The Art Of Jewels

The Art Of Jewels

20 Reviews
(3.9)
20 Reviews

The Art Of Jewels

reviews(3.9)
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is The Art Of Jewels legit?

The Art Of Jewels has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach The Art Of Jewels customer care?

You can contact The Art Of Jewels customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8883911130

Where is The Art Of Jewels located?

The Art Of Jewels is located at address 833 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States.

20 Reviews on The Art Of Jewels

  1. Hyunji Cho
    1 rating

    Quality Control Concerns

    Nov 18, 2023

    The first ring they sent had a noticeably crooked setting, prompting me to return it. Unfortunately, the replacement ring arrived with a disfigured basket on one side. Despite reaching out through chat, I was directed to submit an email. My inbox remained unanswered despite their assurance of a response by 2 PM after a phone call. In hindsight, I regret not purchasing the diamond separately and having it set locally. The apparent lack of quality control from The Art of Jewels has dissatisfied me with the overall experience.

  2. Elaine Rubin
    5 rating

    Service was excellent

    May 23, 2023

    Everything went perfectly. The ring was more beautiful than I had hoped for. Service was excellent, and I went the extra mile to help me. I have already recommended AOJ to anyone.

  3. Gladys Marroquin
    5 rating

    A beautiful engagement ring

    May 22, 2023

    I purchased a beautiful engagement ring that's better than other rings. They were accommodating in answering my questions to help me gift my soon-to-be husband the ring she had hoped. for

  4. Phil Newell
    5 rating

    Quality is impressive

    May 20, 2023

    It was an absolute pleasure. The services were fantastic, the rings are lovely things, and the product's quality is impressive. We thank the team for their assistance in making my wedding ceremony set.

  5. Kayla Jimenez
    1 rating

    It's fraudulent

    Apr 24, 2023

    I'm not sure what this firm is, but I placed an order three days ago and did not receive my purchase until now. I haven't ordered anything jewelry. I purchased clothing at the JCPenney outlet, on my statement that it reads that it was in April miracle.com London. I didn't order anything from London, the company. It's fraudulent. I'll call the bank.

  6. Vicki Dollenmaier
    5 rating

    Friendly and helpful

    Apr 22, 2023

    The Art of Jewels was extremely friendly and helpful. The customer service they provided was beyond and above. They followed up on the promises they stated. Overall, we are delighted with the rings we ordered!

  7. Arabella Ferrell
    5 rating

    Shipping was quick

    Apr 21, 2023

    Art of Jewels is a professional jeweler who will ensure your partner gets the engagement ring they've always wanted. They were helpful throughout the process, and their shipping was quick. My fiancée loved her engagement rings. I will undoubtedly be buying our wedding bands here and more

  8. Lexus Crisp
    4 rating

    It's a beautiful design

    Apr 10, 2023

    I recently received my Art of Jewels watches, and I am highly impressed. The perfect watch for any occasion and looks fantastic with every look and outfit. It's a beautiful design and high quality, with stunning work. I'd recommend this item to every woman!

  9. Eugenio Gatto
    5 rating

    AMAZING!

    Jan 16, 2023

    AMAZING! I was so happy to see their site pop into my Google search. I would highly recommend this business! Their website communications, customer service, and delivery, everything five stars! It can be very stressful making the most significant purchase on the internet. I am so grateful that I decided to put my trust in them and make the purchase. You'll be too! I am completely in love with my newly upgraded diamond. ​

  10. Sanja Ann
    1 rating

    Lab Diamond Engagement

    Dec 9, 2022

    Purchased a lab grown diamond/ring from Adi at art of jewels. When the ring arrived, it had a blue hue to it and after getting it appraised I was informed there was further treatment on the stone which causes the tint/hue to appear in cvd stones after exposure to sunlight. After attempting to return the ring, Adi reassured me he could locate an alternative stone. Fast forward 6 months and weekly follow-up, he has now stopped responding. Also during the cad process I switched to a less expensive setting which I never received a refund from. Please avoid this unethical business and shop locally where you can see stones in person.

  11. Neil Pitman
    5 rating

    1.78 carat. It's amazing

    Oct 21, 2022

    I purchased a stunning engagement ring to give to my bride. 1.78 carat. It's amazing. It is a hit, and everyone is amazed by her. I'm not one for jewelry, but it's beautiful to see it. Like her

  12. Lor Kutchins
    5 rating

    Excellent Quality and great customer service!

