felt that the shipping cost was a little too much. I ordered 12 to 8 mag loks of mm that were delivered in a tube of beads. The shipping cost was $9plus $10.00. I found it a little expensive, but I'm not sure.

  13. Craig Scoggins
    5 rating

    The Arizona Bead Company is a fantastic

    Feb 6, 2023

    The Arizona Bead Company is a fantastic find from which I can source tiny millimeter beads. The quality of their beads is top-notch. The service is quick. The inside of the bead packaging is marked. Also, David is hilarious and so charming. If there's a problem, David ensures that it is fixed and the correct order is in motion. It is essential to me that companies I deal with communicate or share information. The people I deal with can do that. I'd like them to expand their selection of pearls and perhaps offer more precious semi-precious beads. However, they provide a wide range of jaspers and agates. Always a personalized note on every order. Bravo!

  14. John Marino
    5 rating

    Fast delivery!

    Feb 5, 2023

    Fast delivery! My first order, and I was pleasantly surprised. I am awestruck by these magnetic beads and their relief on my wrist and hand. My friend gifted me a bracelet with magnets from ABC, and I'm planning to give it back.

  15. Patricia Robbins
    5 rating

    Excellent service every time

    Feb 5, 2023

    I made my purchase on Thursday afternoon and was shocked to discover I got it the next day. WOWSEY! It was an hour and a half. I am in Washington. I'm guessing they filled my order while we chatted over the phone. Excellent service every time.

  16. Patricia Steel
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend him!

    Feb 2, 2023

    I've placed orders with this website several times and have never been disappointed or experienced any problems. Dave has gone far to provide constructive suggestions. I would highly recommend him!

  17. Madhuri Keluskar
    5 rating

    They're great! I'll keep shopping here.

    Feb 1, 2023

    I've purchased numerous occasions at Arizona Bead Company, and my orders have always been delivered promptly. The Bali beads I buy exclusively from this business are top-quality. They're great! I'll keep shopping here.

  18. Kolleen Urraro
    5 rating

    I could not be more satisfied with my purchases

    Jan 19, 2023

    Arizona Bead Company went above and beyond in communicating with me regarding my order. My package arrived earlier than I anticipated, and I could not be more satisfied with my purchases.

  19. Michael Murray
    1 rating

    I placed an order with this company and never received my item

    Jan 16, 2023

    I placed an order with this company and never received my item. Attempts to contact customer service were unsuccessful, and I had to initiate a charge-back to receive a refund. Avoid this company and its terrible customer service.

  20. Kimberly Bush
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend it.

    Dec 30, 2022

    I'm busy creating what I had planned to make. I received what I ordered fast since I didn't know the size or strength. I made a guess using a ruler; it came out perfect. Great job, and I would highly recommend it. I will be ordering again.

  21. Nancy Winkler
    5 rating

    I've purchased twice from Arizona Bead Company

    Dec 29, 2022

    I've purchased twice from Arizona Bead Company, and I've both received excellent service. They're quick and efficient... as well since I live in Hawaii, I greatly appreciate the fact that they use USPS's flat-rate shipping instead of the expensive other shipping services! The first time they could not find the particular beads that I requested, contacinformedat I wouldn't be billed for them and that they'd send out the remainder of my order the same morning... not to delay the purchase.

  22. Elizabeth Hornyak
    5 rating

    I had a query about the differences in products available on the site

    Dec 27, 2022

    I had a query about the differences in products available on the site. Contacted the company. I spoke to a knowledgeable representative. He responded to my queries, provided a diagram, and asked me questions to determine what I needed help with. The products were shipped to me, and I received them in two days. The best company and service I've had the pleasure of working with! The products are of high quality, and the service is extraordinary!

  23. Sharon Tyner
    5 rating

    Thanks again, Arizona Bead Company!

    Dec 26, 2022

    I recently made an order on the internet for Gibraltar Magnets and was informed suggesting that I may have placed an order for the wrong one, as I've placed multiple orders before. I made an error, and it was rectified and shipped out as soon as possible. Thanks again, Arizona Bead Company!

  24. Kim Heisey
    4 rating

    The size of the pearls is varied from 6 mm, to several of them are smaller than those

    Dec 25, 2022

    The size of the pearls is varied from 6 mm, to several of them are smaller than those. There could be two strings of a smaller size for the price I am paying for this particular one. I was hoping for more excellent uniformity in the size. I'm sure it is a natural product; however, if it is sold in length, that is what should happen. Overall, a great product, and the delivery was swift.

  25. Jeff Feiertag
    5 rating

    My experience was good

    Dec 25, 2022

    My experience was good. I purchased it online, and the item arrived extremely quickly. I also contacted the company to get help making bracelets with magnetic clasps. I am grateful to them for providing me with written instructions and my purchase. Thank you very much.

