The Art Of Jewels

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on The Art Of Jewels

  1. Eugenio Gatto
    Jan 16, 2023

    AMAZING!

    AMAZING! I was so happy to see their site pop into my Google search. I would highly recommend this business! Their website communications, customer service, and delivery, everything five stars! It can be very stressful making the most significant purchase on the internet. I am so grateful that I decided to put my trust in them and make the purchase. You’ll be too! I am completely in love with my newly upgraded diamond. ​

  2. Sanja Ann
    Dec 9, 2022

    Lab Diamond Engagement

    Purchased a lab grown diamond/ring from Adi at art of jewels. When the ring arrived, it had a blue hue to it and after getting it appraised I was informed there was further treatment on the stone which causes the tint/hue to appear in cvd stones after exposure to sunlight. After attempting to return the ring, Adi reassured me he could locate an alternative stone. Fast forward 6 months and weekly follow-up, he has now stopped responding. Also during the cad process I switched to a less expensive setting which I never received a refund from. Please avoid this unethical business and shop locally where you can see stones in person.

  3. Neil Pitman
    Oct 21, 2022

    1.78 carat. It's amazing

    I purchased a stunning engagement ring to give to my bride. 1.78 carat. It’s amazing. It is a hit, and everyone is amazed by her. I’m not one for jewelry, but it’s beautiful to see it. Like her

  4. Lor Kutchins
    Aug 1, 2022

    Excellent Quality and great customer service!

    I purchased my wife’s engagement ring and was beyond happy. After a few months, we returned to buy the custom-made band. I am, once again, more pleased with the work we have done at The Art Of Jewels! Excellent Quality and great customer service!

  5. Peter Le
    Jul 31, 2022

    Very frustrating experience with The Art Of Jewels.

    I had two attempts at sending the same message, the first time the other time to San Francisco and the second time, returned with the same wrong data they were unaware of. They were still stuck at customs.

    A dozen emails and a half weeks wasted on a PS2300 plus import duty (if they’d given FedEx the correct information for me to pay for it. ) I kept in contact, but that’s all. Avoid the hassle and buy elsewhere.

  6. Garry W
    Jul 28, 2022

    The product is good but delivery is bad!

    I purchased my wife’s engagement and wedding rings through the Art of Jewels. The ring always arrived much later than what the website stated. I also had conversations with several customer service representatives who claimed that my rings would be delivered faster than they did. I was pleased with the product.

    However highly disappointed in the ordering process. I’m not sure I’ll order from them in the future. As for your question regarding the Art of Jewels, I did not request that the ring be delivered on a particular date.

  7. Kirk Bratrud
    Jul 27, 2022

    I would highly recommend them

    I bought rings for engagements through The Art of Jewels, and I was impressed by the level of service they provide to customers and the speed with which they collaborated with me to make the ring I had in mind. I would highly recommend them to anyone who might be shopping for jewelry. You aren’t going to be disappointed.

  8. Andy Crona
    Jul 23, 2022

    Took so long to deliver the order from jewel

    It took a considerable amount of time to get our earrings. With no information or updates, it was pretty depressing. When we finally received them, the screw backs appeared as push-on. The only option was to take them across the country to be fixed. However, my daughter did not wish to send them, so we paid the cost.

  9. Jorge Valdes
    Jul 16, 2022

    The item was exactly what I expected

    The item was exactly what I expected and the phone service was extremely responsive. I wish the initial email had stated that 7-10 days were required to ship the product. I was not in a rush, but I think this might be a larger problem for other customers.

  10. Alejandro Garcia
    Jul 9, 2022

    DO IT. They're legitimate

    You’re likely browsing through websites such as Blue Nile, James Allen, and all the others looking for the perfect diamond for your girlfriend who puts a lot of pressure on you. …. You find The Art of Dealers and think about why you’re getting a higher value over these major brands? I had the same question and read reviews similar to this one that made a difference in our buying. I’m from South Florida, so there’s no way for me to verify any information in California What? I did make a call to verify that somebody answered the phone and they did.

    But I came across a stunning diamond that my daughter is set to be able to walk out of, and, without the assistance of The Art Dealers, it would be impossible. I even selected the ring they suggested and set it up for me.

    It took me about three weeks to get it. However, I did get the ring, the certificate, and all the other things.
    I would recommend them hundred times more. I want them to never become too big-headed like other websites and charge too much. BTW I took the ring to be tested and verified, the Jeweler checked everything

  11. Dave Souders
    Jun 26, 2022

    It is highly recommended for anyone

    I wasn’t just a number to Adi. Adi is so honest that he made my visit uncomplicated and enjoyable. It is highly recommended for anyone who is looking to buy rings.

  12. Erica Worthy
    Apr 30, 2022

    It's not a scam

    A perfect diamond was only a third the price at a jewelry shop. It seemed like a scam, but it was not. I emailed the guy to have the custom-made setting made. He responded quickly and made the perfect setting precisely as I requested. It was a great experience overall.

    Art Of Jewels made it possible for me to marry my girlfriend and make it affordable. PS: We took it to a jewel store to have it resized. They tested every bit of gold and diamonds, and it was 100% real.

Write a review on The Art Of Jewels

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About The Art Of Jewels

Organic & Custom Designs, Certified Lab Grown Diamonds & Natural Jewelstones. All top-quality artistry at 20%-40% below any other jeweler, online or offline. Discover the Difference. Shop online or visit our showroom.

8883911130
[email protected]
http://theartofjewels.com
833 Market Street, San Francisco, CA 94103, United States