    Aug 1, 2022

    I purchased my wife's engagement ring and was beyond happy. After a few months, we returned to buy the custom-made band. I am, once again, more pleased with the work we have done at The Art Of Jewels! Excellent Quality and great customer service!

  13. Peter Le
    1 rating

    Very frustrating experience with The Art Of Jewels.

    Jul 31, 2022

    I had two attempts at sending the same message, the first time the other time to San Francisco and the second time, returned with the same wrong data they were unaware of. They were still stuck at customs.

    A dozen emails and a half weeks wasted on a PS2300 plus import duty (if they'd given FedEx the correct information for me to pay for it. ) I kept in contact, but that's all. Avoid the hassle and buy elsewhere.

  14. Garry W
    3 rating

    The product is good but delivery is bad!

    Jul 28, 2022

    I purchased my wife's engagement and wedding rings through the Art of Jewels. The ring always arrived much later than what the website stated. I also had conversations with several customer service representatives who claimed that my rings would be delivered faster than they did. I was pleased with the product.

    However highly disappointed in the ordering process. I'm not sure I'll order from them in the future. As for your question regarding the Art of Jewels, I did not request that the ring be delivered on a particular date.

  15. Kirk Bratrud
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend them

    Jul 27, 2022

    I bought rings for engagements through The Art of Jewels, and I was impressed by the level of service they provide to customers and the speed with which they collaborated with me to make the ring I had in mind. I would highly recommend them to anyone who might be shopping for jewelry. You aren't going to be disappointed.

  16. Andy Crona
    2 rating

    Took so long to deliver the order from jewel

    Jul 23, 2022

    It took a considerable amount of time to get our earrings. With no information or updates, it was pretty depressing. When we finally received them, the screw backs appeared as push-on. The only option was to take them across the country to be fixed. However, my daughter did not wish to send them, so we paid the cost.

  17. Jorge Valdes
    4 rating

    The item was exactly what I expected

    Jul 16, 2022

    The item was exactly what I expected and the phone service was extremely responsive. I wish the initial email had stated that 7-10 days were required to ship the product. I was not in a rush, but I think this might be a larger problem for other customers.

  18. Alejandro Garcia
    5 rating

    DO IT. They're legitimate

    Jul 9, 2022

    You're likely browsing through websites such as Blue Nile, James Allen, and all the others looking for the perfect diamond for your girlfriend who puts a lot of pressure on you. .... You find The Art of Dealers and think about why you're getting a higher value over these major brands? I had the same question and read reviews similar to this one that made a difference in our buying. I'm from South Florida, so there's no way for me to verify any information in California What? I did make a call to verify that somebody answered the phone and they did.

    But I came across a stunning diamond that my daughter is set to be able to walk out of, and, without the assistance of The Art Dealers, it would be impossible. I even selected the ring they suggested and set it up for me.

    It took me about three weeks to get it. However, I did get the ring, the certificate, and all the other things.
    I would recommend them hundred times more. I want them to never become too big-headed like other websites and charge too much. BTW I took the ring to be tested and verified, the Jeweler checked everything

  19. Dave Souders
    5 rating

    It is highly recommended for anyone

    Jun 26, 2022

    I wasn't just a number to Adi. Adi is so honest that he made my visit uncomplicated and enjoyable. It is highly recommended for anyone who is looking to buy rings.

  20. Erica Worthy
    5 rating

    It's not a scam

    Apr 30, 2022

    A perfect diamond was only a third the price at a jewelry shop. It seemed like a scam, but it was not. I emailed the guy to have the custom-made setting made. He responded quickly and made the perfect setting precisely as I requested. It was a great experience overall.

    Art Of Jewels made it possible for me to marry my girlfriend and make it affordable. PS: We took it to a jewel store to have it resized. They tested every bit of gold and diamonds, and it was 100% real.

Write a review on The Art Of Jewels

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own The Art Of Jewels?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About The Art Of Jewels

Organic & Custom Designs, Certified Lab Grown Diamonds & Natural Jewelstones. All top-quality artistry at 20%-40% below any other jeweler, online or offline. Discover the Difference. Shop online or visit our showroom.

8883911130
http://theartofjewels.com
833 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States
1000 views