  26. Timothy Holaski
    5 rating

    I am incredibly pleased

    Dec 22, 2022

    I am incredibly pleased with the speed with which my order was delivered. I also appreciate that they cover and track the shipment from their facility to your house. The package was packaged in a manner that ensured that nothing was damaged during transit, showing that they care about their customers, business, and the product they offer. I've already recommended your company to two people looking for magnetic beads before I received my order. I will keep doing this every time I have the chance. Thank YOU

  27. Robert Bullers
    2 rating

    I purchased six different items recently

    Dec 20, 2022

    I purchased six different items recently. In general, they are excellent. However, one product (Gibraltar 800s 8mm black-27) was not as good. The black paint has faded, and the worn interior areas are visible. I am unable to wear them.

  28. Mary Keaveney
    5 rating

    Their website is simple to navigate and understand

    Dec 18, 2022

    Their website is simple to navigate and understand. Their products are of the best quality, and their service exceeds my high expectations. I am grateful to them for my achievement. They will always be the first company I pick.

  29. Gary Savard
    5 rating

    Excellent service

    Dec 15, 2022

    Excellent service. I was contacted to discuss a concern while placing the order to ensure that the order was in the correct format. The item was delivered the same day; it was super helpful and informed me of a new product they just received that was the same, but in smaller dimensions and was not available on the internet. I haven't got it, too. I was able to get it! Excellent all-around service!

  30. Marie King
    5 rating

    My daughter and I purchased ABC from ABC and will buy again according to our needs

    Dec 12, 2022

    My daughter and I purchased ABC from ABC and will buy again according to our needs. I had no IDEA they'd encounter a paypal issue, as I've never met an issue. However, they did notify me, and so did pay pal. The money issue was not a problem in my case. However, it required some updating.

  31. Evan Kaye
    4 rating

    The other suggestion I have is discounted or free shipping on purchases of more than a certain amount.

    Dec 9, 2022

    The other suggestion I have is discounted or free shipping on purchases of more than a certain amount. I placed an order on Friday, and my order was shipped on Monday. My email didn't include a tracking code, and I was able to get it before I could email to inquire about it.

  32. Ruen Smith
    4 rating

    I received my item just as I had expected and in a quick time.

    Nov 11, 2022

    I received my item just as I had expected and quickly. I am looking forward to doing business with them shortly. I'll be happy when they have PayPal set up to charge directly.

  33. Beata Kosiedowska
    3 rating

    I received the item promptly and was very pleased

    Nov 10, 2022

    I received the item promptly and was very pleased with the product. But I am not sure of the policy regarding postage. I could see a total, but on the next page was a statement that I would not be charged this amount. What is this referring to? I believe your method is deceitful and misleading.

  34. Mike Mcwatt
    4 rating

    I placed an order on Friday, and my order was shipped on Monday

    Nov 8, 2022

    I placed an order on Friday, and my order was shipped on Monday. My email didn't contain a tracking number. However, I received it before I could email and request it. The only other suggestion is free or discounted shipping for purchases of more than a certain amount.

  35. David Bruce
    3 rating

    Very quick service

    Nov 6, 2022

    Speedy service. I only give three stars because I think the shipping was a little too much. I ordered 12 to 8 mag looks of mm that came in a tube of beads. The shipping cost was 9+ dollars. It was a bit much, I thought.

  36. John Chadbourne
    2 rating

    I placed an order for what I thought were three bracelets

    Nov 5, 2022

    I placed an order for what I thought were three bracelets. The product I received was BEADING for three bracelets. Although I am impressed by these beads' quality, I'm not a "beader," so I do not have the tools to create the bracelets I'm looking for. For those involved in beads, this might be a great resource. For those who don't, it was confusing to realize that the "bracelets" sold on the website were just beads, not bracelets. Because there's a cost for shipping each way, I'd much instead give these beads to charity instead than return them (even considering the dreadful returns policy). This means I'm losing the cash .... that isn't a great feeling.

  37. Mark Potter
    4 rating

    Some more details would be helpful, particularly for new accounts

    Nov 3, 2022

    The company that I purchased from them fulfilled my order and sent it promptly. One thing they could change is to notify you when your order ships and is filled or filled. I wasn't sure what was happening for several days since this was my first purchase. Some more details would be helpful, particularly for new accounts.

  38. Jane Bradley
    4 rating

    The product is otherwise excellent, and the delivery was swift.

    Nov 1, 2022

    The size of the pearls varies from 6 mm to several of which are smaller than the size. I could get two pearls of the smaller size for the amount I am paying for this particular one. I was hoping for more excellent uniformity of the size. I'm sure this is a natural item; however, if it's sold in length, that should be the case. The product is otherwise excellent, and the delivery was swift.

  39. Malcolm Thompson
    4 rating

    Arizona Bead was very reasonable and accurate

    Oct 28, 2022

    Arizona Bead was very reasonable and accurate. There are only two unsatisfactory remarks: #1 I would like to receive an email informing me when my order was shipped, and also, a few of the colors weren't quite as vibrant as the ones shown on the site. Indeed, the "Purple" is more like a steel grey than purple. Light pink, just less than white.

  40. Robert Campbell
    3 rating

    It's kind of disappointing. The shipping was fast.

    Oct 26, 2022

    I thought the magnetics of bead beads could be sturdy enough to hold without string. For dots, they're beautiful, and I'll string them together to create the set for my wife. However, it's disappointing. The shipping was fast.

  41. Richard Miles
    2 rating

    I was even more dissatisfied

    Oct 21, 2022

    The price that I was charged for the 500g of glass beads mix, was a bit pricey after I had gone through all the beads, I was even more dissatisfied. Thank you for your patience and for keeping me on time.

  42. Sara Houghton
    4 rating

    I'll keep ordering from you in the future.

    Oct 11, 2022

    We love the product. It would be great to get confirmation that my orders were shipped or, better yet, the tracking option. I'll keep ordering from you in the future.

  43. Chas Black
    1 rating

    I haven't received my purchase

    Oct 8, 2022

    I haven't received my purchase and so far haven't been able to reach anyone who can help me locate it. I will make the charge-back on my card to receive my refund.

  44. Rosemary Tibble
    4 rating

    The item arrived quickly and is very attractive

    Oct 2, 2022

    The item arrived quickly and is very attractive. I would only suggest making it more explicit the dimensions of the beads you ordered more. When I placed an order for 4mm, I thought they would measure 4mm wide. However, they're not. I'm guessing that 4mm refers to the circumference. ...? However, they're pretty, and I'll be using them for other purposes. I appreciate your help!

  45. Dolph Santorine
    5 rating

    Excellent communication with vendor

    Aug 1, 2022

    Excellent communication with the vendor. They tried several times to inform us that the item we ordered was unavailable, as well as the expected restocking or delivery dates. We tried calling back multiple times, but they never got back to us.

    We weren't in a hurry to receive the ordered items, so we didn't try another time until a week later. Finally, we were connected, and the seller was pleased and apologized and even gave us an order status.

  46. Nick Moran
    5 rating

    These beads are amazing

    Jul 27, 2022

    These beads are fabulous. They're ideal for the project I am working on. The ordering process was simple, and I received significant savings. I efficiently received my order. I will purchase again. Thanks.

  47. Albert Bindman
    1 rating

    There were too many problems with the company

    Jul 16, 2022

    There were too many problems with the company that I had to pay. The supposed owner of the company contacted me and asked for the security code on the reverse of my card.

    The company informed me that my purchase was not successful and that he required the three specific numbers on the back of my card so they could reschedule the order. I did not want to give him my number, and he then called and texted me several times. It was insulting.

  48. Diana Ancelo
    5 rating

    The excellent service!

    Jul 9, 2022

    I ordered my first order from the Arizona Bead Company when I searched for magnetic hematite beads that I could use to make bracelets. The Arizona Bead Company had the most satisfactory quality magnetic beads available, with the largest selection and colors available and excellent service!
    Over the last several years, I've been off from making crafts; however, when I began again, I was stuck and unable to locate the exact type of beads I needed. I thought of Arizona Bead Company, checked their website, and they were the exact type of beads I was searching for, and they offered the same excellent service I was used to.

  49. Maria Okafor
    2 rating

    They are excellent

    Jun 26, 2022

    I purchased six different items recently. They are excellent. However, one product (Gibraltar 800s Black-27) disappointed me. Black paint has fallen off, and the old inner surface is exposed. I am unable to wear them.

  50. Brittany Wood
    5 rating

    Arizona Bead Company was the first place I ordered

    May 11, 2022

    When I searched for magnetic hematite bead beads to make bracelets, I ordered my first order from Arizona Bead Company. Arizona Bead Company offered the highest quality magnetic beads, the best selection, and service.

    Over the years, I had stopped crafting. But when I got back into it, I could not find the right type of beads. I remembered Arizona Bead Company and went to their website. They had exactly what I needed and provided the same excellent service.

Write a review on Arizona Bead Company

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Arizona Bead Company?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Arizona Bead Company

Arizona Bead Company Inc. was established in 1998 by David Lawitz. It is an Online Wholesale Bead Company. David Lawitz has been in the beads business for more than 30 years and has a vast knowledge of antique and collectible beads.

4804914472
http://www.arizonabeadcompany.com
Arizona, USA
123 views